English EN
France FR

 Divisions:  1 2
 Summary   Matches   Goals   H2H 



Chaves matches

Latest matches (most recent first)
Sat 10 May Trofense 0-0 Chaves
Sun 4 May Chaves 3-2 Portimonense
Sun 27 Apr Penafiel 1-2 Chaves
Sat 19 Apr Chaves 2-1 Deportivo Av.

All results (chronological order)
2.5CSFS
Sun 11 Aug Santa Clara 0-1 Chaves - + -
Sun 18 Aug Chaves 2-0 Leixoes - + -
Wed 21 Aug Moreirense 7-0 Chaves + - +
Sun 25 Aug Chaves 1-0 Marítimo B - + -
Sat 31 Aug Braga B 3-2 Chaves + - -
Sun 8 Sep Academico Vi. 1-2 Chaves + - -
Sun 15 Sep Chaves 0-2 Sp. Covilha - - +
Sat 28 Sep Chaves 1-2 Tondela + - -
Sun 6 Oct UD Oliveiren. 1-1 Chaves - - -
Sun 13 Oct Uniao Madeira 2-0 Chaves - - +
Sun 27 Oct FC Porto B 1-2 Chaves + - -
Sun 3 Nov Chaves 1-1 Farense - - -
Wed 6 Nov Sporting B 4-0 Chaves + - +
Tue 12 Nov Chaves 3-1 Benfica B + - -
Sun 17 Nov Chaves 1-1 Feirense - - -
Sat 23 Nov Beira-Mar 1-0 Chaves - - +
Wed 27 Nov Chaves 0-0 Atletico CP - + +
Sun 1 Dec Deportivo Av. 0-2 Chaves - + -
Sun 8 Dec Chaves 3-2 Penafiel + - -
Wed 11 Dec Portimonense 4-2 Chaves + - -
Sun 15 Dec Chaves 1-2 Trofense + - -
Sun 22 Dec Chaves 1-0 Santa Clara - + -
Sun 29 Dec Leixoes 1-2 Chaves + - -
Sat 4 Jan Chaves 1-1 Braga B - - -
Sun 12 Jan Chaves 0-1 Moreirense - - +
Sun 19 Jan Marítimo B 1-1 Chaves - - -
Wed 29 Jan Sp. Covilha 1-1 Chaves - - -
Sun 2 Feb Chaves 1-2 Academico Vi. + - -
Wed 12 Feb Tondela 0-1 Chaves - + -
Sun 16 Feb Chaves 3-0 Uniao Madeira + + -
Sat 22 Feb Chaves 3-0 UD Oliveiren. + + -
Sun 2 Mar Feirense 1-1 Chaves - - -
Sun 9 Mar Chaves 2-1 FC Porto B + - -
Sun 16 Mar Farense 1-2 Chaves + - -
Sun 23 Mar Chaves 2-3 Sporting B + - -
Sat 29 Mar Benfica B 2-1 Chaves + - -
Sun 6 Apr Chaves 1-1 Beira-Mar - - -
Sun 13 Apr Atletico CP 1-3 Chaves + - -
Sat 19 Apr Chaves 2-1 Deportivo Av. + - -
Sun 27 Apr Penafiel 1-2 Chaves + - -
Sun 4 May Chaves 3-2 Portimonense + - -
Sat 10 May Trofense 0-0 Chaves - + +



Chaves performance against league average


 Points per match Chaves  1.60
Moyenne  1.37
 % Wins Chaves  45%
Moyenne  37%
 % Draws Chaves  24%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Chaves  31%
Moyenne  37%
 Goals scored per match Chaves  1.38
Moyenne  1.15
 Goals conceded per match Chaves  1.33
Moyenne  1.15
 Total goals per match Chaves  2.71
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Chaves  52%
Moyenne  40%

 Points per match Chaves  1.67
Moyenne  1.68
 % Wins Chaves  48%
Moyenne  47%
 % Draws Chaves  24%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Chaves  29%
Moyenne  26%
 Goals scored per match Chaves  1.52
Moyenne  1.36
 Goals conceded per match Chaves  1.10
Moyenne  0.94
 Total goals per match Chaves  2.62
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Chaves  52.4%
Moyenne  40%

 Points per match Chaves  1.52
Moyenne  1.06
 % Wins Chaves  43%
Moyenne  26%
 % Draws Chaves  24%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Chaves  33%
Moyenne  47%
 Goals scored per match Chaves  1.24
Moyenne  0.94
 Goals conceded per match Chaves  1.57
Moyenne  1.36
 Total goals per match Chaves  2.81
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Chaves  52%
Moyenne  40%

The 'League average' indicator refers to the average value for all teams in the league since the beginning of the season.

Chaves stats

HomeAwayOverall
 Wins1048%943%19
45%
 Draws524%524%10
24%
 Defeats629%733%13
31%
 Total212142




  HomeAway
1 Moreirense 0 - 1 7 - 0
2 FC Porto B 2 - 1 1 - 2
3 Penafiel 3 - 2 1 - 2
4 Deportivo Aves 2 - 1 0 - 2
5 Benfica B 3 - 1 2 - 1
6 Sporting B 2 - 3 4 - 0
7 Portimonense 3 - 2 4 - 2
8 Chaves
9 Tondela 1 - 2 0 - 1
10 Farense 1 - 1 1 - 2
11 Academico Viseu 1 - 2 1 - 2
12 Beira-Mar 1 - 1 1 - 0
13 Uniao Madeira 3 - 0 2 - 0
14 Feirense 1 - 1 1 - 1
15 Santa Clara 1 - 0 0 - 1
16 Sp. Covilha 0 - 2 1 - 1
17 Leixoes 2 - 0 1 - 2
18 Trofense 1 - 2 0 - 0
19 UD Oliveirense 3 - 0 1 - 1
20 Braga B 1 - 1 3 - 2
21 Marítimo B 1 - 0 1 - 1
22 Atletico CP 0 - 0 1 - 3

STREAKSHomeAwayOverall
 Current winning streak2--
 Current drawing streak-11
 Current losing streak---
 No win-11
 No draw2--
 No defeat336
 Goal scored8--
 Goal conceded5--
 No goal scored-11
 No goal conceded-11

SCORINGHomeAwayOverall
 Goals scored322658
 Goals conceded233356
 Average goals scored1.521.24 1.38
 Average goals conceded1.101.57 1.33
 Avg. scored + conceded2.622.812.71
 Matches over 2.5 goals52%52%52%
 Matches over 3.5 goals19%24%21%
 Matches over 4.5 goals14%14%14%
 Both teams scored62%62%62%
 Clean sheets29%19%24%
 Failed to score14%24%19%

HOME / AWAY ADVANTAGEHomeAway
 % Points52%48%
 % Goals scored55%45%
 % Goals conceded41%59%


Scores at home
1 - 14 19.0%
1 - 23 14.3%
3 - 22 9.5%
2 - 12 9.5%
3 - 02 9.5%
1 - 02 9.5%
2 - 31 4.8%
0 - 21 4.8%
3 - 11 4.8%
0 - 11 4.8%
2 - 01 4.8%
0 - 01 4.8%
Scores away
1 - 25 23.8%
1 - 14 19.0%
0 - 12 9.5%
Other scores1 4.8%
1 - 31 4.8%
4 - 21 4.8%
3 - 21 4.8%
0 - 21 4.8%
2 - 11 4.8%
4 - 01 4.8%
2 - 01 4.8%
1 - 01 4.8%
0 - 01 4.8%



This season in the league:
Chaves have been undefeated in their last 6 matches. Chaves conceded at least one goal in each of their last 5 home matches.

 

League table

P Pts
1 Freamunde 15 29
2 UD Oliveiren. 15 29
3 Benfica B 15 27
4 Vitória Guim. 16 27
5 Chaves 15 25
6 Tondela 16 25
7 Uniao Madeira 15 24
8 Beira-Mar 15 24
9 FC Porto B 15 21
10 Portimonense 15 21
11 Leixoes 15 21
12 Sp. Covilha 15 20
13 Sporting B 15 20
14 Farense 16 20
15 Olhanense 15 19
16 Deportivo Av. 15 19
17 Academico Vi. 16 18
18 Feirense 15 17
19 Atletico CP 15 16
20 Braga B 15 16
21 Oriental Lis. 15 15
22 Santa Clara 16 14
23 Marítimo B 15 14
24 Trofense 16 14

Home table

P Pts
1 Leixoes 8 20
2 Tondela 9 18
3 Benfica B 8 17
4 Vitória Guim. 8 17
5 UD Oliveiren. 8 17
6 Deportivo Av. 8 17
7 Chaves 8 15
8 Sp. Covilha 7 14
9 Freamunde 8 13
10 Portimonense 7 13
11 Braga B 8 13
12 Beira-Mar 8 13
13 Sporting B 7 12
14 Farense 8 12
15 FC Porto B 7 11
16 Atletico CP 7 11
17 Trofense 9 11
18 Uniao Madeira 7 10
19 Olhanense 7 10
20 Academico Vi. 8 10
21 Oriental Lis. 7 9
22 Feirense 7 8
23 Marítimo B 7 7
24 Santa Clara 7 5

Away table

P Pts
1 Freamunde 7 16
2 Uniao Madeira 8 14
3 UD Oliveiren. 7 12
4 Beira-Mar 7 11
5 Vitória Guim. 8 10
6 Benfica B 7 10
7 Chaves 7 10
8 FC Porto B 8 10
9 Feirense 8 9
10 Santa Clara 9 9
11 Olhanense 8 9
12 Portimonense 8 8
13 Academico Vi. 8 8
14 Sporting B 8 8
15 Farense 8 8
16 Tondela 7 7
17 Marítimo B 8 7
18 Sp. Covilha 8 6
19 Oriental Lis. 8 6
20 Atletico CP 8 5
21 Braga B 7 3
22 Trofense 7 3
23 Deportivo Av. 7 2
24 Leixoes 7 1

Form table (last 8)

P Pts
1 Vitória Guim. 8 19
2 UD Oliveiren. 8 16
3 Feirense 8 15
4 FC Porto B 8 14
5 Benfica B 8 13
6 Leixoes 8 13
7 Freamunde 8 13
8 Beira-Mar 8 13
9 Portimonense 8 12
10 Tondela 8 12
11 Uniao Madeira 8 11
12 Sp. Covilha 8 11
13 Braga B 8 11
14 Atletico CP 8 10
15 Chaves 8 10
16 Sporting B 8 10
17 Olhanense 8 10
18 Deportivo Av. 8 9
19 Academico Vi. 8 8
20 Oriental Lis. 8 8
21 Farense 8 7
22 Trofense 8 7
23 Santa Clara 8 4
24 Marítimo B 8 4

Offense table

P G
1 Vitória Guim. 16 33
2 Benfica B 15 30
3 Atletico CP 15 24
4 Tondela 16 23
5 FC Porto B 15 21
6 Feirense 15 21
7 Uniao Madeira 15 21
8 Beira-Mar 15 20
9 Braga B 15 20
10 Olhanense 15 20
11 Freamunde 15 19
12 Academico Vi. 16 18
13 Chaves 15 18
14 Leixoes 15 18
15 Portimonense 15 18
16 Sp. Covilha 15 18
17 UD Oliveiren. 15 18
18 Marítimo B 15 15
19 Sporting B 15 15
20 Trofense 16 15
21 Oriental Lis. 15 14
22 Farense 16 12
23 Santa Clara 16 12
24 Deportivo Av. 15 11

Defense table

P G
1 Freamunde 15 8
2 UD Oliveiren. 15 13
3 Uniao Madeira 15 14
4 FC Porto B 15 14
5 Sporting B 15 15
6 Farense 16 15
7 Chaves 15 15
8 Portimonense 15 16
9 Deportivo Av. 15 17
10 Benfica B 15 17
11 Beira-Mar 15 17
12 Sp. Covilha 15 18
13 Oriental Lis. 15 18
14 Leixoes 15 19
15 Tondela 16 21
16 Santa Clara 16 21
17 Academico Vi. 16 21
18 Braga B 15 22
19 Atletico CP 15 22
20 Vitória Guim. 16 23
21 Feirense 15 23
22 Olhanense 15 25
23 Trofense 16 30
24 Marítimo B 15 30


SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics, results and live scores on the main national and international football competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals scored by time segment and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy and cookies policy
Terms and conditions of use
 
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook

     Copyright 1998-2014 SoccerSTATS.com. All rights reserved.
 
    
⇑ Back to top