Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
Spain
ES
Finland
FI
France
FR
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Norway
NO
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
 
All results
  HT
Sun 7 Oct 12:30  OFK Etar - V. Bistritsa 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun 7 Oct 14:45  Botev Vratsa - Ludogorets 1 - 4 (0-4)
Sun 7 Oct 17:15  Levski Sofia - Slavia Sofia 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sat 6 Oct 13:00  Botev Plovdiv - Dunav Ruse 4 - 1 (2-1)
Sat 6 Oct 15:30  Septemvri Sofia - CSKA Sofia 0 - 3 (0-1)
Sat 6 Oct 18:00  Beroe - Lok. Plovdiv 1 - 0 (0-0)
Fri 5 Oct 18:00  Cherno more - Vereya 4 - 2 (2-0)
Mon 1 Oct 18:00  Slavia Sofia - Botev Vratsa 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun 30 Sep 13:00  Dunav Ruse - Beroe 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sun 30 Sep 15:30  Vereya - Botev Plovdiv 1 - 2 (0-2)
Sun 30 Sep 18:00  Lok. Plovdiv - OFK Etar 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sat 29 Sep 15:00  CSKA Sofia - Levski Sofia 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sat 29 Sep 18:00  Ludogorets - Cherno more 5 - 1 (1-0)
Fri 28 Sep 17:30  V. Bistritsa - Septemvri Sofia 2 - 1 (0-1)
Sun 23 Sep 13:00  Vereya - Dunav Ruse 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sun 23 Sep 15:30  Cherno more - Slavia Sofia 1 - 2 (1-1)
Sun 23 Sep 18:00  Botev Plovdiv - Ludogorets 2 - 3 (2-0)
Sat 22 Sep 15:30  Septemvri Sofia - Lok. Plovdiv 1 - 3 (1-2)
Sat 22 Sep 18:00  Botev Vratsa - CSKA Sofia 0 - 2 (0-2)
Fri 21 Sep 15:30  OFK Etar - Beroe 1 - 1 (1-0)
Fri 21 Sep 18:00  Levski Sofia - V. Bistritsa 4 - 1 (1-0)
Sun 16 Sep 15:45  Slavia Sofia - Botev Plovdiv 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun 16 Sep 18:00  Lok. Plovdiv - Levski Sofia 1 - 0 (1-0)
Sat 15 Sep 12:45  Dunav Ruse - OFK Etar 2 - 4 (1-3)
Sat 15 Sep 15:30  Beroe - Septemvri Sofia 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sat 15 Sep 18:00  CSKA Sofia - Cherno more 3 - 1 (2-1)
Fri 14 Sep 15:30  V. Bistritsa - Botev Vratsa 1 - 1 (1-1)
Fri 14 Sep 18:00  Ludogorets - Vereya 2 - 1 (0-1)
Sun 2 Sep 16:45  Botev Vratsa - Lok. Plovdiv 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun 2 Sep 19:00  Ludogorets - Dunav Ruse 3 - 1 (1-0)
Sat 1 Sep 14:30  Septemvri Sofia - OFK Etar 0 - 2 (0-1)
Sat 1 Sep 16:45  Botev Plovdiv - CSKA Sofia 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sat 1 Sep 19:00  Levski Sofia - Beroe 1 - 0 (0-0)
Fri 31 Aug 16:45  Vereya - Slavia Sofia 0 - 0 (0-0)
Fri 31 Aug 19:00  Cherno more - V. Bistritsa 1 - 0 (1-0)
Mon 27 Aug 18:30  Beroe - Botev Vratsa 4 - 0 (2-0)
Sun 26 Aug 16:45  Slavia Sofia - Ludogorets 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun 26 Aug 19:00  CSKA Sofia - Vereya 4 - 0 (1-0)
Sat 25 Aug 16:45  OFK Etar - Levski Sofia 1 - 2 (0-2)
Sat 25 Aug 19:00  V. Bistritsa - Botev Plovdiv 0 - 2 (0-1)
Fri 24 Aug 16:45  Dunav Ruse - Septemvri Sofia 2 - 0 (0-0)
Fri 24 Aug 19:00  Lok. Plovdiv - Cherno more 0 - 2 (0-2)
Mon 20 Aug 18:30  Vereya - V. Bistritsa 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun 19 Aug 16:15  Levski Sofia - Septemvri Sofia 2 - 0 (2-0)
Sun 19 Aug 19:00  Ludogorets - CSKA Sofia 1 - 0 (1-0)
Sat 18 Aug 16:30  Botev Plovdiv - Lok. Plovdiv 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sat 18 Aug 19:00  Botev Vratsa - OFK Etar 2 - 0 (1-0)
Fri 17 Aug 16:30  Slavia Sofia - Dunav Ruse 2 - 0 (0-0)
Fri 17 Aug 18:45  Cherno more - Beroe 0 - 0 (0-0)
Mon 13 Aug 18:30  Septemvri Sofia - Botev Vratsa 1 - 2 (0-1)
Sun 12 Aug 16:30  V. Bistritsa - Ludogorets 0 - 2 (0-0)
Sun 12 Aug 18:45  CSKA Sofia - Slavia Sofia 2 - 1 (1-0)
Sat 11 Aug 16:45  Beroe - Botev Plovdiv 2 - 1 (0-0)
Sat 11 Aug 19:00  Dunav Ruse - Levski Sofia 1 - 2 (0-0)
Fri 10 Aug 16:15  OFK Etar - Cherno more 1 - 1 (1-0)
Fri 10 Aug 18:30  Lok. Plovdiv - Vereya 3 - 0 (2-0)
Mon 6 Aug 18:30  Slavia Sofia - V. Bistritsa 0 - 2 (0-2)
Sun 5 Aug 16:30  Botev Vratsa - Levski Sofia 0 - 2 (0-1)
Sun 5 Aug 18:45  CSKA Sofia - Dunav Ruse 3 - 0 (2-0)
Sat 4 Aug 16:30  Cherno more - Septemvri Sofia 1 - 5 (0-2)
Sat 4 Aug 18:45  Ludogorets - Lok. Plovdiv 0 - 1 (0-0)
Fri 3 Aug 16:30  Botev Plovdiv - OFK Etar 2 - 0 (0-0)
Fri 3 Aug 18:45  Vereya - Beroe 0 - 2 (0-1)
Mon 30 Jul 18:30  Levski Sofia - Cherno more 2 - 2 (0-1)
Sun 29 Jul 16:30  Lok. Plovdiv - Slavia Sofia 2 - 4 (1-2)
Sun 29 Jul 18:45  V. Bistritsa - CSKA Sofia 0 - 2 (0-2)
Sat 28 Jul 16:30  Septemvri Sofia - Botev Plovdiv 0 - 2 (0-1)
Sat 28 Jul 18:45  Beroe - Ludogorets 1 - 1 (0-0)
Fri 27 Jul 16:30  OFK Etar - Vereya 1 - 0 (0-0)
Fri 27 Jul 18:45  Dunav Ruse - Botev Vratsa 3 - 1 (2-0)
Mon 23 Jul 18:30  Vereya - Septemvri Sofia 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun 22 Jul 16:30  Slavia Sofia - Beroe 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sun 22 Jul 18:45  CSKA Sofia - Lok. Plovdiv 2 - 0 (0-0)
Sat 21 Jul 16:30  Ludogorets - OFK Etar 1 - 0 (1-0)
Sat 21 Jul 18:45  Botev Plovdiv - Levski Sofia 0 - 1 (0-0)
Fri 20 Jul 16:30  V. Bistritsa - Dunav Ruse 2 - 1 (0-1)
Fri 20 Jul 18:45  Cherno more - Botev Vratsa 2 - 1 (1-1)




 
Fri 19 Oct 18:00  Vereya - Botev Vratsa
Sat 20 Oct 13:00  Slavia Sofia - Septemvri Sofia
Sat 20 Oct 15:15  Botev Plovdiv - Cherno more
Sat 20 Oct 18:00  Ludogorets - Levski Sofia
Sun 21 Oct 15:30  Dunav Ruse - Lok. Plovdiv
Sun 21 Oct 18:00  CSKA Sofia - OFK Etar
Mon 22 Oct 18:00  V. Bistritsa - Beroe
Fri 26 Oct 15:30  Cherno more - Dunav Ruse
Fri 26 Oct 17:45  Levski Sofia - Vereya
Fri 26 Oct 23:00  Septemvri Sofia - Ludogorets
Sat 27 Oct 10:30  Lok. Plovdiv - V. Bistritsa
Sat 27 Oct 13:00  Beroe - CSKA Sofia
Sat 27 Oct 15:30  Botev Vratsa - Botev Plovdiv
Sun 28 Oct 14:00  OFK Etar - Slavia Sofia
Sat 3 Nov 11:30  Dunav Ruse - V. Bistritsa
Sat 3 Nov 14:00  Lok. Plovdiv - CSKA Sofia
Sat 3 Nov 16:15  Septemvri Sofia - Vereya
Sun 4 Nov 11:30  Botev Vratsa - Cherno more
Sun 4 Nov 14:00  Levski Sofia - Botev Plovdiv
Sun 4 Nov 16:30  OFK Etar - Ludogorets
Mon 5 Nov 16:30  Beroe - Slavia Sofia
Fri 9 Nov 01:00  Cherno more - Levski Sofia
Fri 9 Nov 01:00  Botev Plovdiv - Septemvri Sofia
Fri 9 Nov 01:00  Vereya - OFK Etar -
Fri 9 Nov 01:00  Slavia Sofia - Lok. Plovdiv -
Fri 9 Nov 01:00  CSKA Sofia - V. Bistritsa -
Fri 9 Nov 01:00  Botev Vratsa - Dunav Ruse -
Fri 9 Nov 01:00  Ludogorets - Beroe -
Fri 23 Nov 01:00  Levski Sofia - Botev Vratsa -
Fri 23 Nov 01:00  Beroe - Vereya -
Fri 23 Nov 01:00  Lok. Plovdiv - Ludogorets -
Fri 23 Nov 01:00  Septemvri Sofia - Cherno more -
Fri 23 Nov 01:00  Dunav Ruse - CSKA Sofia -
Fri 23 Nov 01:00  OFK Etar - Botev Plovdiv -
Fri 23 Nov 01:00  V. Bistritsa - Slavia Sofia -
Fri 30 Nov 01:00  Ludogorets - V. Bistritsa -
Fri 30 Nov 01:00  Botev Vratsa - Septemvri Sofia -
Fri 30 Nov 01:00  Vereya - Lok. Plovdiv -
Fri 30 Nov 01:00  Cherno more - OFK Etar -
Fri 30 Nov 01:00  Slavia Sofia - CSKA Sofia -
Fri 30 Nov 01:00  Levski Sofia - Dunav Ruse -
Fri 30 Nov 01:00  Botev Plovdiv - Beroe -
Tue 4 Dec 01:00  CSKA Sofia - Ludogorets -
Tue 4 Dec 01:00  Beroe - Cherno more -
Tue 4 Dec 01:00  Lok. Plovdiv - Botev Plovdiv -
Tue 4 Dec 01:00  Septemvri Sofia - Levski Sofia -
Tue 4 Dec 01:00  Dunav Ruse - Slavia Sofia -
Tue 4 Dec 01:00  OFK Etar - Botev Vratsa -
Tue 4 Dec 01:00  V. Bistritsa - Vereya -
Fri 7 Dec 01:00  Septemvri Sofia - Dunav Ruse -
Fri 7 Dec 01:00  Levski Sofia - OFK Etar -
Fri 7 Dec 01:00  Ludogorets - Slavia Sofia -
Fri 7 Dec 01:00  Cherno more - Lok. Plovdiv -
Fri 7 Dec 01:00  Vereya - CSKA Sofia -
Fri 7 Dec 01:00  Botev Vratsa - Beroe -
Fri 7 Dec 01:00  Botev Plovdiv - V. Bistritsa -
Fri 14 Dec 01:00  CSKA Sofia - Botev Plovdiv -
Fri 14 Dec 01:00  Slavia Sofia - Vereya -
Fri 14 Dec 01:00  Beroe - Levski Sofia -
Fri 14 Dec 01:00  Lok. Plovdiv - Botev Vratsa -
Fri 14 Dec 01:00  Dunav Ruse - Ludogorets -
Fri 14 Dec 01:00  OFK Etar - Septemvri Sofia -
Fri 14 Dec 01:00  V. Bistritsa - Cherno more -
Fri 15 Feb 01:00  Botev Plovdiv - Slavia Sofia -
Fri 15 Feb 01:00  OFK Etar - Dunav Ruse -
Fri 15 Feb 01:00  Botev Vratsa - V. Bistritsa -
Fri 15 Feb 01:00  Septemvri Sofia - Beroe -
Fri 15 Feb 01:00  Cherno more - CSKA Sofia -
Fri 15 Feb 01:00  Levski Sofia - Lok. Plovdiv -
Fri 15 Feb 01:00  Vereya - Ludogorets -
Fri 22 Feb 01:00  CSKA Sofia - Botev Vratsa -
Fri 22 Feb 01:00  Slavia Sofia - Cherno more -
Fri 22 Feb 01:00  Ludogorets - Botev Plovdiv -
Fri 22 Feb 01:00  Beroe - OFK Etar -
Fri 22 Feb 01:00  Lok. Plovdiv - Septemvri Sofia -
Fri 22 Feb 01:00  Dunav Ruse - Vereya -
Fri 22 Feb 01:00  V. Bistritsa - Levski Sofia -
Tue 26 Feb 01:00  Septemvri Sofia - V. Bistritsa -
Tue 26 Feb 01:00  Levski Sofia - CSKA Sofia -
Tue 26 Feb 01:00  Botev Vratsa - Slavia Sofia -
Tue 26 Feb 01:00  OFK Etar - Lok. Plovdiv -
Tue 26 Feb 01:00  Beroe - Dunav Ruse -
Tue 26 Feb 01:00  Botev Plovdiv - Vereya -
Tue 26 Feb 01:00  Cherno more - Ludogorets -
Fri 1 Mar 01:00  CSKA Sofia - Septemvri Sofia -
Fri 1 Mar 01:00  Slavia Sofia - Levski Sofia -
Fri 1 Mar 01:00  Ludogorets - Botev Vratsa -
Fri 1 Mar 01:00  Lok. Plovdiv - Beroe -
Fri 1 Mar 01:00  Vereya - Cherno more -
Fri 1 Mar 01:00  Dunav Ruse - Botev Plovdiv -
Fri 1 Mar 01:00  V. Bistritsa - OFK Etar -
Fri 8 Mar 01:00  Beroe - V. Bistritsa -
Fri 8 Mar 01:00  OFK Etar - CSKA Sofia -
Fri 8 Mar 01:00  Botev Vratsa - Vereya -
Fri 8 Mar 01:00  Septemvri Sofia - Slavia Sofia -
Fri 8 Mar 01:00  Cherno more - Botev Plovdiv -
Fri 8 Mar 01:00  Levski Sofia - Ludogorets -
Fri 8 Mar 01:00  Lok. Plovdiv - Dunav Ruse -
Fri 15 Mar 01:00  V. Bistritsa - Lok. Plovdiv -
Fri 15 Mar 01:00  CSKA Sofia - Beroe -
Fri 15 Mar 01:00  Slavia Sofia - OFK Etar -
Fri 15 Mar 01:00  Ludogorets - Septemvri Sofia -
Fri 15 Mar 01:00  Botev Plovdiv - Botev Vratsa -
Fri 15 Mar 01:00  Vereya - Levski Sofia -
Fri 15 Mar 01:00  Dunav Ruse - Cherno more -



Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
About us
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
18+                            Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com
 
    
 Social media
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook


  Pld Pts
1  Levski Sofia 11 28
2  Ludogorets 11 26
3  CSKA Sofia 11 25
4  Beroe 11 20
5  Botev Plovdiv 11 17
6  Lok. Plovdiv 11 17
7  OFK Etar 11 15
8  Cherno more 11 15
9  Slavia Sofia 11 13
10  V. Bistritsa 11 13
11  Botev Vratsa 11 11
12  Dunav Ruse 11 8
13  Septemvri So. 11 4
14  Vereya 11 3


 Summary stats
42%
77 matches / 182
Home wins:  43%
Draws:  21%
Away wins:  36%
Goals:  183
Goals p. match:  2.38

 Matches
 Matches by date
 Matches by gameweek
 Results grid
 Tables
 Home / Away tables
 Wide table
 Form tables
 Run-in analysis
 Halftime tables
 Goal timing
 When goals are scored
 First team to score
 Goal types
 Lead durations
 Results analysis
 Scoring patterns
 Statistical reviews
 Relative form
 Relative H/A performance