SoccerSTATS.com
                
           LEAGUES MATCHES STATS
        
Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Germany2
D2
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
England5
E5
Spain
ES
Spain2
E2
Finland
FI
France
FR
France2
F2
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Italy2
I2
Japan
JP
Norway
NO
Poland
PL
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
Matches by gameweek

  Round 1 HT
Fri. 13 Jul. 16:00  Vejle BK - Hobro IK 3 - 1 (0-0)
Fri. 13 Jul. 18:15  SonderjyskE - Aalborg BK 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 14 Jul. 17:00  FC Midtjylland - AGF Aarhus 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 15 Jul. 10:00  NordsjŠlland - Esbjerg 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 15 Jul. 12:00  Vendsyssel - Odense BK 3 - 2 (0-0)
Mon. 16 Jul. 16:00  FC Kobenhavn - AC Horsens 1 - 2 (0-0)
Mon. 16 Jul. 18:15  Randers FC - Brondby IF 0 - 2 (0-1)

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.43
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 2 HT
Fri. 20 Jul. 17:00  Aalborg BK - FC Midtjylland 2 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 21 Jul. 14:00  Esbjerg - Vendsyssel 2 - 3 (0-2)
Sun. 22 Jul. 10:00  AC Horsens - Randers FC 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 22 Jul. 12:00  Odense BK - SonderjyskE 2 - 2 (0-2)
Sun. 22 Jul. 14:00  AGF Aarhus - NordsjŠlland 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 22 Jul. 16:00  Brondby IF - Vejle BK 1 - 1 (1-1)
Mon. 23 Jul. 17:00  Hobro IK - FC Kobenhavn 0 - 3 (0-1)

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 1
  Draws 4
  Away wins 2


  Round 3 HT
Fri. 27 Jul. 17:00  SonderjyskE - AC Horsens 2 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 28 Jul. 14:00  FC Midtjylland - Esbjerg 3 - 1 (2-1)
Sun. 29 Jul. 10:00  NordsjŠlland - Vendsyssel 3 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 29 Jul. 12:00  Randers FC - Odense BK 1 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 29 Jul. 14:00  Hobro IK - Brondby IF 1 - 2 (0-0)
Sun. 29 Jul. 16:00  FC Kobenhavn - Aalborg BK 4 - 0 (3-0)
Mon. 30 Jul. 17:00  Vejle BK - AGF Aarhus 1 - 1 (0-0)

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 2.71
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 4 HT
Fri. 3 Aug. 16:00  AGF Aarhus - SonderjyskE 1 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 4 Aug. 14:00  Esbjerg - Randers FC 3 - 3 (2-0)
Sat. 4 Aug. 17:00  Vejle BK - FC Midtjylland 1 - 3 (1-0)
Sun. 5 Aug. 12:00  AC Horsens - Hobro IK 2 - 2 (1-0)
Sun. 5 Aug. 14:00  Odense BK - FC Kobenhavn 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 5 Aug. 16:00  Brondby IF - NordsjŠlland 2 - 0 (1-0)
Mon. 6 Aug. 17:00  Vendsyssel - Aalborg BK 0 - 1 (0-0)

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 2.71
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 5 HT
Fri. 10 Aug. 17:00  Vendsyssel - Vejle BK 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sat. 11 Aug. 14:00  Hobro IK - Odense BK 3 - 2 (3-0)
Sun. 12 Aug. 12:00  Aalborg BK - NordsjŠlland 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 12 Aug. 14:00  FC Kobenhavn - Brondby IF 3 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 12 Aug. 16:00  Randers FC - AGF Aarhus 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 12 Aug. 18:00  FC Midtjylland - AC Horsens 3 - 0 (1-0)
Mon. 13 Aug. 17:00  Esbjerg - SonderjyskE 1 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.29
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 5
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 6 HT
Fri. 17 Aug. 17:00  SonderjyskE - Vendsyssel 2 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 19 Aug. 10:00  NordsjŠlland - Vejle BK 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 19 Aug. 12:00  Randers FC - Hobro IK 3 - 0 (2-0)
Sun. 19 Aug. 14:00  AGF Aarhus - FC Kobenhavn 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 19 Aug. 16:00  Brondby IF - Esbjerg 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 19 Aug. 18:00  Odense BK - FC Midtjylland 1 - 1 (0-0)
Mon. 20 Aug. 17:00  AC Horsens - Aalborg BK 0 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 1.86
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 7 HT
Fri. 24 Aug. 17:00  Hobro IK - AGF Aarhus 0 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 26 Aug. 10:00  NordsjŠlland - AC Horsens 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 26 Aug. 12:00  Vejle BK - Odense BK 0 - 2 (0-2)
Sun. 26 Aug. 14:00  Vendsyssel - Brondby IF 1 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 26 Aug. 16:00  FC Kobenhavn - SonderjyskE 3 - 2 (2-1)
Sun. 26 Aug. 18:00  FC Midtjylland - Randers FC 3 - 0 (1-0)
Mon. 27 Aug. 17:00  Aalborg BK - Esbjerg 0 - 1 (0-0)

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.43
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 5


  Round 8 HT
Fri. 31 Aug. 17:00  AC Horsens - Vejle BK 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 1 Sep. 14:00  SonderjyskE - Hobro IK 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 2 Sep. 10:00  Odense BK - NordsjŠlland 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 2 Sep. 12:00  Randers FC - Aalborg BK 2 - 2 (2-1)
Sun. 2 Sep. 14:00  Esbjerg - FC Kobenhavn 0 - 2 (0-2)
Sun. 2 Sep. 16:00  AGF Aarhus - Vendsyssel 1 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 2 Sep. 18:00  Brondby IF - FC Midtjylland 2 - 2 (1-1)

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Home wins 0
  Draws 6
  Away wins 1


  Round 9 HT
Fri. 14 Sep. 17:00  Esbjerg - Odense BK 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 15 Sep. 14:00  NordsjŠlland - Randers FC 4 - 1 (2-0)
Sun. 16 Sep. 10:00  Vendsyssel - Hobro IK 1 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 16 Sep. 12:00  AC Horsens - AGF Aarhus 3 - 2 (3-1)
Sun. 16 Sep. 14:00  Brondby IF - SonderjyskE 2 - 4 (2-2)
Sun. 16 Sep. 16:00  FC Midtjylland - FC Kobenhavn 3 - 1 (1-0)
Mon. 17 Sep. 17:00  Aalborg BK - Vejle BK 1 - 1 (1-0)

  Total goals 26
  Goals per game 3.71
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 10 HT
Fri. 21 Sep. 17:00  Vejle BK - Esbjerg 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 22 Sep. 14:00  Randers FC - Vendsyssel 2 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 23 Sep. 10:00  SonderjyskE - FC Midtjylland 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 23 Sep. 12:00  Hobro IK - Aalborg BK 0 - 5 (0-2)
Sun. 23 Sep. 14:00  FC Kobenhavn - NordsjŠlland 2 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 23 Sep. 16:00  AGF Aarhus - Brondby IF 3 - 2 (2-1)
Mon. 24 Sep. 17:00  Odense BK - AC Horsens 4 - 0 (1-0)

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 2.86
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 11 HT
Fri. 28 Sep. 17:00  Vejle BK - Randers FC 1 - 1 (1-1)
Sat. 29 Sep. 14:00  FC Midtjylland - Hobro IK 5 - 2 (4-0)
Sun. 30 Sep. 10:00  Vendsyssel - FC Kobenhavn 2 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 30 Sep. 12:00  Esbjerg - AGF Aarhus 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 30 Sep. 14:00  Aalborg BK - Odense BK 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 30 Sep. 16:00  Brondby IF - AC Horsens 1 - 2 (1-0)
Mon. 1 Oct. 17:00  NordsjŠlland - SonderjyskE 4 - 1 (2-1)

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 12 HT
Fri. 5 Oct. 17:00  SonderjyskE - Vejle BK 3 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 6 Oct. 14:00  Odense BK - AGF Aarhus 2 - 2 (1-2)
Sun. 7 Oct. 10:00  Hobro IK - NordsjŠlland 3 - 2 (2-1)
Sun. 7 Oct. 12:00  AC Horsens - Esbjerg 1 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 7 Oct. 14:00  FC Kobenhavn - Randers FC 4 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 7 Oct. 16:00  Aalborg BK - Brondby IF 1 - 3 (0-1)
Sun. 7 Oct. 18:00  FC Midtjylland - Vendsyssel 3 - 0 (2-0)

  Total goals 26
  Goals per game 3.71
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 7 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 13 HT
Fri. 19 Oct. 17:00  Esbjerg - Hobro IK 2 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 20 Oct. 14:00  NordsjŠlland - FC Midtjylland 1 - 4 (0-1)
Sun. 21 Oct. 10:00  Vendsyssel - AC Horsens 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 21 Oct. 12:00  Randers FC - SonderjyskE 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 21 Oct. 14:00  Vejle BK - FC Kobenhavn 1 - 3 (1-0)
Sun. 21 Oct. 16:00  AGF Aarhus - Aalborg BK 2 - 2 (1-0)
Mon. 22 Oct. 17:00  Brondby IF - Odense BK 1 - 1 (0-0)

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 2.86
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 3




  Round 14 HT
Fri. 26 Oct. 17:00  SonderjyskE - Odense BK 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 27 Oct. 14:00  AC Horsens - NordsjŠlland 3 - 3 (2-3)
Sun. 28 Oct. 11:00  Hobro IK - Vejle BK 1 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 28 Oct. 13:00  Randers FC - Esbjerg 0 - 2 (0-2)
Sun. 28 Oct. 15:00  FC Kobenhavn - AGF Aarhus 4 - 2 (1-1)
Sun. 28 Oct. 17:00  Aalborg BK - Vendsyssel 0 - 1 (0-1)
Mon. 29 Oct. 18:00  FC Midtjylland - Brondby IF 3 - 2 (1-2)

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 15 HT
Fri. 2 Nov. 17:00  Odense BK - Hobro IK 1 - 0 (1-0)
Fri. 2 Nov. 19:00  Vendsyssel - SonderjyskE 2 - 3 (1-0)
Sun. 4 Nov. 11:30  Brondby IF - FC Kobenhavn 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 4 Nov. 13:30  NordsjŠlland - Aalborg BK 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 4 Nov. 15:30  AGF Aarhus - Randers FC 0 - 2 (0-2)
Sun. 4 Nov. 17:30  Esbjerg - FC Midtjylland 2 - 2 (0-0)
Mon. 5 Nov. 18:00  Vejle BK - AC Horsens 3 - 1 (2-0)

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 2.71
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 16 HT
Fri. 9 Nov. 18:00  Brondby IF - AGF Aarhus 2 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 10 Nov. 15:00  AC Horsens - SonderjyskE 1 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 11 Nov. 11:00  Hobro IK - Vendsyssel 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 11 Nov. 13:00  Randers FC - NordsjŠlland 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 11 Nov. 15:00  Aalborg BK - FC Kobenhavn 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 11 Nov. 17:00  FC Midtjylland - Vejle BK 5 - 0 (2-0)
Sun. 11 Nov. 19:00  Odense BK - Esbjerg 2 - 1 (1-1)

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.43
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 3
  Away wins 0


  Round 17 HT
Fri. 23 Nov. 18:00  Vejle BK - Aalborg BK 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 24 Nov. 15:00  Hobro IK - Randers FC 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 25 Nov. 11:00  Vendsyssel - Esbjerg 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 25 Nov. 13:00  NordsjŠlland - Odense BK 1 - 3 (1-1)
Sun. 25 Nov. 15:00  SonderjyskE - Brondby IF 0 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 25 Nov. 17:00  FC Kobenhavn - FC Midtjylland 2 - 1 (1-0)
Mon. 26 Nov. 18:00  AGF Aarhus - AC Horsens 1 - 2 (0-2)

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.43
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 4


  Round 18 HT
Fri. 30 Nov. 18:00  Esbjerg - Aalborg BK 1 - 4 (0-2)
Sat. 1 Dec. 15:00  Odense BK - Vendsyssel 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 2 Dec. 11:00  SonderjyskE - NordsjŠlland 1 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 2 Dec. 13:00  Randers FC - FC Midtjylland 1 - 2 (1-1)
Sun. 2 Dec. 15:00  AC Horsens - FC Kobenhavn 1 - 6 (1-2)
Sun. 2 Dec. 17:00  Brondby IF - Hobro IK 1 - 0 (1-0)
Mon. 3 Dec. 18:00  AGF Aarhus - Vejle BK 2 - 1 (1-1)

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 3.43
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 4


  Round 19 HT
Fri. 7 Dec. 18:00  FC Midtjylland - Odense BK 3 - 0 (2-0)
Sat. 8 Dec. 15:00  Hobro IK - SonderjyskE 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 9 Dec. 11:00  Vendsyssel - Randers FC 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 9 Dec. 13:00  Aalborg BK - AC Horsens 2 - 4 (2-2)
Sun. 9 Dec. 15:00  FC Kobenhavn - Esbjerg 3 - 0 (2-0)
Sun. 9 Dec. 17:00  Vejle BK - Brondby IF 1 - 2 (1-0)
Mon. 10 Dec. 18:00  NordsjŠlland - AGF Aarhus 1 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.43
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 20 HT
Fri. 14 Dec. 18:00  Odense BK - Aalborg BK 1 - 2 (1-0)
Sat. 15 Dec. 15:00  Randers FC - Vejle BK 2 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 16 Dec. 11:00  Esbjerg - NordsjŠlland
Sun. 16 Dec. 13:00  AC Horsens - FC Midtjylland
Sun. 16 Dec. 15:00  SonderjyskE - FC Kobenhavn
Sun. 16 Dec. 17:00  Brondby IF - Vendsyssel
Mon. 17 Dec. 18:00  AGF Aarhus - Hobro IK

  Total goals 5
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 2
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 2
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 21 HT
Sun. 10 Feb. 14:00  Aalborg BK - Randers FC
Sun. 10 Feb. 14:00  AGF Aarhus - Esbjerg
Sun. 10 Feb. 14:00  FC Kobenhavn - Odense BK
Sun. 10 Feb. 14:00  Hobro IK - AC Horsens
Sun. 10 Feb. 14:00  NordsjŠlland - Brondby IF
Sun. 10 Feb. 14:00  Vejle BK - SonderjyskE
Sun. 10 Feb. 14:00  Vendsyssel - FC Midtjylland


  Round 22 HT
Sun. 17 Feb. 14:00  AC Horsens - Vendsyssel
Sun. 17 Feb. 14:00  Esbjerg - Brondby IF
Sun. 17 Feb. 14:00  FC Midtjylland - Aalborg BK
Sun. 17 Feb. 14:00  NordsjŠlland - Hobro IK
Sun. 17 Feb. 14:00  Odense BK - Vejle BK
Sun. 17 Feb. 14:00  Randers FC - FC Kobenhavn
Sun. 17 Feb. 14:00  SonderjyskE - AGF Aarhus


  Round 23 HT
Sun. 24 Feb. 14:00  Aalborg BK - SonderjyskE
Sun. 24 Feb. 14:00  AC Horsens - Odense BK
Sun. 24 Feb. 14:00  AGF Aarhus - FC Midtjylland
Sun. 24 Feb. 14:00  Brondby IF - Randers FC
Sun. 24 Feb. 14:00  FC Kobenhavn - Vendsyssel    
Sun. 24 Feb. 14:00  Hobro IK - Esbjerg    
Sun. 24 Feb. 14:00  Vejle BK - NordsjŠlland    


  Round 24 HT
Sun. 3 Mar. 14:00  Aalborg BK - Hobro IK    
Sun. 3 Mar. 14:00  Esbjerg - AC Horsens    
Sun. 3 Mar. 14:00  FC Kobenhavn - Vejle BK    
Sun. 3 Mar. 14:00  FC Midtjylland - NordsjŠlland    
Sun. 3 Mar. 14:00  Odense BK - Brondby IF    
Sun. 3 Mar. 14:00  SonderjyskE - Randers FC    
Sun. 3 Mar. 14:00  Vendsyssel - AGF Aarhus    


  Round 25 HT
Sun. 10 Mar. 14:00  AGF Aarhus - Odense BK    
Sun. 10 Mar. 14:00  Brondby IF - Aalborg BK    
Sun. 10 Mar. 14:00  Hobro IK - FC Midtjylland    
Sun. 10 Mar. 14:00  NordsjŠlland - FC Kobenhavn    
Sun. 10 Mar. 14:00  Randers FC - AC Horsens    
Sun. 10 Mar. 14:00  SonderjyskE - Esbjerg    
Sun. 10 Mar. 14:00  Vejle BK - Vendsyssel    


  Round 26 HT
Sun. 17 Mar. 14:00  Aalborg BK - AGF Aarhus    
Sun. 17 Mar. 14:00  AC Horsens - Brondby IF    
Sun. 17 Mar. 14:00  Esbjerg - Vejle BK    
Sun. 17 Mar. 14:00  FC Kobenhavn - Hobro IK    
Sun. 17 Mar. 14:00  FC Midtjylland - SonderjyskE    
Sun. 17 Mar. 14:00  Odense BK - Randers FC    
Sun. 17 Mar. 14:00  Vendsyssel - NordsjŠlland    


Please note that matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.


Regular season matches
74%
135 matches / 182
369 goals (2.73 per match)


Visual table

  Pld Pts
1  FC Kobenhavn 19 44
2  FC Midtjylla. 19 41
3  Brondby IF 19 30
4  Aalborg BK 20 28
5  Randers FC 20 28
6  Odense BK 20 27
7  AC Horsens 19 27
8  Esbjerg 19 26
9  NordsjŠlland 19 24
10  SonderjyskE 19 22
11  AGF Aarhus 19 21
12  Vendsyssel 19 16
13  Vejle BK 20 16
14  Hobro IK 19 16

 
 Matches
 Matches by date
 Matches by gameweek
 Results grid
 Tables
 Home / Away tables
 Wide table
 Form tables
 Run-in analysis
 Halftime tables
 Goal timing
 When goals are scored
 First team to score
 Goal types
 Lead durations
 Results analysis
 Scoring patterns
 Relative form
 Relative H/A performance
SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
About us
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
18+ only. Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
All trademarks, brands, images, logos and names appearing on this website belong to their respective owners.
Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com