SoccerSTATS.com
                
           LEAGUES MATCHES STATS
        
Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Australia
AU
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Germany2
D2
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
England5
E5
Spain
ES
Spain2
E2
Finland
FI
France
FR
France2
F2
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Italy2
I2
Japan
JP
Norway
NO
Poland
PL
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
Turkey
TR

Matches by gameweek



  Round 1
Sat. 5 May. 14:00  BK-46 - KaPa 2 - 0
Sat. 5 May. 14:00  FC Espoo - MuSa 0 - 1
Sat. 5 May. 14:00  FC Jazz - GrIFK 1 - 1
Sat. 5 May. 14:00  HIFK/2 - Kiffen 0 - 0
Sat. 5 May. 14:00  HJS Akatemia - KaaPo 1 - 2
Sun. 6 May. 15:30  Honka Akatemia - SalPa 0 - 0

  Total goals 8
  Goals per game 1.33
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 2
Wed. 9 May. 15:30  GrIFK - FC Espoo 3 - 2
Wed. 9 May. 16:00  Kiffen - KaPa 1 - 0
Thu. 10 May. 13:00  FC Jazz - Honka Akatemia 2 - 0
Thu. 10 May. 13:00  HJS Akatemia - MuSa 0 - 1
Thu. 10 May. 13:00  KaaPo - HIFK/2 4 - 2
Thu. 10 May. 15:00  SalPa - BK-46 5 - 1

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 3.50
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 3
Sun. 13 May. 15:30  BK-46 - GrIFK 0 - 1
Sun. 13 May. 15:30  FC Espoo - KaaPo 4 - 3
Sun. 13 May. 15:30  HIFK/2 - FC Jazz 2 - 2
Sun. 13 May. 15:30  KaPa - SalPa 2 - 0
Sun. 13 May. 15:30  MuSa - Kiffen 0 - 0
Tue. 15 May. 15:30  Honka Akatemia - HJS Akatemia 6 - 2

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.67
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 4
Thu. 17 May. 15:30  SalPa - MuSa 1 - 0
Sat. 19 May. 14:00  FC Jazz - FC Espoo 3 - 2
Sat. 19 May. 14:00  KaaPo - BK-46 1 - 0
Sat. 19 May. 16:00  HJS Akatemia - Kiffen 0 - 1
Sun. 20 May. 15:30  Honka Akatemia - HIFK/2 2 - 1
Mon. 21 May. 15:30  GrIFK - KaPa 2 - 0

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.17
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 5
Sat. 26 May. 14:00  MuSa - GrIFK 1 - 4
Sun. 27 May. 15:30  BK-46 - FC Jazz 0 - 0
Sun. 27 May. 15:30  FC Espoo - Honka Akatemia 3 - 0
Mon. 28 May. 15:30  HIFK/2 - HJS Akatemia 0 - 2
Mon. 28 May. 15:30  KaPa - KaaPo 1 - 1
Tue. 29 May. 16:00  Kiffen - SalPa 1 - 3

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.67
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 6
Fri. 1 Jun. 15:30  HIFK/2 - FC Espoo 2 - 1
Fri. 1 Jun. 15:30  Honka Akatemia - BK-46 6 - 0
Sat. 2 Jun. 14:00  FC Jazz - KaPa 2 - 0
Sat. 2 Jun. 14:00  GrIFK - Kiffen 0 - 0
Sat. 2 Jun. 14:00  HJS Akatemia - SalPa 1 - 3
Sat. 2 Jun. 14:00  KaaPo - MuSa 3 - 6

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 7
Fri. 8 Jun. 15:30  KaPa - Honka Akatemia 0 - 1
Fri. 8 Jun. 15:30  MuSa - FC Jazz 3 - 0
Sat. 9 Jun. 14:00  FC Espoo - HJS Akatemia 5 - 3
Sat. 9 Jun. 14:00  SalPa - GrIFK 1 - 0
Sun. 10 Jun. 15:30  BK-46 - HIFK/2 3 - 3
Mon. 11 Jun. 16:00  Kiffen - KaaPo 0 - 1

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 3.33
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 8
Fri. 15 Jun. 15:30  KaaPo - SalPa 1 - 1
Fri. 15 Jun. 16:00  HJS Akatemia - GrIFK pp.
Sat. 16 Jun. 15:30  FC Espoo - BK-46 2 - 1
Sat. 16 Jun. 15:30  FC Jazz - Kiffen 1 - 0
Sat. 16 Jun. 15:30  HIFK/2 - KaPa 0 - 4
Sun. 17 Jun. 15:30  Honka Akatemia - MuSa 2 - 3

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 9
Wed. 20 Jun. 15:30  BK-46 - HJS Akatemia 3 - 0
Wed. 20 Jun. 15:30  GrIFK - KaaPo 3 - 2
Wed. 20 Jun. 15:30  MuSa - HIFK/2 2 - 0
Wed. 20 Jun. 15:30  SalPa - FC Jazz 1 - 0
Wed. 20 Jun. 16:00  Kiffen - Honka Akatemia 1 - 5
Thu. 21 Jun. 15:30  KaPa - FC Espoo 1 - 0

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 10
Tue. 26 Jun. 15:30  GrIFK - Honka Akatemia 2 - 0
Tue. 26 Jun. 15:30  HJS Akatemia - KaPa 4 - 0
Tue. 26 Jun. 15:30  MuSa - BK-46 2 - 0
Tue. 26 Jun. 15:30  SalPa - HIFK/2 2 - 2
Wed. 27 Jun. 16:00  Kiffen - FC Espoo 0 - 1
Sat. 30 Jun. 12:00  BK-46 - Kiffen 1 - 1

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 11
Fri. 25 May. 15:30  HIFK/2 - KaaPo 3 - 2
Sat. 30 Jun. 12:00  FC Espoo - SalPa 0 - 7
Sat. 30 Jun. 12:00  FC Jazz - HJS Akatemia 2 - 1
Sat. 30 Jun. 12:00  KaPa - MuSa 0 - 0
Sun. 1 Jul. 12:00  HIFK/2 - GrIFK 2 - 1
Sun. 1 Jul. 12:00  Honka Akatemia - KaaPo 0 - 0

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1




  Round 12
Sat. 14 Jul. 12:00  FC Espoo - GrIFK 3 - 1
Sat. 14 Jul. 12:00  KaPa - Kiffen 1 - 1
Sat. 14 Jul. 12:00  MuSa - HJS Akatemia 3 - 1
Sun. 15 Jul. 12:00  BK-46 - SalPa 0 - 1
Mon. 16 Jul. 15:30  Honka Akatemia - FC Jazz 2 - 1
Wed. 18 Jul. 15:30  GrIFK - BK-46 1 - 1
Wed. 5 Sep. 15:30  HJS Akatemia - GrIFK 0 - 2

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 2.57
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 13
Fri. 20 Jul. 16:00  Kiffen - MuSa 1 - 2
Sat. 21 Jul. 14:00  HJS Akatemia - Honka Akatemia 2 - 0
Sat. 21 Jul. 14:00  KaaPo - FC Espoo 1 - 0
Sun. 22 Jul. 14:00  SalPa - KaPa 3 - 0
Fri. 27 Jul. 15:30  FC Jazz - HIFK/2 2 - 1
Sat. 28 Jul. 14:00  Kiffen - HJS Akatemia 0 - 0

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 14
Sat. 28 Jul. 14:00  KaPa - GrIFK 0 - 4
Sun. 29 Jul. 15:30  BK-46 - KaaPo 1 - 2
Mon. 30 Jul. 15:30  MuSa - SalPa 3 - 0
Tue. 31 Jul. 15:30  HIFK/2 - Honka Akatemia 0 - 2
Fri. 3 Aug. 15:30  KaaPo - KaPa 0 - 1
Sat. 4 Aug. 14:00  SalPa - Kiffen 0 - 1

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.33
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 5


  Round 15
Fri. 3 Aug. 15:30  HJS Akatemia - HIFK/2 6 - 1
Sat. 4 Aug. 14:00  FC Jazz - BK-46 0 - 3
Sun. 5 Aug. 15:30  GrIFK - MuSa 3 - 0
Mon. 6 Aug. 15:30  Honka Akatemia - FC Espoo 2 - 4
Sat. 11 Aug. 14:00  FC Espoo - HIFK/2 1 - 1
Sat. 11 Aug. 14:00  MuSa - KaaPo 2 - 0

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 3.83
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 16
Sat. 11 Aug. 14:00  SalPa - HJS Akatemia 4 - 0
Sun. 12 Aug. 15:30  BK-46 - Honka Akatemia 1 - 1
Sun. 12 Aug. 15:30  KaPa - FC Jazz 1 - 1
Tue. 14 Aug. 16:00  Kiffen - GrIFK 0 - 1
Fri. 17 Aug. 15:30  FC Jazz - MuSa 2 - 3
Fri. 17 Aug. 15:30  HIFK/2 - BK-46 3 - 2

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 3.17
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 17
Fri. 17 Aug. 15:30  HJS Akatemia - FC Espoo 0 - 1
Sun. 19 Aug. 14:00  KaaPo - Kiffen 5 - 0
Sun. 19 Aug. 15:30  GrIFK - SalPa 1 - 1
Mon. 20 Aug. 15:30  Honka Akatemia - KaPa 2 - 1
Sat. 25 Aug. 14:00  KaaPo - FC Jazz 2 - 0
Tue. 28 Aug. 15:30  KaPa - HIFK/2 1 - 1

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 18
Sat. 25 Aug. 14:00  MuSa - Honka Akatemia 2 - 1
Sun. 26 Aug. 14:00  GrIFK - HJS Akatemia 0 - 2
Sun. 26 Aug. 15:30  BK-46 - FC Espoo 2 - 3
Tue. 28 Aug. 16:00  Kiffen - FC Jazz 1 - 0
Fri. 31 Aug. 15:30  FC Espoo - KaPa 0 - 3
Fri. 31 Aug. 15:30  HIFK/2 - MuSa 0 - 3

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.83
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 4


  Round 19
Sat. 1 Sep. 14:00  FC Jazz - SalPa 2 - 3
Sat. 1 Sep. 14:00  Honka Akatemia - Kiffen 2 - 1
Sat. 1 Sep. 14:00  KaaPo - GrIFK 2 - 0
Sun. 9 Sep. 12:00  FC Espoo - FC Jazz 2 - 2
Sun. 9 Sep. 14:00  HJS Akatemia - BK-46 3 - 1
Sun. 9 Sep. 14:00  SalPa - KaaPo 1 - 3

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.67
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 20
Sun. 9 Sep. 14:00  Kiffen - HIFK/2 0 - 0
Sat. 15 Sep. 12:00  MuSa - FC Espoo 0 - 3
Sat. 15 Sep. 13:00  KaaPo - HJS Akatemia 2 - 1
Sat. 15 Sep. 14:00  KaPa - BK-46 1 - 0
Sat. 15 Sep. 14:00  SalPa - Honka Akatemia 3 - 1
Sun. 16 Sep. 15:30  GrIFK - FC Jazz 3 - 2

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.67
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 21
Sat. 22 Sep. 12:00  BK-46 - MuSa 1 - 5
Sat. 22 Sep. 12:00  FC Espoo - Kiffen 1 - 4
Sat. 22 Sep. 12:00  FC Jazz - KaaPo 1 - 0
Sat. 22 Sep. 12:00  HIFK/2 - SalPa 3 - 1
Sat. 22 Sep. 13:00  KaPa - HJS Akatemia 0 - 2
Sun. 23 Sep. 12:00  Honka Akatemia - GrIFK 0 - 1

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 3.17
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 4


  Round 22
Sat. 29 Sep. 12:00  Kiffen - BK-46 3 - 2
Sat. 29 Sep. 12:00  GrIFK - HIFK/2 5 - 1
Sat. 29 Sep. 12:00  HJS Akatemia - FC Jazz 0 - 2
Sat. 29 Sep. 12:00  KaaPo - Honka Akatemia 0 - 0
Sat. 29 Sep. 12:00  MuSa - KaPa 1 - 2
Sat. 29 Sep. 12:00  SalPa - FC Espoo 2 - 1

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 3.17
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


Please note that matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.


Regular season matches
99%
132 matches / 133
384 goals (2.91 per match)


Visual table

  Pld Pts
1  MuSa 22 47
2  SalPa 22 43
3  GrIFK 22 43
4  KaaPo 22 37
5  FC Espoo 22 32
6  Honka Akatem. 22 31
7  FC Jazz 22 29
8  KaPa 22 26
9  Kiffen 22 25
10  HJS Akatemia 22 22
11  HIFK/2 22 22
12  BK-46 22 14
League table
P Pts
MuSa 22 47
SalPa 22 43
GrIFK 22 43
KaaPo 22 37
FC Espoo 22 32
Honka Akatem 22 31
FC Jazz 22 29
KaPa 22 26
Kiffen 22 25
HJS Akatemia 22 22
HIFK/2 22 22
BK-46 22 14
Home
P Pts
SalPa 11 25
GrIFK 11 24
KaaPo 11 23
MuSa 11 22
FC Jazz 11 22
Honka Akatem 11 20
FC Espoo 11 17
HIFK/2 11 17
KaPa 11 14
HJS Akatemia 11 12
Kiffen 11 11
BK-46 11 10
Away
P Pts
MuSa 11 25
GrIFK 11 19
SalPa 11 18
FC Espoo 11 15
KaaPo 11 14
Kiffen 11 14
KaPa 11 12
Honka Akatem 11 11
HJS Akatemia 11 10
FC Jazz 11 7
HIFK/2 11 5
BK-46 11 4
Offense
P GF
MuSa 22 43
SalPa 22 43
FC Espoo 22 39
GrIFK 22 39
KaaPo 22 37
Honka Akatem 22 35
HJS Akatemia 22 31
FC Jazz 22 28
HIFK/2 22 28
BK-46 22 25
KaPa 22 19
Kiffen 22 17
Defense
P GA
GrIFK 22 21
SalPa 22 23
MuSa 22 24
Kiffen 22 26
KaPa 22 28
KaaPo 22 28
Honka Akatem 22 30
FC Jazz 22 31
HJS Akatemia 22 39
FC Espoo 22 42
BK-46 22 44
HIFK/2 22 48
Form table (last 8)
P Pts
KaaPo 8 16
GrIFK 8 16
MuSa 8 15
KaPa 8 14
SalPa 8 13
Kiffen 8 13
FC Espoo 8 11
HJS Akatemia 8 9
HIFK/2 8 9
Honka Akatem 8 8
FC Jazz 8 7
BK-46 8 4
League stats summary
99% of regular season completed
132 matches / 133
Home wins :  48%
Over 1.5 goals :  74%
Draws :  19%
Over 2.5 goals :  52%
Away wins :  33%
Over 3.5 goals :  33%
Goals :  384 Goals p. match (Home) :  1.60
Goals p. match :  2.91 Goals p. match (Away) :  1.31
    Both teams scored :  48%
The number of matches included in the regular season may differ depending on the way each league is structured. For most national leagues, the stats above relate to the current league competition in the regular season, excluding any playoff match. Some leagues include additional rounds of matches, for which dedicated group tables (one table per group) may be featured on this page. When such group tables are displayed on the main league page, the stats above also include the matches related to those tables.
 
SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
About us
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
18+ only. Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
This website is not associated or endorsed by any league (whether professional, collegiate or other types of leagues/competitions), federation, association, club or team, and does not target an audience under the age of 18.
All trademarks, brands, images, logos and names appearing on this website belong to their respective owners.
Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2019 SoccerSTATS.com