English EN
France FR

 Divisions:  1 2
 Summary   Matches   Goals   H2H 



Chaves matches

Latest matches (most recent first)
Sat 10 May Trofense 0-0 Chaves
Sun 4 May Chaves 3-2 Portimonense
Sun 27 Apr Penafiel 1-2 Chaves
Sat 19 Apr Chaves 2-1 Deportivo Av.

All results (chronological order)
2.5CSFS
Sun 11 Aug Santa Clara 0-1 Chaves - + -
Sun 18 Aug Chaves 2-0 Leixoes - + -
Wed 21 Aug Moreirense 7-0 Chaves + - +
Sun 25 Aug Chaves 1-0 Marítimo B - + -
Sat 31 Aug Braga B 3-2 Chaves + - -
Sun 8 Sep Academico Vi. 1-2 Chaves + - -
Sun 15 Sep Chaves 0-2 Sp. Covilha - - +
Sat 28 Sep Chaves 1-2 Tondela + - -
Sun 6 Oct UD Oliveiren. 1-1 Chaves - - -
Sun 13 Oct Uniao Madeira 2-0 Chaves - - +
Sun 27 Oct FC Porto B 1-2 Chaves + - -
Sun 3 Nov Chaves 1-1 Farense - - -
Wed 6 Nov Sporting B 4-0 Chaves + - +
Tue 12 Nov Chaves 3-1 Benfica B + - -
Sun 17 Nov Chaves 1-1 Feirense - - -
Sat 23 Nov Beira-Mar 1-0 Chaves - - +
Wed 27 Nov Chaves 0-0 Atletico CP - + +
Sun 1 Dec Deportivo Av. 0-2 Chaves - + -
Sun 8 Dec Chaves 3-2 Penafiel + - -
Wed 11 Dec Portimonense 4-2 Chaves + - -
Sun 15 Dec Chaves 1-2 Trofense + - -
Sun 22 Dec Chaves 1-0 Santa Clara - + -
Sun 29 Dec Leixoes 1-2 Chaves + - -
Sat 4 Jan Chaves 1-1 Braga B - - -
Sun 12 Jan Chaves 0-1 Moreirense - - +
Sun 19 Jan Marítimo B 1-1 Chaves - - -
Wed 29 Jan Sp. Covilha 1-1 Chaves - - -
Sun 2 Feb Chaves 1-2 Academico Vi. + - -
Wed 12 Feb Tondela 0-1 Chaves - + -
Sun 16 Feb Chaves 3-0 Uniao Madeira + + -
Sat 22 Feb Chaves 3-0 UD Oliveiren. + + -
Sun 2 Mar Feirense 1-1 Chaves - - -
Sun 9 Mar Chaves 2-1 FC Porto B + - -
Sun 16 Mar Farense 1-2 Chaves + - -
Sun 23 Mar Chaves 2-3 Sporting B + - -
Sat 29 Mar Benfica B 2-1 Chaves + - -
Sun 6 Apr Chaves 1-1 Beira-Mar - - -
Sun 13 Apr Atletico CP 1-3 Chaves + - -
Sat 19 Apr Chaves 2-1 Deportivo Av. + - -
Sun 27 Apr Penafiel 1-2 Chaves + - -
Sun 4 May Chaves 3-2 Portimonense + - -
Sat 10 May Trofense 0-0 Chaves - + +



Chaves performance against league average


 Points per match Chaves  1.60
Moyenne  1.37
 % Wins Chaves  45%
Moyenne  37%
 % Draws Chaves  24%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Chaves  31%
Moyenne  37%
 Goals scored per match Chaves  1.38
Moyenne  1.15
 Goals conceded per match Chaves  1.33
Moyenne  1.15
 Total goals per match Chaves  2.71
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Chaves  52%
Moyenne  40%

 Points per match Chaves  1.67
Moyenne  1.68
 % Wins Chaves  48%
Moyenne  47%
 % Draws Chaves  24%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Chaves  29%
Moyenne  26%
 Goals scored per match Chaves  1.52
Moyenne  1.36
 Goals conceded per match Chaves  1.10
Moyenne  0.94
 Total goals per match Chaves  2.62
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Chaves  52.4%
Moyenne  40%

 Points per match Chaves  1.52
Moyenne  1.06
 % Wins Chaves  43%
Moyenne  26%
 % Draws Chaves  24%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Chaves  33%
Moyenne  47%
 Goals scored per match Chaves  1.24
Moyenne  0.94
 Goals conceded per match Chaves  1.57
Moyenne  1.36
 Total goals per match Chaves  2.81
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Chaves  52%
Moyenne  40%

The 'League average' indicator refers to the average value for all teams in the league since the beginning of the season.

Chaves stats

HomeAwayOverall
 Wins1048%943%19
45%
 Draws524%524%10
24%
 Defeats629%733%13
31%
 Total212142




  HomeAway
1 Moreirense 0 - 1 7 - 0
2 FC Porto B 2 - 1 1 - 2
3 Penafiel 3 - 2 1 - 2
4 Deportivo Aves 2 - 1 0 - 2
5 Benfica B 3 - 1 2 - 1
6 Sporting B 2 - 3 4 - 0
7 Portimonense 3 - 2 4 - 2
8 Chaves
9 Tondela 1 - 2 0 - 1
10 Farense 1 - 1 1 - 2
11 Academico Viseu 1 - 2 1 - 2
12 Beira-Mar 1 - 1 1 - 0
13 Uniao Madeira 3 - 0 2 - 0
14 Feirense 1 - 1 1 - 1
15 Santa Clara 1 - 0 0 - 1
16 Sp. Covilha 0 - 2 1 - 1
17 Leixoes 2 - 0 1 - 2
18 Trofense 1 - 2 0 - 0
19 UD Oliveirense 3 - 0 1 - 1
20 Braga B 1 - 1 3 - 2
21 Marítimo B 1 - 0 1 - 1
22 Atletico CP 0 - 0 1 - 3

STREAKSHomeAwayOverall
 Current winning streak2--
 Current drawing streak-11
 Current losing streak---
 No win-11
 No draw2--
 No defeat336
 Goal scored8--
 Goal conceded5--
 No goal scored-11
 No goal conceded-11

SCORINGHomeAwayOverall
 Goals scored322658
 Goals conceded233356
 Average goals scored1.521.24 1.38
 Average goals conceded1.101.57 1.33
 Avg. scored + conceded2.622.812.71
 Matches over 2.5 goals52%52%52%
 Matches over 3.5 goals19%24%21%
 Matches over 4.5 goals14%14%14%
 Both teams scored62%62%62%
 Clean sheets29%19%24%
 Failed to score14%24%19%

HOME / AWAY ADVANTAGEHomeAway
 % Points52%48%
 % Goals scored55%45%
 % Goals conceded41%59%


Scores at home
1 - 14 19.0%
1 - 23 14.3%
3 - 22 9.5%
2 - 12 9.5%
3 - 02 9.5%
1 - 02 9.5%
2 - 31 4.8%
0 - 21 4.8%
3 - 11 4.8%
0 - 11 4.8%
2 - 01 4.8%
0 - 01 4.8%
Scores away
1 - 25 23.8%
1 - 14 19.0%
0 - 12 9.5%
Other scores1 4.8%
1 - 31 4.8%
4 - 21 4.8%
3 - 21 4.8%
0 - 21 4.8%
2 - 11 4.8%
4 - 01 4.8%
2 - 01 4.8%
1 - 01 4.8%
0 - 01 4.8%



This season in the league:
Chaves have been undefeated in their last 6 matches. Chaves conceded at least one goal in each of their last 5 home matches.

 

League table

P Pts
1 Chaves 35 61
2 Benfica B 36 60
3 Tondela 35 60
4 Sporting B 36 60
5 Feirense 36 59
6 Uniao Madeira 36 58
7 Sp. Covilha 35 57
8 Freamunde 36 57
9 FC Porto B 36 55
10 Vitória Guim. 36 54
11 UD Oliveiren. 36 52
12 Portimonense 36 49
13 Oriental Lis. 36 46
14 Leixoes 36 46
15 Beira-Mar 35 45
16 Academico Vi. 35 45
17 Farense 35 43
18 Deportivo Av. 35 40
19 Olhanense 36 38
20 Braga B 36 36
21 Santa Clara 35 35
22 Marítimo B 36 35
23 Atletico CP 36 32
24 Trofense 36 29

Home table

P Pts
1 Sp. Covilha 18 45
2 FC Porto B 18 37
3 Leixoes 19 36
4 Vitória Guim. 18 35
5 Sporting B 18 35
6 Tondela 17 34
7 Feirense 18 34
8 Chaves 17 34
9 UD Oliveiren. 18 34
10 Benfica B 18 33
11 Academico Vi. 17 30
12 Portimonense 18 30
13 Farense 18 30
14 Oriental Lis. 18 28
15 Deportivo Av. 17 28
16 Freamunde 18 27
17 Uniao Madeira 18 25
18 Beira-Mar 18 25
19 Braga B 18 25
20 Marítimo B 18 25
21 Olhanense 17 23
22 Santa Clara 18 22
23 Atletico CP 18 20
24 Trofense 18 20

Away table

P Pts
1 Uniao Madeira 18 33
2 Freamunde 18 30
3 Chaves 18 27
4 Benfica B 18 27
5 Tondela 18 26
6 Feirense 18 25
7 Sporting B 18 25
8 Beira-Mar 17 20
9 Vitória Guim. 18 19
10 Portimonense 18 19
11 FC Porto B 18 18
12 Oriental Lis. 18 18
13 UD Oliveiren. 18 18
14 Academico Vi. 18 15
15 Olhanense 19 15
16 Farense 17 13
17 Braga B 18 13
18 Santa Clara 17 13
19 Sp. Covilha 17 12
20 Deportivo Av. 18 12
21 Atletico CP 18 12
22 Leixoes 17 10
23 Marítimo B 18 10
24 Trofense 18 9

Form table (last 8)

P Pts
1 Sporting B 8 18
2 Sp. Covilha 8 17
3 Uniao Madeira 8 17
4 Benfica B 8 16
5 Feirense 8 16
6 Chaves 8 14
7 FC Porto B 8 14
8 Leixoes 8 11
9 Vitória Guim. 8 11
10 Santa Clara 8 11
11 Tondela 8 10
12 Oriental Lis. 8 10
13 Braga B 8 10
14 Beira-Mar 8 9
15 Olhanense 8 9
16 Freamunde 8 9
17 Farense 8 9
18 Academico Vi. 8 9
19 Deportivo Av. 8 7
20 Marítimo B 8 7
21 UD Oliveiren. 8 6
22 Trofense 8 6
23 Portimonense 8 6
24 Atletico CP 8 5

Offense table

P G
1 Benfica B 36 68
2 Vitória Guim. 36 60
3 FC Porto B 36 58
4 Sp. Covilha 35 52
5 Feirense 36 49
6 Sporting B 36 49
7 Uniao Madeira 36 49
8 Chaves 35 48
9 Tondela 35 47
10 Atletico CP 36 44
11 Leixoes 36 42
12 Academico Vi. 35 41
13 Portimonense 36 41
14 UD Oliveiren. 36 40
15 Beira-Mar 35 39
16 Braga B 36 38
17 Deportivo Av. 35 38
18 Olhanense 36 38
19 Freamunde 36 37
20 Oriental Lis. 36 35
21 Farense 35 33
22 Marítimo B 36 32
23 Trofense 36 28
24 Santa Clara 35 26

Defense table

P G
1 Freamunde 36 25
2 Uniao Madeira 36 29
3 Tondela 35 34
4 Sp. Covilha 35 34
5 Chaves 35 34
6 Santa Clara 35 36
7 Oriental Lis. 36 37
8 Feirense 36 39
9 Beira-Mar 35 40
10 Sporting B 36 43
11 Farense 35 43
12 Academico Vi. 35 43
13 Vitória Guim. 36 44
14 UD Oliveiren. 36 45
15 Portimonense 36 45
16 Deportivo Av. 35 45
17 Leixoes 36 46
18 FC Porto B 36 46
19 Olhanense 36 49
20 Benfica B 36 49
21 Braga B 36 50
22 Marítimo B 36 58
23 Trofense 36 59
24 Atletico CP 36 59


SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics, results and live scores on the main national and international football competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals scored by time segment and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy and cookies policy
Terms and conditions of use
 
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook

     Copyright 1998-2015 SoccerSTATS.com. All rights reserved.
 
    
⇑ Back to top