Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
Spain
ES
Finland
FI
France
FR
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Norway
NO
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Sat. 21 Jul. 01:00  Oriente - Aurora 2 - 0
Sat. 21 Jul. 22:15  Royal Pari - Bolivar 4 - 2
Sun. 22 Jul. 22:15  Real Potosi - Universitario 1 - 1
Sun. 22 Jul. 22:15  The Strongest - San Jose 4 - 2
Mon. 23 Jul. 00:30  Guabira - Nacional Potosi 2 - 2
Mon. 23 Jul. 20:00  Wilstermann - Blooming 0 - 0
Sat. 6 Oct. 22:15  Destroyers - Sport Boys

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 3.33
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 3
  Away wins 0


  Round 2
Tue. 24 Jul. 20:00  Aurora - Royal Pari 0 - 2
Wed. 25 Jul. 20:00  Sport Boys - Real Potosi 4 - 1
Wed. 25 Jul. 23:15  Nacional Potosi - Destroyers 0 - 0
Thu. 26 Jul. 23:15  The Strongest - Wilstermann 4 - 1
Fri. 27 Jul. 01:30  San Jose - Bolivar 3 - 2
Fri. 27 Jul. 01:30  Blooming - Guabira 2 - 3
Tue. 23 Oct. 17:00  Universitario - Oriente

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.67
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 3
Sat. 28 Jul. 20:00  Royal Pari - Universitario 3 - 0
Sun. 29 Jul. 20:00  Real Potosi - Nacional Potosi 2 - 3
Sun. 29 Jul. 20:00  Guabira - The Strongest 0 - 2
Sun. 29 Jul. 21:00  Bolivar - Aurora 3 - 0
Mon. 30 Jul. 00:00  Destroyers - Blooming 1 - 1
Tue. 31 Jul. 01:00  Oriente - Sport Boys 1 - 1
Thu. 9 Aug. 20:00  Wilstermann - San Jose 3 - 1

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 4
Wed. 1 Aug. 23:15  Blooming - Real Potosi 5 - 0
Thu. 2 Aug. 01:30  The Strongest - Destroyers 4 - 1
Thu. 2 Aug. 01:30  San Jose - Aurora 3 - 2
Thu. 2 Aug. 23:15  Sport Boys - Royal Pari 0 - 3
Fri. 3 Aug. 01:00  Oriente - Nacional Potosi 1 - 0
Thu. 9 Aug. 01:00  Universitario - Bolivar 1 - 3
Wed. 15 Aug. 20:00  Wilstermann - Guabira 3 - 2

  Total goals 28
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 5
Sat. 4 Aug. 21:00  Destroyers - Wilstermann 0 - 0
Sun. 5 Aug. 20:00  Aurora - Universitario 0 - 0
Sun. 5 Aug. 21:00  Bolivar - Sport Boys 2 - 0
Mon. 6 Aug. 01:00  Oriente - Blooming 0 - 3
Mon. 6 Aug. 20:00  Royal Pari - Nacional Potosi 5 - 1
Mon. 6 Aug. 20:00  Guabira - San Jose 2 - 0
Mon. 6 Aug. 22:15  Real Potosi - The Strongest 0 - 3

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.29
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 6
Sun. 12 Aug. 00:30  Guabira - Destroyers 3 - 2
Sun. 12 Aug. 20:00  Nacional Potosi - Bolivar 6 - 1
Sun. 12 Aug. 22:15  The Strongest - Oriente 2 - 1
Sun. 12 Aug. 22:15  San Jose - Universitario 3 - 0
Mon. 13 Aug. 00:30  Blooming - Royal Pari 1 - 1
Tue. 14 Aug. 01:00  Sport Boys - Aurora 2 - 0
Wed. 5 Sep. 20:00  Wilstermann - Real Potosi

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.67
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 7
Sat. 18 Aug. 20:00  Aurora - Nacional Potosi
Sat. 18 Aug. 22:15  Real Potosi - Guabira
Sun. 19 Aug. 00:30  Royal Pari - The Strongest
Sun. 19 Aug. 20:00  Destroyers - San Jose
Sun. 19 Aug. 21:00  Bolivar - Blooming
Sun. 19 Aug. 22:15  Universitario - Sport Boys
Mon. 20 Aug. 00:30  Oriente - Wilstermann


  Round 8
Sat. 25 Aug. 20:00  Destroyers - Real Potosi
Sat. 25 Aug. 22:15  San Jose - Sport Boys
Sun. 26 Aug. 20:00  Nacional Potosi - Universitario
Sun. 26 Aug. 22:15  The Strongest - Bolivar
Sun. 26 Aug. 22:15  Guabira - Oriente
Mon. 27 Aug. 00:30  Wilstermann - Royal Pari
Tue. 28 Aug. 01:30  Blooming - Aurora


  Round 9
Fri. 31 Aug. 16:00  Sport Boys - Nacional Potosi
Sat. 1 Sep. 16:00  Aurora - The Strongest
Sat. 1 Sep. 16:00  Royal Pari - Guabira
Sun. 2 Sep. 16:00  Oriente - Destroyers
Sun. 2 Sep. 16:00  Bolivar - Wilstermann
Sun. 2 Sep. 16:00  Real Potosi - San Jose
Sun. 2 Sep. 16:00  Universitario - Blooming    


  Round 10
Fri. 14 Sep. 16:00  Sport Boys - The Strongest    
Sat. 15 Sep. 16:00  Royal Pari - Real Potosi    
Sat. 15 Sep. 16:00  Bolivar - Destroyers    
Sat. 15 Sep. 16:00  Nacional Potosi - Blooming    
Sun. 16 Sep. 16:00  Oriente - San Jose    
Sun. 16 Sep. 16:00  Aurora - Guabira    
Sun. 16 Sep. 16:00  Universitario - Wilstermann    


  Round 11
Tue. 18 Sep. 16:00  Destroyers - Royal Pari    
Wed. 19 Sep. 16:00  The Strongest - Universitario    
Wed. 19 Sep. 16:00  San Jose - Nacional Potosi    
Wed. 19 Sep. 16:00  Wilstermann - Aurora    
Thu. 20 Sep. 16:00  Real Potosi - Oriente    
Thu. 20 Sep. 16:00  Guabira - Bolivar    
Thu. 20 Sep. 16:00  Blooming - Sport Boys    


  Round 12
Sat. 22 Sep. 16:00  Destroyers - Aurora    
Sat. 22 Sep. 16:00  The Strongest - Nacional Potosi    
Sun. 23 Sep. 16:00  Oriente - Royal Pari    
Sun. 23 Sep. 16:00  Real Potosi - Bolivar    
Sun. 23 Sep. 16:00  San Jose - Blooming    
Sun. 23 Sep. 16:00  Wilstermann - Sport Boys    
Mon. 24 Sep. 16:00  Guabira - Universitario    


  Round 13
Sat. 29 Sep. 16:00  Royal Pari - San Jose    
Sat. 29 Sep. 16:00  Universitario - Destroyers    
Sun. 30 Sep. 16:00  Aurora - Real Potosi    
Sun. 30 Sep. 16:00  Bolivar - Oriente    
Sun. 30 Sep. 16:00  Sport Boys - Guabira    
Sun. 30 Sep. 16:00  Nacional Potosi - Wilstermann    
Sun. 30 Sep. 16:00  Blooming - The Strongest    




  Round 14
Sun. 22 Jul. 20:00  Sport Boys - Destroyers 3 - 0
Fri. 5 Oct. 16:00  Nacional Potosi - Guabira    
Sun. 7 Oct. 16:00  Aurora - Oriente    
Sun. 7 Oct. 16:00  Bolivar - Royal Pari    
Sun. 7 Oct. 16:00  Universitario - Real Potosi    
Sun. 7 Oct. 16:00  San Jose - The Strongest    
Sun. 7 Oct. 16:00  Blooming - Wilstermann    

  Total goals 3
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 1
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 1
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 0


  Round 15
Sat. 20 Oct. 16:00  Universitario - Royal Pari    
Sat. 20 Oct. 16:00  The Strongest - Guabira    
Sun. 21 Oct. 16:00  Aurora - Bolivar    
Sun. 21 Oct. 16:00  Sport Boys - Oriente    
Sun. 21 Oct. 16:00  San Jose - Wilstermann    
Sun. 21 Oct. 16:00  Nacional Potosi - Real Potosi    
Sun. 21 Oct. 16:00  Blooming - Destroyers    


  Round 16
Thu. 26 Jul. 01:30  Oriente - Universitario 2 - 0
Tue. 23 Oct. 17:00  Royal Pari - Aurora    
Tue. 23 Oct. 17:00  Bolivar - San Jose    
Tue. 23 Oct. 17:00  Destroyers - Nacional Potosi    
Tue. 23 Oct. 17:00  Real Potosi - Sport Boys    
Tue. 23 Oct. 17:00  Guabira - Blooming    
Tue. 23 Oct. 17:00  Wilstermann - The Strongest    

  Total goals 2
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 1
  Over 2.5 goals 0 / 1
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 0


  Round 17
Fri. 26 Oct. 17:00  Aurora - San Jose    
Fri. 26 Oct. 17:00  Royal Pari - Sport Boys    
Fri. 26 Oct. 17:00  Bolivar - Universitario    
Fri. 26 Oct. 17:00  Destroyers - The Strongest    
Fri. 26 Oct. 17:00  Real Potosi - Blooming    
Fri. 26 Oct. 17:00  Guabira - Wilstermann    
Fri. 26 Oct. 17:00  Nacional Potosi - Oriente    


  Round 18
Tue. 30 Oct. 18:00  Sport Boys - Bolivar    
Tue. 30 Oct. 18:00  Universitario - Aurora    
Tue. 30 Oct. 18:00  The Strongest - Real Potosi    
Tue. 30 Oct. 18:00  San Jose - Guabira    
Tue. 30 Oct. 18:00  Nacional Potosi - Royal Pari    
Tue. 30 Oct. 18:00  Wilstermann - Destroyers    
Tue. 30 Oct. 18:00  Blooming - Oriente    


  Round 19
Fri. 2 Nov. 18:00  Oriente - The Strongest    
Fri. 2 Nov. 18:00  Aurora - Sport Boys    
Fri. 2 Nov. 18:00  Royal Pari - Blooming    
Fri. 2 Nov. 18:00  Bolivar - Nacional Potosi    
Fri. 2 Nov. 18:00  Destroyers - Guabira    
Fri. 2 Nov. 18:00  Real Potosi - Wilstermann    
Fri. 2 Nov. 18:00  Universitario - San Jose    


  Round 20
Tue. 6 Nov. 18:00  Sport Boys - Universitario    
Tue. 6 Nov. 18:00  The Strongest - Royal Pari    
Tue. 6 Nov. 18:00  San Jose - Destroyers    
Tue. 6 Nov. 18:00  Guabira - Real Potosi    
Tue. 6 Nov. 18:00  Nacional Potosi - Aurora    
Tue. 6 Nov. 18:00  Wilstermann - Oriente    
Tue. 6 Nov. 18:00  Blooming - Bolivar    


  Round 21
Fri. 9 Nov. 18:00  Oriente - Guabira    
Fri. 9 Nov. 18:00  Aurora - Blooming    
Fri. 9 Nov. 18:00  Royal Pari - Wilstermann    
Fri. 9 Nov. 18:00  Bolivar - The Strongest    
Fri. 9 Nov. 18:00  Sport Boys - San Jose    
Fri. 9 Nov. 18:00  Real Potosi - Destroyers    
Fri. 9 Nov. 18:00  Universitario - Nacional Potosi    


  Round 22
Tue. 13 Nov. 18:00  Destroyers - Oriente    
Tue. 13 Nov. 18:00  The Strongest - Aurora    
Tue. 13 Nov. 18:00  San Jose - Real Potosi    
Tue. 13 Nov. 18:00  Guabira - Royal Pari    
Tue. 13 Nov. 18:00  Nacional Potosi - Sport Boys    
Tue. 13 Nov. 18:00  Wilstermann - Bolivar    
Tue. 13 Nov. 18:00  Blooming - Universitario    


  Round 23
Fri. 16 Nov. 18:00  Oriente - Real Potosi    
Fri. 16 Nov. 18:00  Aurora - Wilstermann    
Fri. 16 Nov. 18:00  Royal Pari - Destroyers    
Fri. 16 Nov. 18:00  Bolivar - Guabira    
Fri. 16 Nov. 18:00  Sport Boys - Blooming    
Fri. 16 Nov. 18:00  Universitario - The Strongest    
Fri. 16 Nov. 18:00  Nacional Potosi - San Jose    


  Round 24
Tue. 20 Nov. 18:00  Destroyers - Bolivar    
Tue. 20 Nov. 18:00  Real Potosi - Royal Pari    
Tue. 20 Nov. 18:00  The Strongest - Sport Boys    
Tue. 20 Nov. 18:00  San Jose - Oriente    
Tue. 20 Nov. 18:00  Guabira - Aurora    
Tue. 20 Nov. 18:00  Wilstermann - Universitario    
Tue. 20 Nov. 18:00  Blooming - Nacional Potosi    


  Round 25
Fri. 23 Nov. 18:00  Aurora - Destroyers    
Fri. 23 Nov. 18:00  Royal Pari - Oriente    
Fri. 23 Nov. 18:00  Bolivar - Real Potosi    
Fri. 23 Nov. 18:00  Sport Boys - Wilstermann    
Fri. 23 Nov. 18:00  Universitario - Guabira    
Fri. 23 Nov. 18:00  Nacional Potosi - The Strongest    
Fri. 23 Nov. 18:00  Blooming - San Jose    


  Round 26
Tue. 27 Nov. 18:00  Oriente - Bolivar    
Tue. 27 Nov. 18:00  Destroyers - Universitario    
Tue. 27 Nov. 18:00  Real Potosi - Aurora    
Tue. 27 Nov. 18:00  The Strongest - Blooming    
Tue. 27 Nov. 18:00  San Jose - Royal Pari    
Tue. 27 Nov. 18:00  Guabira - Sport Boys    
Tue. 27 Nov. 18:00  Wilstermann - Nacional Potosi    


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
About us
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com
 
    
 Social media
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook


  Pld Pts
1  The Strongest 6 18
2  Royal Pari 6 16
3  Sport Boys 6 10
4  Guabira 6 10
5  Oriente 6 10
6  Blooming 6 9
7  Bolivar 6 9
8  San Jose 6 9
9  Nacional Pot. 6 8
10  Wilstermann 5 8
11  Destroyers 6 3
12  Universitario 6 2
13  Aurora 6 1
14  Real Potosi 5 1

 Summary stats
23%
41 matches / 182
Home wins:  59%
Draws:  22%
Away wins:  20%
Goals:  134
Goals p. match:  3.27

 Matches
 Matches by date
 Matches by gameweek
 Results grid
 Tables
 Home / Away tables
 Wide table
 Form tables
 Run-in analysis
 Results analysis
 Scoring patterns
 Statistical reviews
 Relative form
 Relative H/A performance