English EN
France FR

 Divisions:  1 2
 Summary   Matches   Goals   H2H 



Chaves matches

Latest matches (most recent first)
Sat 10 May Trofense 0-0 Chaves
Sun 4 May Chaves 3-2 Portimonense
Sun 27 Apr Penafiel 1-2 Chaves
Sat 19 Apr Chaves 2-1 Deportivo Av.

All results (chronological order)
2.5CSFS
Sun 11 Aug Santa Clara 0-1 Chaves - + -
Sun 18 Aug Chaves 2-0 Leixoes - + -
Wed 21 Aug Moreirense 7-0 Chaves + - +
Sun 25 Aug Chaves 1-0 Marítimo B - + -
Sat 31 Aug Braga B 3-2 Chaves + - -
Sun 8 Sep Academico Vi. 1-2 Chaves + - -
Sun 15 Sep Chaves 0-2 Sp. Covilha - - +
Sat 28 Sep Chaves 1-2 Tondela + - -
Sun 6 Oct UD Oliveiren. 1-1 Chaves - - -
Sun 13 Oct Uniao Madeira 2-0 Chaves - - +
Sun 27 Oct FC Porto B 1-2 Chaves + - -
Sun 3 Nov Chaves 1-1 Farense - - -
Wed 6 Nov Sporting B 4-0 Chaves + - +
Tue 12 Nov Chaves 3-1 Benfica B + - -
Sun 17 Nov Chaves 1-1 Feirense - - -
Sat 23 Nov Beira-Mar 1-0 Chaves - - +
Wed 27 Nov Chaves 0-0 Atletico CP - + +
Sun 1 Dec Deportivo Av. 0-2 Chaves - + -
Sun 8 Dec Chaves 3-2 Penafiel + - -
Wed 11 Dec Portimonense 4-2 Chaves + - -
Sun 15 Dec Chaves 1-2 Trofense + - -
Sun 22 Dec Chaves 1-0 Santa Clara - + -
Sun 29 Dec Leixoes 1-2 Chaves + - -
Sat 4 Jan Chaves 1-1 Braga B - - -
Sun 12 Jan Chaves 0-1 Moreirense - - +
Sun 19 Jan Marítimo B 1-1 Chaves - - -
Wed 29 Jan Sp. Covilha 1-1 Chaves - - -
Sun 2 Feb Chaves 1-2 Academico Vi. + - -
Wed 12 Feb Tondela 0-1 Chaves - + -
Sun 16 Feb Chaves 3-0 Uniao Madeira + + -
Sat 22 Feb Chaves 3-0 UD Oliveiren. + + -
Sun 2 Mar Feirense 1-1 Chaves - - -
Sun 9 Mar Chaves 2-1 FC Porto B + - -
Sun 16 Mar Farense 1-2 Chaves + - -
Sun 23 Mar Chaves 2-3 Sporting B + - -
Sat 29 Mar Benfica B 2-1 Chaves + - -
Sun 6 Apr Chaves 1-1 Beira-Mar - - -
Sun 13 Apr Atletico CP 1-3 Chaves + - -
Sat 19 Apr Chaves 2-1 Deportivo Av. + - -
Sun 27 Apr Penafiel 1-2 Chaves + - -
Sun 4 May Chaves 3-2 Portimonense + - -
Sat 10 May Trofense 0-0 Chaves - + +



Chaves performance against league average


 Points per match Chaves  1.60
Moyenne  1.37
 % Wins Chaves  45%
Moyenne  37%
 % Draws Chaves  24%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Chaves  31%
Moyenne  37%
 Goals scored per match Chaves  1.38
Moyenne  1.15
 Goals conceded per match Chaves  1.33
Moyenne  1.15
 Total goals per match Chaves  2.71
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Chaves  52%
Moyenne  40%

 Points per match Chaves  1.67
Moyenne  1.68
 % Wins Chaves  48%
Moyenne  47%
 % Draws Chaves  24%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Chaves  29%
Moyenne  26%
 Goals scored per match Chaves  1.52
Moyenne  1.36
 Goals conceded per match Chaves  1.10
Moyenne  0.94
 Total goals per match Chaves  2.62
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Chaves  52.4%
Moyenne  40%

 Points per match Chaves  1.52
Moyenne  1.06
 % Wins Chaves  43%
Moyenne  26%
 % Draws Chaves  24%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Chaves  33%
Moyenne  47%
 Goals scored per match Chaves  1.24
Moyenne  0.94
 Goals conceded per match Chaves  1.57
Moyenne  1.36
 Total goals per match Chaves  2.81
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Chaves  52%
Moyenne  40%

The 'League average' indicator refers to the average value for all teams in the league since the beginning of the season.

Chaves stats

HomeAwayOverall
 Wins1048%943%19
45%
 Draws524%524%10
24%
 Defeats629%733%13
31%
 Total212142




  HomeAway
1 Moreirense 0 - 1 7 - 0
2 FC Porto B 2 - 1 1 - 2
3 Penafiel 3 - 2 1 - 2
4 Deportivo Aves 2 - 1 0 - 2
5 Benfica B 3 - 1 2 - 1
6 Sporting B 2 - 3 4 - 0
7 Portimonense 3 - 2 4 - 2
8 Chaves
9 Tondela 1 - 2 0 - 1
10 Farense 1 - 1 1 - 2
11 Academico Viseu 1 - 2 1 - 2
12 Beira-Mar 1 - 1 1 - 0
13 Uniao Madeira 3 - 0 2 - 0
14 Feirense 1 - 1 1 - 1
15 Santa Clara 1 - 0 0 - 1
16 Sp. Covilha 0 - 2 1 - 1
17 Leixoes 2 - 0 1 - 2
18 Trofense 1 - 2 0 - 0
19 UD Oliveirense 3 - 0 1 - 1
20 Braga B 1 - 1 3 - 2
21 Marítimo B 1 - 0 1 - 1
22 Atletico CP 0 - 0 1 - 3

STREAKSHomeAwayOverall
 Current winning streak2--
 Current drawing streak-11
 Current losing streak---
 No win-11
 No draw2--
 No defeat336
 Goal scored8--
 Goal conceded5--
 No goal scored-11
 No goal conceded-11

SCORINGHomeAwayOverall
 Goals scored322658
 Goals conceded233356
 Average goals scored1.521.24 1.38
 Average goals conceded1.101.57 1.33
 Avg. scored + conceded2.622.812.71
 Matches over 2.5 goals52%52%52%
 Matches over 3.5 goals19%24%21%
 Matches over 4.5 goals14%14%14%
 Both teams scored62%62%62%
 Clean sheets29%19%24%
 Failed to score14%24%19%

HOME / AWAY ADVANTAGEHomeAway
 % Points52%48%
 % Goals scored55%45%
 % Goals conceded41%59%


Scores at home
1 - 14 19.0%
1 - 23 14.3%
3 - 22 9.5%
2 - 12 9.5%
3 - 02 9.5%
1 - 02 9.5%
2 - 31 4.8%
0 - 21 4.8%
3 - 11 4.8%
0 - 11 4.8%
2 - 01 4.8%
0 - 01 4.8%
Scores away
1 - 25 23.8%
1 - 14 19.0%
0 - 12 9.5%
Other scores1 4.8%
1 - 31 4.8%
4 - 21 4.8%
3 - 21 4.8%
0 - 21 4.8%
2 - 11 4.8%
4 - 01 4.8%
2 - 01 4.8%
1 - 01 4.8%
0 - 01 4.8%



This season in the league:
Chaves have been undefeated in their last 6 matches. Chaves conceded at least one goal in each of their last 5 home matches.

 

League table

P Pts
1 Tondela 24 43
2 UD Oliveiren. 24 43
3 Freamunde 24 42
4 Benfica B 24 41
5 Chaves 24 38
6 Portimonense 24 38
7 Sp. Covilha 24 36
8 Feirense 24 36
9 FC Porto B 24 35
10 Vitória Guim. 24 34
11 Uniao Madeira 24 34
12 Sporting B 24 33
13 Beira-Mar 24 32
14 Oriental Lis. 24 32
15 Leixoes 24 31
16 Academico Vi. 24 30
17 Farense 24 30
18 Deportivo Av. 24 29
19 Atletico CP 24 27
20 Olhanense 24 27
21 Braga B 24 24
22 Santa Clara 24 22
23 Marítimo B 24 21
24 Trofense 24 17

Home table

P Pts
1 Leixoes 13 29
2 Sp. Covilha 12 27
3 UD Oliveiren. 13 27
4 Tondela 12 25
5 Benfica B 12 24
6 Portimonense 11 23
7 FC Porto B 11 21
8 Chaves 12 21
9 Vitória Guim. 12 20
10 Farense 12 20
11 Freamunde 12 19
12 Sporting B 12 19
13 Deportivo Av. 12 19
14 Atletico CP 12 18
15 Academico Vi. 12 18
16 Feirense 12 18
17 Braga B 13 18
18 Olhanense 11 17
19 Oriental Lis. 12 16
20 Beira-Mar 12 15
21 Uniao Madeira 12 14
22 Marítimo B 12 13
23 Santa Clara 11 12
24 Trofense 13 12

Away table

P Pts
1 Freamunde 12 23
2 Uniao Madeira 12 20
3 Feirense 12 18
4 Tondela 12 18
5 Beira-Mar 12 17
6 Chaves 12 17
7 Benfica B 12 17
8 UD Oliveiren. 11 16
9 Oriental Lis. 12 16
10 Portimonense 13 15
11 Vitória Guim. 12 14
12 FC Porto B 13 14
13 Sporting B 12 14
14 Academico Vi. 12 12
15 Farense 12 10
16 Deportivo Av. 12 10
17 Santa Clara 13 10
18 Olhanense 13 10
19 Atletico CP 12 9
20 Sp. Covilha 12 9
21 Braga B 11 8
22 Marítimo B 12 8
23 Trofense 11 5
24 Leixoes 11 2

Form table (last 8)

P Pts
1 Tondela 8 18
2 Feirense 8 16
3 Oriental Lis. 8 16
4 Benfica B 8 14
5 Portimonense 8 14
6 Sp. Covilha 8 13
7 Chaves 8 13
8 Sporting B 8 13
9 Academico Vi. 8 12
10 Braga B 8 12
11 FC Porto B 8 11
12 UD Oliveiren. 8 11
13 Freamunde 8 10
14 Farense 8 10
15 Atletico CP 8 10
16 Leixoes 8 10
17 Uniao Madeira 8 9
18 Santa Clara 8 8
19 Olhanense 8 8
20 Deportivo Av. 8 7
21 Vitória Guim. 8 7
22 Marítimo B 8 7
23 Beira-Mar 8 5
24 Trofense 8 3

Offense table

P G
1 Benfica B 24 46
2 Vitória Guim. 24 44
3 FC Porto B 24 39
4 Atletico CP 24 37
5 Sp. Covilha 24 35
6 Feirense 24 34
7 Tondela 24 33
8 Chaves 24 31
9 Portimonense 24 31
10 UD Oliveiren. 24 31
11 Sporting B 24 30
12 Academico Vi. 24 29
13 Braga B 24 29
14 Olhanense 24 29
15 Freamunde 24 28
16 Beira-Mar 24 27
17 Uniao Madeira 24 27
18 Leixoes 24 26
19 Deportivo Av. 24 25
20 Oriental Lis. 24 25
21 Farense 24 24
22 Marítimo B 24 22
23 Santa Clara 24 20
24 Trofense 24 19

Defense table

P G
1 Freamunde 24 13
2 Uniao Madeira 24 22
3 UD Oliveiren. 24 24
4 Sp. Covilha 24 24
5 Tondela 24 25
6 Chaves 24 25
7 Oriental Lis. 24 26
8 Farense 24 26
9 Beira-Mar 24 27
10 Portimonense 24 28
11 FC Porto B 24 28
12 Sporting B 24 29
13 Santa Clara 24 29
14 Academico Vi. 24 30
15 Feirense 24 31
16 Benfica B 24 32
17 Deportivo Av. 24 33
18 Leixoes 24 34
19 Atletico CP 24 35
20 Braga B 24 36
21 Vitória Guim. 24 38
22 Olhanense 24 38
23 Trofense 24 42
24 Marítimo B 24 46


SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics, results and live scores on the main national and international football competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals scored by time segment and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy and cookies policy
Terms and conditions of use
 
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook

     Copyright 1998-2015 SoccerSTATS.com. All rights reserved.
 
    
⇑ Back to top