Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
Spain
ES
Finland
FI
France
FR
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Norway
NO
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Sat. 28 Apr. 15:00  Tampere Utd - JBK 2 - 1
Sat. 28 Apr. 15:00  SJK Akatemia - TP-47 4 - 0
Sat. 28 Apr. 15:00  VIFK - PK-37 0 - 0
Sat. 28 Apr. 15:00  OLS - GBK Kokkola 1 - 3
Sat. 28 Apr. 15:00  KuFu-98 - JS Hercules 1 - 0
Wed. 1 Aug. 17:00  Narpes Kraft - TPV 1 - 3

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.67
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 2
Sat. 5 May. 15:00  TP-47 - OLS 0 - 1
Sat. 5 May. 15:00  PK-37 - GBK Kokkola 1 - 0
Sat. 5 May. 15:00  KuFu-98 - TPV 0 - 2
Sun. 6 May. 16:30  Tampere Utd - SJK Akatemia 0 - 2
Sun. 6 May. 16:30  JBK - Narpes Kraft 1 - 2
Sun. 6 May. 16:30  JS Hercules - VIFK 1 - 3

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.17
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 5


  Round 3
Thu. 10 May. 14:00  SJK Akatemia - KuFu-98 1 - 2
Thu. 10 May. 14:00  VIFK - Tampere Utd 1 - 0
Thu. 10 May. 14:00  OLS - JBK 1 - 3
Thu. 10 May. 14:00  GBK Kokkola - TP-47 5 - 0
Thu. 10 May. 14:00  Narpes Kraft - JS Hercules 1 - 5
Thu. 10 May. 14:00  TPV - PK-37 3 - 0

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.67
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 4
Sun. 13 May. 16:30  Tampere Utd - Narpes Kraft 3 - 0
Sun. 13 May. 16:30  JBK - GBK Kokkola 1 - 2
Sun. 13 May. 16:30  SJK Akatemia - VIFK 2 - 1
Sun. 13 May. 16:30  TP-47 - TPV 1 - 2
Sun. 13 May. 16:30  JS Hercules - OLS 1 - 0
Mon. 14 May. 16:30  KuFu-98 - PK-37 2 - 1

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.67
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 5
Sat. 19 May. 15:00  OLS - Tampere Utd 2 - 1
Sat. 19 May. 15:00  GBK Kokkola - JS Hercules 0 - 3
Sun. 20 May. 16:30  PK-37 - TP-47 3 - 1
Sun. 20 May. 16:30  Narpes Kraft - SJK Akatemia 1 - 2
Sun. 20 May. 16:30  TPV - JBK 3 - 0
Mon. 21 May. 16:30  VIFK - KuFu-98 2 - 4

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.67
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 6
Sat. 26 May. 15:00  VIFK - Narpes Kraft 3 - 1
Sat. 26 May. 16:30  JS Hercules - TPV 0 - 3
Sun. 27 May. 16:30  Tampere Utd - GBK Kokkola 1 - 1
Sun. 27 May. 16:30  JBK - PK-37 1 - 0
Sun. 27 May. 16:30  SJK Akatemia - OLS 1 - 1
Sun. 27 May. 16:30  KuFu-98 - TP-47 3 - 0

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 7
Thu. 31 May. 16:30  TPV - Tampere Utd 2 - 0
Sat. 2 Jun. 15:00  PK-37 - JS Hercules 0 - 2
Sat. 2 Jun. 15:00  OLS - VIFK 1 - 0
Sat. 2 Jun. 15:00  Narpes Kraft - KuFu-98 4 - 1
Sun. 3 Jun. 15:00  TP-47 - JBK 2 - 2
Sun. 3 Jun. 16:30  GBK Kokkola - SJK Akatemia 5 - 3

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.67
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 8
Fri. 8 Jun. 16:30  JS Hercules - TP-47 3 - 2
Sat. 9 Jun. 14:00  Tampere Utd - PK-37 6 - 0
Sat. 9 Jun. 15:00  VIFK - GBK Kokkola 1 - 3
Sat. 9 Jun. 15:00  KuFu-98 - JBK 2 - 1
Sat. 9 Jun. 16:30  SJK Akatemia - TPV 1 - 0
Sun. 10 Jun. 16:30  Narpes Kraft - OLS 0 - 1

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 3.33
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 9
Fri. 15 Jun. 17:00  TPV - VIFK 1 - 1
Sat. 16 Jun. 14:00  TP-47 - Tampere Utd 0 - 0
Sat. 16 Jun. 16:30  GBK Kokkola - Narpes Kraft 3 - 1
Sun. 17 Jun. 16:30  JBK - JS Hercules 1 - 2
Sun. 17 Jun. 16:30  PK-37 - SJK Akatemia 2 - 2
Sun. 17 Jun. 16:30  OLS - KuFu-98 1 - 1

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 1
  Draws 4
  Away wins 1


  Round 10
Wed. 20 Jun. 16:30  TP-47 - VIFK 2 - 0
Wed. 20 Jun. 16:30  PK-37 - Narpes Kraft 0 - 1
Thu. 21 Jun. 16:30  JBK - SJK Akatemia 2 - 2
Thu. 21 Jun. 16:30  KuFu-98 - GBK Kokkola 1 - 1
Tue. 26 Jun. 16:30  TPV - OLS 2 - 2
Wed. 27 Jun. 16:30  JS Hercules - Tampere Utd 4 - 0

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.83
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 11
Sat. 30 Jun. 13:00  OLS - PK-37 2 - 3
Sat. 30 Jun. 13:00  Narpes Kraft - TP-47 2 - 1
Sun. 1 Jul. 13:00  Tampere Utd - KuFu-98 0 - 1
Sun. 1 Jul. 13:00  SJK Akatemia - JS Hercules 4 - 2
Sun. 1 Jul. 13:00  VIFK - JBK 0 - 3
Sun. 1 Jul. 13:00  GBK Kokkola - TPV 3 - 0

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 3.50
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3




  Round 12
Fri. 6 Jul. 16:30  OLS - TP-47 2 - 1
Sat. 7 Jul. 13:00  SJK Akatemia - Tampere Utd 5 - 2
Sat. 7 Jul. 13:00  VIFK - JS Hercules 0 - 1
Sat. 7 Jul. 13:00  TPV - KuFu-98 2 - 0
Sat. 7 Jul. 14:00  Narpes Kraft - JBK 1 - 4
Sat. 14 Jul. 13:00  PK-37 - TPV 3 - 1

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.67
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 13
Sat. 14 Jul. 13:00  Tampere Utd - VIFK 1 - 1
Sat. 14 Jul. 13:00  JBK - OLS 2 - 0
Sat. 14 Jul. 13:00  TP-47 - GBK Kokkola 0 - 2
Sat. 14 Jul. 13:00  KuFu-98 - SJK Akatemia 1 - 0
Sun. 15 Jul. 13:00  JS Hercules - Narpes Kraft 7 - 0
Wed. 18 Jul. 17:00  GBK Kokkola - PK-37 2 - 1

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.83
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 14
Sat. 21 Jul. 15:00  JBK - TP-47 2 - 2
Sat. 28 Jul. 15:00  PK-37 - KuFu-98 2 - 1
Sat. 28 Jul. 15:00  Narpes Kraft - Tampere Utd 2 - 4
Tue. 31 Jul. 16:30  VIFK - SJK Akatemia 1 - 4
Tue. 31 Jul. 16:30  OLS - JS Hercules 0 - 3
Tue. 31 Jul. 16:30  GBK Kokkola - JBK 2 - 1

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 15
Sat. 4 Aug. 12:00  SJK Akatemia - Narpes Kraft 3 - 0
Sat. 4 Aug. 15:00  Tampere Utd - OLS 0 - 0
Sat. 4 Aug. 15:00  KuFu-98 - VIFK 1 - 0
Sat. 4 Aug. 17:30  TP-47 - PK-37 1 - 2
Sun. 5 Aug. 16:30  JBK - TPV 0 - 1
Sun. 5 Aug. 16:30  JS Hercules - GBK Kokkola 0 - 1

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.50
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 16
Sat. 11 Aug. 15:00  TP-47 - KuFu-98 3 - 2
Sat. 11 Aug. 15:00  TPV - JS Hercules 4 - 1
Sun. 12 Aug. 16:30  PK-37 - JBK 3 - 1
Sun. 12 Aug. 16:30  OLS - SJK Akatemia 0 - 4
Sun. 12 Aug. 16:30  GBK Kokkola - Tampere Utd 3 - 0
Sun. 12 Aug. 16:30  Narpes Kraft - VIFK 1 - 1

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 3.83
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 17
Thu. 16 Aug. 16:30  Tampere Utd - TPV 0 - 1
Sun. 19 Aug. 16:30  VIFK - OLS 1 - 1
Sun. 19 Aug. 16:30  KuFu-98 - Narpes Kraft 2 - 1
Sun. 19 Aug. 16:30  JS Hercules - PK-37 1 - 0
Fri. 24 Aug. 16:30  TP-47 - JS Hercules 2 - 2
Fri. 24 Aug. 16:30  GBK Kokkola - VIFK 1 - 0

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 18
Sat. 25 Aug. 15:00  OLS - Narpes Kraft 3 - 1
Sun. 26 Aug. 14:00  PK-37 - Tampere Utd 0 - 1
Sun. 26 Aug. 16:30  TPV - SJK Akatemia 2 - 0
Tue. 28 Aug. 16:30  JBK - KuFu-98 2 - 0
Sat. 1 Sep. 15:00  Tampere Utd - TP-47 0 - 2
Sat. 1 Sep. 15:00  VIFK - TPV 2 - 2

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 19
Sun. 2 Sep. 16:30  SJK Akatemia - PK-37 2 - 0
Sun. 2 Sep. 16:30  KuFu-98 - OLS 0 - 0
Sun. 2 Sep. 16:30  JS Hercules - JBK 3 - 0
Sun. 2 Sep. 16:30  Narpes Kraft - GBK Kokkola 0 - 3
Sun. 9 Sep. 15:00  SJK Akatemia - GBK Kokkola 2 - 2
Sun. 9 Sep. 15:00  TPV - TP-47 2 - 1

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 20
Sat. 15 Sep. 15:00  TP-47 - SJK Akatemia 0 - 2
Sat. 15 Sep. 15:00  TPV - Narpes Kraft 3 - 1
Sun. 16 Sep. 14:00  JBK - Tampere Utd 1 - 0
Sun. 16 Sep. 14:00  PK-37 - VIFK 0 - 4
Sun. 16 Sep. 14:00  GBK Kokkola - OLS 4 - 2
Tue. 18 Sep. 16:30  JS Hercules - KuFu-98 4 - 3

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 21
Sat. 22 Sep. 13:00  SJK Akatemia - JBK 6 - 0
Sat. 22 Sep. 13:00  VIFK - TP-47 2 - 2
Sun. 23 Sep. 13:00  Tampere Utd - JS Hercules
Sun. 23 Sep. 13:00  OLS - TPV
Sun. 23 Sep. 13:00  GBK Kokkola - KuFu-98
Sun. 23 Sep. 13:00  Narpes Kraft - PK-37

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 5.00
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 2
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 2
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 22
Sat. 29 Sep. 13:00  JBK - VIFK
Sat. 29 Sep. 13:00  TP-47 - Narpes Kraft
Sat. 29 Sep. 13:00  PK-37 - OLS
Sat. 29 Sep. 13:00  KuFu-98 - Tampere Utd
Sat. 29 Sep. 13:00  JS Hercules - SJK Akatemia
Sat. 29 Sep. 13:00  TPV - GBK Kokkola


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
About us
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com
 
    
 Social media
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook


  Pld Pts
1  GBK Kokkola 20 48
2  TPV 20 45
3  SJK Akatemia 21 43
4  JS Hercules 20 40
5  KuFu-98 20 33
6  JBK 21 24
7  OLS 20 24
8  PK-37 20 23
9  VIFK 21 19
10  Tampere Utd 20 19
11  TP-47 21 14
12  Narpes Kraft 20 13


 Summary stats
92%
122 matches / 132
Home wins:  50%
Draws:  17%
Away wins:  33%
Goals:  370
Goals p. match:  3.03

 Matches
 Matches by date
 Matches by gameweek
 Results grid
 Tables
 Home / Away tables
 Wide table
 Form tables
 Run-in analysis
 Results analysis
 Scoring patterns
 Statistical reviews
 Relative form
 Relative H/A performance