English EN
France FR

 Divisions:  1 2
 Summary   Games   Goals   H2H 



Chaves matches

Latest matches (most recent first)
Sat 10 May Trofense 0-0 Chaves
Sun 4 May Chaves 3-2 Portimonense
Sun 27 Apr Penafiel 1-2 Chaves
Sat 19 Apr Chaves 2-1 Deportivo Av.

All results (chronological order)
2.5CSFS
Sun 11 Aug Santa Clara 0-1 Chaves - + -
Sun 18 Aug Chaves 2-0 Leixoes - + -
Wed 21 Aug Moreirense 7-0 Chaves + - +
Sun 25 Aug Chaves 1-0 Marítimo B - + -
Sat 31 Aug Braga B 3-2 Chaves + - -
Sun 8 Sep Academico Vi. 1-2 Chaves + - -
Sun 15 Sep Chaves 0-2 Sp. Covilha - - +
Sat 28 Sep Chaves 1-2 Tondela + - -
Sun 6 Oct UD Oliveiren. 1-1 Chaves - - -
Sun 13 Oct Uniao Madeira 2-0 Chaves - - +
Sun 27 Oct FC Porto B 1-2 Chaves + - -
Sun 3 Nov Chaves 1-1 Farense - - -
Wed 6 Nov Sporting B 4-0 Chaves + - +
Tue 12 Nov Chaves 3-1 Benfica B + - -
Sun 17 Nov Chaves 1-1 Feirense - - -
Sat 23 Nov Beira-Mar 1-0 Chaves - - +
Wed 27 Nov Chaves 0-0 Atletico CP - + +
Sun 1 Dec Deportivo Av. 0-2 Chaves - + -
Sun 8 Dec Chaves 3-2 Penafiel + - -
Wed 11 Dec Portimonense 4-2 Chaves + - -
Sun 15 Dec Chaves 1-2 Trofense + - -
Sun 22 Dec Chaves 1-0 Santa Clara - + -
Sun 29 Dec Leixoes 1-2 Chaves + - -
Sat 4 Jan Chaves 1-1 Braga B - - -
Sun 12 Jan Chaves 0-1 Moreirense - - +
Sun 19 Jan Marítimo B 1-1 Chaves - - -
Wed 29 Jan Sp. Covilha 1-1 Chaves - - -
Sun 2 Feb Chaves 1-2 Academico Vi. + - -
Wed 12 Feb Tondela 0-1 Chaves - + -
Sun 16 Feb Chaves 3-0 Uniao Madeira + + -
Sat 22 Feb Chaves 3-0 UD Oliveiren. + + -
Sun 2 Mar Feirense 1-1 Chaves - - -
Sun 9 Mar Chaves 2-1 FC Porto B + - -
Sun 16 Mar Farense 1-2 Chaves + - -
Sun 23 Mar Chaves 2-3 Sporting B + - -
Sat 29 Mar Benfica B 2-1 Chaves + - -
Sun 6 Apr Chaves 1-1 Beira-Mar - - -
Sun 13 Apr Atletico CP 1-3 Chaves + - -
Sat 19 Apr Chaves 2-1 Deportivo Av. + - -
Sun 27 Apr Penafiel 1-2 Chaves + - -
Sun 4 May Chaves 3-2 Portimonense + - -
Sat 10 May Trofense 0-0 Chaves - + +



Chaves performance against league average


 Points per match Chaves  1.60
Moyenne  1.37
 % Wins Chaves  45%
Moyenne  37%
 % Draws Chaves  24%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Chaves  31%
Moyenne  37%
 Goals scored per match Chaves  1.38
Moyenne  1.15
 Goals conceded per match Chaves  1.33
Moyenne  1.15
 Total goals per match Chaves  2.71
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Chaves  52%
Moyenne  40%

 Points per match Chaves  1.67
Moyenne  1.68
 % Wins Chaves  48%
Moyenne  47%
 % Draws Chaves  24%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Chaves  29%
Moyenne  26%
 Goals scored per match Chaves  1.52
Moyenne  1.36
 Goals conceded per match Chaves  1.10
Moyenne  0.94
 Total goals per match Chaves  2.62
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Chaves  52.4%
Moyenne  40%

 Points per match Chaves  1.52
Moyenne  1.06
 % Wins Chaves  43%
Moyenne  26%
 % Draws Chaves  24%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Chaves  33%
Moyenne  47%
 Goals scored per match Chaves  1.24
Moyenne  0.94
 Goals conceded per match Chaves  1.57
Moyenne  1.36
 Total goals per match Chaves  2.81
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Chaves  52%
Moyenne  40%

The 'League average' indicator refers to the average value for all teams in the league since the beginning of the season.

Chaves stats

HomeAwayOverall
 Wins1048%943%19
45%
 Draws524%524%10
24%
 Defeats629%733%13
31%
 Total212142




  HomeAway
1 Moreirense 0 - 1 7 - 0
2 FC Porto B 2 - 1 1 - 2
3 Penafiel 3 - 2 1 - 2
4 Deportivo Aves 2 - 1 0 - 2
5 Benfica B 3 - 1 2 - 1
6 Sporting B 2 - 3 4 - 0
7 Portimonense 3 - 2 4 - 2
8 Chaves
9 Tondela 1 - 2 0 - 1
10 Farense 1 - 1 1 - 2
11 Academico Viseu 1 - 2 1 - 2
12 Beira-Mar 1 - 1 1 - 0
13 Uniao Madeira 3 - 0 2 - 0
14 Feirense 1 - 1 1 - 1
15 Santa Clara 1 - 0 0 - 1
16 Sp. Covilha 0 - 2 1 - 1
17 Leixoes 2 - 0 1 - 2
18 Trofense 1 - 2 0 - 0
19 UD Oliveirense 3 - 0 1 - 1
20 Braga B 1 - 1 3 - 2
21 Marítimo B 1 - 0 1 - 1
22 Atletico CP 0 - 0 1 - 3

STREAKSHomeAwayOverall
 Current winning streak2--
 Current drawing streak-11
 Current losing streak---
 No win-11
 No draw2--
 No defeat336
 Goal scored8--
 Goal conceded5--
 No goal scored-11
 No goal conceded-11

SCORINGHomeAwayOverall
 Goals scored322658
 Goals conceded233356
 Average goals scored1.521.24 1.38
 Average goals conceded1.101.57 1.33
 Avg. scored + conceded2.622.812.71
 Matches over 2.5 goals52%52%52%
 Matches over 3.5 goals19%24%21%
 Matches over 4.5 goals14%14%14%
 Both teams scored62%62%62%
 Clean sheets29%19%24%
 Failed to score14%24%19%

HOME / AWAY ADVANTAGEHomeAway
 % Points52%48%
 % Goals scored55%45%
 % Goals conceded41%59%


Scores at home
1 - 14 19.0%
1 - 23 14.3%
3 - 22 9.5%
2 - 12 9.5%
3 - 02 9.5%
1 - 02 9.5%
2 - 31 4.8%
0 - 21 4.8%
3 - 11 4.8%
0 - 11 4.8%
2 - 01 4.8%
0 - 01 4.8%
Scores away
1 - 25 23.8%
1 - 14 19.0%
0 - 12 9.5%
Other scores1 4.8%
1 - 31 4.8%
4 - 21 4.8%
3 - 21 4.8%
0 - 21 4.8%
2 - 11 4.8%
4 - 01 4.8%
2 - 01 4.8%
1 - 01 4.8%
0 - 01 4.8%



This season in the league:
Chaves have been undefeated in their last 6 matches. Chaves conceded at least one goal in each of their last 5 home matches.

 

League table

P Pts
1 Tondela 39 72
2 Chaves 40 69
3 Sporting B 40 67
4 Feirense 39 66
5 Uniao Madeira 40 65
6 Sp. Covilha 39 64
7 Benfica B 39 64
8 Freamunde 39 61
9 FC Porto B 40 60
10 Portimonense 39 56
11 Vitória Guim. 39 54
12 Beira-Mar 40 53
13 UD Oliveiren. 39 53
14 Academico Vi. 39 49
15 Oriental Lis. 39 49
16 Farense 39 49
17 Deportivo Av. 39 48
18 Leixoes 40 48
19 Santa Clara 39 42
20 Olhanense 39 42
21 Braga B 39 39
22 Atletico CP 39 36
23 Marítimo B 39 35
24 Trofense 39 29

Home table

P Pts
1 Sp. Covilha 19 48
2 Tondela 20 43
3 FC Porto B 20 41
4 Chaves 20 40
5 Sporting B 20 39
6 Leixoes 20 37
7 Feirense 19 37
8 Vitória Guim. 19 35
9 Deportivo Av. 20 35
10 UD Oliveiren. 20 35
11 Benfica B 19 34
12 Academico Vi. 20 34
13 Farense 19 33
14 Freamunde 20 31
15 Oriental Lis. 19 31
16 Portimonense 19 31
17 Beira-Mar 20 29
18 Uniao Madeira 20 28
19 Braga B 20 28
20 Olhanense 19 26
21 Santa Clara 19 25
22 Marítimo B 20 25
23 Atletico CP 20 24
24 Trofense 20 20

Away table

P Pts
1 Uniao Madeira 20 37
2 Freamunde 19 30
3 Benfica B 20 30
4 Chaves 20 29
5 Tondela 19 29
6 Feirense 20 29
7 Sporting B 20 28
8 Portimonense 20 25
9 Beira-Mar 20 24
10 Vitória Guim. 20 19
11 FC Porto B 20 19
12 UD Oliveiren. 19 18
13 Oriental Lis. 20 18
14 Santa Clara 20 17
15 Sp. Covilha 20 16
16 Farense 20 16
17 Olhanense 20 16
18 Academico Vi. 19 15
19 Braga B 19 13
20 Deportivo Av. 19 13
21 Atletico CP 19 12
22 Leixoes 20 11
23 Marítimo B 19 10
24 Trofense 19 9

Form table (last 8)

P Pts
1 Feirense 8 22
2 Sp. Covilha 8 17
3 Tondela 8 17
4 Sporting B 8 17
5 Benfica B 8 14
6 Uniao Madeira 8 14
7 FC Porto B 8 13
8 Portimonense 8 12
9 Beira-Mar 8 11
10 Chaves 8 11
11 Olhanense 8 11
12 Santa Clara 8 11
13 Farense 8 10
14 Leixoes 8 9
15 Deportivo Av. 8 9
16 Oriental Lis. 8 9
17 Vitória Guim. 8 8
18 Braga B 8 8
19 Academico Vi. 8 7
20 Marítimo B 8 6
21 Freamunde 8 6
22 UD Oliveiren. 8 5
23 Atletico CP 8 5
24 Trofense 8 4

Offense table

P G
1 Benfica B 39 73
2 FC Porto B 40 63
3 Vitória Guim. 39 61
4 Sp. Covilha 39 59
5 Tondela 39 56
6 Uniao Madeira 40 56
7 Chaves 40 55
8 Sporting B 40 55
9 Feirense 39 54
10 Leixoes 40 48
11 Academico Vi. 39 47
12 Atletico CP 39 47
13 Portimonense 39 46
14 Beira-Mar 40 44
15 Deportivo Av. 39 42
16 UD Oliveiren. 39 41
17 Olhanense 39 40
18 Braga B 39 39
19 Freamunde 39 39
20 Oriental Lis. 39 37
21 Farense 39 36
22 Marítimo B 39 34
23 Santa Clara 39 30
24 Trofense 39 30

Defense table

P G
1 Freamunde 39 26
2 Uniao Madeira 40 34
3 Tondela 39 38
4 Sp. Covilha 39 39
5 Santa Clara 39 39
6 Chaves 40 39
7 Feirense 39 42
8 Beira-Mar 40 42
9 Oriental Lis. 39 43
10 Farense 39 46
11 Deportivo Av. 39 46
12 Portimonense 39 47
13 UD Oliveiren. 39 48
14 Sporting B 40 48
15 Academico Vi. 39 48
16 Vitória Guim. 39 50
17 Olhanense 39 51
18 FC Porto B 40 52
19 Braga B 39 53
20 Benfica B 39 54
21 Leixoes 40 55
22 Marítimo B 39 63
23 Atletico CP 39 63
24 Trofense 39 66


SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics, results and live scores on the main national and international football competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals scored by time segment and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy and cookies policy
Terms and conditions of use
 
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook

     Copyright 1998-2015 SoccerSTATS.com. All rights reserved.
 
    
⇑ Back to top