English EN
France FR

 Divisions:  1 2
 Summary   Matches   Goals   H2H 



Chaves matches

Latest matches (most recent first)
Sat 10 May Trofense 0-0 Chaves
Sun 4 May Chaves 3-2 Portimonense
Sun 27 Apr Penafiel 1-2 Chaves
Sat 19 Apr Chaves 2-1 Deportivo Av.

All results (chronological order)
2.5CSFS
Sun 11 Aug Santa Clara 0-1 Chaves - + -
Sun 18 Aug Chaves 2-0 Leixoes - + -
Wed 21 Aug Moreirense 7-0 Chaves + - +
Sun 25 Aug Chaves 1-0 Marítimo B - + -
Sat 31 Aug Braga B 3-2 Chaves + - -
Sun 8 Sep Academico Vi. 1-2 Chaves + - -
Sun 15 Sep Chaves 0-2 Sp. Covilha - - +
Sat 28 Sep Chaves 1-2 Tondela + - -
Sun 6 Oct UD Oliveiren. 1-1 Chaves - - -
Sun 13 Oct Uniao Madeira 2-0 Chaves - - +
Sun 27 Oct FC Porto B 1-2 Chaves + - -
Sun 3 Nov Chaves 1-1 Farense - - -
Wed 6 Nov Sporting B 4-0 Chaves + - +
Tue 12 Nov Chaves 3-1 Benfica B + - -
Sun 17 Nov Chaves 1-1 Feirense - - -
Sat 23 Nov Beira-Mar 1-0 Chaves - - +
Wed 27 Nov Chaves 0-0 Atletico CP - + +
Sun 1 Dec Deportivo Av. 0-2 Chaves - + -
Sun 8 Dec Chaves 3-2 Penafiel + - -
Wed 11 Dec Portimonense 4-2 Chaves + - -
Sun 15 Dec Chaves 1-2 Trofense + - -
Sun 22 Dec Chaves 1-0 Santa Clara - + -
Sun 29 Dec Leixoes 1-2 Chaves + - -
Sat 4 Jan Chaves 1-1 Braga B - - -
Sun 12 Jan Chaves 0-1 Moreirense - - +
Sun 19 Jan Marítimo B 1-1 Chaves - - -
Wed 29 Jan Sp. Covilha 1-1 Chaves - - -
Sun 2 Feb Chaves 1-2 Academico Vi. + - -
Wed 12 Feb Tondela 0-1 Chaves - + -
Sun 16 Feb Chaves 3-0 Uniao Madeira + + -
Sat 22 Feb Chaves 3-0 UD Oliveiren. + + -
Sun 2 Mar Feirense 1-1 Chaves - - -
Sun 9 Mar Chaves 2-1 FC Porto B + - -
Sun 16 Mar Farense 1-2 Chaves + - -
Sun 23 Mar Chaves 2-3 Sporting B + - -
Sat 29 Mar Benfica B 2-1 Chaves + - -
Sun 6 Apr Chaves 1-1 Beira-Mar - - -
Sun 13 Apr Atletico CP 1-3 Chaves + - -
Sat 19 Apr Chaves 2-1 Deportivo Av. + - -
Sun 27 Apr Penafiel 1-2 Chaves + - -
Sun 4 May Chaves 3-2 Portimonense + - -
Sat 10 May Trofense 0-0 Chaves - + +



Chaves performance against league average


 Points per match Chaves  1.60
Moyenne  1.37
 % Wins Chaves  45%
Moyenne  37%
 % Draws Chaves  24%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Chaves  31%
Moyenne  37%
 Goals scored per match Chaves  1.38
Moyenne  1.15
 Goals conceded per match Chaves  1.33
Moyenne  1.15
 Total goals per match Chaves  2.71
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Chaves  52%
Moyenne  40%

 Points per match Chaves  1.67
Moyenne  1.68
 % Wins Chaves  48%
Moyenne  47%
 % Draws Chaves  24%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Chaves  29%
Moyenne  26%
 Goals scored per match Chaves  1.52
Moyenne  1.36
 Goals conceded per match Chaves  1.10
Moyenne  0.94
 Total goals per match Chaves  2.62
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Chaves  52.4%
Moyenne  40%

 Points per match Chaves  1.52
Moyenne  1.06
 % Wins Chaves  43%
Moyenne  26%
 % Draws Chaves  24%
Moyenne  26%
 % Defeats Chaves  33%
Moyenne  47%
 Goals scored per match Chaves  1.24
Moyenne  0.94
 Goals conceded per match Chaves  1.57
Moyenne  1.36
 Total goals per match Chaves  2.81
Moyenne  2.30
 % matches over 2.5 goals Chaves  52%
Moyenne  40%

The 'League average' indicator refers to the average value for all teams in the league since the beginning of the season.

Chaves stats

HomeAwayOverall
 Wins1048%943%19
45%
 Draws524%524%10
24%
 Defeats629%733%13
31%
 Total212142




  HomeAway
1 Moreirense 0 - 1 7 - 0
2 FC Porto B 2 - 1 1 - 2
3 Penafiel 3 - 2 1 - 2
4 Deportivo Aves 2 - 1 0 - 2
5 Benfica B 3 - 1 2 - 1
6 Sporting B 2 - 3 4 - 0
7 Portimonense 3 - 2 4 - 2
8 Chaves
9 Tondela 1 - 2 0 - 1
10 Farense 1 - 1 1 - 2
11 Academico Viseu 1 - 2 1 - 2
12 Beira-Mar 1 - 1 1 - 0
13 Uniao Madeira 3 - 0 2 - 0
14 Feirense 1 - 1 1 - 1
15 Santa Clara 1 - 0 0 - 1
16 Sp. Covilha 0 - 2 1 - 1
17 Leixoes 2 - 0 1 - 2
18 Trofense 1 - 2 0 - 0
19 UD Oliveirense 3 - 0 1 - 1
20 Braga B 1 - 1 3 - 2
21 Marítimo B 1 - 0 1 - 1
22 Atletico CP 0 - 0 1 - 3

STREAKSHomeAwayOverall
 Current winning streak2--
 Current drawing streak-11
 Current losing streak---
 No win-11
 No draw2--
 No defeat336
 Goal scored8--
 Goal conceded5--
 No goal scored-11
 No goal conceded-11

SCORINGHomeAwayOverall
 Goals scored322658
 Goals conceded233356
 Average goals scored1.521.24 1.38
 Average goals conceded1.101.57 1.33
 Avg. scored + conceded2.622.812.71
 Matches over 2.5 goals52%52%52%
 Matches over 3.5 goals19%24%21%
 Matches over 4.5 goals14%14%14%
 Both teams scored62%62%62%
 Clean sheets29%19%24%
 Failed to score14%24%19%

HOME / AWAY ADVANTAGEHomeAway
 % Points52%48%
 % Goals scored55%45%
 % Goals conceded41%59%


Scores at home
1 - 14 19.0%
1 - 23 14.3%
3 - 22 9.5%
2 - 12 9.5%
3 - 02 9.5%
1 - 02 9.5%
2 - 31 4.8%
0 - 21 4.8%
3 - 11 4.8%
0 - 11 4.8%
2 - 01 4.8%
0 - 01 4.8%
Scores away
1 - 25 23.8%
1 - 14 19.0%
0 - 12 9.5%
Other scores1 4.8%
1 - 31 4.8%
4 - 21 4.8%
3 - 21 4.8%
0 - 21 4.8%
2 - 11 4.8%
4 - 01 4.8%
2 - 01 4.8%
1 - 01 4.8%
0 - 01 4.8%



This season in the league:
Chaves have been undefeated in their last 6 matches. Chaves conceded at least one goal in each of their last 5 home matches.

 

League table

P Pts
1 Freamunde 10 22
2 Benfica B 11 22
3 UD Oliveiren. 10 20
4 Sporting B 11 17
5 Chaves 10 17
6 Tondela 11 17
7 Farense 11 17
8 Uniao Madeira 11 16
9 Portimonense 11 16
10 Vitória Guim. 11 15
11 Sp. Covilha 10 15
12 Beira-Mar 10 14
13 Deportivo Av. 10 14
14 Leixoes 10 14
15 FC Porto B 10 13
16 Academico Vi. 11 13
17 Santa Clara 10 12
18 Olhanense 10 12
19 Braga B 10 11
20 Marítimo B 10 10
21 Atletico CP 10 9
22 Oriental Lis. 10 8
23 Feirense 10 7
24 Trofense 10 7

Home table

P Pts
1 Benfica B 6 14
2 Leixoes 5 13
3 Deportivo Av. 5 13
4 Tondela 6 12
5 Vitória Guim. 6 11
6 Farense 6 11
7 Sporting B 5 10
8 Sp. Covilha 5 10
9 UD Oliveiren. 5 10
10 Chaves 5 10
11 Freamunde 5 9
12 Braga B 5 9
13 Portimonense 5 9
14 FC Porto B 5 7
15 Academico Vi. 5 7
16 Beira-Mar 6 7
17 Uniao Madeira 5 6
18 Olhanense 5 6
19 Oriental Lis. 5 5
20 Atletico CP 4 4
21 Feirense 5 4
22 Santa Clara 5 4
23 Trofense 5 4
24 Marítimo B 5 4

Away table

P Pts
1 Freamunde 5 13
2 Uniao Madeira 6 10
3 UD Oliveiren. 5 10
4 Benfica B 5 8
5 Santa Clara 5 8
6 Chaves 5 7
7 Beira-Mar 4 7
8 Sporting B 6 7
9 Portimonense 6 7
10 FC Porto B 5 6
11 Farense 5 6
12 Academico Vi. 6 6
13 Olhanense 5 6
14 Marítimo B 5 6
15 Atletico CP 6 5
16 Sp. Covilha 5 5
17 Tondela 5 5
18 Vitória Guim. 5 4
19 Oriental Lis. 5 3
20 Feirense 5 3
21 Trofense 5 3
22 Braga B 5 2
23 Deportivo Av. 5 1
24 Leixoes 5 1

Form table (last 8)

P Pts
1 Freamunde 8 16
2 Benfica B 8 16
3 Chaves 8 15
4 Portimonense 8 14
5 Farense 8 14
6 Beira-Mar 8 14
7 UD Oliveiren. 8 14
8 FC Porto B 8 13
9 Vitória Guim. 8 12
10 Academico Vi. 8 12
11 Tondela 8 12
12 Sporting B 8 11
13 Sp. Covilha 8 11
14 Santa Clara 8 11
15 Deportivo Av. 8 11
16 Leixoes 8 11
17 Uniao Madeira 8 9
18 Atletico CP 8 8
19 Braga B 8 8
20 Olhanense 8 8
21 Marítimo B 8 7
22 Feirense 8 6
23 Trofense 8 6
24 Oriental Lis. 8 4

Offense table

P G
1 Benfica B 11 22
2 Vitória Guim. 11 18
3 Atletico CP 10 15
4 FC Porto B 10 15
5 Freamunde 10 15
6 Sp. Covilha 10 15
7 Sporting B 11 15
8 Uniao Madeira 11 15
9 Braga B 10 14
10 Chaves 10 14
11 Academico Vi. 11 13
12 Beira-Mar 10 13
13 Olhanense 10 13
14 Portimonense 11 13
15 Tondela 11 13
16 UD Oliveiren. 10 13
17 Feirense 10 12
18 Leixoes 10 11
19 Marítimo B 10 10
20 Trofense 10 10
21 Farense 11 9
22 Santa Clara 10 9
23 Deportivo Av. 10 7
24 Oriental Lis. 10 4

Defense table

P G
1 Freamunde 10 4
2 Oriental Lis. 10 8
3 UD Oliveiren. 10 10
4 Sporting B 11 10
5 Portimonense 11 10
6 Farense 11 10
7 Deportivo Av. 10 10
8 Santa Clara 10 11
9 FC Porto B 10 11
10 Chaves 10 11
11 Uniao Madeira 11 12
12 Benfica B 11 12
13 Tondela 11 13
14 Sp. Covilha 10 14
15 Braga B 10 14
16 Beira-Mar 10 14
17 Leixoes 10 15
18 Vitória Guim. 11 16
19 Feirense 10 16
20 Academico Vi. 11 16
21 Trofense 10 17
22 Olhanense 10 17
23 Atletico CP 10 17
24 Marítimo B 10 20


SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics, results and live scores on the main national and international football competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals scored by time segment and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy and cookies policy
Terms and conditions of use
 
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook

     Copyright 1998-2014 SoccerSTATS.com. All rights reserved.
 
    
⇑ Back to top