Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
Spain
ES
Finland
FI
France
FR
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Norway
NO
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
 
Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Fri. 10 Aug. 19:45  Brighton U23 - Liverpool U23 0 - 0
Sat. 11 Aug. 13:00  Man. City U23 - Arsenal U23 6 - 5
Sun. 12 Aug. 13:00  Chelsea U23 - Everton U23 1 - 1
Mon. 13 Aug. 19:00  Derby U23 - Blackburn U23 2 - 2
Mon. 13 Aug. 19:00  Leicester U23 - Swansea U23 1 - 0
Mon. 13 Aug. 19:00  Tottenham U23 - West Ham U23 1 - 3

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.67
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 2
Fri. 17 Aug. 19:00  Liverpool U23 - Tottenham U23 1 - 1
Sun. 19 Aug. 13:00  West Ham U23 - Man. City U23 4 - 6
Mon. 20 Aug. 19:00  Arsenal U23 - Brighton U23 1 - 1
Mon. 20 Aug. 19:00  Everton U23 - Leicester U23 1 - 0
Mon. 20 Aug. 19:00  Blackburn U23 - Chelsea U23 0 - 3
Mon. 20 Aug. 19:00  Swansea U23 - Derby U23 1 - 1

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 3.33
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 3
Fri. 24 Aug. 19:00  Man. City U23 - Liverpool U23 1 - 1
Fri. 24 Aug. 19:00  Chelsea U23 - Derby U23 0 - 1
Fri. 24 Aug. 19:00  Tottenham U23 - Brighton U23 1 - 1
Fri. 24 Aug. 19:00  West Ham U23 - Arsenal U23 2 - 3
Sat. 25 Aug. 12:00  Everton U23 - Swansea U23 0 - 0
Mon. 27 Aug. 19:00  Leicester U23 - Blackburn U23 4 - 1

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 4
Fri. 31 Aug. 19:00  Brighton U23 - Man. City U23 5 - 0
Fri. 31 Aug. 19:00  Arsenal U23 - Tottenham U23 2 - 1
Fri. 31 Aug. 19:00  Blackburn U23 - Everton U23 0 - 3
Sun. 2 Sep. 13:00  Liverpool U23 - West Ham U23 1 - 2
Sun. 2 Sep. 15:00  Swansea U23 - Chelsea U23 0 - 1
Mon. 3 Sep. 19:00  Derby U23 - Leicester U23 0 - 2

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.83
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 4


  Round 5
Fri. 14 Sep. 19:00  Brighton U23 - West Ham U23 2 - 1
Fri. 14 Sep. 19:00  Tottenham U23 - Man. City U23 2 - 0
Sat. 15 Sep. 15:00  Liverpool U23 - Swansea U23 3 - 0
Sun. 16 Sep. 12:00  Chelsea U23 - Leicester U23 1 - 1
Mon. 17 Sep. 19:00  Derby U23 - Everton U23 1 - 0
Mon. 17 Sep. 19:00  Blackburn U23 - Arsenal U23 0 - 0

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 1.83
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 6
Fri. 21 Sep. 19:00  Arsenal U23 - Liverpool U23 4 - 0
Sat. 22 Sep. 13:00  Man. City U23 - Derby U23 3 - 2
Sat. 22 Sep. 13:00  Swansea U23 - Blackburn U23 1 - 1
Sat. 22 Sep. 13:00  West Ham U23 - Chelsea U23 1 - 2
Sun. 23 Sep. 13:00  Everton U23 - Tottenham U23 6 - 0
Mon. 24 Sep. 19:00  Leicester U23 - Brighton U23 2 - 2

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 7
Fri. 28 Sep. 19:00  Blackburn U23 - Tottenham U23 1 - 3
Sat. 29 Sep. 12:00  Chelsea U23 - Liverpool U23 1 - 3
Sat. 29 Sep. 15:00  Swansea U23 - Man. City U23 1 - 4
Mon. 1 Oct. 19:00  Everton U23 - West Ham U23 2 - 1
Mon. 1 Oct. 19:00  Derby U23 - Brighton U23 1 - 0
Mon. 1 Oct. 19:00  Leicester U23 - Arsenal U23 1 - 2

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 3.33
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 4


  Round 8
Fri. 19 Oct. 12:00  Tottenham U23 - Leicester U23
Fri. 19 Oct. 19:00  Brighton U23 - Blackburn U23
Sat. 20 Oct. 12:00  Man. City U23 - Chelsea U23
Sun. 21 Oct. 13:00  Liverpool U23 - Derby U23
Sun. 21 Oct. 13:00  West Ham U23 - Swansea U23
Mon. 22 Oct. 19:00  Arsenal U23 - Everton U23


  Round 9
Fri. 26 Oct. 19:00  Leicester U23 - West Ham U23
Fri. 26 Oct. 19:00  Swansea U23 - Arsenal U23
Sat. 27 Oct. 12:00  Chelsea U23 - Brighton U23
Sat. 27 Oct. 19:00  Everton U23 - Man. City U23
Sun. 28 Oct. 15:00  Derby U23 - Tottenham U23
Mon. 29 Oct. 20:00  Blackburn U23 - Liverpool U23


  Round 10
Fri. 2 Nov. 13:00  Tottenham U23 - Swansea U23
Fri. 2 Nov. 20:00  Arsenal U23 - Chelsea U23
Sat. 3 Nov. 14:00  Man. City U23 - Blackburn U23
Sun. 4 Nov. 14:00  Liverpool U23 - Leicester U23
Sun. 4 Nov. 20:00  Brighton U23 - Everton U23
Sun. 4 Nov. 20:00  West Ham U23 - Derby U23


  Round 11
Fri. 23 Nov. 20:00  Chelsea U23 - Tottenham U23
Fri. 23 Nov. 20:00  Leicester U23 - Man. City U23
Sun. 25 Nov. 13:00  Everton U23 - Liverpool U23
Mon. 26 Nov. 20:00  Derby U23 - Arsenal U23
Mon. 26 Nov. 20:00  Blackburn U23 - West Ham U23
Mon. 26 Nov. 20:00  Swansea U23 - Brighton U23    




  Round 12
Fri. 7 Dec. 13:00  Tottenham U23 - Everton U23    
Fri. 7 Dec. 20:00  Chelsea U23 - West Ham U23    
Fri. 7 Dec. 20:00  Derby U23 - Man. City U23    
Sun. 9 Dec. 14:00  Liverpool U23 - Arsenal U23    
Mon. 10 Dec. 20:00  Brighton U23 - Leicester U23    
Mon. 10 Dec. 20:00  Blackburn U23 - Swansea U23    


  Round 13
Sun. 16 Dec. 14:00  Man. City U23 - Tottenham U23    
Mon. 17 Dec. 20:00  Arsenal U23 - Blackburn U23    
Mon. 17 Dec. 20:00  Everton U23 - Derby U23    
Mon. 17 Dec. 20:00  Leicester U23 - Chelsea U23    
Mon. 17 Dec. 20:00  Swansea U23 - Liverpool U23    
Mon. 17 Dec. 20:00  West Ham U23 - Brighton U23    


  Round 14
Mon. 7 Jan. 20:00  Brighton U23 - Arsenal U23    
Mon. 7 Jan. 20:00  Man. City U23 - West Ham U23    
Mon. 7 Jan. 20:00  Chelsea U23 - Blackburn U23    
Mon. 7 Jan. 20:00  Derby U23 - Swansea U23    
Mon. 7 Jan. 20:00  Leicester U23 - Everton U23    
Mon. 7 Jan. 20:00  Tottenham U23 - Liverpool U23    


  Round 15
Mon. 14 Jan. 20:00  Liverpool U23 - Brighton U23    
Mon. 14 Jan. 20:00  Arsenal U23 - Man. City U23    
Mon. 14 Jan. 20:00  Everton U23 - Chelsea U23    
Mon. 14 Jan. 20:00  Blackburn U23 - Derby U23    
Mon. 14 Jan. 20:00  Swansea U23 - Leicester U23    
Mon. 14 Jan. 20:00  West Ham U23 - Tottenham U23    


  Round 16
Mon. 4 Feb. 20:00  Brighton U23 - Tottenham U23    
Mon. 4 Feb. 20:00  Liverpool U23 - Man. City U23    
Mon. 4 Feb. 20:00  Arsenal U23 - West Ham U23    
Mon. 4 Feb. 20:00  Derby U23 - Chelsea U23    
Mon. 4 Feb. 20:00  Blackburn U23 - Leicester U23    
Mon. 4 Feb. 20:00  Swansea U23 - Everton U23    


  Round 17
Fri. 15 Feb. 20:00  Man. City U23 - Brighton U23    
Fri. 15 Feb. 20:00  Chelsea U23 - Swansea U23    
Fri. 15 Feb. 20:00  Tottenham U23 - Arsenal U23    
Mon. 18 Feb. 20:00  Everton U23 - Blackburn U23    
Mon. 18 Feb. 20:00  Leicester U23 - Derby U23    
Mon. 18 Feb. 20:00  West Ham U23 - Liverpool U23    


  Round 18
Fri. 1 Mar. 20:00  Man. City U23 - Leicester U23    
Fri. 1 Mar. 20:00  Tottenham U23 - Chelsea U23    
Mon. 4 Mar. 20:00  Brighton U23 - Derby U23    
Mon. 4 Mar. 20:00  Liverpool U23 - Everton U23    
Mon. 4 Mar. 20:00  Arsenal U23 - Swansea U23    
Mon. 4 Mar. 20:00  West Ham U23 - Blackburn U23    


  Round 19
Fri. 8 Mar. 20:00  Chelsea U23 - Man. City U23    
Fri. 8 Mar. 20:00  Leicester U23 - Tottenham U23    
Mon. 11 Mar. 20:00  Everton U23 - Arsenal U23    
Mon. 11 Mar. 20:00  Derby U23 - Liverpool U23    
Mon. 11 Mar. 20:00  Blackburn U23 - Brighton U23    
Mon. 11 Mar. 20:00  Swansea U23 - West Ham U23    


  Round 20
Fri. 5 Apr. 19:00  Brighton U23 - Swansea U23    
Sun. 7 Apr. 13:00  Man. City U23 - Everton U23    
Mon. 8 Apr. 19:00  Liverpool U23 - Chelsea U23    
Mon. 8 Apr. 19:00  Arsenal U23 - Derby U23    
Mon. 8 Apr. 19:00  Tottenham U23 - Blackburn U23    
Mon. 8 Apr. 19:00  West Ham U23 - Leicester U23    


  Round 21
Mon. 15 Apr. 19:00  Chelsea U23 - Arsenal U23    
Mon. 15 Apr. 19:00  Everton U23 - Brighton U23    
Mon. 15 Apr. 19:00  Derby U23 - West Ham U23    
Mon. 15 Apr. 19:00  Blackburn U23 - Man. City U23    
Mon. 15 Apr. 19:00  Leicester U23 - Liverpool U23    
Mon. 15 Apr. 19:00  Swansea U23 - Tottenham U23    


  Round 22
Fri. 26 Apr. 19:00  Man. City U23 - Swansea U23    
Fri. 26 Apr. 19:00  Arsenal U23 - Leicester U23    
Mon. 29 Apr. 19:00  Brighton U23 - Chelsea U23    
Mon. 29 Apr. 19:00  Liverpool U23 - Blackburn U23    
Mon. 29 Apr. 19:00  Tottenham U23 - Derby U23    
Mon. 29 Apr. 19:00  West Ham U23 - Everton U23    


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
About us
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
18+                            Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com
 
    
 Social media
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook


  Pld Pts
1  Everton U23 7 14
2  Arsenal U23 7 14
3  Man. City U23 7 13
4  Leicester U23 7 11
5  Chelsea U23 7 11
6  Derby U23 7 11
7  Brighton U23 7 10
8  Liverpool U23 7 9
9  Tottenham U23 7 8
10  West Ham U23 7 6
11  Swansea U23 7 3
12  Blackburn U23 7 3

 Summary stats
32%
42 matches / 132
Home wins:  36%
Draws:  31%
Away wins:  33%
Goals:  129
Goals p. match:  3.07

 Matches
 Matches by date
 Matches by gameweek
 Results grid
 Tables
 Home / Away tables
 Wide table
 Form tables
 Run-in analysis
 Results analysis
 Scoring patterns
 Statistical reviews
 Relative form
 Relative H/A performance