SoccerSTATS.com
         
        
        OTHER SPORTS Mobile               
Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Australia
AU
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Germany2
D2
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
England5
E5
Spain
ES
Spain2
E2
Finland
FI
France
FR
France2
F2
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Italy2
I2
Japan
JP
Norway
NO
Poland
PL
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
Turkey
TR

Matches by gameweek


  Round 1 HT
Wed. 3 Apr. 16:30  HJK Helsinki - Inter Turku 2 - 1 (0-0)
Wed. 3 Apr. 16:30  KuPS - Rovaniemi 2 - 2 (0-1)
Sat. 6 Apr. 13:00  SJK - HIFK 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 7 Apr. 12:00  Rovaniemi - Honka 1 - 2 (0-0)
Sun. 7 Apr. 13:00  KPV - Ilves 0 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 7 Apr. 15:00  FC Lahti - KuPS 3 - 3 (0-3)

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 3.17
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 2 HT
Mon. 8 Apr. 16:30  HJK Helsinki - Mariehamn 2 - 1 (0-0)
Mon. 8 Apr. 16:30  VPS - Inter Turku 1 - 2 (0-1)
Sat. 13 Apr. 13:00  Inter Turku - SJK 1 - 2 (0-2)
Sat. 13 Apr. 13:00  KPV - Rovaniemi 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 13 Apr. 15:00  KuPS - HJK Helsinki 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 14 Apr. 14:00  Ilves - VPS 0 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 1.67
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 3 HT
Mon. 15 Apr. 16:30  HIFK - FC Lahti 0 - 1 (0-0)
Mon. 15 Apr. 16:30  Honka - Mariehamn 1 - 3 (1-1)
Thu. 18 Apr. 16:30  SJK - HJK Helsinki 0 - 0 (0-0)
Fri. 19 Apr. 16:30  FC Lahti - Inter Turku 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 20 Apr. 14:00  KuPS - Honka 0 - 3 (0-1)
Sat. 20 Apr. 15:00  Mariehamn - Rovaniemi 2 - 0 (1-0)

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 4 HT
Sat. 20 Apr. 14:00  VPS - KPV 2 - 2 (1-0)
Mon. 22 Apr. 16:30  SJK - Ilves 0 - 1 (0-0)
Tue. 23 Apr. 16:30  HJK Helsinki - HIFK 1 - 1 (0-0)
Thu. 25 Apr. 16:30  Honka - Inter Turku 3 - 2 (1-1)
Thu. 25 Apr. 16:30  KPV - Mariehamn 0 - 4 (0-2)
Fri. 26 Apr. 16:30  Ilves - FC Lahti 1 - 0 (1-0)

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.83
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 5 HT
Fri. 26 Apr. 16:30  Rovaniemi - KuPS 0 - 1 (0-0)
Fri. 26 Apr. 16:30  VPS - SJK 1 - 1 (1-0)
Mon. 29 Apr. 16:30  HIFK - Honka 2 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 29 Apr. 16:30  Inter Turku - HJK Helsinki 4 - 1 (2-1)
Tue. 30 Apr. 16:30  FC Lahti - VPS 1 - 1 (0-1)
Tue. 30 Apr. 17:00  SJK - KPV 1 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.17
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 6 HT
Wed. 1 May. 16:30  Mariehamn - KuPS 3 - 4 (3-0)
Fri. 3 May. 16:30  HJK Helsinki - Ilves 0 - 0 (0-0)
Fri. 3 May. 16:30  Rovaniemi - HIFK 1 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 5 May. 16:30  FC Lahti - SJK 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 5 May. 16:30  KuPS - KPV 3 - 1 (0-1)
Tue. 7 May. 16:30  Inter Turku - Rovaniemi 3 - 0 (3-0)

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.83
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 7 HT
Tue. 7 May. 16:30  Ilves - Honka 1 - 1 (0-0)
Tue. 7 May. 16:30  VPS - HJK Helsinki 1 - 1 (0-0)
Wed. 8 May. 16:30  HIFK - Mariehamn 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sat. 11 May. 13:00  HJK Helsinki - SJK 2 - 2 (1-0)
Sat. 11 May. 13:00  Honka - VPS 1 - 1 (1-1)
Sat. 11 May. 13:00  KPV - FC Lahti 0 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Home wins 0
  Draws 6
  Away wins 0


  Round 8 HT
Sun. 12 May. 16:30  HIFK - KuPS 1 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 12 May. 16:30  Mariehamn - Inter Turku 1 - 2 (0-2)
Sun. 12 May. 16:30  Rovaniemi - Ilves 0 - 1 (0-1)
Fri. 17 May. 16:30  Inter Turku - KuPS 1 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 18 May. 14:00  SJK - Honka 1 - 2 (1-0)
Mon. 20 May. 16:30  VPS - Rovaniemi 0 - 1 (0-0)

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 1.83
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4


  Round 9 HT
Mon. 20 May. 16:30  FC Lahti - HJK Helsinki 3 - 0 (2-0)
Mon. 20 May. 16:30  Ilves - Mariehamn 0 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 20 May. 16:30  KPV - HIFK 1 - 1 (0-1)
Fri. 24 May. 16:30  KuPS - Ilves 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 25 May. 15:00  HIFK - Inter Turku 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sat. 25 May. 15:00  Rovaniemi - SJK 1 - 1 (0-1)

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 1.67
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 4
  Away wins 0


  Round 10 HT
Sun. 26 May. 16:30  HJK Helsinki - KPV 3 - 1 (2-0)
Sun. 26 May. 16:30  Mariehamn - VPS 1 - 0 (1-0)
Mon. 27 May. 16:30  Honka - FC Lahti 2 - 0 (1-0)
Fri. 31 May. 16:30  HIFK - VPS 2 - 1 (1-0)
Fri. 31 May. 16:30  Inter Turku - Ilves 2 - 3 (2-2)
Fri. 31 May. 16:30  Rovaniemi - HJK Helsinki 0 - 1 (0-0)

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.67
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 11 HT
Sun. 2 Jun. 16:30  Honka - KPV 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 2 Jun. 16:30  KuPS - SJK 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 2 Jun. 16:30  Mariehamn - FC Lahti 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 16 Jun. 16:30  KPV - Inter Turku 1 - 3 (1-1)
Thu. 15 Aug. 16:30  SJK - Mariehamn
Tue. 27 Aug. 16:30  Ilves - HIFK

  Total goals 7
  Goals per game 1.75
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 4
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 4
  Home wins 0
  Draws 0
  Away wins 4




  Round 12 HT
Mon. 17 Jun. 16:30  VPS - KuPS 1 - 2 (0-2)
Tue. 18 Jun. 16:30  FC Lahti - Rovaniemi 1 - 2 (0-1)
Tue. 18 Jun. 16:30  HIFK - SJK 1 - 0 (1-0)
Wed. 19 Jun. 16:30  HJK Helsinki - Honka 0 - 1 (0-0)
Tue. 25 Jun. 16:00  Mariehamn - HJK Helsinki 0 - 2 (0-1)
Tue. 25 Jun. 16:30  Honka - Rovaniemi 1 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 1.83
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 4


  Round 13 HT
Tue. 25 Jun. 16:30  Ilves - KPV 4 - 2 (1-1)
Tue. 25 Jun. 16:30  Inter Turku - VPS 1 - 1 (1-0)
Tue. 25 Jun. 16:30  KuPS - FC Lahti 5 - 1 (1-0)
Sat. 29 Jun. 15:00  HJK Helsinki - KuPS 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 29 Jun. 15:00  VPS - Ilves 1 - 2 (1-2)
Sat. 29 Jun. 20:15  Rovaniemi - KPV 0 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 3.17
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 14 HT
Sun. 30 Jun. 16:30  FC Lahti - HIFK 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 30 Jun. 16:30  Mariehamn - Honka 2 - 2 (0-2)
Mon. 1 Jul. 16:30  SJK - Inter Turku 2 - 1 (0-0)
Thu. 4 Jul. 16:30  HIFK - HJK Helsinki 0 - 2 (0-2)
Fri. 5 Jul. 16:30  Inter Turku - FC Lahti 2 - 0 (2-0)
Sat. 6 Jul. 15:00  Honka - KuPS 1 - 2 (0-1)

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.33
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 15 HT
Sat. 6 Jul. 15:00  KPV - VPS 2 - 1 (1-0)
Sat. 6 Jul. 15:00  Rovaniemi - Mariehamn 1 - 2 (0-2)
Sun. 7 Jul. 16:30  Ilves - SJK 3 - 0 (2-0)
Sat. 13 Jul. 11:00  Honka - HIFK 3 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 13 Jul. 15:00  SJK - VPS 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 14 Jul. 16:30  FC Lahti - Ilves 1 - 0 (1-0)

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.33
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 16 HT
Sun. 14 Jul. 16:30  Mariehamn - KPV 3 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 20 Jul. 15:00  Ilves - HJK Helsinki
Sat. 20 Jul. 15:00  KPV - SJK
Sat. 20 Jul. 15:00  VPS - FC Lahti
Sun. 21 Jul. 15:00  HIFK - Rovaniemi
Sun. 21 Jul. 15:00  Inter Turku - Honka

  Total goals 3
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 1
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 1
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 0


  Round 17 HT
Sun. 21 Jul. 15:00  KuPS - Mariehamn
Fri. 26 Jul. 16:30  SJK - FC Lahti
Sat. 27 Jul. 15:00  HJK Helsinki - VPS
Sat. 27 Jul. 15:00  Honka - Ilves
Sun. 28 Jul. 15:00  KPV - KuPS
Sun. 28 Jul. 15:00  Mariehamn - HIFK


  Round 18 HT
Sun. 28 Jul. 15:00  Rovaniemi - Inter Turku
Sat. 3 Aug. 15:00  VPS - Honka
Sun. 4 Aug. 15:00  FC Lahti - KPV
Sun. 4 Aug. 15:00  Ilves - Rovaniemi
Sun. 4 Aug. 15:00  KuPS - HIFK
Sun. 4 Aug. 16:00  Inter Turku - Mariehamn


  Round 19 HT
Fri. 9 Aug. 16:30  HIFK - KPV
Sat. 10 Aug. 15:00  HJK Helsinki - FC Lahti
Sat. 10 Aug. 15:00  Honka - SJK
Sat. 10 Aug. 15:00  KuPS - Inter Turku
Sun. 11 Aug. 15:00  Mariehamn - Ilves    
Sun. 11 Aug. 15:00  Rovaniemi - VPS    


  Round 20 HT
Fri. 16 Aug. 16:30  Ilves - KuPS    
Fri. 16 Aug. 16:30  Inter Turku - HIFK    
Sat. 17 Aug. 15:00  KPV - HJK Helsinki    
Mon. 19 Aug. 16:30  FC Lahti - Honka    
Mon. 19 Aug. 16:30  SJK - Rovaniemi    
Mon. 19 Aug. 16:30  VPS - Mariehamn    


  Round 21 HT
Fri. 23 Aug. 16:30  HIFK - Ilves    
Sat. 24 Aug. 11:00  Honka - HJK Helsinki    
Sat. 24 Aug. 15:00  KuPS - VPS    
Sun. 25 Aug. 16:30  Mariehamn - SJK    
Sun. 25 Aug. 16:30  Rovaniemi - FC Lahti    
Mon. 26 Aug. 16:30  Inter Turku - KPV    


  Round 22 HT
Sat. 31 Aug. 13:00  KPV - Honka    
Sat. 31 Aug. 14:00  SJK - KuPS    
Sat. 31 Aug. 15:00  Ilves - Inter Turku    
Sat. 31 Aug. 15:00  VPS - HIFK    
Sun. 1 Sep. 16:30  FC Lahti - Mariehamn    
Sun. 1 Sep. 16:30  HJK Helsinki - Rovaniemi    


Please note that matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.


Regular season matches
Apr
Sep
67.4% completed
89 matches played / 132
205 goals (2.30 per match)


Visual table

  GP Pts
1  Ilves 14 28
2  Honka 15 27
3  KuPS 15 26
4  HJK Helsinki 16 25
5  Inter Turku 15 24
6  SJK 15 23
7  Mariehamn 14 21
8  FC Lahti 15 18
9  HIFK 14 15
10  Rovaniemi 15 15
11  KPV 15 10
12  VPS 15 7

League table

GP Pts
Ilves 14 28
Honka 15 27
KuPS 15 26
HJK Helsinki 16 25
Inter Turku 15 24
SJK 15 23
Mariehamn 14 21
FC Lahti 15 18
HIFK 14 15
Rovaniemi 15 15
KPV 15 10
VPS 15 7

Form table (last 8)

GP Pts
Ilves 8 16
Honka 8 16
KuPS 8 14
Inter Turku 8 14
HJK Helsinki 8 14
Mariehamn 8 11
SJK 8 11
HIFK 8 10
FC Lahti 8 10
Rovaniemi 8 8
KPV 8 8
VPS 8 1

Home

GP Pts
Inter Turku 7 13
Honka 8 13
HJK Helsinki 8 13
SJK 7 13
Ilves 6 12
HIFK 8 12
FC Lahti 8 11
KuPS 7 11
Mariehamn 8 10
Rovaniemi 8 5
KPV 7 5
VPS 7 3

Away

GP Pts
Ilves 8 16
KuPS 8 15
Honka 7 14
HJK Helsinki 8 12
Mariehamn 6 11
Inter Turku 8 11
SJK 8 10
Rovaniemi 7 10
FC Lahti 7 7
KPV 8 5
VPS 8 4
HIFK 6 3

Offense

GP GF
Inter Turku 15 27
KuPS 15 25
Honka 15 23
Mariehamn 14 23
HJK Helsinki 16 18
Ilves 14 18
FC Lahti 15 14
SJK 15 14
VPS 15 12
KPV 15 11
HIFK 14 10
Rovaniemi 15 10

Defense

GP GA
Ilves 14 8
SJK 15 14
HIFK 14 14
Mariehamn 14 16
Honka 15 16
HJK Helsinki 16 16
Rovaniemi 15 17
FC Lahti 15 18
KuPS 15 19
Inter Turku 15 19
VPS 15 20
KPV 15 28

Veikkausliiga statistics

89 matches played / 132
Apr
Sep
67.4% completed
Home wins :  35%
Over 1.5 goals :  66%
Draws :  31%
Over 2.5 goals :  42%
Away wins :  34%
Over 3.5 goals :  18%
Goals :  205 Goals per match (Home) :  1.22
Goals per match :  2.30 Goals per match (Away) :  1.08
    Both teams scored :  51%

Results

 Latest results
 Matches by date
 Matches by matchday
 Results grid

Tables

 Home / Away tables
 Wide table
 Form tables
 Run-in analysis

Results analysis

 Scoring patterns
 Over / Under
 Relative H/A performance
 Relative form

Goal times

 When goals were scored
 1st-half / 2nd-half
 First team to score
 Goal types
 Lead durations

After 89 matches played in the Finnish league, a total of 205 goals have been scored (2.30 goals per match on average). The menus above provide access to league-level statistics and results analysis, including Veikkausliiga results and scoring stats such as clean sheets, average goals scored and goals conceded.

The number of matches included in the regular season may differ depending on the way each league is structured. For most national leagues, the stats above relate to the selected league competition in the regular season, excluding playoff matches. Some leagues include additional rounds of matches, for which dedicated group tables (one table per group) may be featured on this page. When such group tables are displayed on the main league page, the stats above also include the matches related to those tables.
 
SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international soccer competitions worldwide. Example of football statistics include league standings, form tables, top scorers, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal times and attendance stats.

F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Terms and conditions of use
Cookie usage and options
About us
 

 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
18+ only. Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
This website is not associated or endorsed by any league (whether professional, collegiate or other types of leagues/competitions), federation, association, club or team, and is not aimed at persons under 18 years old.
All trademarks, brands, images, logos and names appearing on this website belong to their respective owners.
Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2019 SoccerSTATS.com