SoccerSTATS.com
         
        
        OTHER SPORTS Mobile               
Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Australia
AU
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Germany2
D2
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
England5
E5
Spain
ES
Spain2
E2
Finland
FI
France
FR
France2
F2
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Italy2
I2
Japan
JP
Norway
NO
Poland
PL
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
Turkey
TR

Matches by gameweek


  Round 1
Wed. 24 Apr. 18:00  A.C. Estudiante - Ilves-Kissat 3 - 2
Wed. 24 Apr. 18:00  TPV B - PP-70 7 - 1
Thu. 25 Apr. 17:00  FJK Forssa - NoPS 1 - 3
Fri. 26 Apr. 17:00  Loiske - HJS Akatemia 0 - 5
Fri. 26 Apr. 18:00  TP-T - TKT 2 - 2
Sun. 28 Apr. 16:00  JanPa - PS-44 0 - 2

  Total goals 28
  Goals per game 4.67
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 2
Fri. 3 May. 17:00  NoPS - A.C. Estudiante 2 - 0
Fri. 3 May. 17:30  PS-44 - TP-T 1 - 0
Fri. 3 May. 18:00  Ilves-Kissat - Loiske 4 - 1
Fri. 3 May. 18:00  TKT - FJK Forssa 0 - 0
Sat. 4 May. 15:00  HJS Akatemia - TPV B 7 - 0
Sat. 4 May. 15:00  PP-70 - JanPa 5 - 1

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 3.50
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 3
Wed. 8 May. 18:00  TPV B - Ilves-Kissat 0 - 4
Thu. 9 May. 18:00  TKT - PS-44 0 - 6
Fri. 10 May. 17:00  JanPa - HJS Akatemia 1 - 4
Fri. 10 May. 18:00  TP-T - PP-70 3 - 1
Sat. 11 May. 12:00  FJK Forssa - A.C. Estudiante 3 - 3
Sat. 11 May. 12:00  Loiske - NoPS 0 - 4

  Total goals 29
  Goals per game 4.83
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 6
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4


  Round 4
Tue. 14 May. 17:00  PS-44 - FJK Forssa 4 - 1
Wed. 15 May. 18:00  Ilves-Kissat - JanPa 5 - 1
Thu. 16 May. 18:00  PP-70 - TKT 1 - 3
Fri. 17 May. 18:00  A.C. Estudiante - Loiske 1 - 3
Sat. 18 May. 13:00  NoPS - TPV B 5 - 1
Sat. 18 May. 15:00  HJS Akatemia - TP-T 3 - 0

  Total goals 28
  Goals per game 4.67
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 5
Thu. 23 May. 17:00  FJK Forssa - Loiske 3 - 0
Thu. 23 May. 18:00  TPV B - A.C. Estudiante 4 - 1
Fri. 24 May. 16:30  PS-44 - PP-70 14 - 2
Fri. 24 May. 17:00  JanPa - NoPS 0 - 4
Fri. 24 May. 18:00  TKT - HJS Akatemia 0 - 2
Sun. 26 May. 16:30  TP-T - Ilves-Kissat 0 - 4

  Total goals 34
  Goals per game 5.67
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 6
Wed. 29 May. 17:00  Ilves-Kissat - TKT 8 - 0
Thu. 30 May. 14:00  HJS Akatemia - PS-44 4 - 1
Thu. 30 May. 17:00  Loiske - TPV B 4 - 2
Fri. 31 May. 17:00  NoPS - TP-T 6 - 0
Fri. 31 May. 18:00  A.C. Estudiante - JanPa 2 - 0
Fri. 31 May. 18:00  PP-70 - FJK Forssa 1 - 5

  Total goals 33
  Goals per game 5.50
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 7
Thu. 6 Jun. 17:00  FJK Forssa - TPV B 0 - 3
Thu. 6 Jun. 17:00  TP-T - A.C. Estudiante 3 - 1
Thu. 6 Jun. 18:00  PP-70 - HJS Akatemia 0 - 9
Thu. 6 Jun. 18:00  TKT - NoPS 0 - 2
Fri. 7 Jun. 16:30  PS-44 - Ilves-Kissat 0 - 3
Fri. 7 Jun. 17:00  JanPa - Loiske 1 - 1

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 3.83
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4


  Round 8
Wed. 12 Jun. 18:00  Ilves-Kissat - PP-70 12 - 1
Wed. 12 Jun. 18:00  TPV B - JanPa 6 - 0
Thu. 13 Jun. 17:00  A.C. Estudiante - TKT 0 - 0
Fri. 14 Jun. 17:00  HJS Akatemia - FJK Forssa 9 - 0
Sat. 15 Jun. 12:00  Loiske - TP-T 3 - 3
Sat. 15 Jun. 13:00  NoPS - PS-44 4 - 1

  Total goals 39
  Goals per game 6.50
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 9
Tue. 18 Jun. 16:30  PS-44 - A.C. Estudiante 2 - 0
Tue. 18 Jun. 17:00  FJK Forssa - JanPa 3 - 1
Tue. 18 Jun. 17:00  TP-T - TPV B 5 - 3
Wed. 19 Jun. 16:30  HJS Akatemia - Ilves-Kissat 2 - 0
Wed. 19 Jun. 18:00  PP-70 - NoPS 2 - 4
Wed. 19 Jun. 18:00  TKT - Loiske 0 - 5

  Total goals 27
  Goals per game 4.50
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 10
Wed. 26 Jun. 17:00  Ilves-Kissat - FJK Forssa 7 - 0
Wed. 26 Jun. 18:00  TPV B - TKT 6 - 3
Thu. 27 Jun. 16:30  A.C. Estudiante - PP-70 3 - 0
Fri. 28 Jun. 17:00  JanPa - TP-T 1 - 1
Fri. 28 Jun. 17:00  NoPS - HJS Akatemia 0 - 3
Sat. 29 Jun. 12:00  Loiske - PS-44 1 - 2

  Total goals 27
  Goals per game 4.50
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 11
Tue. 2 Jul. 16:30  Ilves-Kissat - NoPS 2 - 5
Thu. 4 Jul. 16:30  HJS Akatemia - A.C. Estudiante 3 - 1
Thu. 4 Jul. 16:30  PP-70 - Loiske 4 - 1
Thu. 4 Jul. 17:00  FJK Forssa - TP-T 1 - 2
Thu. 4 Jul. 18:00  TKT - JanPa 2 - 3
Fri. 5 Jul. 16:30  PS-44 - TPV B 5 - 3

  Total goals 32
  Goals per game 5.33
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3




  Round 12
Wed. 17 Jul. 16:30  PP-70 - TPV B 1 - 4
Wed. 17 Jul. 16:30  TKT - TP-T 2 - 3
Thu. 18 Jul. 17:00  PS-44 - JanPa 6 - 1
Sat. 20 Jul. 16:30  HJS Akatemia - Loiske 5 - 0
Wed. 24 Jul. 18:00  Ilves-Kissat - A.C. Estudiante
Thu. 25 Jul. 17:00  TP-T - PS-44

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 5.50
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 4
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 4
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 13
Thu. 25 Jul. 18:00  TPV B - HJS Akatemia
Fri. 26 Jul. 17:00  JanPa - PP-70
Sat. 27 Jul. 12:00  FJK Forssa - TKT
Sat. 27 Jul. 12:00  Loiske - Ilves-Kissat
Sun. 28 Jul. 16:00  A.C. Estudiante - NoPS
Thu. 1 Aug. 16:30  Ilves-Kissat - TPV B


  Round 14
Thu. 1 Aug. 17:00  A.C. Estudiante - FJK Forssa
Thu. 1 Aug. 18:00  PP-70 - TP-T
Fri. 2 Aug. 16:30  PS-44 - TKT
Fri. 2 Aug. 17:00  HJS Akatemia - JanPa
Sat. 3 Aug. 13:00  NoPS - Loiske
Tue. 6 Aug. 18:00  NoPS - FJK Forssa


  Round 15
Thu. 8 Aug. 17:00  TP-T - HJS Akatemia
Thu. 8 Aug. 18:00  TKT - PP-70
Fri. 9 Aug. 17:00  JanPa - Ilves-Kissat
Fri. 9 Aug. 17:45  TPV B - NoPS
Sat. 10 Aug. 12:00  FJK Forssa - PS-44
Sat. 10 Aug. 12:00  Loiske - A.C. Estudiante


  Round 16
Thu. 15 Aug. 16:30  Ilves-Kissat - TP-T
Thu. 15 Aug. 17:00  NoPS - JanPa
Thu. 15 Aug. 18:00  PP-70 - PS-44
Fri. 16 Aug. 16:30  A.C. Estudiante - TPV B    
Sat. 17 Aug. 15:00  HJS Akatemia - TKT    
Sun. 18 Aug. 16:30  Loiske - FJK Forssa    


  Round 17
Wed. 21 Aug. 16:30  TP-T - NoPS    
Wed. 21 Aug. 18:00  TPV B - Loiske    
Thu. 22 Aug. 18:00  TKT - Ilves-Kissat    
Fri. 23 Aug. 16:30  PS-44 - HJS Akatemia    
Fri. 23 Aug. 17:00  FJK Forssa - PP-70    
Fri. 23 Aug. 17:00  JanPa - A.C. Estudiante    


  Round 18
Wed. 28 Aug. 17:00  Ilves-Kissat - PS-44    
Wed. 28 Aug. 18:00  TPV B - FJK Forssa    
Thu. 29 Aug. 16:30  A.C. Estudiante - TP-T    
Fri. 30 Aug. 16:30  HJS Akatemia - PP-70    
Fri. 30 Aug. 17:00  NoPS - TKT    
Sat. 31 Aug. 12:00  Loiske - JanPa    


  Round 19
Thu. 5 Sep. 16:30  TP-T - Loiske    
Thu. 5 Sep. 17:30  TKT - A.C. Estudiante    
Thu. 5 Sep. 18:00  PP-70 - Ilves-Kissat    
Fri. 6 Sep. 16:30  JanPa - TPV B    
Sat. 7 Sep. 12:00  FJK Forssa - HJS Akatemia    
Sat. 7 Sep. 13:00  PS-44 - NoPS    


  Round 20
Wed. 11 Sep. 16:15  Ilves-Kissat - HJS Akatemia    
Wed. 11 Sep. 16:30  TPV B - TP-T    
Fri. 13 Sep. 16:30  JanPa - FJK Forssa    
Fri. 13 Sep. 17:45  A.C. Estudiante - PS-44    
Sat. 14 Sep. 12:00  Loiske - TKT    
Sat. 14 Sep. 13:00  NoPS - PP-70    


  Round 21
Thu. 19 Sep. 18:00  TKT - TPV B    
Thu. 19 Sep. 18:00  TP-T - JanPa    
Fri. 20 Sep. 18:00  PP-70 - A.C. Estudiante    
Sat. 21 Sep. 12:00  FJK Forssa - Ilves-Kissat    
Sat. 21 Sep. 12:00  PS-44 - Loiske    
Sat. 21 Sep. 15:00  HJS Akatemia - NoPS    


  Round 22
Sat. 28 Sep. 11:00  A.C. Estudiante - HJS Akatemia    
Sat. 28 Sep. 11:00  JanPa - TKT    
Sat. 28 Sep. 11:00  Loiske - PP-70    
Sat. 28 Sep. 11:00  NoPS - Ilves-Kissat    
Sat. 28 Sep. 11:00  TP-T - FJK Forssa    
Sat. 28 Sep. 11:00  TPV B - PS-44    


Please note that matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.


Regular season matches
Apr
Sep
53.0% completed
70 matches played / 132
343 goals (4.90 per match)


Visual table

  GP Pts
1  HJS Akatemia 12 36
2  NoPS 11 30
3  PS-44 12 27
4  Ilves-Kissat 11 24
5  TPV B 12 18
6  TP-T 12 18
7  A.C. Estudia. 11 11
8  Loiske 12 11
9  FJK Forssa 11 11
10  TKT 12 6
11  PP-70 12 6
12  JanPa 12 5

League table

GP Pts
HJS Akatemia 12 36
NoPS 11 30
PS-44 12 27
Ilves-Kissat 11 24
TPV B 12 18
TP-T 12 18
A.C. Estudiante 11 11
Loiske 12 11
FJK Forssa 11 11
TKT 12 6
PP-70 12 6
JanPa 12 5

Form table (last 8)

GP Pts
HJS Akatemia 8 24
NoPS 8 21
Ilves-Kissat 8 18
PS-44 8 15
TPV B 8 15
TP-T 8 14
FJK Forssa 8 9
Loiske 8 8
A.C. Estudiante 8 7
JanPa 8 5
PP-70 8 3
TKT 8 1

Home

GP Pts
HJS Akatemia 7 21
PS-44 7 18
Ilves-Kissat 6 15
TPV B 5 12
NoPS 5 12
A.C. Estudiante 5 10
TP-T 5 10
FJK Forssa 6 7
PP-70 7 6
Loiske 5 4
JanPa 5 2
TKT 7 1

Away

GP Pts
NoPS 6 18
HJS Akatemia 5 15
Ilves-Kissat 5 9
PS-44 5 9
TP-T 7 8
Loiske 7 7
TPV B 7 6
TKT 5 5
FJK Forssa 5 4
JanPa 7 3
A.C. Estudiante 6 1
PP-70 5 0

Offense

GP GF
HJS Akatemia 12 56
Ilves-Kissat 11 51
PS-44 12 44
NoPS 11 39
TPV B 12 39
TP-T 12 22
Loiske 12 19
PP-70 12 19
FJK Forssa 11 17
A.C. Estudiante 11 15
TKT 12 12
JanPa 12 10

Defense

GP GA
HJS Akatemia 12 3
NoPS 11 10
Ilves-Kissat 11 13
PS-44 12 19
A.C. Estudiante 11 22
TP-T 12 28
FJK Forssa 11 33
Loiske 12 34
TPV B 12 36
TKT 12 38
JanPa 12 41
PP-70 12 66

Finland - Kolmonen Tampere & Sat. statistics

70 matches played / 132
Apr
Sep
53.0% completed
Home wins :  53%
Over 1.5 goals :  96%
Draws :  10%
Over 2.5 goals :  83%
Away wins :  37%
Over 3.5 goals :  71%
Goals :  343 Goals per match (Home) :  2.93
Goals per match :  4.90 Goals per match (Away) :  1.97
    Both teams scored :  56%

Results

 Latest results
 Matches by date
 Matches by matchday
 Results grid

Tables

 Home / Away tables
 Wide table
 Form tables
 Run-in analysis

Results analysis

 Scoring patterns
 Over / Under
 Relative H/A performance
 Relative form

After 70 matches played in the league, a total of 343 goals have been scored (4.90 goals per match on average). The menus above provide access to league-level statistics and results analysis, including Finland - Kolmonen Tampere & Sat. results and scoring stats such as clean sheets, average goals scored and goals conceded.

The number of matches included in the regular season may differ depending on the way each league is structured. For most national leagues, the stats above relate to the selected league competition in the regular season, excluding playoff matches. Some leagues include additional rounds of matches, for which dedicated group tables (one table per group) may be featured on this page. When such group tables are displayed on the main league page, the stats above also include the matches related to those tables.
 
SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international soccer competitions worldwide. Example of football statistics include league standings, form tables, top scorers, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal times and attendance stats.

F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Terms and conditions of use
Cookie usage and options
About us
 

 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
18+ only. Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
This website is not associated or endorsed by any league (whether professional, collegiate or other types of leagues/competitions), federation, association, club or team, and is not aimed at persons under 18 years old.
All trademarks, brands, images, logos and names appearing on this website belong to their respective owners.
Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2019 SoccerSTATS.com