Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
Spain
ES
Finland
FI
France
FR
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Norway
NO
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Fri. 2 Mar. 15:00  Torpedo Kutaisi - Dila Gori 2 - 3
Sat. 3 Mar. 12:00  Chikhura - Kolkheti Poti 6 - 1
Mon. 5 Mar. 12:30  Lok. Tbilisi - Samtredia 1 - 2
Mon. 5 Mar. 15:00  Dinamo Tbilisi - FC Rustavi 1 - 2
Mon. 5 Mar. 17:00  Saburtalo - Sioni Bolnisi 3 - 1

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 4.40
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 2
Fri. 9 Mar. 16:00  Dila Gori - Chikhura 1 - 1
Sat. 10 Mar. 12:00  FC Rustavi - Torpedo Kutaisi 0 - 1
Sat. 10 Mar. 15:00  Kolkheti Poti - Saburtalo 1 - 4
Sun. 11 Mar. 11:00  Lok. Tbilisi - Dinamo Tbilisi 1 - 4
Sun. 11 Mar. 13:00  Samtredia - Sioni Bolnisi 0 - 1

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 0
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4


  Round 3
Fri. 16 Mar. 14:00  Dinamo Tbilisi - Samtredia 3 - 1
Fri. 16 Mar. 16:00  Torpedo Kutaisi - Lok. Tbilisi 4 - 0
Sat. 17 Mar. 12:00  Chikhura - FC Rustavi 1 - 0
Sun. 18 Mar. 11:00  Sioni Bolnisi - Kolkheti Poti 0 - 0
Sun. 18 Mar. 13:00  Saburtalo - Dila Gori 2 - 0

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 2.20
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 4
Sat. 31 Mar. 13:00  Lok. Tbilisi - Chikhura 1 - 1
Sat. 31 Mar. 15:30  FC Rustavi - Saburtalo 0 - 2
Sat. 31 Mar. 17:30  Dila Gori - Sioni Bolnisi 3 - 2
Sun. 1 Apr. 13:00  Dinamo Tbilisi - Torpedo Kutaisi 2 - 0
Sun. 1 Apr. 16:00  Samtredia - Kolkheti Poti 0 - 2

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 5
Wed. 4 Apr. 13:00  Sioni Bolnisi - FC Rustavi 0 - 2
Wed. 4 Apr. 18:00  Saburtalo - Lok. Tbilisi 1 - 2
Thu. 5 Apr. 13:00  Chikhura - Dinamo Tbilisi 1 - 2
Thu. 5 Apr. 15:00  Kolkheti Poti - Dila Gori 0 - 3
Thu. 5 Apr. 18:00  Torpedo Kutaisi - Samtredia 1 - 0

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 4


  Round 6
Fri. 13 Apr. 17:00  FC Rustavi - Kolkheti Poti 2 - 0
Sat. 14 Apr. 13:30  Lok. Tbilisi - Sioni Bolnisi 1 - 2
Sat. 14 Apr. 16:00  Torpedo Kutaisi - Chikhura 0 - 1
Sun. 15 Apr. 13:00  Samtredia - Dila Gori 0 - 0
Sun. 15 Apr. 13:00  Dinamo Tbilisi - Saburtalo 0 - 1

  Total goals 7
  Goals per game 1.40
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 7
Fri. 20 Apr. 17:00  Kolkheti Poti - Lok. Tbilisi 3 - 1
Sat. 21 Apr. 13:30  Sioni Bolnisi - Dinamo Tbilisi 1 - 2
Sat. 21 Apr. 17:00  Dila Gori - FC Rustavi 2 - 2
Sun. 22 Apr. 13:00  Chikhura - Samtredia 0 - 0
Sun. 22 Apr. 17:00  Saburtalo - Torpedo Kutaisi 2 - 0

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 8
Thu. 26 Apr. 12:00  Lok. Tbilisi - Dila Gori 1 - 3
Thu. 26 Apr. 14:00  Samtredia - FC Rustavi 0 - 0
Fri. 27 Apr. 13:30  Chikhura - Saburtalo 2 - 1
Fri. 27 Apr. 15:30  Dinamo Tbilisi - Kolkheti Poti 4 - 1
Fri. 27 Apr. 17:30  Torpedo Kutaisi - Sioni Bolnisi 3 - 0

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 9
Tue. 1 May. 12:30  Sioni Bolnisi - Chikhura 0 - 2
Tue. 1 May. 15:30  Saburtalo - Samtredia 1 - 0
Tue. 1 May. 17:30  Kolkheti Poti - Torpedo Kutaisi 1 - 1
Wed. 2 May. 15:30  FC Rustavi - Lok. Tbilisi 1 - 0
Wed. 2 May. 17:30  Dila Gori - Dinamo Tbilisi 1 - 1

  Total goals 8
  Goals per game 1.60
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 0 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 10
Sat. 5 May. 13:30  Sioni Bolnisi - Saburtalo 0 - 2
Sat. 5 May. 17:30  Kolkheti Poti - Chikhura 2 - 2
Sun. 6 May. 13:30  Samtredia - Lok. Tbilisi 1 - 1
Sun. 6 May. 15:30  FC Rustavi - Dinamo Tbilisi 0 - 2
Sun. 6 May. 17:30  Dila Gori - Torpedo Kutaisi 1 - 1

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 0
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 11
Fri. 11 May. 17:30  Saburtalo - Kolkheti Poti 5 - 0
Sat. 12 May. 12:00  Sioni Bolnisi - Samtredia 1 - 1
Sat. 12 May. 14:00  Chikhura - Dila Gori 0 - 3
Sat. 12 May. 17:30  Torpedo Kutaisi - FC Rustavi 2 - 1
Sun. 13 May. 13:00  Dinamo Tbilisi - Lok. Tbilisi 0 - 1

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 12
Sat. 19 May. 14:00  Samtredia - Dinamo Tbilisi 1 - 2
Sat. 19 May. 17:30  Kolkheti Poti - Sioni Bolnisi 2 - 0
Sun. 20 May. 13:30  Lok. Tbilisi - Torpedo Kutaisi 1 - 0
Sun. 20 May. 16:00  FC Rustavi - Chikhura 0 - 4
Sun. 20 May. 18:00  Dila Gori - Saburtalo 4 - 1

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 13
Thu. 24 May. 14:00  Saburtalo - FC Rustavi 2 - 1
Fri. 25 May. 14:00  Sioni Bolnisi - Dila Gori 2 - 2
Fri. 25 May. 17:30  Torpedo Kutaisi - Dinamo Tbilisi 1 - 1
Sat. 26 May. 14:00  Chikhura - Lok. Tbilisi 1 - 3
Sat. 26 May. 16:30  Kolkheti Poti - Samtredia 2 - 2

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 3.40
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 14
Sat. 9 Jun. 15:00  Samtredia - Torpedo Kutaisi 1 - 4
Sat. 9 Jun. 17:00  FC Rustavi - Sioni Bolnisi 2 - 2
Sat. 9 Jun. 18:00  Dila Gori - Kolkheti Poti 2 - 0
Sun. 10 Jun. 15:00  Lok. Tbilisi - Saburtalo 1 - 1
Sun. 10 Jun. 17:30  Dinamo Tbilisi - Chikhura 1 - 0

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1




  Round 15
Sat. 16 Jun. 16:00  Kolkheti Poti - FC Rustavi 0 - 0
Sat. 16 Jun. 18:00  Dila Gori - Samtredia 3 - 0
Sun. 17 Jun. 15:00  Sioni Bolnisi - Lok. Tbilisi 1 - 0
Sun. 17 Jun. 17:30  Saburtalo - Dinamo Tbilisi 1 - 0
Mon. 18 Jun. 15:00  Chikhura - Torpedo Kutaisi 1 - 0

  Total goals 6
  Goals per game 1.20
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 16
Fri. 22 Jun. 15:00  Lok. Tbilisi - Kolkheti Poti 2 - 1
Fri. 22 Jun. 18:00  FC Rustavi - Dila Gori 2 - 2
Sat. 23 Jun. 15:00  Samtredia - Chikhura 0 - 1
Sat. 23 Jun. 17:00  Dinamo Tbilisi - Sioni Bolnisi 2 - 1
Sat. 23 Jun. 18:00  Torpedo Kutaisi - Saburtalo 1 - 2

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 17
Wed. 27 Jun. 17:00  Dila Gori - Lok. Tbilisi 3 - 2
Thu. 28 Jun. 17:00  Saburtalo - Chikhura 1 - 0
Fri. 29 Jun. 15:00  Sioni Bolnisi - Torpedo Kutaisi 1 - 2
Fri. 29 Jun. 16:30  Kolkheti Poti - Dinamo Tbilisi 3 - 6
Fri. 29 Jun. 18:00  FC Rustavi - Samtredia 2 - 1

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 4.20
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 18
Wed. 4 Jul. 15:00  Samtredia - Saburtalo 1 - 3
Wed. 4 Jul. 16:30  Torpedo Kutaisi - Kolkheti Poti 3 - 0
Thu. 5 Jul. 15:00  Chikhura - Sioni Bolnisi 4 - 0
Thu. 5 Jul. 15:00  Lok. Tbilisi - FC Rustavi 1 - 1
Thu. 5 Jul. 18:00  Dinamo Tbilisi - Dila Gori 5 - 0

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.60
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 19
Fri. 3 Aug. 17:00  Dinamo Tbilisi - FC Rustavi 2 - 1
Sat. 4 Aug. 14:30  Lok. Tbilisi - Samtredia 3 - 2
Sat. 4 Aug. 18:00  Saburtalo - Sioni Bolnisi 3 - 0
Mon. 6 Aug. 14:30  Chikhura - Kolkheti Poti 3 - 1
Wed. 3 Oct. 16:00  Torpedo Kutaisi - Dila Gori

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.75
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 4
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 4
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 0


  Round 20
Fri. 10 Aug. 14:30  Samtredia - Sioni Bolnisi 0 - 4
Sat. 11 Aug. 14:30  Kolkheti Poti - Saburtalo 1 - 3
Sun. 12 Aug. 14:00  Lok. Tbilisi - Dinamo Tbilisi 2 - 4
Sun. 12 Aug. 16:00  Dila Gori - Chikhura 1 - 3
Wed. 12 Sep. 13:30  FC Rustavi - Torpedo Kutaisi 0 - 0

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.60
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 0
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4


  Round 21
Fri. 17 Aug. 14:30  Sioni Bolnisi - Kolkheti Poti 2 - 0
Sat. 18 Aug. 14:30  Chikhura - FC Rustavi 0 - 0
Sat. 18 Aug. 17:00  Dinamo Tbilisi - Samtredia 0 - 0
Sun. 19 Aug. 16:00  Saburtalo - Dila Gori 0 - 0
Mon. 20 Aug. 17:00  Torpedo Kutaisi - Lok. Tbilisi pp.

  Total goals 2
  Goals per game 0.50
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 4
  Over 2.5 goals 0 / 4
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 0


  Round 22
Sat. 25 Aug. 14:00  Lok. Tbilisi - Chikhura 3 - 2
Sat. 25 Aug. 17:00  FC Rustavi - Saburtalo 0 - 2
Sun. 26 Aug. 14:00  Samtredia - Kolkheti Poti 1 - 0
Sun. 26 Aug. 15:00  Dinamo Tbilisi - Torpedo Kutaisi pp.
Sun. 26 Aug. 16:00  Dila Gori - Sioni Bolnisi 0 - 0

  Total goals 8
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 4
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 4
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 23
Fri. 31 Aug. 14:00  Chikhura - Dinamo Tbilisi 1 - 2
Fri. 31 Aug. 17:00  Saburtalo - Lok. Tbilisi 2 - 1
Sun. 2 Sep. 14:00  Sioni Bolnisi - FC Rustavi 0 - 4
Sun. 2 Sep. 14:00  Kolkheti Poti - Dila Gori pp.
Sun. 2 Sep. 16:00  Torpedo Kutaisi - Samtredia 5 - 2

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 4.25
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 4
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 4
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 24
Fri. 14 Sep. 13:30  Samtredia - Dila Gori 3 - 5
Sat. 15 Sep. 13:30  Lok. Tbilisi - Sioni Bolnisi 1 - 0
Sun. 16 Sep. 13:00  Dinamo Tbilisi - Saburtalo 2 - 1
Sun. 16 Sep. 15:00  FC Rustavi - Kolkheti Poti 0 - 0
Sun. 16 Sep. 17:00  Torpedo Kutaisi - Chikhura 1 - 0

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 25
Fri. 21 Sep. 13:00  Kolkheti Poti - Lok. Tbilisi
Sun. 23 Sep. 13:00  Sioni Bolnisi - Dinamo Tbilisi
Sun. 23 Sep. 16:00  Saburtalo - Torpedo Kutaisi
Sun. 23 Sep. 18:00  Dila Gori - FC Rustavi
Mon. 24 Sep. 13:00  Chikhura - Samtredia


  Round 26
Thu. 27 Sep. 12:30  Lok. Tbilisi - Dila Gori
Thu. 27 Sep. 15:00  Dinamo Tbilisi - Kolkheti Poti
Thu. 27 Sep. 17:00  Torpedo Kutaisi - Sioni Bolnisi
Fri. 28 Sep. 13:00  Chikhura - Saburtalo
Fri. 28 Sep. 15:00  Samtredia - FC Rustavi


  Round 27
Sun. 30 Sep. 13:00  Kolkheti Poti - Torpedo Kutaisi
Sun. 30 Sep. 13:00  Sioni Bolnisi - Chikhura
Sun. 30 Sep. 15:00  FC Rustavi - Lok. Tbilisi
Sun. 30 Sep. 15:00  Saburtalo - Samtredia
Sun. 30 Sep. 17:00  Dila Gori - Dinamo Tbilisi


  Round 28
Sun. 7 Oct. 13:00  Kolkheti Poti - Chikhura
Sun. 7 Oct. 13:00  Samtredia - Lok. Tbilisi
Sun. 7 Oct. 13:00  Sioni Bolnisi - Saburtalo
Sun. 7 Oct. 15:00  FC Rustavi - Dinamo Tbilisi
Sun. 7 Oct. 17:00  Dila Gori - Torpedo Kutaisi    


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
About us
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com
 
    
 Social media
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook


  Pld Pts
1  Saburtalo 24 56
2  Dinamo Tbili. 23 51
3  Dila Gori 22 39
4  Chikhura 24 38
5  Torpedo Kuta. 21 34
6  Lok. Tbilisi 23 28
7  FC Rustavi 24 27
8  Sioni Bolnisi 24 20
9  Samtredia 24 13
10  Kolkheti Poti 23 9


 Summary stats
83%
116 matches / 140
Home wins:  42%
Draws:  23%
Away wins:  34%
Goals:  319
Goals p. match:  2.75

 Matches
 Matches by date
 Matches by gameweek
 Results grid
 Tables
 Home / Away tables
 Wide table
 Form tables
 Run-in analysis
 Results analysis
 Scoring patterns
 Statistical reviews
 Relative form
 Relative H/A performance