Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
Spain
ES
Finland
FI
France
FR
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Norway
NO
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Fri. 19 Oct. 09:50  Adelaide Utd - Sydney FC
Sat. 20 Oct. 09:50  Melbourne Vict. - Melbourne City
Sun. 21 Oct. 05:00  Wellington - Newcastle Jets
Sun. 21 Oct. 07:00  Brisbane Roar - Central Coast
Sun. 21 Oct. 09:00  Perth Glory - Western Sydney


  Round 2
Fri. 26 Oct. 09:50  Adelaide Utd - Newcastle Jets
Sat. 27 Oct. 07:35  Central Coast - Melbourne City
Sat. 27 Oct. 09:50  Sydney FC - Western Sydney
Sun. 28 Oct. 07:00  Brisbane Roar - Wellington
Sun. 28 Oct. 09:00  Melbourne Vict. - Perth Glory


  Round 3
Fri. 2 Nov. 09:50  Melbourne City - Sydney FC
Sat. 3 Nov. 07:35  Wellington - Western Sydney
Sat. 3 Nov. 09:50  Newcastle Jets - Melbourne Vict.
Sat. 3 Nov. 12:00  Perth Glory - Brisbane Roar
Sun. 4 Nov. 07:00  Central Coast - Adelaide Utd


  Round 4
Fri. 9 Nov. 09:50  Melbourne City - Wellington
Sat. 10 Nov. 07:35  Western Sydney - Brisbane Roar
Sat. 10 Nov. 09:50  Newcastle Jets - Sydney FC
Sun. 11 Nov. 07:00  Adelaide Utd - Perth Glory
Sun. 11 Nov. 09:00  Melbourne Vict. - Central Coast


  Round 5
Fri. 23 Nov. 09:50  Western Sydney - Newcastle Jets
Sat. 24 Nov. 07:35  Wellington - Adelaide Utd
Sat. 24 Nov. 09:50  Brisbane Roar - Melbourne City
Sun. 25 Nov. 07:00  Sydney FC - Melbourne Vict.    
Sun. 25 Nov. 09:00  Perth Glory - Central Coast    


  Round 6
Fri. 30 Nov. 09:50  Adelaide Utd - Brisbane Roar    
Sat. 1 Dec. 07:35  Central Coast - Sydney FC    
Sat. 1 Dec. 09:50  Melbourne Vict. - Western Sydney    
Sun. 2 Dec. 07:00  Wellington - Perth Glory    
Sun. 2 Dec. 09:00  Melbourne City - Newcastle Jets    


  Round 7
Fri. 7 Dec. 09:50  Western Sydney - Central Coast    
Sat. 8 Dec. 07:35  Sydney FC - Wellington    
Sat. 8 Dec. 09:50  Melbourne Vict. - Adelaide Utd    
Sat. 8 Dec. 12:00  Perth Glory - Melbourne City    
Sun. 9 Dec. 07:00  Newcastle Jets - Brisbane Roar    


  Round 8
Fri. 14 Dec. 09:50  Brisbane Roar - Melbourne Vict.    
Sat. 15 Dec. 07:35  Wellington - Central Coast    
Sat. 15 Dec. 09:50  Western Sydney - Sydney FC    
Sun. 16 Dec. 07:00  Newcastle Jets - Perth Glory    
Sun. 16 Dec. 09:00  Adelaide Utd - Melbourne City    


  Round 9
Fri. 21 Dec. 10:30  Perth Glory - Sydney FC    
Sat. 22 Dec. 07:35  Wellington - Brisbane Roar    
Sat. 22 Dec. 09:50  Melbourne City - Melbourne Vict.    
Sun. 23 Dec. 07:00  Central Coast - Newcastle Jets    
Wed. 26 Dec. 09:50  Adelaide Utd - Western Sydney    


  Round 10
Fri. 28 Dec. 09:50  Melbourne Vict. - Wellington    
Sat. 29 Dec. 09:50  Sydney FC - Brisbane Roar    
Sun. 30 Dec. 09:00  Newcastle Jets - Adelaide Utd    
Mon. 31 Dec. 09:00  Central Coast - Perth Glory    
Tue. 1 Jan. 09:50  Western Sydney - Melbourne City    


  Round 11
Fri. 4 Jan. 09:50  Sydney FC - Central Coast    
Sat. 5 Jan. 07:35  Adelaide Utd - Wellington    
Sat. 5 Jan. 09:50  Western Sydney - Melbourne Vict.    
Sun. 6 Jan. 07:00  Melbourne City - Newcastle Jets    
Sun. 6 Jan. 09:00  Brisbane Roar - Perth Glory    


  Round 12
Wed. 2 Jan. 09:50  Newcastle Jets - Brisbane Roar    
Tue. 8 Jan. 09:50  Western Sydney - Wellington    
Wed. 9 Jan. 09:50  Adelaide Utd - Melbourne Vict.    
Wed. 9 Jan. 12:00  Perth Glory - Sydney FC    
Wed. 16 Jan. 09:50  Central Coast - Melbourne City    


  Round 13
Fri. 11 Jan. 09:50  Melbourne City - Brisbane Roar    
Sat. 12 Jan. 07:35  Wellington - Central Coast    
Sat. 12 Jan. 09:50  Melbourne Vict. - Newcastle Jets    
Sun. 13 Jan. 08:00  Sydney FC - Adelaide Utd    
Sun. 13 Jan. 10:00  Perth Glory - Western Sydney    




  Round 14
Fri. 18 Jan. 09:50  Western Sydney - Adelaide Utd    
Sat. 19 Jan. 07:35  Sydney FC - Newcastle Jets    
Sat. 19 Jan. 09:50  Melbourne City - Perth Glory    
Sun. 20 Jan. 07:00  Melbourne Vict. - Wellington    
Sun. 20 Jan. 09:00  Central Coast - Brisbane Roar    


  Round 15
Tue. 15 Jan. 09:50  Brisbane Roar - Melbourne Vict.    
Tue. 22 Jan. 09:50  Melbourne City - Western Sydney    
Wed. 23 Jan. 07:35  Wellington - Sydney FC    
Wed. 23 Jan. 09:50  Newcastle Jets - Central Coast    
Wed. 23 Jan. 12:00  Perth Glory - Adelaide Utd    


  Round 16
Fri. 25 Jan. 09:50  Brisbane Roar - Western Sydney    
Sat. 26 Jan. 07:35  Wellington - Melbourne City    
Sat. 26 Jan. 09:50  Melbourne Vict. - Sydney FC    
Sun. 27 Jan. 08:00  Adelaide Utd - Central Coast    
Sun. 27 Jan. 10:00  Perth Glory - Newcastle Jets    


  Round 17
Fri. 1 Feb. 09:50  Western Sydney - Newcastle Jets    
Sat. 2 Feb. 07:35  Central Coast - Melbourne Vict.    
Sat. 2 Feb. 09:50  Adelaide Utd - Brisbane Roar    
Sat. 2 Feb. 12:00  Perth Glory - Wellington    
Sun. 3 Feb. 07:00  Sydney FC - Melbourne City    


  Round 18
Thu. 7 Feb. 09:50  Newcastle Jets - Wellington    
Fri. 8 Feb. 09:50  Brisbane Roar - Sydney FC    
Sat. 9 Feb. 07:35  Western Sydney - Central Coast    
Sat. 9 Feb. 09:50  Melbourne City - Adelaide Utd    
Sun. 10 Feb. 07:00  Melbourne Vict. - Perth Glory    


  Round 19
Fri. 15 Feb. 09:50  Newcastle Jets - Melbourne City    
Sat. 16 Feb. 07:35  Wellington - Melbourne Vict.    
Sat. 16 Feb. 09:50  Adelaide Utd - Western Sydney    
Sat. 16 Feb. 12:00  Perth Glory - Brisbane Roar    
Sun. 17 Feb. 07:00  Sydney FC - Central Coast    


  Round 20
Fri. 22 Feb. 09:50  Central Coast - Brisbane Roar    
Sat. 23 Feb. 07:35  Wellington - Sydney FC    
Sat. 23 Feb. 09:50  Melbourne Vict. - Melbourne City    
Sun. 24 Feb. 07:00  Newcastle Jets - Adelaide Utd    
Sun. 24 Feb. 09:00  Western Sydney - Perth Glory    


  Round 21
Fri. 1 Mar. 09:50  Sydney FC - Adelaide Utd    
Sat. 2 Mar. 09:50  Melbourne Vict. - Newcastle Jets    
Sun. 3 Mar. 07:00  Melbourne City - Perth Glory    
Fri. 8 Mar. 09:50  Brisbane Roar - Western Sydney    
Sat. 9 Mar. 09:50  Central Coast - Wellington    


  Round 22
Fri. 15 Mar. 09:50  Melbourne Vict. - Brisbane Roar    
Sat. 16 Mar. 07:35  Newcastle Jets - Central Coast    
Sat. 16 Mar. 09:50  Sydney FC - Melbourne City    
Sun. 17 Mar. 07:00  Wellington - Western Sydney    
Sun. 17 Mar. 09:00  Adelaide Utd - Perth Glory    


  Round 23
Fri. 29 Mar. 09:50  Brisbane Roar - Sydney FC    
Sat. 30 Mar. 07:35  Wellington - Newcastle Jets    
Sat. 30 Mar. 09:50  Western Sydney - Melbourne City    
Sat. 30 Mar. 12:00  Perth Glory - Melbourne Vict.    
Sun. 31 Mar. 07:00  Central Coast - Adelaide Utd    


  Round 24
Fri. 5 Apr. 09:50  Melbourne City - Brisbane Roar    
Sat. 6 Apr. 07:35  Newcastle Jets - Western Sydney    
Sat. 6 Apr. 09:50  Sydney FC - Melbourne Vict.    
Sun. 7 Apr. 08:00  Adelaide Utd - Wellington    
Sun. 7 Apr. 10:00  Central Coast - Perth Glory    


  Round 25
Fri. 12 Apr. 10:50  Brisbane Roar - Wellington    
Sat. 13 Apr. 08:35  Melbourne City - Adelaide Utd    
Sat. 13 Apr. 10:50  Western Sydney - Sydney FC    
Sun. 14 Apr. 08:00  Melbourne Vict. - Central Coast    
Sun. 14 Apr. 10:00  Perth Glory - Newcastle Jets    


  Round 26
Thu. 18 Apr. 10:50  Sydney FC - Perth Glory    
Fri. 19 Apr. 10:50  Adelaide Utd - Melbourne Vict.    
Sat. 20 Apr. 08:35  Brisbane Roar - Newcastle Jets    
Sat. 20 Apr. 10:50  Central Coast - Western Sydney    
Sun. 21 Apr. 08:00  Wellington - Melbourne City    


  Round 27
Thu. 25 Apr. 05:00  Brisbane Roar - Adelaide Utd    
Fri. 26 Apr. 10:50  Melbourne City - Central Coast    
Sat. 27 Apr. 08:35  Newcastle Jets - Sydney FC    
Sat. 27 Apr. 10:50  Western Sydney - Melbourne Vict.    
Sun. 28 Apr. 10:00  Perth Glory - Wellington    


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
About us
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com
 
    
 Social media
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook


  Pld Pts
1  Adelaide Utd 0 0
2  Brisbane Roar 0 0
3  Central Coast 0 0
4  Melbourne Ci. 0 0
5  Melbourne Vi. 0 0
6  Newcastle Je. 0 0
7  Perth Glory 0 0
8  Sydney FC 0 0
9  Wellington 0 0
10  Western Sydn. 0 0

 Summary stats
0%
0 matches / 135
Home wins:  -
Draws:  -
Away wins:  -
Goals:  0
Goals p. match:  -

 Matches
 Matches by date
 Matches by gameweek
 Results grid
 Tables
 Home / Away tables
 Wide table
 Form tables
 Run-in analysis
 Results analysis
 Scoring patterns
 Statistical reviews
 Relative form
 Relative H/A performance