SoccerSTATS.com
                
           LEAGUES MATCHES STATS
        
Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Australia
AU
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Germany2
D2
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
England5
E5
Spain
ES
Spain2
E2
Finland
FI
France
FR
France2
F2
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Italy2
I2
Japan
JP
Norway
NO
Poland
PL
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
Turkey
TR

Matches by gameweek



  Round 1 HT
Fri. 27 Jul. 18:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Rudes 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 28 Jul. 16:30  Lokomotiva Z. - Inter Zapresic 4 - 0 (3-0)
Sat. 28 Jul. 19:00  Rijeka - Gorica 2 - 0 (2-0)
Sun. 29 Jul. 16:30  NK Istra - Slaven 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 29 Jul. 19:00  Osijek - Hajduk Split 4 - 1 (2-1)

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 2 HT
Fri. 3 Aug. 16:30  Rijeka - Inter Zapresic 4 - 0 (1-0)
Fri. 3 Aug. 19:00  Dinamo Zagreb - NK Istra 3 - 0 (2-0)
Sat. 4 Aug. 15:30  Gorica - Slaven 3 - 3 (0-0)
Sun. 5 Aug. 16:30  Osijek - Rudes 3 - 2 (2-0)
Sun. 5 Aug. 19:00  Hajduk Split - Lokomotiva Z. 1 - 1 (1-0)

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 3 HT
Fri. 10 Aug. 18:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Slaven 2 - 1 (2-0)
Sat. 11 Aug. 15:30  Gorica - Inter Zapresic 2 - 3 (1-1)
Sat. 11 Aug. 19:00  Lokomotiva Z. - Rudes 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 12 Aug. 16:30  Osijek - NK Istra 3 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 12 Aug. 19:00  Rijeka - Hajduk Split 1 - 1 (0-0)

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 4 HT
Fri. 17 Aug. 18:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Osijek 2 - 1 (1-0)
Sat. 18 Aug. 19:00  NK Istra - Lokomotiva Z. 1 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 19 Aug. 16:30  Rudes - Rijeka 1 - 2 (1-2)
Sun. 19 Aug. 19:00  Hajduk Split - Gorica 0 - 2 (0-2)
Sat. 8 Sep. 15:30  Slaven - Inter Zapresic 2 - 1 (1-0)

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 5 HT
Fri. 24 Aug. 18:00  Osijek - Slaven 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 25 Aug. 15:30  Gorica - Rudes 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 25 Aug. 19:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Lokomotiva Z. 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 26 Aug. 16:30  Inter Zapresic - Hajduk Split 2 - 2 (1-0)
Sun. 26 Aug. 19:00  Rijeka - NK Istra 3 - 3 (2-2)

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 0


  Round 6 HT
Fri. 31 Aug. 18:00  Inter Zapresic - Rudes 3 - 0 (3-0)
Sat. 1 Sep. 16:30  Slaven - Hajduk Split 1 - 1 (1-1)
Sat. 1 Sep. 19:00  Osijek - Lokomotiva Z. 2 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 2 Sep. 16:30  NK Istra - Gorica 0 - 2 (0-0)
Sun. 2 Sep. 19:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Rijeka 1 - 1 (1-1)

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 7 HT
Fri. 14 Sep. 16:00  Inter Zapresic - NK Istra 1 - 2 (0-1)
Sat. 15 Sep. 14:30  Gorica - Dinamo Zagreb 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 15 Sep. 17:00  Hajduk Split - Rudes 3 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 16 Sep. 14:30  Slaven - Lokomotiva Z. 2 - 5 (0-2)
Sun. 16 Sep. 17:00  Rijeka - Osijek 1 - 1 (0-0)

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 3.40
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 8 HT
Fri. 21 Sep. 16:00  Slaven - Rudes 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 22 Sep. 14:30  Osijek - Gorica 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 22 Sep. 17:00  Lokomotiva Z. - Rijeka 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 23 Sep. 14:30  Dinamo Zagreb - Inter Zapresic 5 - 3 (1-0)
Sun. 23 Sep. 17:00  NK Istra - Hajduk Split 2 - 4 (1-3)

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 3.80
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 9 HT
Sat. 29 Sep. 14:30  Hajduk Split - Dinamo Zagreb 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 29 Sep. 17:00  Inter Zapresic - Osijek 0 - 3 (0-0)
Sun. 30 Sep. 14:00  Gorica - Lokomotiva Z. 0 - 3 (0-1)
Sun. 30 Sep. 17:00  Rijeka - Slaven 0 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 1 Oct. 16:00  Rudes - NK Istra 0 - 3 (0-2)

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.80
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 0
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 10 HT
Fri. 5 Oct. 16:00  Inter Zapresic - Lokomotiva Z. 2 - 1 (1-1)
Sat. 6 Oct. 13:00  Gorica - Rijeka 2 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 6 Oct. 17:00  Slaven - NK Istra 3 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 7 Oct. 14:30  Rudes - Dinamo Zagreb 0 - 3 (0-2)
Sun. 7 Oct. 17:00  Hajduk Split - Osijek 0 - 2 (0-1)

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 11 HT
Fri. 19 Oct. 16:00  Inter Zapresic - Rijeka 1 - 2 (0-1)
Sat. 20 Oct. 13:00  Rudes - Osijek 1 - 4 (1-0)
Sat. 20 Oct. 15:30  NK Istra - Dinamo Zagreb 1 - 4 (1-1)
Sun. 21 Oct. 13:00  Slaven - Gorica 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 21 Oct. 15:30  Lokomotiva Z. - Hajduk Split 2 - 0 (1-0)

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 3.20
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 4


  Round 12 HT
Fri. 26 Oct. 16:00  Rudes - Lokomotiva Z. 0 - 4 (0-0)
Sat. 27 Oct. 13:00  Inter Zapresic - Gorica 1 - 3 (1-2)
Sat. 27 Oct. 15:30  NK Istra - Osijek 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 28 Oct. 14:00  Hajduk Split - Rijeka 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 28 Oct. 16:30  Slaven - Dinamo Zagreb 0 - 2 (0-0)

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 0
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 13 HT
Sat. 3 Nov. 14:00  Lokomotiva Z. - NK Istra 1 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 4 Nov. 14:00  Gorica - Hajduk Split 1 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 4 Nov. 16:30  Osijek - Dinamo Zagreb 0 - 2 (0-0)
Mon. 5 Nov. 17:00  Inter Zapresic - Slaven 0 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 5 Nov. 19:00  Rijeka - Rudes 5 - 1 (2-1)

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 2.20
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 14 HT
Fri. 9 Nov. 17:00  Rudes - Gorica 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 10 Nov. 14:00  Slaven - Osijek 0 - 2 (0-0)
Sat. 10 Nov. 16:30  Hajduk Split - Inter Zapresic 3 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 11 Nov. 14:00  NK Istra - Rijeka 1 - 2 (0-2)
Sun. 11 Nov. 16:30  Lokomotiva Z. - Dinamo Zagreb 0 - 1 (0-1)

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 4


  Round 15 HT
Fri. 23 Nov. 17:00  Rudes - Inter Zapresic 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 24 Nov. 14:00  Rijeka - Dinamo Zagreb 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 24 Nov. 16:30  Gorica - NK Istra 0 - 2 (0-0)
Sun. 25 Nov. 14:00  Hajduk Split - Slaven 2 - 2 (1-1)
Sun. 25 Nov. 16:30  Lokomotiva Z. - Osijek 2 - 2 (1-1)

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 16 HT
Fri. 30 Nov. 15:00  NK Istra - Inter Zapresic 0 - 2 (0-1)
Fri. 30 Nov. 17:00  Lokomotiva Z. - Slaven 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 1 Dec. 14:00  Osijek - Rijeka 1 - 2 (1-1)
Sat. 1 Dec. 16:30  Rudes - Hajduk Split 1 - 4 (0-2)
Sun. 2 Dec. 14:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Gorica 1 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 17 HT
Sat. 8 Dec. 14:00  Rijeka - Lokomotiva Z. 3 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 8 Dec. 16:30  Hajduk Split - NK Istra 3 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 9 Dec. 14:00  Inter Zapresic - Dinamo Zagreb 0 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 9 Dec. 16:30  Gorica - Osijek 1 - 2 (1-1)
Mon. 10 Dec. 17:00  Rudes - Slaven 1 - 1 (0-1)

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 18 HT
Fri. 14 Dec. 17:00  Lokomotiva Z. - Gorica 2 - 2 (1-1)
Sun. 16 Dec. 12:00  Osijek - Inter Zapresic 6 - 0 (3-0)
Sun. 16 Dec. 14:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Hajduk Split 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 16 Dec. 16:30  NK Istra - Rudes 1 - 0 (0-0)
Wed. 30 Jan. 16:00  Slaven - Rijeka 1 - 1 (0-0)

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0




  Round 19 HT
Fri. 1 Feb. 17:00  Lokomotiva Z. - Inter Zapresic 2 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 2 Feb. 14:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Rudes 7 - 2 (4-1)
Sat. 2 Feb. 16:30  NK Istra - Slaven 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 3 Feb. 14:00  Osijek - Hajduk Split 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 3 Feb. 16:30  Rijeka - Gorica 1 - 3 (1-1)

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.60
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 20 HT
Fri. 8 Feb. 17:00  Rudes - Osijek 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 9 Feb. 14:00  Slaven - Gorica 2 - 0 (2-0)
Sat. 9 Feb. 16:30  Dinamo Zagreb - NK Istra 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 10 Feb. 14:00  Inter Zapresic - Rijeka 0 - 3 (0-0)
Sun. 10 Feb. 16:30  Hajduk Split - Lokomotiva Z. 2 - 1 (1-0)

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 21 HT
Fri. 15 Feb. 17:00  Lokomotiva Z. - Rudes 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 16 Feb. 14:00  Rijeka - Hajduk Split 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 16 Feb. 16:30  Gorica - Inter Zapresic 2 - 2 (1-2)
Sun. 17 Feb. 14:00  Osijek - NK Istra 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 17 Feb. 16:30  Dinamo Zagreb - Slaven 3 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 8
  Goals per game 1.60
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 0


  Round 22 HT
Fri. 22 Feb. 17:00  Rudes - Rijeka
Sat. 23 Feb. 14:00  Slaven - Inter Zapresic
Sat. 23 Feb. 16:30  Hajduk Split - Gorica
Sun. 24 Feb. 14:00  NK Istra - Lokomotiva Z.
Sun. 24 Feb. 16:30  Dinamo Zagreb - Osijek


  Round 23 HT
Fri. 1 Mar. 17:00  Rijeka - NK Istra
Sat. 2 Mar. 14:00  Gorica - Rudes
Sat. 2 Mar. 16:30  Lokomotiva Z. - Dinamo Zagreb
Sun. 3 Mar. 14:00  Inter Zapresic - Hajduk Split
Sun. 3 Mar. 16:30  Osijek - Slaven


  Round 24 HT
Fri. 8 Mar. 17:00  Rudes - Inter Zapresic
Sat. 9 Mar. 14:00  Slaven - Hajduk Split
Sat. 9 Mar. 16:30  NK Istra - Gorica
Sun. 10 Mar. 14:00  Osijek - Lokomotiva Z.
Sun. 10 Mar. 16:30  Dinamo Zagreb - Rijeka


  Round 25 HT
Fri. 15 Mar. 17:00  Inter Zapresic - NK Istra
Sat. 16 Mar. 14:00  Lokomotiva Z. - Slaven
Sat. 16 Mar. 16:30  Hajduk Split - Rudes
Sun. 17 Mar. 14:00  Gorica - Dinamo Zagreb
Sun. 17 Mar. 16:30  Rijeka - Osijek


  Round 26 HT
Sat. 30 Mar. 00:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Inter Zapresic
Sat. 30 Mar. 00:00  Lokomotiva Z. - Rijeka
Sat. 30 Mar. 00:00  NK Istra - Hajduk Split
Sat. 30 Mar. 00:00  Osijek - Gorica    
Sat. 30 Mar. 00:00  Slaven - Rudes    


  Round 27 HT
Wed. 3 Apr. 00:00  Gorica - Lokomotiva Z.    
Wed. 3 Apr. 00:00  Hajduk Split - Dinamo Zagreb    
Wed. 3 Apr. 00:00  Inter Zapresic - Osijek    
Wed. 3 Apr. 00:00  Rijeka - Slaven    
Wed. 3 Apr. 00:00  Rudes - NK Istra    


  Round 28 HT
Sat. 6 Apr. 00:00  Gorica - Rijeka    
Sat. 6 Apr. 00:00  Hajduk Split - Osijek    
Sat. 6 Apr. 00:00  Inter Zapresic - Lokomotiva Z.    
Sat. 6 Apr. 00:00  Rudes - Dinamo Zagreb    
Sat. 6 Apr. 00:00  Slaven - NK Istra    


  Round 29 HT
Sat. 13 Apr. 00:00  Gorica - Slaven    
Sat. 13 Apr. 00:00  Lokomotiva Z. - Hajduk Split    
Sat. 13 Apr. 00:00  NK Istra - Dinamo Zagreb    
Sat. 13 Apr. 00:00  Osijek - Rudes    
Sat. 13 Apr. 00:00  Rijeka - Inter Zapresic    


  Round 30 HT
Sat. 20 Apr. 16:00  Hajduk Split - Rijeka    
Sat. 20 Apr. 16:00  Inter Zapresic - Gorica    
Sat. 20 Apr. 16:00  NK Istra - Osijek    
Sat. 20 Apr. 16:00  Rudes - Lokomotiva Z.    
Sat. 20 Apr. 16:00  Slaven - Dinamo Zagreb    


  Round 31 HT
Sat. 27 Apr. 16:00  Gorica - Hajduk Split    
Sat. 27 Apr. 16:00  Inter Zapresic - Slaven    
Sat. 27 Apr. 16:00  Lokomotiva Z. - NK Istra    
Sat. 27 Apr. 16:00  Osijek - Dinamo Zagreb    
Sat. 27 Apr. 16:00  Rijeka - Rudes    


  Round 32 HT
Sat. 4 May. 16:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Lokomotiva Z.    
Sat. 4 May. 16:00  Hajduk Split - Inter Zapresic    
Sat. 4 May. 16:00  NK Istra - Rijeka    
Sat. 4 May. 16:00  Rudes - Gorica    
Sat. 4 May. 16:00  Slaven - Osijek    


  Round 33 HT
Sat. 11 May. 16:00  Gorica - NK Istra    
Sat. 11 May. 16:00  Hajduk Split - Slaven    
Sat. 11 May. 16:00  Inter Zapresic - Rudes    
Sat. 11 May. 16:00  Lokomotiva Z. - Osijek    
Sat. 11 May. 16:00  Rijeka - Dinamo Zagreb    


  Round 34 HT
Wed. 15 May. 16:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Gorica    
Wed. 15 May. 16:00  NK Istra - Inter Zapresic    
Wed. 15 May. 16:00  Osijek - Rijeka    
Wed. 15 May. 16:00  Rudes - Hajduk Split    
Wed. 15 May. 16:00  Slaven - Lokomotiva Z.    


  Round 35 HT
Sat. 18 May. 16:00  Gorica - Osijek    
Sat. 18 May. 16:00  Hajduk Split - NK Istra    
Sat. 18 May. 16:00  Inter Zapresic - Dinamo Zagreb    
Sat. 18 May. 16:00  Rijeka - Lokomotiva Z.    
Sat. 18 May. 16:00  Rudes - Slaven    


  Round 36 HT
Sat. 25 May. 16:00  Dinamo Zagreb - Hajduk Split    
Sat. 25 May. 16:00  Lokomotiva Z. - Gorica    
Sat. 25 May. 16:00  NK Istra - Rudes    
Sat. 25 May. 16:00  Osijek - Inter Zapresic    
Sat. 25 May. 16:00  Slaven - Rijeka    


Please note that matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.


Regular season matches
Jul
May
58% completed
105 matches played / 180
290 goals (2.76 per match)


Visual table

  Pld Pts
1  Dinamo Zagreb 21 54
2  Osijek 21 40
3  Rijeka 21 38
4  Lokomotiva Z. 21 35
5  Gorica 21 31
6  Hajduk Split 21 30
7  Slaven 21 21
8  Inter Zapres. 21 18
9  NK Istra 21 16
10  Rudes 21 4
League table
P Pts
Dinamo Zagreb 21 54
Osijek 21 40
Rijeka 21 38
Lokomotiva Z. 21 35
Gorica 21 31
Hajduk Split 21 30
Slaven 21 21
Inter Zapresic 21 18
NK Istra 21 16
Rudes 21 4
Home
P Pts
Dinamo Zagreb 12 32
Lokomotiva Z. 11 22
Rijeka 11 20
Osijek 11 19
Hajduk Split 10 16
Slaven 10 12
Gorica 10 9
Inter Zapresic 10 8
NK Istra 10 6
Rudes 10 1
Away
P Pts
Dinamo Zagreb 9 22
Gorica 11 22
Osijek 10 21
Rijeka 10 18
Hajduk Split 11 14
Lokomotiva Z. 10 13
NK Istra 11 10
Inter Zapresic 11 10
Slaven 11 9
Rudes 11 3
Offense
P GF
Dinamo Zagreb 21 43
Osijek 21 40
Rijeka 21 36
Lokomotiva Z. 21 35
Hajduk Split 21 30
Gorica 21 28
Slaven 21 23
Inter Zapresic 21 22
NK Istra 21 21
Rudes 21 12
Defense
P GA
Dinamo Zagreb 21 11
Osijek 21 19
Rijeka 21 20
Lokomotiva Z. 21 20
Hajduk Split 21 26
Gorica 21 27
Slaven 21 30
NK Istra 21 38
Inter Zapresic 21 48
Rudes 21 51
Form table (last 8)
P Pts
Dinamo Zagreb 8 21
Hajduk Split 8 17
Rijeka 8 17
Osijek 8 16
Gorica 8 8
Slaven 8 8
Lokomotiva Z. 8 7
NK Istra 8 7
Inter Zapresic 8 7
Rudes 8 2
League stats summary
105 matches played / 180
Jul
May
58% completed
Home wins :  37%
Over 1.5 goals :  79%
Draws :  27%
Over 2.5 goals :  50%
Away wins :  36%
Over 3.5 goals :  26%
Goals :  290 Goals per match (Home) :  1.43
Goals per match :  2.76 Goals per match (Away) :  1.33
Average attendance :  3,103 Both teams scored :  50%
 Matches
 Latest matches
 Matches by date
 Matches by matchday
 Results grid
 Tables
 Home / Away tables
 Wide table
 Form tables
 Run-in analysis
 Scorers
 Attendances
 Results analysis
 Scoring patterns
 Over / Under
 Relative H/A performance
 Relative form
 Timing
 When goals were scored
 1st-half / 2nd-half
 First team to score
 Goal types
 Lead durations
The number of matches included in the regular season may differ depending on the way each league is structured. For most national leagues, the stats above relate to the current league competition in the regular season, excluding any playoff match. Some leagues include additional rounds of matches, for which dedicated group tables (one table per group) may be featured on this page. When such group tables are displayed on the main league page, the stats above also include the matches related to those tables.
 
SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
About us
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
18+ only. Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
This website is not associated or endorsed by any league (whether professional, collegiate or other types of leagues/competitions), federation, association, club or team, and does not target an audience under the age of 18.
All trademarks, brands, images, logos and names appearing on this website belong to their respective owners.
Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2019 SoccerSTATS.com