SoccerSTATS.com
           LEAGUES MATCHES STATS
        
Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
Spain
ES
Finland
FI
France
FR
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Norway
NO
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
 
Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Thu. 22 Feb. 10:15  Bentleigh - Dandenong Thund 3 - 1
Fri. 23 Feb. 09:30  Melb. Knights - Oakleigh C. 3 - 2
Fri. 23 Feb. 10:30  Green Gully - Avondale 3 - 4
Sat. 24 Feb. 08:00  Port Melbourne - Heidelberg Utd 0 - 1
Sat. 24 Feb. 09:00  Pascoe Vale - Northcote City 4 - 1
Mon. 26 Feb. 10:30  Bulleen Lions - South Melbourne 1 - 1
Mon. 26 Feb. 10:30  Kingston City - Hume City 4 - 2

  Total goals 30
  Goals per game 4.29
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 2
Fri. 2 Mar. 09:30  Melb. Knights - Pascoe Vale 1 - 3
Fri. 2 Mar. 10:30  Oakleigh C. - Bentleigh 0 - 1
Fri. 2 Mar. 10:30  Green Gully - Port Melbourne 2 - 2
Sat. 3 Mar. 05:00  Avondale - Kingston City 3 - 0
Sat. 3 Mar. 09:00  Dandenong Thund - South Melbourne 0 - 9
Sat. 3 Mar. 10:00  Hume City - Northcote City 1 - 0
Wed. 6 Jun. 11:15  Heidelberg Utd - Bulleen Lions 1 - 0

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 3.29
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 3
Fri. 9 Mar. 10:15  Bentleigh - Pascoe Vale 2 - 0
Fri. 9 Mar. 10:30  Oakleigh C. - South Melbourne 4 - 1
Fri. 9 Mar. 10:30  Green Gully - Bulleen Lions 2 - 0
Sat. 10 Mar. 10:00  Hume City - Avondale 2 - 5
Mon. 12 Mar. 08:30  Northcote City - Melb. Knights 1 - 1
Mon. 12 Mar. 10:30  Kingston City - Port Melbourne 0 - 1
Sun. 17 Jun. 07:00  Heidelberg Utd - Dandenong Thund 5 - 2

  Total goals 26
  Goals per game 3.71
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 4
Fri. 13 Apr. 11:15  Avondale - Oakleigh C. 2 - 0
Fri. 13 Apr. 11:30  Port Melbourne - Dandenong Thund 1 - 3
Sat. 14 Apr. 06:00  Northcote City - Green Gully 2 - 4
Sat. 14 Apr. 08:00  Heidelberg Utd - Melb. Knights 1 - 0
Sun. 15 Apr. 07:00  South Melbourne - Bentleigh 1 - 1
Mon. 16 Apr. 11:30  Bulleen Lions - Hume City 2 - 0
Mon. 16 Apr. 11:30  Kingston City - Pascoe Vale 0 - 1

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 2.57
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 5
Fri. 16 Mar. 10:15  Bentleigh - Northcote City 3 - 1
Fri. 16 Mar. 10:15  Pascoe Vale - South Melbourne 2 - 2
Fri. 16 Mar. 10:30  Oakleigh C. - Heidelberg Utd 1 - 3
Sat. 17 Mar. 08:00  Port Melbourne - Avondale 1 - 3
Sat. 17 Mar. 09:00  Dandenong Thund - Green Gully 1 - 2
Sat. 17 Mar. 09:30  Hume City - Melb. Knights 3 - 3
Sun. 18 Mar. 09:00  Bulleen Lions - Kingston City 1 - 2

  Total goals 28
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 7 / 7
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 4


  Round 6
Fri. 23 Mar. 10:15  Bentleigh - Melb. Knights 2 - 1
Fri. 23 Mar. 10:15  Pascoe Vale - Heidelberg Utd 2 - 3
Fri. 23 Mar. 10:15  Avondale - Bulleen Lions 2 - 0
Fri. 23 Mar. 10:30  Green Gully - Oakleigh C. 2 - 1
Fri. 23 Mar. 10:30  Port Melbourne - Hume City 1 - 1
Sat. 24 Mar. 08:30  Northcote City - South Melbourne 3 - 2
Mon. 26 Mar. 10:30  Kingston City - Dandenong Thund 0 - 1

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 7
Fri. 6 Apr. 10:30  Melb. Knights - South Melbourne 3 - 2
Fri. 6 Apr. 11:15  Pascoe Vale - Green Gully 2 - 2
Sat. 7 Apr. 06:00  Northcote City - Heidelberg Utd 0 - 1
Sat. 7 Apr. 10:00  Dandenong Thund - Avondale 0 - 1
Sat. 7 Apr. 10:00  Hume City - Bentleigh 0 - 3
Mon. 9 Apr. 11:30  Bulleen Lions - Port Melbourne 1 - 5
Mon. 9 Apr. 11:30  Kingston City - Oakleigh C. 1 - 2

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 3.29
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 5


  Round 8
Fri. 20 Apr. 11:15  Bentleigh - Heidelberg Utd 1 - 0
Fri. 20 Apr. 11:15  Melb. Knights - Green Gully 1 - 5
Fri. 20 Apr. 11:15  Avondale - Pascoe Vale 1 - 1
Fri. 20 Apr. 11:30  Port Melbourne - Oakleigh C. 2 - 0
Sat. 21 Apr. 06:00  Northcote City - Kingston City 3 - 1
Sat. 21 Apr. 10:00  Dandenong Thund - Bulleen Lions 2 - 1
Sat. 21 Apr. 10:00  Hume City - South Melbourne 0 - 1

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 2.71
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 9
Fri. 27 Apr. 11:15  Pascoe Vale - Port Melbourne 0 - 0
Fri. 27 Apr. 11:15  Avondale - Northcote City 1 - 0
Fri. 27 Apr. 11:30  Green Gully - Bentleigh 1 - 2
Sat. 28 Apr. 10:00  Dandenong Thund - Hume City 3 - 0
Sat. 28 Apr. 10:30  Kingston City - Melb. Knights 1 - 0
Mon. 30 Apr. 11:30  Bulleen Lions - Oakleigh C. 0 - 1
Sun. 19 Aug. 07:00  Heidelberg Utd - South Melbourne 4 - 2

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 2.14
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 10
Fri. 4 May. 11:15  Bentleigh - Kingston City 2 - 0
Fri. 4 May. 11:15  Melb. Knights - Avondale 2 - 2
Fri. 4 May. 11:15  Pascoe Vale - Bulleen Lions 3 - 2
Fri. 4 May. 11:30  Oakleigh C. - Dandenong Thund 2 - 1
Sat. 5 May. 06:00  Northcote City - Port Melbourne 1 - 1
Sat. 5 May. 10:00  Hume City - Heidelberg Utd 1 - 2
Sun. 6 May. 07:00  South Melbourne - Green Gully 0 - 3

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.14
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 11
Fri. 11 May. 11:30  Oakleigh C. - Hume City 1 - 0
Fri. 11 May. 11:30  Green Gully - Heidelberg Utd 1 - 3
Fri. 11 May. 11:30  Port Melbourne - Melb. Knights 0 - 2
Sat. 12 May. 10:00  Dandenong Thund - Pascoe Vale 3 - 2
Mon. 14 May. 11:30  Bulleen Lions - Northcote City 1 - 1
Mon. 14 May. 11:30  Kingston City - South Melbourne 0 - 2
Sat. 11 Aug. 06:00  Avondale - Bentleigh 1 - 2

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 2.71
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4


  Round 12
Fri. 18 May. 11:15  Bentleigh - Port Melbourne 3 - 4
Fri. 18 May. 11:15  Pascoe Vale - Oakleigh C. 1 - 0
Fri. 18 May. 11:30  Green Gully - Hume City 1 - 2
Sat. 19 May. 06:00  Northcote City - Dandenong Thund 3 - 2
Sun. 20 May. 06:00  Melb. Knights - Bulleen Lions 3 - 2
Sun. 20 May. 07:00  Heidelberg Utd - Kingston City 6 - 1
Sun. 20 May. 07:00  South Melbourne - Avondale 0 - 3

  Total goals 31
  Goals per game 4.43
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 13
Fri. 25 May. 11:15  Avondale - Heidelberg Utd 1 - 1
Fri. 25 May. 11:30  Oakleigh C. - Northcote City 5 - 2
Sat. 26 May. 09:00  Port Melbourne - South Melbourne 4 - 2
Sat. 26 May. 10:00  Dandenong Thund - Melb. Knights 2 - 0
Sat. 26 May. 10:00  Hume City - Pascoe Vale 2 - 1
Mon. 28 May. 11:30  Bulleen Lions - Bentleigh 1 - 3
Mon. 28 May. 11:30  Kingston City - Green Gully 1 - 1

  Total goals 26
  Goals per game 3.71
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1




  Round 14
Fri. 1 Jun. 11:15  Avondale - Green Gully 3 - 0
Fri. 1 Jun. 11:30  Oakleigh C. - Melb. Knights 3 - 4
Sat. 2 Jun. 09:00  Northcote City - Pascoe Vale 0 - 1
Sat. 2 Jun. 10:00  Dandenong Thund - Bentleigh 3 - 4
Sat. 2 Jun. 10:00  Hume City - Kingston City 1 - 1
Sun. 3 Jun. 07:00  Heidelberg Utd - Port Melbourne 6 - 1
Sun. 3 Jun. 07:00  South Melbourne - Bulleen Lions 1 - 2

  Total goals 30
  Goals per game 4.29
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4


  Round 15
Fri. 8 Jun. 11:15  Bentleigh - Oakleigh C. 3 - 0
Fri. 8 Jun. 11:15  Pascoe Vale - Melb. Knights 0 - 1
Fri. 8 Jun. 11:30  Port Melbourne - Green Gully 3 - 2
Sat. 9 Jun. 09:00  Northcote City - Hume City 1 - 1
Sat. 9 Jun. 10:30  Kingston City - Avondale 2 - 0
Sun. 10 Jun. 07:00  South Melbourne - Dandenong Thund 4 - 0
Mon. 11 Jun. 11:30  Bulleen Lions - Heidelberg Utd 0 - 1

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 2.57
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 16
Sat. 10 Mar. 09:00  Dandenong Thund - Heidelberg Utd 0 - 1
Fri. 15 Jun. 10:30  Melb. Knights - Northcote City 4 - 1
Fri. 15 Jun. 11:15  Pascoe Vale - Bentleigh 2 - 1
Fri. 15 Jun. 11:30  Port Melbourne - Kingston City 0 - 4
Sat. 16 Jun. 06:00  Avondale - Hume City 3 - 0
Sat. 16 Jun. 08:00  South Melbourne - Oakleigh C. 0 - 1
Mon. 18 Jun. 11:30  Bulleen Lions - Green Gully 1 - 1

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 2.71
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 17
Fri. 22 Jun. 10:30  Melb. Knights - Hume City 2 - 3
Sat. 23 Jun. 06:00  Northcote City - Bentleigh 0 - 0
Sat. 23 Jun. 06:00  Avondale - Port Melbourne 0 - 1
Sat. 23 Jun. 09:00  Green Gully - Dandenong Thund 2 - 3
Sun. 24 Jun. 07:00  Heidelberg Utd - Oakleigh C. 3 - 0
Sun. 24 Jun. 10:00  South Melbourne - Pascoe Vale 2 - 3
Mon. 25 Jun. 11:30  Kingston City - Bulleen Lions 0 - 4

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 3.29
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 5


  Round 18
Fri. 29 Jun. 11:15  Melb. Knights - Bentleigh 2 - 2
Fri. 29 Jun. 11:30  Oakleigh C. - Green Gully 0 - 1
Sat. 30 Jun. 07:00  Bulleen Lions - Avondale 5 - 1
Sat. 30 Jun. 10:00  Dandenong Thund - Kingston City 4 - 1
Sat. 30 Jun. 10:00  Hume City - Port Melbourne 1 - 0
Sun. 1 Jul. 07:00  Heidelberg Utd - Pascoe Vale 0 - 2
Sun. 1 Jul. 07:00  South Melbourne - Northcote City 1 - 1

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 19
Fri. 6 Jul. 10:30  Heidelberg Utd - Northcote City 3 - 1
Fri. 6 Jul. 11:15  Bentleigh - Hume City 1 - 0
Fri. 6 Jul. 11:30  Oakleigh C. - Kingston City 2 - 0
Fri. 6 Jul. 11:30  Green Gully - Pascoe Vale 0 - 2
Sat. 7 Jul. 06:00  Avondale - Dandenong Thund 1 - 0
Sat. 7 Jul. 09:00  Port Melbourne - Bulleen Lions 2 - 0
Sun. 8 Jul. 07:00  South Melbourne - Melb. Knights 5 - 1

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 2.57
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Home wins 6
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 20
Fri. 13 Jul. 11:15  Bentleigh - South Melbourne 0 - 1
Fri. 13 Jul. 11:15  Melb. Knights - Heidelberg Utd 2 - 2
Fri. 13 Jul. 11:15  Pascoe Vale - Kingston City 1 - 1
Fri. 13 Jul. 11:30  Oakleigh C. - Avondale 2 - 2
Fri. 13 Jul. 11:30  Green Gully - Northcote City 0 - 1
Sat. 14 Jul. 10:00  Dandenong Thund - Port Melbourne 0 - 1
Sat. 14 Jul. 10:00  Hume City - Bulleen Lions 2 - 0

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 2.14
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 3


  Round 21
Fri. 20 Jul. 11:15  Pascoe Vale - Avondale 1 - 2
Fri. 20 Jul. 11:30  Oakleigh C. - Port Melbourne 1 - 1
Sat. 21 Jul. 07:00  Bulleen Lions - Dandenong Thund 1 - 4
Sat. 21 Jul. 09:00  Green Gully - Melb. Knights 0 - 1
Sun. 22 Jul. 07:00  Heidelberg Utd - Bentleigh 3 - 0
Sun. 22 Jul. 07:00  South Melbourne - Hume City 2 - 1
Mon. 23 Jul. 11:30  Kingston City - Northcote City 2 - 0

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 2.71
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 22
Fri. 27 Jul. 11:15  Bentleigh - Green Gully 2 - 0
Fri. 27 Jul. 11:30  Oakleigh C. - Bulleen Lions 2 - 1
Sat. 28 Jul. 06:00  Northcote City - Avondale 1 - 3
Sat. 28 Jul. 09:00  Port Melbourne - Pascoe Vale 1 - 2
Sat. 28 Jul. 10:00  Hume City - Dandenong Thund 1 - 1
Sun. 29 Jul. 06:00  Melb. Knights - Kingston City 1 - 2
Sun. 29 Jul. 07:00  South Melbourne - Heidelberg Utd 1 - 3

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4


  Round 23
Fri. 3 Aug. 11:30  Green Gully - South Melbourne 2 - 3
Fri. 3 Aug. 11:30  Kingston City - Bentleigh 4 - 4
Sat. 4 Aug. 06:00  Avondale - Melb. Knights 4 - 3
Sat. 4 Aug. 09:00  Port Melbourne - Northcote City 2 - 2
Sat. 4 Aug. 10:00  Dandenong Thund - Oakleigh C. 2 - 4
Sun. 5 Aug. 07:00  Heidelberg Utd - Hume City 0 - 2
Mon. 6 Aug. 11:30  Bulleen Lions - Pascoe Vale 0 - 1

  Total goals 33
  Goals per game 4.71
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 4


  Round 24
Sat. 12 May. 10:30  Bentleigh - Avondale 1 - 0
Fri. 10 Aug. 10:30  Melb. Knights - Port Melbourne 3 - 2
Fri. 10 Aug. 11:15  Pascoe Vale - Dandenong Thund 3 - 1
Sat. 11 Aug. 06:00  Northcote City - Bulleen Lions 2 - 4
Sat. 11 Aug. 10:00  Hume City - Oakleigh C. 0 - 2
Sun. 12 Aug. 07:00  Heidelberg Utd - Green Gully 4 - 1
Sun. 12 Aug. 07:00  South Melbourne - Kingston City 1 - 4

  Total goals 28
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 25
Fri. 24 Aug. 11:30  Oakleigh C. - Pascoe Vale 2 - 1
Fri. 24 Aug. 11:30  Kingston City - Heidelberg Utd 4 - 1
Sat. 25 Aug. 06:00  Avondale - South Melbourne 6 - 2
Sat. 25 Aug. 09:00  Port Melbourne - Bentleigh 0 - 1
Sat. 25 Aug. 10:00  Dandenong Thund - Northcote City 4 - 2
Sat. 25 Aug. 10:00  Hume City - Green Gully 2 - 2
Mon. 27 Aug. 11:30  Bulleen Lions - Melb. Knights 1 - 0

  Total goals 28
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 26
Sun. 2 Sep. 06:00  Bentleigh - Bulleen Lions 6 - 2
Sun. 2 Sep. 06:00  Melb. Knights - Dandenong Thund 1 - 2
Sun. 2 Sep. 06:00  Pascoe Vale - Hume City 1 - 1
Sun. 2 Sep. 06:00  Northcote City - Oakleigh C. 2 - 1
Sun. 2 Sep. 06:00  Green Gully - Kingston City 1 - 3
Sun. 2 Sep. 06:00  Heidelberg Utd - Avondale 2 - 3
Sun. 2 Sep. 06:00  South Melbourne - Port Melbourne 0 - 1

  Total goals 26
  Goals per game 3.71
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.


100%
182 matches / 182
Home wins:  43%
Draws:  16%
Away wins:  41%
Goals:  600
Goals p. match:  3.30


  Pld Pts
1  Heidelberg U. 26 59
2  Bentleigh 26 58
3  Avondale 26 55
4  Pascoe Vale 26 45
5  Oakleigh C. 26 38
6  Port Melbour. 26 36
7  Kingston City 26 34
8  Dandenong Th. 26 34
9  Melb. Knights 26 32
10  South Melbou. 26 28
11  Hume City 26 28
12  Green Gully 26 26
13  Northcote Ci. 26 22
14  Bulleen Lions 26 21

 Matches
 Matches by date
 Matches by gameweek
 Results grid
 Tables
 Home / Away tables
 Wide table
 Form tables
 Run-in analysis
 Results analysis
 Scoring patterns
 Statistical reviews
 Relative form
 Relative H/A performance
SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
About us
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
18+                            Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com