ArgentinaARAustriaATAustraliaAUBelgiumBEBrazilBRSwitzerlandCHGermany - BundesligaDEGermany - 2. BundesligaD2DenmarkDKEngland - Premier LeagueENEngland - ChampionshipE2England - League OneE3England - League TwoE4England - National leagueE5Spain - La LigaESSpain - La Liga 2E2FinlandFIFrance - Ligue 1FRFrance - Ligue 2F2NetherlandsNLItaly - Serie AITItaly - Serie BI2JapanJPNorwayNOPolandPLPortugalPTRussiaRUScotlandSCSwedenSETurkeyTR

Croatia - 1. HNL - matches by matchday

Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Fri. 19 Jul. 18:00  Osijek - Slaven Belupo 2 - 0
Fri. 19 Jul. 20:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Lok. Zagreb 3 - 0
Sat. 20 Jul. 18:00  Rijeka - Varazdin 2 - 1
Sat. 20 Jul. 20:00  Gorica - Inter Zapresic 1 - 1
Sun. 21 Jul. 19:00  Hajduk Split - Istra 2 - 0

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 2
Fri. 26 Jul. 19:00  Inter Zapresic - Istra 0 - 2
Sat. 27 Jul. 18:00  Slaven Belupo - Dinamo Zagreb 0 - 3
Sat. 27 Jul. 20:00  Lok. Zagreb - Rijeka 0 - 1
Sun. 28 Jul. 17:00  Gorica - Osijek 3 - 1
Sun. 28 Jul. 19:00  Varazdin - Hajduk Split 0 - 3

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 4


  Round 3
Fri. 2 Aug. 19:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Gorica 3 - 1
Sat. 3 Aug. 18:00  Istra - Varazdin 3 - 1
Sat. 3 Aug. 20:00  Rijeka - Slaven Belupo 3 - 1
Sun. 4 Aug. 17:00  Hajduk Split - Lok. Zagreb 3 - 0
Sun. 4 Aug. 19:00  Osijek - Inter Zapresic 3 - 1

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 3.80
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 5
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 0


  Round 4
Fri. 9 Aug. 19:00  Osijek - Dinamo Zagreb 0 - 0
Sat. 10 Aug. 18:00  Inter Zapresic - Varazdin 2 - 2
Sat. 10 Aug. 20:00  Lok. Zagreb - Istra 4 - 1
Sun. 11 Aug. 17:00  Slaven Belupo - Hajduk Split 2 - 1
Sun. 11 Aug. 19:00  Gorica - Rijeka 2 - 0

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 5
Sat. 17 Aug. 18:00  Varazdin - Lok. Zagreb 1 - 1
Sat. 17 Aug. 20:00  Istra - Slaven Belupo 2 - 3
Sun. 18 Aug. 17:00  Hajduk Split - Gorica 3 - 0
Sun. 18 Aug. 19:00  Rijeka - Osijek 1 - 1
Sat. 2 Nov. 15:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Inter Zapresic 1 - 0

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 6
Sat. 24 Aug. 18:00  Slaven Belupo - Varazdin 1 - 1
Sun. 25 Aug. 15:00  Inter Zapresic - Lok. Zagreb 1 - 2
Sun. 25 Aug. 17:00  Gorica - Istra 1 - 1
Sun. 25 Aug. 19:00  Osijek - Hajduk Split 1 - 0
Wed. 18 Dec. 18:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Rijeka 3 - 0

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 2.20
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 7
Fri. 30 Aug. 19:00  Lok. Zagreb - Slaven Belupo 6 - 1
Sat. 31 Aug. 17:30  Hajduk Split - Dinamo Zagreb 1 - 0
Sat. 31 Aug. 20:00  Istra - Osijek 0 - 0
Sun. 1 Sep. 17:00  Varazdin - Gorica 1 - 3
Sun. 1 Sep. 19:00  Rijeka - Inter Zapresic 1 - 1

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 8
Fri. 13 Sep. 17:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Istra 1 - 0
Sat. 14 Sep. 15:30  Inter Zapresic - Slaven Belupo 3 - 1
Sat. 14 Sep. 18:00  Gorica - Lok. Zagreb 0 - 0
Sun. 15 Sep. 15:30  Osijek - Varazdin 2 - 2
Sun. 15 Sep. 18:00  Rijeka - Hajduk Split 1 - 1

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 2.20
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 0


  Round 9
Fri. 20 Sep. 17:00  Lok. Zagreb - Osijek 2 - 1
Sat. 21 Sep. 15:30  Slaven Belupo - Gorica 2 - 0
Sat. 21 Sep. 18:00  Varazdin - Dinamo Zagreb 1 - 0
Sun. 22 Sep. 15:30  Hajduk Split - Inter Zapresic 3 - 1
Sun. 22 Sep. 18:00  Istra - Rijeka 0 - 3

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 10
Fri. 27 Sep. 17:00  Lok. Zagreb - Dinamo Zagreb 0 - 4
Sat. 28 Sep. 15:30  Varazdin - Rijeka 0 - 2
Sat. 28 Sep. 18:00  Slaven Belupo - Osijek 0 - 4
Sun. 29 Sep. 14:30  Inter Zapresic - Gorica 0 - 2
Sun. 29 Sep. 18:00  Istra - Hajduk Split 1 - 1

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 0
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4


  Round 11
Fri. 4 Oct. 17:00  Istra - Inter Zapresic 2 - 2
Sat. 5 Oct. 14:00  Hajduk Split - Varazdin 2 - 0
Sat. 5 Oct. 16:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Slaven Belupo 1 - 0
Sat. 5 Oct. 18:00  Osijek - Gorica 2 - 1
Sun. 6 Oct. 18:00  Rijeka - Lok. Zagreb 1 - 1

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 12
Fri. 18 Oct. 17:00  Gorica - Dinamo Zagreb 2 - 4
Sat. 19 Oct. 14:00  Varazdin - Istra 1 - 0
Sat. 19 Oct. 16:30  Slaven Belupo - Rijeka 1 - 2
Sun. 20 Oct. 14:00  Inter Zapresic - Osijek 3 - 3
Sun. 20 Oct. 16:30  Lok. Zagreb - Hajduk Split 0 - 0

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 3.20
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 13
Fri. 25 Oct. 17:00  Varazdin - Inter Zapresic 0 - 1
Sat. 26 Oct. 14:00  Hajduk Split - Slaven Belupo 2 - 0
Sat. 26 Oct. 16:30  Rijeka - Gorica 1 - 2
Sun. 27 Oct. 15:00  Istra - Lok. Zagreb 0 - 2
Sun. 27 Oct. 17:30  Dinamo Zagreb - Osijek 1 - 0

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.80
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 14
Fri. 16 Aug. 19:00  Inter Zapresic - Dinamo Zagreb 1 - 2
Sat. 2 Nov. 17:30  Gorica - Hajduk Split 2 - 1
Sun. 3 Nov. 15:00  Slaven Belupo - Istra 0 - 0
Sun. 3 Nov. 17:30  Osijek - Rijeka 3 - 2
Mon. 4 Nov. 18:00  Lok. Zagreb - Varazdin 2 - 1

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 15
Fri. 8 Nov. 18:00  Istra - Gorica 2 - 2
Sat. 9 Nov. 15:00  Lok. Zagreb - Inter Zapresic 3 - 1
Sat. 9 Nov. 17:30  Varazdin - Slaven Belupo 0 - 0
Sun. 10 Nov. 15:00  Hajduk Split - Osijek 3 - 2
Sun. 10 Nov. 17:30  Rijeka - Dinamo Zagreb 0 - 5

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.60
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 16
Fri. 22 Nov. 18:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Hajduk Split 1 - 1
Sat. 23 Nov. 15:00  Gorica - Varazdin 1 - 0
Sat. 23 Nov. 17:30  Slaven Belupo - Lok. Zagreb 1 - 0
Sun. 24 Nov. 15:00  Osijek - Istra 1 - 0
Sun. 24 Nov. 17:30  Inter Zapresic - Rijeka 1 - 4

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 17
Fri. 29 Nov. 17:00  Slaven Belupo - Inter Zapresic 3 - 0
Fri. 29 Nov. 19:00  Lok. Zagreb - Gorica 4 - 0
Sat. 30 Nov. 15:00  Varazdin - Osijek 1 - 1
Sat. 30 Nov. 17:30  Istra - Dinamo Zagreb 1 - 2
Sun. 1 Dec. 17:30  Hajduk Split - Rijeka 0 - 4

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 3.20
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 18
Fri. 6 Dec. 18:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Varazdin 1 - 0
Sat. 7 Dec. 15:00  Gorica - Slaven Belupo 2 - 0
Sat. 7 Dec. 17:30  Inter Zapresic - Hajduk Split 1 - 1
Sun. 8 Dec. 15:00  Osijek - Lok. Zagreb 4 - 0
Sun. 8 Dec. 17:30  Rijeka - Istra 2 - 0

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 2.20
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0




  Round 19
Fri. 13 Dec. 18:00  Gorica - Inter Zapresic 1 - 1
Sat. 14 Dec. 15:00  Rijeka - Varazdin 3 - 1
Sat. 14 Dec. 17:30  Dinamo Zagreb - Lok. Zagreb 1 - 0
Sun. 15 Dec. 15:00  Osijek - Slaven Belupo 3 - 2
Sun. 15 Dec. 17:30  Hajduk Split - Istra 2 - 1

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 20
Fri. 31 Jan. 18:00  Inter Zapresic - Istra 2 - 0
Sat. 1 Feb. 15:00  Lok. Zagreb - Rijeka 2 - 1
Sat. 1 Feb. 17:30  Slaven Belupo - Dinamo Zagreb 0 - 2
Sun. 2 Feb. 15:00  Varazdin - Hajduk Split 0 - 3
Sun. 2 Feb. 17:30  Gorica - Osijek 0 - 0

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 21
Fri. 7 Feb. 18:00  Istra - Varazdin 1 - 0
Sat. 8 Feb. 15:00  Osijek - Inter Zapresic 1 - 1
Sat. 8 Feb. 17:30  Hajduk Split - Lok. Zagreb 1 - 0
Sun. 9 Feb. 15:00  Rijeka - Slaven Belupo 1 - 0
Sun. 9 Feb. 17:30  Dinamo Zagreb - Gorica 2 - 0

  Total goals 7
  Goals per game 1.40
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 0 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 22
Fri. 14 Feb. 18:00  Lok. Zagreb - Istra 2 - 0
Sat. 15 Feb. 15:00  Inter Zapresic - Varazdin 1 - 2
Sat. 15 Feb. 17:30  Slaven Belupo - Hajduk Split 2 - 1
Sun. 16 Feb. 15:00  Osijek - Dinamo Zagreb 1 - 0
Sun. 16 Feb. 17:30  Gorica - Rijeka 0 - 0

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.80
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 23
Fri. 21 Feb. 18:00  Varazdin - Lok. Zagreb 0 - 2
Sat. 22 Feb. 15:00  Hajduk Split - Gorica 6 - 0
Sat. 22 Feb. 17:30  Rijeka - Osijek 1 - 0
Sun. 23 Feb. 15:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Inter Zapresic 3 - 2
Sun. 23 Feb. 17:30  Istra - Slaven Belupo 1 - 1

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 3.20
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 24
Thu. 27 Feb. 16:30  Inter Zapresic - Lok. Zagreb 0 - 2
Fri. 28 Feb. 17:00  Slaven Belupo - Varazdin 0 - 0
Fri. 28 Feb. 19:00  Gorica - Istra 3 - 0
Sat. 29 Feb. 15:00  Osijek - Hajduk Split 0 - 0
Sat. 29 Feb. 17:30  Dinamo Zagreb - Rijeka 4 - 0

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.80
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 25
Tue. 3 Mar. 17:00  Lok. Zagreb - Slaven Belupo 3 - 0
Tue. 3 Mar. 19:00  Rijeka - Inter Zapresic 4 - 1
Wed. 4 Mar. 15:00  Istra - Osijek 1 - 0
Wed. 4 Mar. 17:00  Varazdin - Gorica 2 - 2
Wed. 4 Mar. 19:00  Hajduk Split - Dinamo Zagreb 0 - 2

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 26
Sat. 7 Mar. 15:00  Inter Zapresic - Slaven Belupo 0 - 2
Sat. 7 Mar. 17:30  Osijek - Varazdin 2 - 0
Sun. 8 Mar. 15:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Istra 2 - 0
Sun. 8 Mar. 17:30  Rijeka - Hajduk Split 2 - 0
Mon. 9 Mar. 18:00  Gorica - Lok. Zagreb 1 - 3

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 27
Fri. 5 Jun. 19:00  Hajduk Split - Inter Zapresic 2 - 1
Sat. 6 Jun. 17:55  Slaven Belupo - Gorica 0 - 0
Sat. 6 Jun. 20:05  Varazdin - Dinamo Zagreb 1 - 3
Sun. 7 Jun. 17:55  Istra - Rijeka 1 - 3
Sun. 7 Jun. 20:05  Lok. Zagreb - Osijek 0 - 1

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 28
Thu. 11 Jun. 17:55  Inter Zapresic - Gorica 0 - 3
Thu. 11 Jun. 20:05  Istra - Hajduk Split 0 - 1
Fri. 12 Jun. 17:55  Varazdin - Rijeka 0 - 0
Fri. 12 Jun. 20:05  Lok. Zagreb - Dinamo Zagreb 1 - 0
Sat. 13 Jun. 19:00  Slaven Belupo - Osijek 0 - 0

  Total goals 5
  Goals per game 1.00
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 29
Tue. 16 Jun. 17:55  Hajduk Split - Varazdin 2 - 3
Tue. 16 Jun. 17:55  Istra - Inter Zapresic 2 - 0
Tue. 16 Jun. 20:05  Rijeka - Lok. Zagreb 2 - 2
Wed. 17 Jun. 17:55  Dinamo Zagreb - Slaven Belupo 3 - 2
Wed. 17 Jun. 20:05  Osijek - Gorica 2 - 1

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 3.80
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 30
Sat. 20 Jun. 17:55  Inter Zapresic - Osijek 0 - 1
Sat. 20 Jun. 20:05  Gorica - Dinamo Zagreb 0 - 0
Sat. 20 Jun. 20:05  Varazdin - Istra 3 - 0
Sun. 21 Jun. 17:55  Slaven Belupo - Rijeka 1 - 0
Sun. 21 Jun. 20:05  Lok. Zagreb - Hajduk Split 3 - 2

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 31
Thu. 25 Jun. 17:55  Istra - Lok. Zagreb 1 - 1
Thu. 25 Jun. 20:05  Varazdin - Inter Zapresic 1 - 0
Fri. 26 Jun. 17:55  Rijeka - Gorica 1 - 2
Fri. 26 Jun. 20:05  Hajduk Split - Slaven Belupo 2 - 1
Sat. 27 Jun. 19:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Osijek 0 - 0

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.80
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 32
Tue. 30 Jun. 17:55  Lok. Zagreb - Varazdin 2 - 0
Tue. 30 Jun. 17:55  Slaven Belupo - Istra 3 - 0
Tue. 30 Jun. 20:05  Gorica - Hajduk Split 3 - 1
Wed. 1 Jul. 17:55  Inter Zapresic - Dinamo Zagreb 0 - 1
Wed. 1 Jul. 20:05  Osijek - Rijeka 1 - 0

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 2.20
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 33
Sat. 4 Jul. 17:55  Istra - Gorica 2 - 2
Sat. 4 Jul. 20:05  Lok. Zagreb - Inter Zapresic 3 - 1
Sat. 4 Jul. 20:05  Varazdin - Slaven Belupo 1 - 0
Sun. 5 Jul. 17:55  Hajduk Split - Osijek 0 - 1
Sun. 5 Jul. 20:05  Rijeka - Dinamo Zagreb 2 - 0

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 34
Fri. 10 Jul. 19:00  Gorica - Varazdin 0 - 1
Sat. 11 Jul. 17:55  Inter Zapresic - Rijeka 0 - 1
Sat. 11 Jul. 20:05  Osijek - Istra 2 - 0
Sun. 12 Jul. 17:55  Slaven Belupo - Lok. Zagreb 1 - 1
Sun. 12 Jul. 20:05  Dinamo Zagreb - Hajduk Split 2 - 3

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 2.20
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 35
Fri. 17 Jul. 19:00  Slaven Belupo - Inter Zapresic stats
Sat. 18 Jul. 17:55  Varazdin - Osijek stats
Sat. 18 Jul. 20:05  Istra - Dinamo Zagreb stats
Sun. 19 Jul. 17:55  Lok. Zagreb - Gorica stats
Sun. 19 Jul. 20:05  Hajduk Split - Rijeka stats


  Round 36
Sat. 25 Jul. 20:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Varazdin stats
Sat. 25 Jul. 20:00  Gorica - Slaven Belupo stats
Sat. 25 Jul. 20:00  Inter Zapresic - Hajduk Split stats
Sat. 25 Jul. 20:00  Osijek - Lok. Zagreb stats
Sat. 25 Jul. 20:00  Rijeka - Istra stats


Please note that matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and schedules.

Tables

League table

GP Pts
Dinamo Zagreb 34 76
Osijek 34 62
Lok. Zagreb 34 61
Rijeka 34 58
Hajduk Split 34 57
Gorica 34 47
Slaven Belupo 34 35
Varazdin 34 33
Istra 34 24
Inter Zapresic 34 17

Form table (last 8)

GP Pts
Osijek 8 20
Varazdin 8 16
Lok. Zagreb 8 15
Gorica 8 12
Hajduk Split 8 12
Rijeka 8 11
Dinamo Zagreb 8 11
Slaven Belupo 8 9
Istra 8 5
Inter Zapresic 8 0

Home

GP Pts
Dinamo Zagreb 17 44
Osijek 17 43
Lok. Zagreb 17 40
Hajduk Split 17 39
Rijeka 17 32
Gorica 17 28
Slaven Belupo 17 27
Varazdin 17 20
Istra 17 19
Inter Zapresic 17 9

Away

GP Pts
Dinamo Zagreb 17 32
Rijeka 17 26
Lok. Zagreb 17 21
Osijek 17 19
Gorica 17 19
Hajduk Split 17 18
Varazdin 17 13
Inter Zapresic 17 8
Slaven Belupo 17 8
Istra 17 5

Offense

GP GF
Dinamo Zagreb 34 60
Hajduk Split 34 54
Lok. Zagreb 34 54
Rijeka 34 51
Osijek 34 46
Gorica 34 43
Slaven Belupo 34 31
Inter Zapresic 34 30
Varazdin 34 28
Istra 34 25

Defense

GP GA
Dinamo Zagreb 34 20
Osijek 34 26
Lok. Zagreb 34 36
Hajduk Split 34 37
Rijeka 34 38
Gorica 34 47
Varazdin 34 48
Slaven Belupo 34 50
Istra 34 55
Inter Zapresic 34 65


Croatia - 1. HNL stats

170 matches played / 180
Jul
Jul
94.4% completed
Home wins:  51%
Over 1.5 goals:  72%
Draws:  24%
Over 2.5 goals:  46%
Away wins:  25%
Over 3.5 goals:  26%
Goals:  422 Home goals per match:  1.46
Goals per match:  2.48 Away goals per match:  1.02
    Both teams scored:  43%

Results

 Latest results
 Matches by date
 Matches by matchday
 Results grid

Tables

 Home / Away tables
 Wide table
 Form tables
 Run-in analysis

Analysis

 Goals statistics
 Relative performance
 Over / Under
 Scored / Conceded
 Home advantage
 Relative form
More statistics tables can be accessed from the 'Statistics' dropdown list on the league navigation menu.
After 170 matches played in the Croatian league, a total of 422 goals have been scored (2.48 goals per match on average). The menus above provide access to league-level statistics and results analysis, including Croatia - 1. HNL results and goal scoring stats such as clean sheets, average goals scored and goals conceded.

The number of matches included in the regular season may differ depending on the way each league is structured. For most national leagues, the stats above relate to the selected league competition in the regular season, excluding playoff matches. Some leagues include additional rounds of matches, for which dedicated group tables (one table per group) may be featured on this page. When such group tables are displayed on the main league page, the stats above also include the matches related to those tables.





SoccerSTATS.com provides football statistics and results on national and international competitions worldwide. Football fans can keep a tab on stats related to their favourite team or leagues of interest, and access a wide range of team performance data analytics and league standings, not only on the world's most famous professional leagues, but also on amateur and regional leagues over the world. Example of soccer statistics include league standings, form tables, top goal scorers, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal times and attendance stats.

Follow us on Twitter

F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Terms and conditions of use
Cookie usage and options
About us
 

18+ only. You must be 18 years old or older to use this website. Please note that match schedules and timing are subject to changes. Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions. This website is not associated or endorsed by any league (whether professional, collegiate or other types of leagues/competitions), federation, association, club or team. This webiste is not aimed at persons under 18 years old. All trademarks, brands, images, logos and names appearing on this website belong to their respective owners.
Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2020 SoccerSTATS.com