SoccerSTATS.com
                
           LEAGUES MATCHES STATS
        
Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Germany2
D2
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
England5
E5
Spain
ES
Spain2
E2
Finland
FI
France
FR
France2
F2
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Italy2
I2
Japan
JP
Norway
NO
Poland
PL
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
Matches by gameweek

  Round 1 HT
Fri. 27 Jul. 18:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Rudes 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 28 Jul. 16:30  Lokomotiva Z. - Inter Zapresic 4 - 0 (3-0)
Sat. 28 Jul. 19:00  Rijeka - Gorica 2 - 0 (2-0)
Sun. 29 Jul. 16:30  NK Istra - Slaven Belupo 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 29 Jul. 19:00  Osijek - Hajduk Split 4 - 1 (2-1)

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 2 HT
Fri. 3 Aug. 16:30  Rijeka - Inter Zapresic 4 - 0 (1-0)
Fri. 3 Aug. 19:00  Dinamo Zagreb - NK Istra 3 - 0 (2-0)
Sat. 4 Aug. 15:30  Gorica - Slaven Belupo 3 - 3 (0-0)
Sun. 5 Aug. 16:30  Osijek - Rudes 3 - 2 (2-0)
Sun. 5 Aug. 19:00  Hajduk Split - Lokomotiva Z. 1 - 1 (1-0)

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 3 HT
Fri. 10 Aug. 18:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Slaven Belupo 2 - 1 (2-0)
Sat. 11 Aug. 15:30  Gorica - Inter Zapresic 2 - 3 (1-1)
Sat. 11 Aug. 19:00  Lokomotiva Z. - Rudes 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 12 Aug. 16:30  Osijek - NK Istra 3 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 12 Aug. 19:00  Rijeka - Hajduk Split 1 - 1 (0-0)

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 4 HT
Fri. 17 Aug. 18:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Osijek 2 - 1 (1-0)
Sat. 18 Aug. 19:00  NK Istra - Lokomotiva Z. 1 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 19 Aug. 16:30  Rudes - Rijeka 1 - 2 (1-2)
Sun. 19 Aug. 19:00  Hajduk Split - Gorica 0 - 2 (0-2)
Sat. 8 Sep. 15:30  Slaven Belupo - Inter Zapresic 2 - 1 (1-0)

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 5 HT
Fri. 24 Aug. 18:00  Osijek - Slaven Belupo 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 25 Aug. 15:30  Gorica - Rudes 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 25 Aug. 19:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Lokomotiva Z. 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 26 Aug. 16:30  Inter Zapresic - Hajduk Split 2 - 2 (1-0)
Sun. 26 Aug. 19:00  Rijeka - NK Istra 3 - 3 (2-2)

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 0


  Round 6 HT
Fri. 31 Aug. 18:00  Inter Zapresic - Rudes 3 - 0 (3-0)
Sat. 1 Sep. 16:30  Slaven Belupo - Hajduk Split 1 - 1 (1-1)
Sat. 1 Sep. 19:00  Osijek - Lokomotiva Z. 2 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 2 Sep. 16:30  NK Istra - Gorica 0 - 2 (0-0)
Sun. 2 Sep. 19:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Rijeka 1 - 1 (1-1)

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 7 HT
Fri. 14 Sep. 16:00  Inter Zapresic - NK Istra 1 - 2 (0-1)
Sat. 15 Sep. 14:30  Gorica - Dinamo Zagreb 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 15 Sep. 17:00  Hajduk Split - Rudes 3 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 16 Sep. 14:30  Slaven Belupo - Lokomotiva Z. 2 - 5 (0-2)
Sun. 16 Sep. 17:00  Rijeka - Osijek 1 - 1 (0-0)

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 3.40
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 8 HT
Fri. 21 Sep. 16:00  Slaven Belupo - Rudes 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 22 Sep. 14:30  Osijek - Gorica 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 22 Sep. 17:00  Lokomotiva Z. - Rijeka 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 23 Sep. 14:30  Dinamo Zagreb - Inter Zapresic 5 - 3 (1-0)
Sun. 23 Sep. 17:00  NK Istra - Hajduk Split 2 - 4 (1-3)

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 3.80
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 9 HT
Sat. 29 Sep. 14:30  Hajduk Split - Dinamo Zagreb 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 29 Sep. 17:00  Inter Zapresic - Osijek 0 - 3 (0-0)
Sun. 30 Sep. 14:00  Gorica - Lokomotiva Z. 0 - 3 (0-1)
Sun. 30 Sep. 17:00  Rijeka - Slaven Belupo 0 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 1 Oct. 16:00  Rudes - NK Istra 0 - 3 (0-2)

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.80
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 0
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 10 HT
Fri. 5 Oct. 16:00  Inter Zapresic - Lokomotiva Z. 2 - 1 (1-1)
Sat. 6 Oct. 13:00  Gorica - Rijeka 2 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 6 Oct. 17:00  Slaven Belupo - NK Istra 3 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 7 Oct. 14:30  Rudes - Dinamo Zagreb 0 - 3 (0-2)
Sun. 7 Oct. 17:00  Hajduk Split - Osijek 0 - 2 (0-1)

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 11 HT
Fri. 19 Oct. 16:00  Inter Zapresic - Rijeka 1 - 2 (0-1)
Sat. 20 Oct. 13:00  Rudes - Osijek 1 - 4 (1-0)
Sat. 20 Oct. 15:30  NK Istra - Dinamo Zagreb 1 - 4 (1-1)
Sun. 21 Oct. 13:00  Slaven Belupo - Gorica 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 21 Oct. 15:30  Lokomotiva Z. - Hajduk Split 2 - 0 (1-0)

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 3.20
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 4


  Round 12 HT
Fri. 26 Oct. 16:00  Rudes - Lokomotiva Z. 0 - 4 (0-0)
Sat. 27 Oct. 13:00  Inter Zapresic - Gorica 1 - 3 (1-2)
Sat. 27 Oct. 15:30  NK Istra - Osijek 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 28 Oct. 14:00  Hajduk Split - Rijeka 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 28 Oct. 16:30  Slaven Belupo - Dinamo Zagreb 0 - 2 (0-0)

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 0
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 13 HT
Sat. 3 Nov. 14:00  Lokomotiva Z. - NK Istra 1 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 4 Nov. 14:00  Gorica - Hajduk Split 1 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 4 Nov. 16:30  Osijek - Dinamo Zagreb 0 - 2 (0-0)
Mon. 5 Nov. 17:00  Inter Zapresic - Slaven Belupo 0 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 5 Nov. 19:00  Rijeka - Rudes 5 - 1 (2-1)

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 2.20
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 14 HT
Fri. 9 Nov. 17:00  Rudes - Gorica 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 10 Nov. 14:00  Slaven Belupo - Osijek 0 - 2 (0-0)
Sat. 10 Nov. 16:30  Hajduk Split - Inter Zapresic 3 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 11 Nov. 14:00  NK Istra - Rijeka 1 - 2 (0-2)
Sun. 11 Nov. 16:30  Lokomotiva Z. - Dinamo Zagreb 0 - 1 (0-1)

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 4


  Round 15 HT
Fri. 23 Nov. 17:00  Rudes - Inter Zapresic 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 24 Nov. 14:00  Rijeka - Dinamo Zagreb 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 24 Nov. 16:30  Gorica - NK Istra 0 - 2 (0-0)
Sun. 25 Nov. 14:00  Hajduk Split - Slaven Belupo 2 - 2 (1-1)
Sun. 25 Nov. 16:30  Lokomotiva Z. - Osijek 2 - 2 (1-1)

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 16 HT
Fri. 30 Nov. 15:00  NK Istra - Inter Zapresic 0 - 2 (0-1)
Fri. 30 Nov. 17:00  Lokomotiva Z. - Slaven Belupo 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 1 Dec. 14:00  Osijek - Rijeka 1 - 2 (1-1)
Sat. 1 Dec. 16:30  Rudes - Hajduk Split 1 - 4 (0-2)
Sun. 2 Dec. 14:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Gorica 1 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 17 HT
Sat. 8 Dec. 14:00  Rijeka - Lokomotiva Z. 3 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 8 Dec. 16:30  Hajduk Split - NK Istra 3 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 9 Dec. 14:00  Inter Zapresic - Dinamo Zagreb 0 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 9 Dec. 16:30  Gorica - Osijek 1 - 2 (1-1)
Mon. 10 Dec. 17:00  Rudes - Slaven Belupo 1 - 1 (0-1)

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 18 HT
Fri. 14 Dec. 17:00  Lokomotiva Z. - Gorica 2 - 2 (1-1)
Sat. 15 Dec. 14:00  Osijek - Inter Zapresic pp.
Sat. 15 Dec. 16:30  Slaven Belupo - Rijeka pp.
Sun. 16 Dec. 14:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Hajduk Split 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 16 Dec. 16:30  NK Istra - Rudes 1 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 6
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 3
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 3
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0




  Round 19 HT
Sat. 2 Feb. 15:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Rudes
Sat. 2 Feb. 15:00  Lokomotiva Z. - Inter Zapresic
Sat. 2 Feb. 15:00  NK Istra - Slaven Belupo
Sat. 2 Feb. 15:00  Osijek - Hajduk Split
Sat. 2 Feb. 15:00  Rijeka - Gorica


  Round 20 HT
Sat. 9 Feb. 15:00  Dinamo Zagreb - NK Istra
Sat. 9 Feb. 15:00  Gorica - Slaven Belupo
Sat. 9 Feb. 15:00  Hajduk Split - Lokomotiva Z.
Sat. 9 Feb. 15:00  Osijek - Rudes
Sat. 9 Feb. 15:00  Rijeka - Inter Zapresic


  Round 21 HT
Sat. 16 Feb. 15:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Slaven Belupo
Sat. 16 Feb. 15:00  Gorica - Inter Zapresic
Sat. 16 Feb. 15:00  Lokomotiva Z. - Rudes
Sat. 16 Feb. 15:00  Osijek - NK Istra
Sat. 16 Feb. 15:00  Rijeka - Hajduk Split


  Round 22 HT
Sat. 23 Feb. 15:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Osijek
Sat. 23 Feb. 15:00  Hajduk Split - Gorica
Sat. 23 Feb. 15:00  NK Istra - Lokomotiva Z.
Sat. 23 Feb. 15:00  Rudes - Rijeka
Sat. 23 Feb. 15:00  Slaven Belupo - Inter Zapresic


  Round 23 HT
Sat. 2 Mar. 15:00  Gorica - Rudes
Sat. 2 Mar. 15:00  Inter Zapresic - Hajduk Split    
Sat. 2 Mar. 15:00  Lokomotiva Z. - Dinamo Zagreb    
Sat. 2 Mar. 15:00  Osijek - Slaven Belupo    
Sat. 2 Mar. 15:00  Rijeka - NK Istra    


  Round 24 HT
Sat. 9 Mar. 15:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Rijeka    
Sat. 9 Mar. 15:00  Inter Zapresic - Rudes    
Sat. 9 Mar. 15:00  NK Istra - Gorica    
Sat. 9 Mar. 15:00  Osijek - Lokomotiva Z.    
Sat. 9 Mar. 15:00  Slaven Belupo - Hajduk Split    


  Round 25 HT
Sat. 16 Mar. 15:00  Gorica - Dinamo Zagreb    
Sat. 16 Mar. 15:00  Hajduk Split - Rudes    
Sat. 16 Mar. 15:00  Inter Zapresic - NK Istra    
Sat. 16 Mar. 15:00  Lokomotiva Z. - Slaven Belupo    
Sat. 16 Mar. 15:00  Rijeka - Osijek    


  Round 26 HT
Sat. 30 Mar. 15:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Inter Zapresic    
Sat. 30 Mar. 15:00  Lokomotiva Z. - Rijeka    
Sat. 30 Mar. 15:00  NK Istra - Hajduk Split    
Sat. 30 Mar. 15:00  Osijek - Gorica    
Sat. 30 Mar. 15:00  Slaven Belupo - Rudes    


  Round 27 HT
Wed. 3 Apr. 16:00  Gorica - Lokomotiva Z.    
Wed. 3 Apr. 16:00  Hajduk Split - Dinamo Zagreb    
Wed. 3 Apr. 16:00  Inter Zapresic - Osijek    
Wed. 3 Apr. 16:00  Rijeka - Slaven Belupo    
Wed. 3 Apr. 16:00  Rudes - NK Istra    


  Round 28 HT
Sat. 6 Apr. 16:00  Gorica - Rijeka    
Sat. 6 Apr. 16:00  Hajduk Split - Osijek    
Sat. 6 Apr. 16:00  Inter Zapresic - Lokomotiva Z.    
Sat. 6 Apr. 16:00  Rudes - Dinamo Zagreb    
Sat. 6 Apr. 16:00  Slaven Belupo - NK Istra    


  Round 29 HT
Sat. 13 Apr. 16:00  Dinamo Zagreb - NK Istra    
Sat. 13 Apr. 16:00  Gorica - Slaven Belupo    
Sat. 13 Apr. 16:00  Lokomotiva Z. - Hajduk Split    
Sat. 13 Apr. 16:00  Osijek - Rudes    
Sat. 13 Apr. 16:00  Rijeka - Inter Zapresic    


  Round 30 HT
Sat. 20 Apr. 16:00  Hajduk Split - Rijeka    
Sat. 20 Apr. 16:00  Inter Zapresic - Gorica    
Sat. 20 Apr. 16:00  NK Istra - Osijek    
Sat. 20 Apr. 16:00  Rudes - Lokomotiva Z.    
Sat. 20 Apr. 16:00  Slaven Belupo - Dinamo Zagreb    


  Round 31 HT
Sat. 27 Apr. 16:00  Gorica - Hajduk Split    
Sat. 27 Apr. 16:00  Inter Zapresic - Slaven Belupo    
Sat. 27 Apr. 16:00  Lokomotiva Z. - NK Istra    
Sat. 27 Apr. 16:00  Osijek - Dinamo Zagreb    
Sat. 27 Apr. 16:00  Rijeka - Rudes    


  Round 32 HT
Sat. 4 May. 16:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Lokomotiva Z.    
Sat. 4 May. 16:00  Hajduk Split - Inter Zapresic    
Sat. 4 May. 16:00  NK Istra - Rijeka    
Sat. 4 May. 16:00  Rudes - Gorica    
Sat. 4 May. 16:00  Slaven Belupo - Osijek    


  Round 33 HT
Sat. 11 May. 16:00  Gorica - NK Istra    
Sat. 11 May. 16:00  Hajduk Split - Slaven Belupo    
Sat. 11 May. 16:00  Inter Zapresic - Rudes    
Sat. 11 May. 16:00  Lokomotiva Z. - Osijek    
Sat. 11 May. 16:00  Rijeka - Dinamo Zagreb    


  Round 34 HT
Wed. 15 May. 16:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Gorica    
Wed. 15 May. 16:00  NK Istra - Inter Zapresic    
Wed. 15 May. 16:00  Osijek - Rijeka    
Wed. 15 May. 16:00  Rudes - Hajduk Split    
Wed. 15 May. 16:00  Slaven Belupo - Lokomotiva Z.    


  Round 35 HT
Sat. 18 May. 16:00  Gorica - Osijek    
Sat. 18 May. 16:00  Hajduk Split - NK Istra    
Sat. 18 May. 16:00  Inter Zapresic - Dinamo Zagreb    
Sat. 18 May. 16:00  Rijeka - Lokomotiva Z.    
Sat. 18 May. 16:00  Rudes - Slaven Belupo    


  Round 36 HT
Sat. 25 May. 16:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Hajduk Split    
Sat. 25 May. 16:00  Lokomotiva Z. - Gorica    
Sat. 25 May. 16:00  NK Istra - Rudes    
Sat. 25 May. 16:00  Osijek - Inter Zapresic    
Sat. 25 May. 16:00  Slaven Belupo - Rijeka    


Please note that matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.


Regular season matches
49%
88 matches / 180
246 goals (2.80 per match)


Visual table

  Pld Pts
1  Dinamo Zagreb 18 45
2  Rijeka 17 33
3  Lokomotiva Z. 18 31
4  Osijek 17 31
5  Gorica 18 27
6  Hajduk Split 18 23
7  Inter Zapres. 17 17
8  Slaven Belupo 17 16
9  NK Istra 18 15
10  Rudes 18 3

 
 Matches
 Matches by date
 Matches by gameweek
 Results grid
 Tables
 Home / Away tables
 Wide table
 Form tables
 Run-in analysis
 Halftime tables
 Goal timing
 When goals are scored
 First team to score
 Goal types
 Lead durations
 Results analysis
 Scoring patterns
 Relative form
 Relative H/A performance
SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
About us
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
18+ only. Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
All trademarks, brands, images, logos and names appearing on this website belong to their respective owners.
Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com