SoccerSTATS.com
         
        
        OTHER SPORTS Mobile               
Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Australia
AU
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Germany2
D2
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
England5
E5
Spain
ES
Spain2
E2
Finland
FI
France
FR
France2
F2
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Italy2
I2
Japan
JP
Norway
NO
Poland
PL
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
Turkey
TR

Matches by gameweek


  Round 1
Thu. 25 Apr. 16:30  RiPS - Nopsa 1 - 1
Thu. 25 Apr. 17:00  Viikingit B - PKKU 0 - 6
Fri. 26 Apr. 16:30  Futura - Valtti 0 - 0
Fri. 26 Apr. 17:15  Kontu - JoKi 3 - 0
Fri. 26 Apr. 17:30  JäPS B - HerTo 1 - 1
Fri. 26 Apr. 17:30  Kuusysi - HyPS 4 - 0

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.83
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 2
Thu. 2 May. 18:15  JoKi - Viikingit B 1 - 1
Fri. 3 May. 17:15  Kontu - Nopsa 5 - 0
Fri. 3 May. 17:15  Valtti - Kuusysi 0 - 2
Fri. 3 May. 17:20  HerTo - Futura 1 - 5
Sat. 4 May. 13:00  HyPS - JäPS B 3 - 3
Sat. 4 May. 14:00  PKKU - RiPS 3 - 2

  Total goals 26
  Goals per game 4.33
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 3
Thu. 9 May. 18:00  Viikingit B - RiPS 0 - 6
Fri. 10 May. 16:30  Futura - Kontu 2 - 1
Fri. 10 May. 17:15  HerTo - Nopsa 0 - 1
Fri. 10 May. 17:30  Kuusysi - JäPS B 4 - 1
Sat. 11 May. 14:00  JoKi - HyPS 3 - 0
Sat. 11 May. 14:00  PKKU - Valtti 5 - 0

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 3.83
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 4
Wed. 15 May. 16:30  RiPS - Futura 2 - 1
Wed. 15 May. 18:30  JäPS B - Viikingit B 4 - 5
Fri. 17 May. 17:05  Valtti - JoKi 2 - 2
Fri. 17 May. 17:15  Kontu - Kuusysi 5 - 0
Sat. 18 May. 14:00  HyPS - HerTo 1 - 16
Sat. 18 May. 14:00  PKKU - Nopsa 6 - 1

  Total goals 45
  Goals per game 7.50
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 5
Thu. 23 May. 18:15  Viikingit B - HerTo 0 - 2
Fri. 24 May. 17:00  PKKU - JäPS B 7 - 3
Fri. 24 May. 17:15  Kontu - Valtti 2 - 0
Fri. 24 May. 17:30  Kuusysi - Nopsa 5 - 1
Sat. 25 May. 13:00  HyPS - Futura 3 - 11
Sat. 25 May. 14:00  JoKi - RiPS 0 - 2

  Total goals 36
  Goals per game 6.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 6
Wed. 29 May. 16:30  RiPS - Kontu 1 - 2
Wed. 29 May. 17:00  Kuusysi - Viikingit B 0 - 2
Fri. 31 May. 16:30  Futura - JoKi 5 - 0
Fri. 31 May. 17:15  HerTo - PKKU 1 - 5
Fri. 31 May. 17:15  Valtti - HyPS 9 - 0
Fri. 31 May. 17:45  JäPS B - Nopsa 2 - 2

  Total goals 29
  Goals per game 4.83
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 7
Wed. 5 Jun. 16:00  Kontu - JäPS B 4 - 2
Thu. 6 Jun. 17:30  JoKi - HerTo 2 - 2
Thu. 6 Jun. 18:00  Viikingit B - Futura 0 - 4
Fri. 7 Jun. 17:00  PKKU - Kuusysi 8 - 0
Sat. 8 Jun. 10:00  Nopsa - Valtti 0 - 3
Sat. 8 Jun. 15:30  HyPS - RiPS 0 - 5

  Total goals 30
  Goals per game 5.00
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 8
Wed. 12 Jun. 16:30  RiPS - JäPS B 2 - 1
Wed. 12 Jun. 17:15  HerTo - Valtti 2 - 1
Thu. 13 Jun. 18:15  Viikingit B - Kontu 0 - 2
Fri. 14 Jun. 16:30  Futura - Kuusysi 2 - 0
Fri. 14 Jun. 17:00  PKKU - HyPS 11 - 0
Fri. 14 Jun. 17:15  Nopsa - JoKi 0 - 0

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 3.50
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 9
Mon. 17 Jun. 19:10  Valtti - Viikingit B 3 - 1
Tue. 18 Jun. 17:30  JoKi - PKKU 0 - 4
Wed. 19 Jun. 16:30  HyPS - Nopsa 2 - 5
Wed. 19 Jun. 17:30  Kontu - HerTo 1 - 1
Wed. 19 Jun. 17:30  Kuusysi - RiPS 0 - 1
Wed. 19 Jun. 17:45  JäPS B - Futura 1 - 6

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 4.17
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4


  Round 10
Wed. 26 Jun. 17:15  HerTo - RiPS 1 - 1
Thu. 27 Jun. 17:30  JoKi - Kuusysi 2 - 1
Fri. 28 Jun. 17:00  PKKU - Kontu 3 - 0
Fri. 28 Jun. 17:15  Valtti - JäPS B 4 - 2
Sat. 29 Jun. 13:00  HyPS - Viikingit B 0 - 8
Mon. 1 Jul. 17:15  Nopsa - Futura 1 - 5

  Total goals 28
  Goals per game 4.67
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 11
Wed. 3 Jul. 16:30  RiPS - Valtti 6 - 2
Wed. 3 Jul. 17:30  Kuusysi - HerTo 0 - 1
Thu. 4 Jul. 17:15  Nopsa - Viikingit B 7 - 0
Fri. 5 Jul. 16:30  Futura - PKKU 0 - 0
Fri. 5 Jul. 17:15  Kontu - HyPS 14 - 0
Fri. 5 Jul. 17:45  JäPS B - JoKi 2 - 0

  Total goals 32
  Goals per game 5.33
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1




  Round 12
Wed. 24 Jul. 17:15  HerTo - JäPS B
Thu. 25 Jul. 17:30  JoKi - Kontu
Fri. 26 Jul. 17:00  PKKU - Viikingit B
Fri. 26 Jul. 17:15  Valtti - Futura
Sat. 27 Jul. 10:00  Nopsa - RiPS
Sat. 27 Jul. 13:00  HyPS - Kuusysi


  Round 13
Wed. 31 Jul. 16:30  RiPS - PKKU
Thu. 1 Aug. 18:00  Viikingit B - JoKi
Fri. 2 Aug. 16:30  Futura - HerTo
Fri. 2 Aug. 17:15  Nopsa - Kontu
Fri. 2 Aug. 17:30  Kuusysi - Valtti
Fri. 2 Aug. 17:45  JäPS B - HyPS


  Round 14
Thu. 8 Aug. 16:30  RiPS - Viikingit B
Fri. 9 Aug. 17:15  Valtti - PKKU
Fri. 9 Aug. 17:45  JäPS B - Kuusysi
Sat. 10 Aug. 10:00  Nopsa - HerTo
Sat. 10 Aug. 13:00  HyPS - JoKi
Sat. 10 Aug. 13:00  Kontu - Futura


  Round 15
Wed. 14 Aug. 17:15  HerTo - HyPS
Thu. 15 Aug. 18:15  Viikingit B - JäPS B
Fri. 16 Aug. 16:30  Futura - RiPS
Fri. 16 Aug. 17:30  Kuusysi - Kontu
Sat. 17 Aug. 10:00  Nopsa - PKKU
Sat. 17 Aug. 14:00  JoKi - Valtti    


  Round 16
Thu. 22 Aug. 16:30  RiPS - JoKi    
Fri. 23 Aug. 17:00  HerTo - Viikingit B    
Fri. 23 Aug. 17:00  JäPS B - PKKU    
Fri. 23 Aug. 17:00  Nopsa - Kuusysi    
Fri. 23 Aug. 17:15  Valtti - Kontu    
Sat. 24 Aug. 12:00  Futura - HyPS    


  Round 17
Wed. 28 Aug. 16:30  HyPS - Valtti    
Thu. 29 Aug. 16:30  JoKi - Futura    
Thu. 29 Aug. 18:00  Viikingit B - Kuusysi    
Fri. 30 Aug. 16:30  Kontu - RiPS    
Sat. 31 Aug. 10:00  Nopsa - JäPS B    
Sat. 31 Aug. 13:00  PKKU - HerTo    


  Round 18
Fri. 6 Sep. 16:00  Futura - Viikingit B    
Fri. 6 Sep. 16:15  HerTo - JoKi    
Fri. 6 Sep. 16:15  RiPS - HyPS    
Fri. 6 Sep. 17:00  JäPS B - Kontu    
Fri. 6 Sep. 17:15  Valtti - Nopsa    
Fri. 6 Sep. 17:30  Kuusysi - PKKU    


  Round 19
Wed. 11 Sep. 17:00  JäPS B - RiPS    
Thu. 12 Sep. 19:15  JoKi - Nopsa    
Fri. 13 Sep. 18:15  Valtti - HerTo    
Fri. 13 Sep. 18:30  Kuusysi - Futura    
Sat. 14 Sep. 13:00  Kontu - Viikingit B    
Sat. 14 Sep. 14:00  HyPS - PKKU    


  Round 20
Wed. 18 Sep. 17:00  RiPS - Kuusysi    
Thu. 19 Sep. 19:00  Viikingit B - Valtti    
Fri. 20 Sep. 17:30  Futura - JäPS B    
Fri. 20 Sep. 18:15  HerTo - Kontu    
Sat. 21 Sep. 14:00  Nopsa - HyPS    
Sat. 21 Sep. 14:00  PKKU - JoKi    


  Round 21
Wed. 25 Sep. 17:00  RiPS - HerTo    
Wed. 25 Sep. 18:00  JäPS B - Valtti    
Wed. 25 Sep. 18:30  Kuusysi - JoKi    
Thu. 26 Sep. 19:00  Viikingit B - HyPS    
Fri. 27 Sep. 17:30  Futura - Nopsa    
Fri. 27 Sep. 18:15  Kontu - PKKU    


  Round 22
Sun. 6 Oct. 12:00  HerTo - Kuusysi    
Sun. 6 Oct. 12:00  HyPS - Kontu    
Sun. 6 Oct. 12:00  JoKi - JäPS B    
Sun. 6 Oct. 12:00  PKKU - Futura    
Sun. 6 Oct. 12:00  Valtti - RiPS    
Sun. 6 Oct. 12:00  Viikingit B - Nopsa    


Please note that matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.


Regular season matches
Apr
Oct
50.0% completed
66 matches played / 132
312 goals (4.73 per match)


Visual table

  GP Pts
1  PKKU 11 31
2  Futura 11 26
3  Kontu 11 25
4  RiPS 11 23
5  HerTo 11 16
6  Valtti 11 14
7  Kuusysi 11 12
8  Nopsa 11 12
9  JoKi 11 10
10  Viikingit B 11 10
11  JäPS B 11 6
12  HyPS 11 1

League table

GP Pts
PKKU 11 31
Futura 11 26
Kontu 11 25
RiPS 11 23
HerTo 11 16
Valtti 11 14
Kuusysi 11 12
Nopsa 11 12
JoKi 11 10
Viikingit B 11 10
JäPS B 11 6
HyPS 11 1

Form table (last 8)

GP Pts
PKKU 8 22
Futura 8 19
Kontu 8 19
RiPS 8 19
HerTo 8 15
Valtti 8 13
Viikingit B 8 9
Nopsa 8 8
JoKi 8 6
JäPS B 8 4
Kuusysi 8 3
HyPS 8 0

Home

GP Pts
PKKU 7 21
Kontu 7 19
Futura 5 11
Valtti 5 10
RiPS 5 10
Kuusysi 6 9
JoKi 6 8
JäPS B 5 5
Nopsa 4 4
HerTo 5 4
HyPS 6 1
Viikingit B 5 0

Away

GP Pts
Futura 6 15
RiPS 6 13
HerTo 6 12
PKKU 4 10
Viikingit B 6 10
Nopsa 7 8
Kontu 4 6
Valtti 6 4
Kuusysi 5 3
JoKi 5 2
JäPS B 6 1
HyPS 5 0

Offense

GP GF
PKKU 11 58
Futura 11 41
Kontu 11 39
RiPS 11 29
HerTo 11 28
Valtti 11 24
JäPS B 11 22
Nopsa 11 19
Viikingit B 11 17
Kuusysi 11 16
JoKi 11 10
HyPS 11 9

Defense

GP GA
PKKU 11 7
Kontu 11 9
Futura 11 9
RiPS 11 11
HerTo 11 18
Valtti 11 22
JoKi 11 22
Kuusysi 11 23
Nopsa 11 29
Viikingit B 11 35
JäPS B 11 38
HyPS 11 89

Finland - Kolmonen Uusimaa & H. 3 statistics

66 matches played / 132
Apr
Oct
50.0% completed
Home wins :  45%
Over 1.5 goals :  91%
Draws :  18%
Over 2.5 goals :  71%
Away wins :  36%
Over 3.5 goals :  56%
Goals :  312 Goals per match (Home) :  2.56
Goals per match :  4.73 Goals per match (Away) :  2.17
    Both teams scored :  48%

Results

 Latest results
 Matches by date
 Matches by matchday
 Results grid

Tables

 Home / Away tables
 Wide table
 Form tables
 Run-in analysis

Results analysis

 Scoring patterns
 Over / Under
 Relative H/A performance
 Relative form

After 66 matches played in the league, a total of 312 goals have been scored (4.73 goals per match on average). The menus above provide access to league-level statistics and results analysis, including Finland - Kolmonen Uusimaa & H. 3 results and scoring stats such as clean sheets, average goals scored and goals conceded.

The number of matches included in the regular season may differ depending on the way each league is structured. For most national leagues, the stats above relate to the selected league competition in the regular season, excluding playoff matches. Some leagues include additional rounds of matches, for which dedicated group tables (one table per group) may be featured on this page. When such group tables are displayed on the main league page, the stats above also include the matches related to those tables.
 
SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international soccer competitions worldwide. Example of football statistics include league standings, form tables, top scorers, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal times and attendance stats.

F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Terms and conditions of use
Cookie usage and options
About us
 

 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
18+ only. Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
This website is not associated or endorsed by any league (whether professional, collegiate or other types of leagues/competitions), federation, association, club or team, and is not aimed at persons under 18 years old.
All trademarks, brands, images, logos and names appearing on this website belong to their respective owners.
Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2019 SoccerSTATS.com