Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
Spain
ES
Finland
FI
France
FR
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Norway
NO
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Fri. 10 Aug. 19:00  Fulham U23 - Man. Utd U23 2 - 2
Fri. 10 Aug. 19:00  Southampton U23 - Middlesbr. U23 2 - 0
Sat. 11 Aug. 13:00  Reading U23 - Wolves U23 2 - 2
Mon. 13 Aug. 14:00  West Brom U23 - Newcastle U23 1 - 1
Mon. 13 Aug. 19:00  Aston Villa U23 - Norwich U23 2 - 0
Mon. 13 Aug. 19:00  Sunderland U23 - Stoke City U23 1 - 2

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.83
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 2
Fri. 17 Aug. 13:00  Middlesbr. U23 - Fulham U23 4 - 3
Fri. 17 Aug. 19:00  Man. Utd U23 - Aston Villa U23 3 - 1
Fri. 17 Aug. 19:00  Wolves U23 - West Brom U23 4 - 1
Mon. 20 Aug. 14:00  Norwich U23 - Reading U23 3 - 2
Mon. 20 Aug. 19:00  Newcastle U23 - Sunderland U23 5 - 0
Mon. 20 Aug. 19:00  Stoke City U23 - Southampton U23 1 - 4

  Total goals 31
  Goals per game 5.17
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 6
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 3
Fri. 24 Aug. 19:00  Southampton U23 - Man. Utd U23 1 - 1
Sat. 25 Aug. 13:00  Reading U23 - Sunderland U23 4 - 1
Mon. 27 Aug. 13:00  Aston Villa U23 - Fulham U23 2 - 1
Mon. 27 Aug. 14:00  West Brom U23 - Norwich U23 0 - 4
Mon. 27 Aug. 19:00  Wolves U23 - Newcastle U23 2 - 0
Mon. 27 Aug. 19:00  Stoke City U23 - Middlesbr. U23 1 - 1

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 4
Fri. 31 Aug. 19:00  Man. Utd U23 - Stoke City U23 1 - 0
Fri. 31 Aug. 19:00  Norwich U23 - Wolves U23 1 - 3
Sat. 1 Sep. 12:00  Newcastle U23 - Reading U23 2 - 4
Sat. 1 Sep. 13:00  Fulham U23 - Southampton U23 1 - 1
Sun. 2 Sep. 13:00  Middlesbr. U23 - Aston Villa U23 1 - 2
Mon. 3 Sep. 19:00  Sunderland U23 - West Brom U23 2 - 1

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 3.17
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 5
Fri. 14 Sep. 19:00  Fulham U23 - Wolves U23 1 - 0
Fri. 14 Sep. 19:00  Man. Utd U23 - Reading U23 1 - 1
Fri. 14 Sep. 19:00  Newcastle U23 - Southampton U23 0 - 1
Fri. 14 Sep. 19:00  Aston Villa U23 - Stoke City U23 0 - 3
Sun. 16 Sep. 12:30  Sunderland U23 - Norwich U23 1 - 1
Mon. 17 Sep. 19:00  West Brom U23 - Middlesbr. U23 2 - 3

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.33
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 6
Fri. 21 Sep. 14:00  Norwich U23 - Newcastle U23 2 - 1
Fri. 21 Sep. 19:00  Southampton U23 - Aston Villa U23 0 - 1
Fri. 21 Sep. 19:00  Reading U23 - West Brom U23 0 - 0
Sun. 23 Sep. 13:00  Middlesbr. U23 - Man. Utd U23
Mon. 24 Sep. 19:00  Wolves U23 - Sunderland U23
Mon. 24 Sep. 19:00  Stoke City U23 - Fulham U23

  Total goals 4
  Goals per game 1.33
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 3
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 3
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 7
Fri. 28 Sep. 14:00  Norwich U23 - Man. Utd U23
Fri. 28 Sep. 19:00  Wolves U23 - Middlesbr. U23
Sat. 29 Sep. 13:00  Reading U23 - Southampton U23
Mon. 1 Oct. 19:00  West Brom U23 - Stoke City U23
Mon. 1 Oct. 19:00  Newcastle U23 - Fulham U23
Mon. 1 Oct. 19:00  Sunderland U23 - Aston Villa U23


  Round 8
Fri. 19 Oct. 19:00  Fulham U23 - West Brom U23
Fri. 19 Oct. 19:00  Man. Utd U23 - Sunderland U23
Fri. 19 Oct. 19:00  Southampton U23 - Wolves U23
Fri. 19 Oct. 19:00  Middlesbr. U23 - Reading U23
Mon. 22 Oct. 19:00  Aston Villa U23 - Newcastle U23
Mon. 22 Oct. 19:00  Stoke City U23 - Norwich U23


  Round 9
Fri. 26 Oct. 19:00  Newcastle U23 - Middlesbr. U23
Sat. 27 Oct. 13:00  Reading U23 - Stoke City U23
Sun. 28 Oct. 13:30  Sunderland U23 - Southampton U23
Mon. 29 Oct. 15:00  Wolves U23 - Man. Utd U23
Mon. 29 Oct. 20:00  West Brom U23 - Aston Villa U23
Mon. 29 Oct. 20:00  Norwich U23 - Fulham U23


  Round 10
Fri. 2 Nov. 20:00  Fulham U23 - Sunderland U23
Fri. 2 Nov. 20:00  Man. Utd U23 - Newcastle U23
Fri. 2 Nov. 20:00  Southampton U23 - West Brom U23    
Fri. 2 Nov. 20:00  Stoke City U23 - Wolves U23    
Sun. 4 Nov. 14:00  Middlesbr. U23 - Norwich U23    
Mon. 5 Nov. 20:00  Aston Villa U23 - Reading U23    


  Round 11
Fri. 23 Nov. 20:00  West Brom U23 - Man. Utd U23    
Fri. 23 Nov. 20:00  Norwich U23 - Southampton U23    
Mon. 26 Nov. 20:00  Reading U23 - Fulham U23    
Mon. 26 Nov. 20:00  Wolves U23 - Aston Villa U23    
Mon. 26 Nov. 20:00  Newcastle U23 - Stoke City U23    
Mon. 26 Nov. 20:00  Sunderland U23 - Middlesbr. U23    




  Round 12
Fri. 7 Dec. 20:00  Man. Utd U23 - Middlesbr. U23    
Fri. 7 Dec. 20:00  Aston Villa U23 - Southampton U23    
Sat. 8 Dec. 14:00  Fulham U23 - Stoke City U23    
Mon. 10 Dec. 14:00  West Brom U23 - Reading U23    
Mon. 10 Dec. 20:00  Newcastle U23 - Norwich U23    
Mon. 10 Dec. 20:00  Sunderland U23 - Wolves U23    


  Round 13
Fri. 14 Dec. 20:00  Southampton U23 - Newcastle U23    
Fri. 14 Dec. 20:00  Middlesbr. U23 - West Brom U23    
Fri. 14 Dec. 20:00  Wolves U23 - Fulham U23    
Sun. 16 Dec. 14:00  Reading U23 - Man. Utd U23    
Mon. 17 Dec. 20:00  Norwich U23 - Sunderland U23    
Mon. 17 Dec. 20:00  Stoke City U23 - Aston Villa U23    


  Round 14
Fri. 4 Jan. 14:00  Fulham U23 - Middlesbr. U23    
Fri. 4 Jan. 20:00  Southampton U23 - Stoke City U23    
Sat. 5 Jan. 14:00  Reading U23 - Norwich U23    
Mon. 7 Jan. 20:00  West Brom U23 - Wolves U23    
Mon. 7 Jan. 20:00  Aston Villa U23 - Man. Utd U23    
Mon. 7 Jan. 20:00  Sunderland U23 - Newcastle U23    


  Round 15
Fri. 11 Jan. 20:00  Man. Utd U23 - Fulham U23    
Fri. 11 Jan. 20:00  Wolves U23 - Reading U23    
Fri. 11 Jan. 20:00  Norwich U23 - Aston Villa U23    
Sun. 13 Jan. 14:00  Middlesbr. U23 - Southampton U23    
Mon. 14 Jan. 20:00  Newcastle U23 - West Brom U23    
Mon. 14 Jan. 20:00  Stoke City U23 - Sunderland U23    


  Round 16
Fri. 1 Feb. 20:00  Fulham U23 - Aston Villa U23    
Fri. 1 Feb. 20:00  Man. Utd U23 - Southampton U23    
Fri. 1 Feb. 20:00  Middlesbr. U23 - Stoke City U23    
Fri. 1 Feb. 20:00  Newcastle U23 - Wolves U23    
Fri. 1 Feb. 20:00  Norwich U23 - West Brom U23    
Sun. 3 Feb. 13:30  Sunderland U23 - Reading U23    


  Round 17
Fri. 15 Feb. 20:00  Southampton U23 - Fulham U23    
Fri. 15 Feb. 20:00  Reading U23 - Newcastle U23    
Fri. 15 Feb. 20:00  Wolves U23 - Norwich U23    
Mon. 18 Feb. 20:00  West Brom U23 - Sunderland U23    
Mon. 18 Feb. 20:00  Aston Villa U23 - Middlesbr. U23    
Mon. 18 Feb. 20:00  Stoke City U23 - Man. Utd U23    


  Round 18
Fri. 1 Mar. 20:00  Fulham U23 - Newcastle U23    
Fri. 1 Mar. 20:00  Man. Utd U23 - Norwich U23    
Fri. 1 Mar. 20:00  Southampton U23 - Reading U23    
Fri. 1 Mar. 20:00  Middlesbr. U23 - Wolves U23    
Mon. 4 Mar. 20:00  Aston Villa U23 - Sunderland U23    
Mon. 4 Mar. 20:00  Stoke City U23 - West Brom U23    


  Round 19
Fri. 8 Mar. 20:00  Norwich U23 - Stoke City U23    
Sat. 9 Mar. 14:00  Reading U23 - Middlesbr. U23    
Mon. 11 Mar. 20:00  Wolves U23 - Southampton U23    
Mon. 11 Mar. 20:00  West Brom U23 - Fulham U23    
Mon. 11 Mar. 20:00  Newcastle U23 - Aston Villa U23    
Mon. 11 Mar. 20:00  Sunderland U23 - Man. Utd U23    


  Round 20
Fri. 5 Apr. 19:00  Fulham U23 - Reading U23    
Fri. 5 Apr. 19:00  Man. Utd U23 - West Brom U23    
Fri. 5 Apr. 19:00  Southampton U23 - Norwich U23    
Sun. 7 Apr. 13:00  Middlesbr. U23 - Sunderland U23    
Mon. 8 Apr. 19:00  Aston Villa U23 - Wolves U23    
Mon. 8 Apr. 19:00  Stoke City U23 - Newcastle U23    


  Round 21
Fri. 12 Apr. 19:00  Reading U23 - Aston Villa U23    
Fri. 12 Apr. 19:00  Norwich U23 - Middlesbr. U23    
Mon. 15 Apr. 19:00  Wolves U23 - Stoke City U23    
Mon. 15 Apr. 19:00  West Brom U23 - Southampton U23    
Mon. 15 Apr. 19:00  Newcastle U23 - Man. Utd U23    
Mon. 15 Apr. 19:00  Sunderland U23 - Fulham U23    


  Round 22
Fri. 26 Apr. 19:00  Fulham U23 - Norwich U23    
Fri. 26 Apr. 19:00  Man. Utd U23 - Wolves U23    
Sun. 28 Apr. 13:00  Middlesbr. U23 - Newcastle U23    
Mon. 29 Apr. 19:00  Southampton U23 - Sunderland U23    
Mon. 29 Apr. 19:00  Aston Villa U23 - West Brom U23    
Mon. 29 Apr. 19:00  Stoke City U23 - Reading U23    


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
About us
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com
 
    
 Social media
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook


  Pld Pts
1  Aston Villa . 6 12
2  Southampton . 6 11
3  Wolves U23 5 10
4  Norwich U23 6 10
5  Reading U23 6 9
6  Man. Utd U23 5 9
7  Stoke City U. 5 7
8  Middlesbr. U. 5 7
9  Fulham U23 5 5
10  Newcastle U23 6 4
11  Sunderland U. 5 4
12  West Brom U23 6 2


 Summary stats
25%
33 matches / 132
Home wins:  42%
Draws:  27%
Away wins:  30%
Goals:  103
Goals p. match:  3.12

 Matches
 Matches by date
 Matches by gameweek
 Results grid
 Tables
 Home / Away tables
 Wide table
 Form tables
 Run-in analysis
 Results analysis
 Scoring patterns
 Statistical reviews
 Relative form
 Relative H/A performance