Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
Spain
ES
Finland
FI
France
FR
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Norway
NO
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Fri. 24 Aug. 16:30  Dragovoljac - Zadar 3 - 1
Fri. 24 Aug. 16:30  Radnik Sesvete - Dinamo Zagreb B 1 - 2
Fri. 24 Aug. 19:00  NK Medimurje - Solin 1 - 0
Sat. 25 Aug. 16:30  Lucko - Kustosija 2 - 1
Sat. 25 Aug. 16:30  Bijelo Brdo - Varazdin 0 - 1
Sat. 25 Aug. 16:30  Dugopolje - Hajduk Split B 0 - 1
Sat. 25 Aug. 18:30  Sibenik - Osijek B 2 - 2

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.43
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 2
Fri. 31 Aug. 16:00  NK Medimurje - Dragovoljac 3 - 1
Fri. 31 Aug. 16:00  Kustosija - Dugopolje 3 - 2
Sat. 1 Sep. 15:30  Solin - Hajduk Split B 1 - 0
Sat. 1 Sep. 16:00  Dinamo Zagreb B - Bijelo Brdo 3 - 1
Sat. 1 Sep. 18:00  Zadar - Sibenik 0 - 2
Sat. 1 Sep. 18:30  Varazdin - Lucko 1 - 0
Sun. 2 Sep. 18:00  Osijek B - Radnik Sesvete 1 - 0

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 2.57
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 6
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 3
Fri. 7 Sep. 16:00  Dragovoljac - Solin 2 - 2
Fri. 7 Sep. 16:00  Radnik Sesvete - Zadar 3 - 3
Sat. 8 Sep. 16:00  Dugopolje - Varazdin 1 - 2
Sat. 8 Sep. 18:00  Sibenik - NK Medimurje 2 - 2
Sun. 9 Sep. 15:00  Bijelo Brdo - Osijek B 2 - 2
Sun. 9 Sep. 16:00  Kustosija - Hajduk Split B 1 - 1
Mon. 10 Sep. 16:00  Lucko - Dinamo Zagreb B 1 - 0

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 3.43
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 1
  Draws 5
  Away wins 1


  Round 4
Fri. 14 Sep. 15:00  Dragovoljac - Sibenik 1 - 1
Fri. 14 Sep. 17:00  NK Medimurje - Radnik Sesvete 1 - 1
Fri. 14 Sep. 17:00  Osijek B - Lucko 0 - 0
Sat. 15 Sep. 15:30  Zadar - Bijelo Brdo 1 - 0
Sat. 15 Sep. 15:30  Solin - Kustosija 1 - 0
Sat. 15 Sep. 18:00  Varazdin - Hajduk Split B 4 - 2
Sun. 16 Sep. 15:30  Dinamo Zagreb B - Dugopolje 3 - 0

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 2.14
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 3
  Away wins 0


  Round 5
Fri. 21 Sep. 15:00  Radnik Sesvete - Dragovoljac
Fri. 21 Sep. 15:30  Kustosija - Varazdin
Fri. 21 Sep. 17:00  Sibenik - Solin
Sun. 23 Sep. 13:30  Hajduk Split B - Dinamo Zagreb B
Sun. 23 Sep. 15:30  Lucko - Zadar
Sun. 23 Sep. 15:30  Bijelo Brdo - NK Medimurje
Sun. 23 Sep. 15:30  Dugopolje - Osijek B


  Round 6
Fri. 28 Sep. 15:00  Dragovoljac - Bijelo Brdo
Sat. 29 Sep. 13:30  Osijek B - Hajduk Split B
Sat. 29 Sep. 15:00  Zadar - Dugopolje
Sat. 29 Sep. 15:00  Solin - Varazdin
Sat. 29 Sep. 18:00  NK Medimurje - Lucko
Sun. 30 Sep. 15:00  Dinamo Zagreb B - Kustosija
Sun. 30 Sep. 16:00  Sibenik - Radnik Sesvete


  Round 7
Fri. 5 Oct. 14:30  Radnik Sesvete - Solin
Fri. 5 Oct. 14:30  Kustosija - Osijek B
Sat. 6 Oct. 14:30  Lucko - Dragovoljac
Sat. 6 Oct. 14:30  Varazdin - Dinamo Zagreb B
Sat. 6 Oct. 14:30  Dugopolje - NK Medimurje
Sun. 7 Oct. 14:30  Bijelo Brdo - Sibenik
Sun. 7 Oct. 14:30  Hajduk Split B - Zadar


  Round 8
Fri. 12 Oct. 14:00  Dragovoljac - Dugopolje
Fri. 12 Oct. 14:00  Radnik Sesvete - Bijelo Brdo
Fri. 12 Oct. 14:00  NK Medimurje - Hajduk Split B    
Sat. 13 Oct. 14:00  Zadar - Kustosija    
Sat. 13 Oct. 14:00  Solin - Dinamo Zagreb B    
Sat. 13 Oct. 14:00  Sibenik - Lucko    
Sat. 13 Oct. 14:00  Osijek B - Varazdin    


  Round 9
Sat. 20 Oct. 14:00  Lucko - Radnik Sesvete    
Sat. 20 Oct. 14:00  Kustosija - NK Medimurje    
Sat. 20 Oct. 14:00  Varazdin - Zadar    
Sat. 20 Oct. 14:00  Dugopolje - Sibenik    
Sun. 21 Oct. 14:00  Dinamo Zagreb B - Osijek B    
Sun. 21 Oct. 14:00  Bijelo Brdo - Solin    
Sun. 21 Oct. 14:00  Hajduk Split B - Dragovoljac    


  Round 10
Fri. 26 Oct. 14:00  Dragovoljac - Kustosija    
Fri. 26 Oct. 14:00  Radnik Sesvete - Dugopolje    
Fri. 26 Oct. 14:00  NK Medimurje - Varazdin    
Sat. 27 Oct. 14:00  Zadar - Dinamo Zagreb B    
Sat. 27 Oct. 14:00  Solin - Osijek B    
Sat. 27 Oct. 14:00  Sibenik - Hajduk Split B    
Sun. 28 Oct. 15:00  Bijelo Brdo - Lucko    


  Round 11
Sat. 3 Nov. 14:00  Lucko - Solin    
Sat. 3 Nov. 14:00  Kustosija - Sibenik    
Sat. 3 Nov. 14:00  Varazdin - Dragovoljac    
Sat. 3 Nov. 14:00  Osijek B - Zadar    
Sat. 3 Nov. 14:00  Dugopolje - Bijelo Brdo    
Sun. 4 Nov. 14:00  Dinamo Zagreb B - NK Medimurje    
Sun. 4 Nov. 14:00  Hajduk Split B - Radnik Sesvete    


  Round 12
Fri. 9 Nov. 13:30  Dragovoljac - Dinamo Zagreb B    
Fri. 9 Nov. 13:30  Radnik Sesvete - Kustosija    
Fri. 9 Nov. 13:30  NK Medimurje - Osijek B    
Sat. 10 Nov. 13:30  Solin - Zadar    
Sat. 10 Nov. 13:30  Lucko - Dugopolje    
Sat. 10 Nov. 13:30  Sibenik - Varazdin    
Sun. 11 Nov. 13:30  Bijelo Brdo - Hajduk Split B    


  Round 13
Sat. 17 Nov. 13:30  Zadar - NK Medimurje    
Sat. 17 Nov. 13:30  Kustosija - Bijelo Brdo    
Sat. 17 Nov. 13:30  Varazdin - Radnik Sesvete    
Sat. 17 Nov. 13:30  Osijek B - Dragovoljac    
Sat. 17 Nov. 13:30  Dugopolje - Solin    
Sun. 18 Nov. 13:30  Dinamo Zagreb B - Sibenik    
Sun. 18 Nov. 13:30  Hajduk Split B - Lucko    




  Round 14
Sat. 2 Mar. 15:00  Zadar - Dragovoljac    
Sat. 2 Mar. 15:00  Solin - NK Medimurje    
Sat. 2 Mar. 15:00  Kustosija - Lucko    
Sat. 2 Mar. 15:00  Varazdin - Bijelo Brdo    
Sat. 2 Mar. 15:00  Osijek B - Sibenik    
Sun. 3 Mar. 15:00  Dinamo Zagreb B - Radnik Sesvete    
Sun. 3 Mar. 15:00  Hajduk Split B - Dugopolje    


  Round 15
Fri. 8 Mar. 15:00  Dragovoljac - NK Medimurje    
Fri. 8 Mar. 15:00  Radnik Sesvete - Osijek B    
Sat. 9 Mar. 15:00  Lucko - Varazdin    
Sat. 9 Mar. 15:00  Sibenik - Zadar    
Sat. 9 Mar. 15:00  Dugopolje - Kustosija    
Sun. 10 Mar. 15:00  Bijelo Brdo - Dinamo Zagreb B    
Sun. 10 Mar. 15:00  Hajduk Split B - Solin    


  Round 16
Fri. 15 Mar. 15:30  NK Medimurje - Sibenik    
Sat. 16 Mar. 15:30  Zadar - Radnik Sesvete    
Sat. 16 Mar. 15:30  Solin - Dragovoljac    
Sat. 16 Mar. 15:30  Varazdin - Dugopolje    
Sat. 16 Mar. 15:30  Osijek B - Bijelo Brdo    
Sun. 17 Mar. 15:30  Dinamo Zagreb B - Lucko    
Sun. 17 Mar. 15:30  Hajduk Split B - Kustosija    


  Round 17
Fri. 22 Mar. 15:30  Radnik Sesvete - NK Medimurje    
Sat. 23 Mar. 15:30  Lucko - Osijek B    
Sat. 23 Mar. 15:30  Kustosija - Solin    
Sat. 23 Mar. 15:30  Sibenik - Dragovoljac    
Sat. 23 Mar. 15:30  Dugopolje - Dinamo Zagreb B    
Sun. 24 Mar. 15:30  Bijelo Brdo - Zadar    
Sun. 24 Mar. 15:30  Hajduk Split B - Varazdin    


  Round 18
Fri. 29 Mar. 15:30  Dragovoljac - Radnik Sesvete    
Fri. 29 Mar. 15:30  NK Medimurje - Bijelo Brdo    
Sat. 30 Mar. 15:30  Zadar - Lucko    
Sat. 30 Mar. 15:30  Solin - Sibenik    
Sat. 30 Mar. 15:30  Varazdin - Kustosija    
Sat. 30 Mar. 15:30  Osijek B - Dugopolje    
Sun. 31 Mar. 14:30  Dinamo Zagreb B - Hajduk Split B    


  Round 19
Fri. 5 Apr. 15:30  Radnik Sesvete - Sibenik    
Sat. 6 Apr. 15:30  Lucko - NK Medimurje    
Sat. 6 Apr. 15:30  Kustosija - Dinamo Zagreb B    
Sat. 6 Apr. 15:30  Varazdin - Solin    
Sat. 6 Apr. 15:30  Dugopolje - Zadar    
Sun. 7 Apr. 15:30  Bijelo Brdo - Dragovoljac    
Sun. 7 Apr. 15:30  Hajduk Split B - Osijek B    


  Round 20
Fri. 12 Apr. 15:30  Dragovoljac - Lucko    
Fri. 12 Apr. 15:30  NK Medimurje - Dugopolje    
Sat. 13 Apr. 15:30  Zadar - Hajduk Split B    
Sat. 13 Apr. 15:30  Solin - Radnik Sesvete    
Sat. 13 Apr. 15:30  Sibenik - Bijelo Brdo    
Sat. 13 Apr. 15:30  Osijek B - Kustosija    
Sun. 14 Apr. 15:30  Dinamo Zagreb B - Varazdin    


  Round 21
Tue. 23 Apr. 15:30  Dinamo Zagreb B - Solin    
Tue. 23 Apr. 15:30  Lucko - Sibenik    
Tue. 23 Apr. 15:30  Kustosija - Zadar    
Tue. 23 Apr. 15:30  Bijelo Brdo - Radnik Sesvete    
Tue. 23 Apr. 15:30  Varazdin - Osijek B    
Tue. 23 Apr. 15:30  Dugopolje - Dragovoljac    
Tue. 23 Apr. 15:30  Hajduk Split B - NK Medimurje    


  Round 22
Fri. 26 Apr. 16:00  Dragovoljac - Hajduk Split B    
Fri. 26 Apr. 16:00  Radnik Sesvete - Lucko    
Fri. 26 Apr. 16:00  NK Medimurje - Kustosija    
Sat. 27 Apr. 16:00  Zadar - Varazdin    
Sat. 27 Apr. 16:00  Solin - Bijelo Brdo    
Sat. 27 Apr. 16:00  Sibenik - Dugopolje    
Sat. 27 Apr. 16:00  Osijek B - Dinamo Zagreb B    


  Round 23
Sat. 4 May. 16:00  Lucko - Bijelo Brdo    
Sat. 4 May. 16:00  Kustosija - Dragovoljac    
Sat. 4 May. 16:00  Varazdin - NK Medimurje    
Sat. 4 May. 16:00  Osijek B - Solin    
Sat. 4 May. 16:00  Dugopolje - Radnik Sesvete    
Sun. 5 May. 16:00  Dinamo Zagreb B - Zadar    
Sun. 5 May. 16:00  Hajduk Split B - Sibenik    


  Round 24
Fri. 10 May. 16:00  Dragovoljac - Varazdin    
Fri. 10 May. 16:00  Radnik Sesvete - Hajduk Split B    
Fri. 10 May. 16:00  NK Medimurje - Dinamo Zagreb B    
Sat. 11 May. 16:00  Zadar - Osijek B    
Sat. 11 May. 16:00  Solin - Lucko    
Sat. 11 May. 16:00  Sibenik - Kustosija    
Sun. 12 May. 16:00  Bijelo Brdo - Dugopolje    


  Round 25
Sat. 18 May. 16:30  Zadar - Solin    
Sat. 18 May. 16:30  Kustosija - Radnik Sesvete    
Sat. 18 May. 16:30  Varazdin - Sibenik    
Sat. 18 May. 16:30  Osijek B - NK Medimurje    
Sat. 18 May. 16:30  Dugopolje - Lucko    
Sun. 19 May. 16:30  Dinamo Zagreb B - Dragovoljac    
Sun. 19 May. 16:30  Hajduk Split B - Bijelo Brdo    


  Round 26
Sun. 26 May. 16:30  Dragovoljac - Osijek B    
Sun. 26 May. 16:30  Radnik Sesvete - Varazdin    
Sun. 26 May. 16:30  NK Medimurje - Zadar    
Sun. 26 May. 16:30  Solin - Dugopolje    
Sun. 26 May. 16:30  Lucko - Hajduk Split B    
Sun. 26 May. 16:30  Bijelo Brdo - Kustosija    
Sun. 26 May. 16:30  Sibenik - Dinamo Zagreb B    


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
About us
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com
 
    
 Social media
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook


  Pld Pts
1  Varazdin 4 12
2  Dinamo Zagre. 4 9
3  NK Medimurje 4 8
4  Solin 4 7
5  Lucko 4 7
6  Sibenik 4 6
7  Osijek B 4 6
8  Dragovoljac 4 5
9  Kustosija 4 4
10  Hajduk Split. 4 4
11  Zadar 4 4
12  Radnik Sesve. 4 2
13  Bijelo Brdo 4 1
14  Dugopolje 4 0


 Summary stats
15%
28 matches / 182
Home wins:  50%
Draws:  32%
Away wins:  18%
Goals:  74
Goals p. match:  2.64

 Matches
 Matches by date
 Matches by gameweek
 Results grid
 Tables
 Home / Away tables
 Wide table
 Form tables
 Run-in analysis
 Results analysis
 Scoring patterns
 Statistical reviews
 Relative form
 Relative H/A performance