Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
Spain
ES
Finland
FI
France
FR
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Norway
NO
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Sat. 5 May. 15:00  FC Jazz - GrIFK 1 - 1
Sat. 5 May. 15:00  FC Espoo - MuSa 0 - 1
Sat. 5 May. 15:00  HJS Akatemia - KaaPo 1 - 2
Sat. 5 May. 15:00  HIFK/2 - Kiffen 0 - 0
Sat. 5 May. 15:00  BK-46 - KaPa 2 - 0
Sun. 6 May. 16:30  FC Honka/Akatem - SalPa 0 - 0

  Total goals 8
  Goals per game 1.33
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 2
Wed. 9 May. 16:30  GrIFK - FC Espoo 3 - 2
Wed. 9 May. 17:00  Kiffen - KaPa 1 - 0
Thu. 10 May. 14:00  FC Jazz - FC Honka/Akatem 2 - 0
Thu. 10 May. 14:00  HJS Akatemia - MuSa 0 - 1
Thu. 10 May. 14:00  KaaPo - HIFK/2 4 - 2
Thu. 10 May. 16:00  SalPa - BK-46 5 - 1

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 3.50
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 3
Sun. 13 May. 16:30  FC Espoo - KaaPo 4 - 3
Sun. 13 May. 16:30  MuSa - Kiffen 0 - 0
Sun. 13 May. 16:30  HIFK/2 - FC Jazz 2 - 2
Sun. 13 May. 16:30  BK-46 - GrIFK 0 - 1
Sun. 13 May. 16:30  KaPa - SalPa 2 - 0
Tue. 15 May. 16:30  FC Honka/Akatem - HJS Akatemia 6 - 2

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.67
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 4
Thu. 17 May. 16:30  SalPa - MuSa 1 - 0
Sat. 19 May. 15:00  FC Jazz - FC Espoo 3 - 2
Sat. 19 May. 15:00  KaaPo - BK-46 1 - 0
Sat. 19 May. 17:00  HJS Akatemia - Kiffen 0 - 1
Sun. 20 May. 16:30  FC Honka/Akatem - HIFK/2 2 - 1
Mon. 21 May. 16:30  GrIFK - KaPa 2 - 0

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.17
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 5
Sat. 26 May. 15:00  MuSa - GrIFK 1 - 4
Sun. 27 May. 16:30  FC Espoo - FC Honka/Akatem 3 - 0
Sun. 27 May. 16:30  BK-46 - FC Jazz 0 - 0
Mon. 28 May. 16:30  HIFK/2 - HJS Akatemia 0 - 2
Mon. 28 May. 16:30  KaPa - KaaPo 1 - 1
Tue. 29 May. 17:00  Kiffen - SalPa 1 - 3

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.67
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 6
Fri. 1 Jun. 16:30  HIFK/2 - FC Espoo 2 - 1
Fri. 1 Jun. 16:30  FC Honka/Akatem - BK-46 6 - 0
Sat. 2 Jun. 15:00  FC Jazz - KaPa 2 - 0
Sat. 2 Jun. 15:00  GrIFK - Kiffen 0 - 0
Sat. 2 Jun. 15:00  HJS Akatemia - SalPa 1 - 3
Sat. 2 Jun. 15:00  KaaPo - MuSa 3 - 6

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 7
Fri. 8 Jun. 16:30  MuSa - FC Jazz 3 - 0
Fri. 8 Jun. 16:30  KaPa - FC Honka/Akatem 0 - 1
Sat. 9 Jun. 15:00  FC Espoo - HJS Akatemia 5 - 3
Sat. 9 Jun. 15:00  SalPa - GrIFK 1 - 0
Sun. 10 Jun. 16:30  BK-46 - HIFK/2 3 - 3
Mon. 11 Jun. 17:00  Kiffen - KaaPo 0 - 1

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 3.33
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 8
Fri. 15 Jun. 16:30  KaaPo - SalPa 1 - 1
Fri. 15 Jun. 17:00  HJS Akatemia - GrIFK pp.
Sat. 16 Jun. 16:30  FC Jazz - Kiffen 1 - 0
Sat. 16 Jun. 16:30  FC Espoo - BK-46 2 - 1
Sat. 16 Jun. 16:30  HIFK/2 - KaPa 0 - 4
Sun. 17 Jun. 16:30  FC Honka/Akatem - MuSa 2 - 3

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 9
Wed. 20 Jun. 16:30  GrIFK - KaaPo 3 - 2
Wed. 20 Jun. 16:30  MuSa - HIFK/2 2 - 0
Wed. 20 Jun. 16:30  BK-46 - HJS Akatemia 3 - 0
Wed. 20 Jun. 16:30  SalPa - FC Jazz 1 - 0
Wed. 20 Jun. 17:00  Kiffen - FC Honka/Akatem 1 - 5
Thu. 21 Jun. 16:30  KaPa - FC Espoo 1 - 0

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 10
Tue. 26 Jun. 16:30  GrIFK - FC Honka/Akatem 2 - 0
Tue. 26 Jun. 16:30  MuSa - BK-46 2 - 0
Tue. 26 Jun. 16:30  HJS Akatemia - KaPa 4 - 0
Tue. 26 Jun. 16:30  SalPa - HIFK/2 2 - 2
Wed. 27 Jun. 17:00  Kiffen - FC Espoo 0 - 1
Sat. 30 Jun. 13:00  BK-46 - Kiffen 1 - 1

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 11
Fri. 25 May. 16:30  HIFK/2 - KaaPo 3 - 2
Sat. 30 Jun. 13:00  FC Jazz - HJS Akatemia 2 - 1
Sat. 30 Jun. 13:00  FC Espoo - SalPa 0 - 7
Sat. 30 Jun. 13:00  KaPa - MuSa 0 - 0
Sun. 1 Jul. 13:00  HIFK/2 - GrIFK 2 - 1
Sun. 1 Jul. 13:00  FC Honka/Akatem - KaaPo 0 - 0

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1




  Round 12
Sat. 14 Jul. 13:00  FC Espoo - GrIFK 3 - 1
Sat. 14 Jul. 13:00  MuSa - HJS Akatemia 3 - 1
Sat. 14 Jul. 13:00  KaPa - Kiffen 1 - 1
Sun. 15 Jul. 13:00  BK-46 - SalPa 0 - 1
Mon. 16 Jul. 16:30  FC Honka/Akatem - FC Jazz 2 - 1
Wed. 18 Jul. 16:30  GrIFK - BK-46 1 - 1
Wed. 5 Sep. 16:30  HJS Akatemia - GrIFK 0 - 2

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 2.57
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 13
Fri. 20 Jul. 17:00  Kiffen - MuSa 1 - 2
Sat. 21 Jul. 15:00  HJS Akatemia - FC Honka/Akatem 2 - 0
Sat. 21 Jul. 15:00  KaaPo - FC Espoo 1 - 0
Sun. 22 Jul. 15:00  SalPa - KaPa 3 - 0
Fri. 27 Jul. 16:30  FC Jazz - HIFK/2 2 - 1
Sat. 28 Jul. 15:00  Kiffen - HJS Akatemia 0 - 0

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 14
Sat. 28 Jul. 15:00  KaPa - GrIFK 0 - 4
Sun. 29 Jul. 16:30  BK-46 - KaaPo 1 - 2
Mon. 30 Jul. 16:30  MuSa - SalPa 3 - 0
Tue. 31 Jul. 16:30  HIFK/2 - FC Honka/Akatem 0 - 2
Fri. 3 Aug. 16:30  KaaPo - KaPa 0 - 1
Sat. 4 Aug. 15:00  SalPa - Kiffen 0 - 1

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.33
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 5


  Round 15
Fri. 3 Aug. 16:30  HJS Akatemia - HIFK/2 6 - 1
Sat. 4 Aug. 15:00  FC Jazz - BK-46 0 - 3
Sun. 5 Aug. 16:30  GrIFK - MuSa 3 - 0
Mon. 6 Aug. 16:30  FC Honka/Akatem - FC Espoo 2 - 4
Sat. 11 Aug. 15:00  FC Espoo - HIFK/2 1 - 1
Sat. 11 Aug. 15:00  MuSa - KaaPo 2 - 0

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 3.83
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 16
Sat. 11 Aug. 15:00  SalPa - HJS Akatemia 4 - 0
Sun. 12 Aug. 16:30  BK-46 - FC Honka/Akatem 1 - 1
Sun. 12 Aug. 16:30  KaPa - FC Jazz 1 - 1
Tue. 14 Aug. 17:00  Kiffen - GrIFK 0 - 1
Fri. 17 Aug. 16:30  FC Jazz - MuSa 2 - 3
Fri. 17 Aug. 16:30  HIFK/2 - BK-46 3 - 2

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 3.17
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 17
Fri. 17 Aug. 16:30  HJS Akatemia - FC Espoo 0 - 1
Sun. 19 Aug. 15:00  KaaPo - Kiffen 5 - 0
Sun. 19 Aug. 16:30  GrIFK - SalPa 1 - 1
Mon. 20 Aug. 16:30  FC Honka/Akatem - KaPa 2 - 1
Sat. 25 Aug. 15:00  KaaPo - FC Jazz 2 - 0
Tue. 28 Aug. 16:30  KaPa - HIFK/2 1 - 1

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 18
Sat. 25 Aug. 15:00  MuSa - FC Honka/Akatem 2 - 1
Sun. 26 Aug. 15:00  GrIFK - HJS Akatemia 0 - 2
Sun. 26 Aug. 16:30  BK-46 - FC Espoo 2 - 3
Tue. 28 Aug. 17:00  Kiffen - FC Jazz 1 - 0
Fri. 31 Aug. 16:30  FC Espoo - KaPa 0 - 3
Fri. 31 Aug. 16:30  HIFK/2 - MuSa 0 - 3

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.83
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 4


  Round 19
Sat. 1 Sep. 15:00  FC Jazz - SalPa 2 - 3
Sat. 1 Sep. 15:00  KaaPo - GrIFK 2 - 0
Sat. 1 Sep. 15:00  FC Honka/Akatem - Kiffen 2 - 1
Sun. 9 Sep. 13:00  FC Espoo - FC Jazz 2 - 2
Sun. 9 Sep. 15:00  HJS Akatemia - BK-46 3 - 1
Sun. 9 Sep. 15:00  SalPa - KaaPo 1 - 3

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.67
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 20
Sun. 9 Sep. 15:00  Kiffen - HIFK/2 0 - 0
Sat. 15 Sep. 13:00  MuSa - FC Espoo 0 - 3
Sat. 15 Sep. 14:00  KaaPo - HJS Akatemia 2 - 1
Sat. 15 Sep. 15:00  KaPa - BK-46 1 - 0
Sat. 15 Sep. 15:00  SalPa - FC Honka/Akatem 3 - 1
Sun. 16 Sep. 16:30  GrIFK - FC Jazz 3 - 2

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.67
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 21
Sat. 22 Sep. 13:00  FC Jazz - KaaPo
Sat. 22 Sep. 13:00  FC Espoo - Kiffen
Sat. 22 Sep. 13:00  HIFK/2 - SalPa
Sat. 22 Sep. 13:00  BK-46 - MuSa
Sat. 22 Sep. 14:00  KaPa - HJS Akatemia
Sun. 23 Sep. 13:00  FC Honka/Akatem - GrIFK


  Round 22
Sat. 29 Sep. 13:00  GrIFK - HIFK/2
Sat. 29 Sep. 13:00  MuSa - KaPa
Sat. 29 Sep. 13:00  HJS Akatemia - FC Jazz
Sat. 29 Sep. 13:00  KaaPo - FC Honka/Akatem
Sat. 29 Sep. 13:00  Kiffen - BK-46
Sat. 29 Sep. 13:00  SalPa - FC Espoo


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
About us
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com
 
    
 Social media
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook


  Pld Pts
1  MuSa 20 44
2  SalPa 20 40
3  GrIFK 20 37
4  KaaPo 20 36
5  FC Espoo 20 32
6  FC Honka/Aka. 20 30
7  FC Jazz 20 23
8  KaPa 20 23
9  HJS Akatemia 20 19
10  Kiffen 20 19
11  HIFK/2 20 19
12  BK-46 20 14


 Summary stats
90%
120 matches / 133
Home wins:  49%
Draws:  20%
Away wins:  31%
Goals:  346
Goals p. match:  2.88

 Matches
 Matches by date
 Matches by gameweek
 Results grid
 Tables
 Home / Away tables
 Wide table
 Form tables
 Run-in analysis
 Results analysis
 Scoring patterns
 Statistical reviews
 Relative form
 Relative H/A performance