ArgentinaARAustriaATAustraliaAUBelgiumBEBrazilBRSwitzerlandCHGermany - BundesligaDEGermany - 2. BundesligaD2DenmarkDKEngland - Premier LeagueENEngland - ChampionshipE2England - League OneE3England - League TwoE4England - National leagueE5Spain - La LigaESSpain - La Liga 2E2FinlandFIFrance - Ligue 1FRFrance - Ligue 2F2NetherlandsNLItaly - Serie AITItaly - Serie BI2JapanJPNorwayNOPolandPLPortugalPTRussiaRUScotlandSCSwedenSETurkeyTR
brazil3 Brazil - Serie C - Gr. A
LATEST MATCHES FORM H2H GOALS

Brazil - Serie C - Gr. A - matches by matchday

Matches by gameweek


  Round 1
Sat. 27 Apr. 22:00  Imperatriz - Globo FC 2 - 0
Sun. 28 Apr. 19:00  Confianca - Sampaio Correa 0 - 2
Sun. 28 Apr. 20:00  Botafogo PB - Ferroviário 1 - 1
Sun. 28 Apr. 21:00  ABC - Nautico 1 - 0
Mon. 29 Apr. 23:00  Santa Cruz - Treze 2 - 2

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 2.20
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 2
Sat. 4 May. 20:00  Globo FC - Confianca 2 - 0
Sat. 4 May. 20:00  Sampaio Correa - Botafogo PB 1 - 1
Sat. 4 May. 22:15  Nautico - Imperatriz 4 - 2
Sun. 5 May. 19:00  Treze - ABC 0 - 0
Sun. 5 May. 21:00  Ferroviário - Santa Cruz 3 - 0

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 3
Sat. 11 May. 22:00  Imperatriz - Treze 2 - 2
Sun. 12 May. 18:00  Globo FC - Sampaio Correa 0 - 1
Sun. 12 May. 19:00  Confianca - ABC 1 - 0
Sun. 12 May. 21:00  Nautico - Ferroviário 0 - 1
Mon. 13 May. 23:00  Botafogo PB - Santa Cruz 1 - 1

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.80
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 4
Sat. 18 May. 20:15  Santa Cruz - Sampaio Correa 3 - 3
Sat. 18 May. 22:00  Imperatriz - Confianca 0 - 0
Sat. 18 May. 22:15  Treze - Nautico 0 - 1
Sun. 19 May. 19:00  ABC - Botafogo PB 1 - 2
Mon. 20 May. 23:00  Ferroviário - Globo FC 1 - 0

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 2.20
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 5
Sat. 25 May. 20:15  Confianca - Nautico 1 - 1
Sat. 25 May. 22:15  Santa Cruz - ABC 2 - 1
Sun. 26 May. 20:00  Globo FC - Treze 3 - 1
Sun. 26 May. 20:00  Sampaio Correa - Ferroviário 3 - 1
Sun. 26 May. 21:00  Botafogo PB - Imperatriz 2 - 1

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 3.20
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 6
Sat. 1 Jun. 20:15  Nautico - Globo FC 2 - 2
Sat. 1 Jun. 22:15  Imperatriz - Santa Cruz 0 - 1
Sun. 2 Jun. 19:00  ABC - Ferroviário 2 - 4
Sun. 2 Jun. 19:00  Confianca - Botafogo PB 3 - 0
Sun. 2 Jun. 19:00  Treze - Sampaio Correa 3 - 0

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 3.40
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 7
Sat. 8 Jun. 19:00  ABC - Imperatriz 2 - 4
Sun. 9 Jun. 21:00  Botafogo PB - Globo FC 3 - 1
Sun. 9 Jun. 21:00  Santa Cruz - Confianca 3 - 1
Mon. 10 Jun. 23:00  Ferroviário - Treze 3 - 2
Mon. 10 Jun. 23:00  Sampaio Correa - Nautico 0 - 2

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 4.20
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 8
Sat. 15 Jun. 19:00  Ferroviário - Imperatriz 2 - 1
Sat. 15 Jun. 22:15  Sampaio Correa - ABC 1 - 0
Sun. 16 Jun. 19:00  Treze - Confianca 1 - 3
Mon. 17 Jun. 23:00  Globo FC - Santa Cruz 3 - 3
Wed. 3 Jul. 22:00  Nautico - Botafogo PB 2 - 1

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 3.40
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 9
Fri. 21 Jun. 23:00  ABC - Globo FC 1 - 1
Sat. 22 Jun. 21:00  Santa Cruz - Nautico 1 - 0
Sun. 23 Jun. 19:00  Confianca - Ferroviário 1 - 0
Mon. 24 Jun. 23:00  Botafogo PB - Treze 4 - 2
Mon. 24 Jun. 23:00  Imperatriz - Sampaio Correa 3 - 0

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0




  Round 10
Thu. 27 Jun. 22:00  Treze - Santa Cruz 2 - 0
Sat. 29 Jun. 20:00  Globo FC - Imperatriz 1 - 1
Sat. 29 Jun. 20:00  Nautico - ABC 1 - 1
Sun. 30 Jun. 20:00  Ferroviário - Botafogo PB 0 - 0
Sun. 30 Jun. 21:00  Sampaio Correa - Confianca 1 - 1

  Total goals 8
  Goals per game 1.60
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 0 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 4
  Away wins 0


  Round 11
Fri. 5 Jul. 23:00  Santa Cruz - Ferroviário 0 - 2
Sat. 6 Jul. 21:00  ABC - Treze 2 - 0
Sat. 6 Jul. 23:00  Botafogo PB - Sampaio Correa 1 - 2
Sat. 6 Jul. 23:00  Confianca - Globo FC 2 - 1
Mon. 8 Jul. 23:00  Imperatriz - Nautico 2 - 0

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 12
Fri. 12 Jul. 23:00  ABC - Confianca 1 - 2
Sun. 14 Jul. 19:00  Treze - Imperatriz 1 - 2
Sun. 14 Jul. 20:00  Sampaio Correa - Globo FC 2 - 0
Sun. 14 Jul. 21:00  Santa Cruz - Botafogo PB 1 - 1
Mon. 15 Jul. 23:00  Ferroviário - Nautico 0 - 1

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 2.20
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 13
Thu. 18 Jul. 23:00  Sampaio Correa - Santa Cruz 1 - 0
Sat. 20 Jul. 20:00  Botafogo PB - ABC 1 - 1
Sat. 20 Jul. 20:00  Globo FC - Ferroviário 2 - 0
Sun. 21 Jul. 19:00  Confianca - Imperatriz 3 - 1
Sun. 21 Jul. 21:00  Nautico - Treze 1 - 0

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 14
Thu. 25 Jul. 23:00  Ferroviário - Sampaio Correa 0 - 1
Thu. 25 Jul. 23:00  Imperatriz - Botafogo PB 2 - 1
Fri. 26 Jul. 23:00  Nautico - Confianca 3 - 1
Sat. 27 Jul. 20:00  ABC - Santa Cruz 0 - 0
Sun. 28 Jul. 19:00  Treze - Globo FC 1 - 0

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.80
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 15
Fri. 2 Aug. 23:00  Santa Cruz - Imperatriz 3 - 2
Sun. 4 Aug. 21:00  Botafogo PB - Confianca 2 - 0
Sun. 4 Aug. 21:00  Sampaio Correa - Treze 2 - 0
Mon. 5 Aug. 23:00  Ferroviário - ABC 1 - 2
Mon. 5 Aug. 23:00  Globo FC - Nautico 2 - 0

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 16
Sat. 10 Aug. 22:00  Imperatriz - ABC 1 - 0
Sat. 10 Aug. 22:15  Globo FC - Botafogo PB 0 - 2
Sun. 11 Aug. 19:00  Treze - Ferroviário 2 - 0
Sun. 11 Aug. 21:00  Confianca - Santa Cruz 1 - 1
Mon. 12 Aug. 23:00  Nautico - Sampaio Correa 2 - 1

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 17
Sat. 17 Aug. 20:00  Botafogo PB - Nautico 0 - 1
Sat. 17 Aug. 22:00  Imperatriz - Ferroviário 0 - 0
Sat. 17 Aug. 22:15  ABC - Sampaio Correa 1 - 1
Sun. 18 Aug. 19:00  Confianca - Treze 0 - 1
Sun. 18 Aug. 21:00  Santa Cruz - Globo FC 2 - 1

  Total goals 7
  Goals per game 1.40
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 18
Sat. 24 Aug. 20:00  Ferroviário - Confianca 2 - 2
Sat. 24 Aug. 20:00  Globo FC - ABC 0 - 2
Sat. 24 Aug. 20:00  Nautico - Santa Cruz 3 - 1
Sat. 24 Aug. 20:00  Sampaio Correa - Imperatriz 0 - 1
Sat. 24 Aug. 20:00  Treze - Botafogo PB 2 - 2

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


Please note that matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and schedules.



SoccerSTATS.com provides football statistics and results on national and international competitions worldwide. Football fans can keep a tab on stats related to their favourite team or leagues of interest, and access a wide range of team performance analytics and league standings, not only on the world's most famous professional leagues, but also on amateur and regional leagues over the world. Example of soccer statistics include league standings, form tables, top goal scorers, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal times and attendance stats.

Follow us on Twitter

F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Terms and conditions of use
Cookie usage and options
About us
 

18+ only. Please note that match schedules and timing are subject to changes. Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions. This website is not associated or endorsed by any league (whether professional, collegiate or other types of leagues/competitions), federation, association, club or team, and is not aimed at persons under 18 years old. All trademarks, brands, images, logos and names appearing on this website belong to their respective owners.
Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2020 SoccerSTATS.com