Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
Spain
ES
Finland
FI
France
FR
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Norway
NO
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Fri. 27 Jul. 18:30  HEBC Hamburg - Altona 0 - 3
Sat. 28 Jul. 12:00  Dassendorf - Wedeler TSV 4 - 0
Sat. 28 Jul. 13:00  Meiendorfer SV - Süderelbe 1 - 2
Sun. 29 Jul. 09:45  FC Teutonia - Pinneberg 6 - 0
Sun. 29 Jul. 10:30  Condor Hamburg - Osdorf 1 - 2
Sun. 29 Jul. 13:00  Niendorfer TSV - SC Victoria 3 - 2
Sun. 29 Jul. 13:00  Rugenbergen - Concordia 3 - 1
Sun. 29 Jul. 13:00  Buchholz - Barmbek-Uhl. 3 - 4
Sun. 25 Nov. 14:00  TSV Sasel - Curslack-Neu.

  Total goals 35
  Goals per game 4.38
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 8 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 4


  Round 2
Fri. 3 Aug. 18:00  Concordia - Condor Hamburg 2 - 0
Fri. 3 Aug. 18:30  Osdorf - FC Teutonia 1 - 2
Fri. 3 Aug. 18:30  SC Victoria - Dassendorf 2 - 4
Fri. 3 Aug. 18:30  Barmbek-Uhl. - Rugenbergen 1 - 1
Sat. 4 Aug. 14:00  Curslack-Neu. - Buchholz 1 - 1
Sat. 4 Aug. 15:00  Süderelbe - HEBC Hamburg 3 - 3
Sun. 5 Aug. 10:15  Wedeler TSV - TSV Sasel 1 - 2
Sun. 5 Aug. 13:00  Altona - Niendorfer TSV 0 - 1
Sun. 5 Aug. 14:00  Pinneberg - Meiendorfer SV 0 - 4

  Total goals 29
  Goals per game 3.22
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 9
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 9
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 5


  Round 3
Fri. 10 Aug. 18:30  SC Victoria - Altona 2 - 0
Sat. 11 Aug. 12:00  Dassendorf - TSV Sasel 1 - 2
Sat. 11 Aug. 13:00  Meiendorfer SV - Osdorf 2 - 2
Sun. 12 Aug. 09:45  HEBC Hamburg - Pinneberg 4 - 1
Sun. 12 Aug. 09:45  FC Teutonia - Concordia 3 - 0
Sun. 12 Aug. 10:30  Condor Hamburg - Barmbek-Uhl. 2 - 3
Sun. 12 Aug. 13:00  Rugenbergen - Curslack-Neu. 3 - 2
Sun. 12 Aug. 13:00  Buchholz - Wedeler TSV 3 - 0
Tue. 30 Oct. 20:00  Niendorfer TSV - Süderelbe

  Total goals 30
  Goals per game 3.75
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 7 / 8
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 4
Fri. 17 Aug. 17:45  Wedeler TSV - Rugenbergen 1 - 1
Fri. 17 Aug. 18:00  Concordia - Meiendorfer SV 2 - 3
Fri. 17 Aug. 18:15  Curslack-Neu. - Condor Hamburg 1 - 1
Fri. 17 Aug. 18:30  Osdorf - HEBC Hamburg 2 - 1
Fri. 17 Aug. 18:30  Barmbek-Uhl. - FC Teutonia 2 - 1
Fri. 17 Aug. 19:00  Süderelbe - SC Victoria 0 - 3
Sun. 19 Aug. 13:00  Pinneberg - Niendorfer TSV 0 - 2
Wed. 29 Aug. 18:30  Altona - Dassendorf
Sun. 10 Feb. 14:00  TSV Sasel - Buchholz

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 2.86
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 5
Fri. 24 Aug. 18:00  SC Victoria - Pinneberg
Sat. 25 Aug. 12:00  Dassendorf - Buchholz
Sat. 25 Aug. 13:00  Meiendorfer SV - Barmbek-Uhl.
Sun. 26 Aug. 09:45  HEBC Hamburg - Concordia
Sun. 26 Aug. 09:45  FC Teutonia - Curslack-Neu.
Sun. 26 Aug. 10:30  Condor Hamburg - Wedeler TSV
Sun. 26 Aug. 13:00  Altona - Süderelbe
Sun. 26 Aug. 13:00  Niendorfer TSV - Osdorf
Sun. 26 Aug. 13:00  Rugenbergen - TSV Sasel


  Round 6
Fri. 31 Aug. 18:00  Concordia - Niendorfer TSV
Fri. 31 Aug. 18:30  Osdorf - SC Victoria
Fri. 31 Aug. 18:30  Barmbek-Uhl. - HEBC Hamburg
Fri. 31 Aug. 19:00  Süderelbe - Dassendorf
Sat. 1 Sep. 14:00  Curslack-Neu. - Meiendorfer SV
Sun. 2 Sep. 13:00  Wedeler TSV - FC Teutonia
Sun. 2 Sep. 13:00  Buchholz - Rugenbergen
Sun. 2 Sep. 14:00  Pinneberg - Altona
Sun. 2 Sep. 14:00  TSV Sasel - Condor Hamburg


  Round 7
Fri. 7 Sep. 18:30  SC Victoria - Concordia
Fri. 7 Sep. 19:00  Süderelbe - Pinneberg    
Sat. 8 Sep. 12:00  Dassendorf - Rugenbergen    
Sat. 8 Sep. 13:00  Meiendorfer SV - Wedeler TSV    
Sun. 9 Sep. 09:45  HEBC Hamburg - Curslack-Neu.    
Sun. 9 Sep. 09:45  FC Teutonia - TSV Sasel    
Sun. 9 Sep. 10:30  Condor Hamburg - Buchholz    
Sun. 9 Sep. 13:00  Altona - Osdorf    
Sun. 9 Sep. 13:00  Niendorfer TSV - Barmbek-Uhl.    


  Round 8
Fri. 14 Sep. 18:00  Concordia - Altona    
Fri. 14 Sep. 18:30  Osdorf - Süderelbe    
Fri. 14 Sep. 18:30  Curslack-Neu. - Niendorfer TSV    
Sat. 15 Sep. 14:00  Barmbek-Uhl. - SC Victoria    
Sun. 16 Sep. 13:00  Wedeler TSV - HEBC Hamburg    
Sun. 16 Sep. 13:00  Rugenbergen - Condor Hamburg    
Sun. 16 Sep. 13:00  Buchholz - FC Teutonia    
Sun. 16 Sep. 14:00  Pinneberg - Dassendorf    
Sun. 16 Sep. 14:00  TSV Sasel - Meiendorfer SV    


  Round 9
Fri. 21 Sep. 18:30  SC Victoria - Curslack-Neu.    
Fri. 21 Sep. 19:00  Süderelbe - Concordia    
Sat. 22 Sep. 12:00  Dassendorf - Condor Hamburg    
Sat. 22 Sep. 13:00  Meiendorfer SV - Buchholz    
Sun. 23 Sep. 09:45  HEBC Hamburg - TSV Sasel    
Sun. 23 Sep. 09:45  FC Teutonia - Rugenbergen    
Sun. 23 Sep. 13:00  Altona - Barmbek-Uhl.    
Sun. 23 Sep. 13:00  Niendorfer TSV - Wedeler TSV    
Sun. 23 Sep. 14:00  Pinneberg - Osdorf    


  Round 10
Fri. 28 Sep. 18:00  Concordia - Pinneberg    
Fri. 28 Sep. 18:30  Osdorf - Dassendorf    
Fri. 28 Sep. 18:30  Barmbek-Uhl. - Süderelbe    
Sat. 29 Sep. 14:00  Curslack-Neu. - Altona    
Sun. 30 Sep. 10:30  Condor Hamburg - FC Teutonia    
Sun. 30 Sep. 13:00  Wedeler TSV - SC Victoria    
Sun. 30 Sep. 13:00  Rugenbergen - Meiendorfer SV    
Sun. 30 Sep. 13:00  Buchholz - HEBC Hamburg    
Sun. 30 Sep. 14:00  TSV Sasel - Niendorfer TSV    


  Round 11
Fri. 5 Oct. 18:30  Osdorf - Concordia    
Fri. 5 Oct. 18:30  SC Victoria - TSV Sasel    
Fri. 5 Oct. 19:00  Süderelbe - Curslack-Neu.    
Sat. 6 Oct. 12:00  Dassendorf - FC Teutonia    
Sat. 6 Oct. 13:00  Meiendorfer SV - Condor Hamburg    
Sun. 7 Oct. 09:45  HEBC Hamburg - Rugenbergen    
Sun. 7 Oct. 13:00  Altona - Wedeler TSV    
Sun. 7 Oct. 13:00  Niendorfer TSV - Buchholz    
Sun. 7 Oct. 14:00  Pinneberg - Barmbek-Uhl.    


  Round 12
Fri. 12 Oct. 18:00  Concordia - Dassendorf    
Sat. 13 Oct. 14:00  Curslack-Neu. - Pinneberg    
Sun. 14 Oct. 09:45  FC Teutonia - Meiendorfer SV    
Sun. 14 Oct. 10:30  Condor Hamburg - HEBC Hamburg    
Sun. 14 Oct. 13:00  Wedeler TSV - Süderelbe    
Sun. 14 Oct. 13:00  Rugenbergen - Niendorfer TSV    
Sun. 14 Oct. 13:00  Buchholz - SC Victoria    
Sun. 14 Oct. 13:00  Barmbek-Uhl. - Osdorf    
Sun. 14 Oct. 14:00  TSV Sasel - Altona    


  Round 13
Fri. 19 Oct. 18:00  Concordia - Barmbek-Uhl.    
Fri. 19 Oct. 18:30  Osdorf - Curslack-Neu.    
Fri. 19 Oct. 18:30  SC Victoria - Rugenbergen    
Fri. 19 Oct. 19:00  Süderelbe - TSV Sasel    
Sat. 20 Oct. 12:00  Dassendorf - Meiendorfer SV    
Sun. 21 Oct. 09:45  HEBC Hamburg - FC Teutonia    
Sun. 21 Oct. 13:00  Altona - Buchholz    
Sun. 21 Oct. 13:00  Niendorfer TSV - Condor Hamburg    
Sun. 21 Oct. 14:00  Pinneberg - Wedeler TSV    


  Round 14
Sat. 27 Oct. 13:00  Meiendorfer SV - HEBC Hamburg    
Sat. 27 Oct. 14:00  Curslack-Neu. - Concordia    
Sun. 28 Oct. 10:45  FC Teutonia - Niendorfer TSV    
Sun. 28 Oct. 11:30  Condor Hamburg - SC Victoria    
Sun. 28 Oct. 14:00  Wedeler TSV - Osdorf    
Sun. 28 Oct. 14:00  Rugenbergen - Altona    
Sun. 28 Oct. 14:00  Buchholz - Süderelbe    
Sun. 28 Oct. 14:00  Barmbek-Uhl. - Dassendorf    
Sun. 28 Oct. 15:00  TSV Sasel - Pinneberg    


  Round 15
Fri. 2 Nov. 19:00  Concordia - Wedeler TSV    
Fri. 2 Nov. 19:30  Osdorf - TSV Sasel    
Fri. 2 Nov. 19:30  SC Victoria - FC Teutonia    
Fri. 2 Nov. 20:00  Süderelbe - Rugenbergen    
Sat. 3 Nov. 12:00  Dassendorf - HEBC Hamburg    
Sun. 4 Nov. 14:00  Altona - Condor Hamburg    
Sun. 4 Nov. 14:00  Pinneberg - Buchholz    
Sun. 4 Nov. 14:00  Niendorfer TSV - Meiendorfer SV    
Sun. 4 Nov. 14:00  Barmbek-Uhl. - Curslack-Neu.    


  Round 16
Sat. 10 Nov. 12:00  Dassendorf - Curslack-Neu.    
Sat. 10 Nov. 13:00  Meiendorfer SV - SC Victoria    
Sun. 11 Nov. 09:45  HEBC Hamburg - Niendorfer TSV    
Sun. 11 Nov. 09:45  FC Teutonia - Altona    
Sun. 11 Nov. 10:30  Condor Hamburg - Süderelbe    
Sun. 11 Nov. 14:00  Wedeler TSV - Barmbek-Uhl.    
Sun. 11 Nov. 14:00  Rugenbergen - Pinneberg    
Sun. 11 Nov. 14:00  Buchholz - Osdorf    
Sun. 11 Nov. 14:00  TSV Sasel - Concordia    


  Round 17
Fri. 16 Nov. 19:00  Concordia - Buchholz    
Fri. 16 Nov. 19:30  Osdorf - Rugenbergen    
Fri. 16 Nov. 19:30  SC Victoria - HEBC Hamburg    
Fri. 16 Nov. 20:00  Süderelbe - FC Teutonia    
Sat. 17 Nov. 14:00  Curslack-Neu. - Wedeler TSV    
Sun. 18 Nov. 14:00  Altona - Meiendorfer SV    
Sun. 18 Nov. 14:00  Pinneberg - Condor Hamburg    
Sun. 18 Nov. 14:00  Niendorfer TSV - Dassendorf    
Sun. 18 Nov. 14:00  Barmbek-Uhl. - TSV Sasel    




  Round 18
Sun. 29 Jul. 14:00  Curslack-Neu. - TSV Sasel 0 - 2
Fri. 23 Nov. 19:00  Concordia - Rugenbergen    
Fri. 23 Nov. 19:30  Osdorf - Condor Hamburg    
Fri. 23 Nov. 19:30  SC Victoria - Niendorfer TSV    
Fri. 23 Nov. 20:00  Süderelbe - Meiendorfer SV    
Sun. 25 Nov. 11:15  Wedeler TSV - Dassendorf    
Sun. 25 Nov. 14:00  Altona - HEBC Hamburg    
Sun. 25 Nov. 14:00  Pinneberg - FC Teutonia    
Sun. 25 Nov. 14:00  Barmbek-Uhl. - Buchholz    

  Total goals 2
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 1
  Over 2.5 goals 0 / 1
  Home wins 0
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 19
Sat. 1 Dec. 12:00  Dassendorf - SC Victoria    
Sat. 1 Dec. 13:00  Meiendorfer SV - Pinneberg    
Sun. 2 Dec. 09:45  HEBC Hamburg - Süderelbe    
Sun. 2 Dec. 09:45  FC Teutonia - Osdorf    
Sun. 2 Dec. 10:30  Condor Hamburg - Concordia    
Sun. 2 Dec. 14:00  Niendorfer TSV - Altona    
Sun. 2 Dec. 14:00  Rugenbergen - Barmbek-Uhl.    
Sun. 2 Dec. 14:00  Buchholz - Curslack-Neu.    
Sun. 2 Dec. 14:00  TSV Sasel - Wedeler TSV    


  Round 20
Fri. 10 Aug. 19:00  Süderelbe - Niendorfer TSV 4 - 4
Tue. 30 Oct. 19:00  Concordia - FC Teutonia    
Tue. 30 Oct. 19:30  Osdorf - Meiendorfer SV    
Wed. 31 Oct. 14:00  Altona - SC Victoria    
Wed. 31 Oct. 14:00  Wedeler TSV - Buchholz    
Wed. 31 Oct. 14:00  Pinneberg - HEBC Hamburg    
Wed. 31 Oct. 14:00  Barmbek-Uhl. - Condor Hamburg    
Wed. 31 Oct. 14:00  TSV Sasel - Dassendorf    
Wed. 31 Oct. 14:00  Curslack-Neu. - Rugenbergen    

  Total goals 8
  Goals per game 8.00
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 1
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 1
  Home wins 0
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 21
Sun. 19 Aug. 13:00  Buchholz - TSV Sasel 1 - 4
Fri. 8 Feb. 19:30  SC Victoria - Süderelbe    
Sat. 9 Feb. 12:00  Dassendorf - Altona    
Sat. 9 Feb. 13:00  Meiendorfer SV - Concordia    
Sun. 10 Feb. 09:45  HEBC Hamburg - Osdorf    
Sun. 10 Feb. 09:45  FC Teutonia - Barmbek-Uhl.    
Sun. 10 Feb. 10:30  Condor Hamburg - Curslack-Neu.    
Sun. 10 Feb. 14:00  Niendorfer TSV - Pinneberg    
Sun. 10 Feb. 14:00  Rugenbergen - Wedeler TSV    

  Total goals 5
  Goals per game 5.00
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 1
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 1
  Home wins 0
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 22
Fri. 15 Feb. 19:00  Concordia - HEBC Hamburg    
Fri. 15 Feb. 19:30  Osdorf - Niendorfer TSV    
Fri. 15 Feb. 20:00  Süderelbe - Altona    
Sat. 16 Feb. 15:00  Curslack-Neu. - FC Teutonia    
Sun. 17 Feb. 14:00  Wedeler TSV - Condor Hamburg    
Sun. 17 Feb. 14:00  Buchholz - Dassendorf    
Sun. 17 Feb. 14:00  Barmbek-Uhl. - Meiendorfer SV    
Sun. 17 Feb. 15:00  Pinneberg - SC Victoria    
Sun. 17 Feb. 15:00  TSV Sasel - Rugenbergen    


  Round 23
Fri. 22 Feb. 19:30  SC Victoria - Osdorf    
Sat. 23 Feb. 13:00  Dassendorf - Süderelbe    
Sat. 23 Feb. 14:00  Meiendorfer SV - Curslack-Neu.    
Sun. 24 Feb. 10:45  HEBC Hamburg - Barmbek-Uhl.    
Sun. 24 Feb. 10:45  FC Teutonia - Wedeler TSV    
Sun. 24 Feb. 11:30  Condor Hamburg - TSV Sasel    
Sun. 24 Feb. 14:00  Altona - Pinneberg    
Sun. 24 Feb. 14:00  Niendorfer TSV - Concordia    
Sun. 24 Feb. 14:00  Rugenbergen - Buchholz    


  Round 24
Fri. 1 Mar. 19:00  Concordia - SC Victoria    
Fri. 1 Mar. 19:30  Osdorf - Altona    
Sat. 2 Mar. 15:00  Curslack-Neu. - HEBC Hamburg    
Sun. 3 Mar. 14:00  Wedeler TSV - Meiendorfer SV    
Sun. 3 Mar. 14:00  Rugenbergen - Dassendorf    
Sun. 3 Mar. 14:00  Buchholz - Condor Hamburg    
Sun. 3 Mar. 14:00  Barmbek-Uhl. - Niendorfer TSV    
Sun. 3 Mar. 15:00  Pinneberg - Süderelbe    
Sun. 3 Mar. 15:00  TSV Sasel - FC Teutonia    


  Round 25
Fri. 8 Mar. 19:30  SC Victoria - Barmbek-Uhl.    
Fri. 8 Mar. 20:00  Süderelbe - Osdorf    
Sat. 9 Mar. 13:00  Dassendorf - Pinneberg    
Sat. 9 Mar. 14:00  Meiendorfer SV - TSV Sasel    
Sun. 10 Mar. 10:45  HEBC Hamburg - Wedeler TSV    
Sun. 10 Mar. 10:45  FC Teutonia - Buchholz    
Sun. 10 Mar. 11:30  Condor Hamburg - Rugenbergen    
Sun. 10 Mar. 14:00  Altona - Concordia    
Sun. 10 Mar. 14:00  Niendorfer TSV - Curslack-Neu.    


  Round 26
Fri. 15 Mar. 19:00  Concordia - Süderelbe    
Fri. 15 Mar. 19:30  Osdorf - Pinneberg    
Sat. 16 Mar. 15:00  Curslack-Neu. - SC Victoria    
Sun. 17 Mar. 11:30  Condor Hamburg - Dassendorf    
Sun. 17 Mar. 14:00  Wedeler TSV - Niendorfer TSV    
Sun. 17 Mar. 14:00  Rugenbergen - FC Teutonia    
Sun. 17 Mar. 14:00  Buchholz - Meiendorfer SV    
Sun. 17 Mar. 14:00  Barmbek-Uhl. - Altona    
Sun. 17 Mar. 15:00  TSV Sasel - HEBC Hamburg    


  Round 27
Fri. 22 Mar. 19:30  SC Victoria - Wedeler TSV    
Fri. 22 Mar. 20:00  Süderelbe - Barmbek-Uhl.    
Sat. 23 Mar. 13:00  Dassendorf - Osdorf    
Sat. 23 Mar. 14:00  Meiendorfer SV - Rugenbergen    
Sun. 24 Mar. 10:45  HEBC Hamburg - Buchholz    
Sun. 24 Mar. 10:45  FC Teutonia - Condor Hamburg    
Sun. 24 Mar. 14:00  Altona - Curslack-Neu.    
Sun. 24 Mar. 14:00  Niendorfer TSV - TSV Sasel    
Sun. 24 Mar. 15:00  Pinneberg - Concordia    


  Round 28
Fri. 5 Apr. 18:00  Concordia - Osdorf    
Sat. 6 Apr. 14:00  Curslack-Neu. - Süderelbe    
Sun. 7 Apr. 09:45  FC Teutonia - Dassendorf    
Sun. 7 Apr. 10:30  Condor Hamburg - Meiendorfer SV    
Sun. 7 Apr. 13:00  Wedeler TSV - Altona    
Sun. 7 Apr. 13:00  Rugenbergen - HEBC Hamburg    
Sun. 7 Apr. 13:00  Buchholz - Niendorfer TSV    
Sun. 7 Apr. 13:00  Barmbek-Uhl. - Pinneberg    
Sun. 7 Apr. 14:00  TSV Sasel - SC Victoria    


  Round 29
Fri. 12 Apr. 18:30  Osdorf - Barmbek-Uhl.    
Fri. 12 Apr. 18:30  SC Victoria - Buchholz    
Fri. 12 Apr. 19:00  Süderelbe - Wedeler TSV    
Sat. 13 Apr. 12:00  Dassendorf - Concordia    
Sat. 13 Apr. 13:00  Meiendorfer SV - FC Teutonia    
Sun. 14 Apr. 09:45  HEBC Hamburg - Condor Hamburg    
Sun. 14 Apr. 13:00  Altona - TSV Sasel    
Sun. 14 Apr. 13:00  Niendorfer TSV - Rugenbergen    
Sun. 14 Apr. 14:00  Pinneberg - Curslack-Neu.    


  Round 30
Sat. 27 Apr. 13:00  Meiendorfer SV - Dassendorf    
Sat. 27 Apr. 14:00  Curslack-Neu. - Osdorf    
Sun. 28 Apr. 09:45  FC Teutonia - HEBC Hamburg    
Sun. 28 Apr. 10:30  Condor Hamburg - Niendorfer TSV    
Sun. 28 Apr. 13:00  Wedeler TSV - Pinneberg    
Sun. 28 Apr. 13:00  Rugenbergen - SC Victoria    
Sun. 28 Apr. 13:00  Buchholz - Altona    
Sun. 28 Apr. 13:00  Barmbek-Uhl. - Concordia    
Sun. 28 Apr. 14:00  TSV Sasel - Süderelbe    


  Round 31
Fri. 3 May. 18:00  Concordia - Curslack-Neu.    
Fri. 3 May. 18:30  Osdorf - Wedeler TSV    
Fri. 3 May. 18:30  SC Victoria - Condor Hamburg    
Fri. 3 May. 19:00  Süderelbe - Buchholz    
Sat. 4 May. 12:00  Dassendorf - Barmbek-Uhl.    
Sun. 5 May. 09:45  HEBC Hamburg - Meiendorfer SV    
Sun. 5 May. 13:00  Altona - Rugenbergen    
Sun. 5 May. 13:00  Niendorfer TSV - FC Teutonia    
Sun. 5 May. 14:00  Pinneberg - TSV Sasel    


  Round 32
Sat. 11 May. 13:00  Meiendorfer SV - Niendorfer TSV    
Sat. 11 May. 14:00  Curslack-Neu. - Barmbek-Uhl.    
Sun. 12 May. 09:45  HEBC Hamburg - Dassendorf    
Sun. 12 May. 09:45  FC Teutonia - SC Victoria    
Sun. 12 May. 10:30  Condor Hamburg - Altona    
Sun. 12 May. 13:00  Wedeler TSV - Concordia    
Sun. 12 May. 13:00  Rugenbergen - Süderelbe    
Sun. 12 May. 13:00  Buchholz - Pinneberg    
Sun. 12 May. 14:00  TSV Sasel - Osdorf    


  Round 33
Fri. 17 May. 18:00  Altona - FC Teutonia    
Fri. 17 May. 18:00  Süderelbe - Condor Hamburg    
Fri. 17 May. 18:00  Pinneberg - Rugenbergen    
Fri. 17 May. 18:00  Osdorf - Buchholz    
Fri. 17 May. 18:00  Niendorfer TSV - HEBC Hamburg    
Fri. 17 May. 18:00  SC Victoria - Meiendorfer SV    
Fri. 17 May. 18:00  Concordia - TSV Sasel    
Fri. 17 May. 18:00  Barmbek-Uhl. - Wedeler TSV    
Fri. 17 May. 18:00  Curslack-Neu. - Dassendorf    


  Round 34
Mon. 22 Apr. 09:45  HEBC Hamburg - SC Victoria    
Mon. 22 Apr. 09:45  FC Teutonia - Süderelbe    
Mon. 22 Apr. 10:30  Condor Hamburg - Pinneberg    
Mon. 22 Apr. 12:00  Dassendorf - Niendorfer TSV    
Mon. 22 Apr. 13:00  Wedeler TSV - Curslack-Neu.    
Mon. 22 Apr. 13:00  Meiendorfer SV - Altona    
Mon. 22 Apr. 13:00  Rugenbergen - Osdorf    
Mon. 22 Apr. 13:00  Buchholz - Concordia    
Mon. 22 Apr. 14:00  TSV Sasel - Barmbek-Uhl.    


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
About us
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com
 
    
 Social media
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook


  Pld Pts
1  TSV Sasel 4 12
2  Niendorfer T. 4 10
3  Barmbek-Uhl. 4 10
4  FC Teutonia 4 9
5  Rugenbergen 4 8
6  Meiendorfer . 4 7
7  Osdorf 4 7
8  Dassendorf 3 6
9  SC Victoria 4 6
10  Süderelbe 4 5
11  Buchholz 4 4
12  HEBC Hamburg 4 4
13  Altona 3 3
14  Concordia 4 3
15  Curslack-Neu. 4 2
16  Condor Hambu. 4 1
17  Wedeler TSV 4 1
18  Pinneberg 4 0

 Summary stats
11%
35 matches / 306
Home wins:  34%
Draws:  20%
Away wins:  46%
Goals:  129
Goals p. match:  3.69

 Matches
 Matches by date
 Matches by gameweek
 Results grid
 Tables
 Home / Away tables
 Wide table
 Form tables
 Run-in analysis
 Results analysis
 Scoring patterns
 Statistical reviews
 Relative form
 Relative H/A performance