Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
Spain
ES
Finland
FI
France
FR
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Norway
NO
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Fri. 31 Aug. 13:00  Warriors - Kitchee 0 - 2
Sat. 1 Sep. 10:30  Dreams Sports C - Pegasus 1 - 4
Sun. 2 Sep. 07:30  Yuen Long - Wofoo Tai Po 4 - 4
Sun. 2 Sep. 10:30  Eastern SC - Guangz. R&F U19 3 - 2
Sat. 8 Sep. 07:30  South. District - Hoi King SA 3 - 1

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 4.80
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 2
Fri. 14 Sep. 13:00  Dreams Sports C - South. District 0 - 2
Sat. 15 Sep. 07:30  Wofoo Tai Po - Pegasus 4 - 3
Sat. 15 Sep. 10:30  Warriors - Yuen Long 0 - 2
Sun. 16 Sep. 07:30  Kitchee - Guangz. R&F U19 pp.
Sun. 16 Sep. 10:30  Eastern SC - Hoi King SA pp.

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 3.67
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 3
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 3
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 3
Tue. 25 Sep. 07:30  Dreams Sports C - Wofoo Tai Po
Tue. 25 Sep. 10:30  Kitchee - Eastern SC
Sat. 29 Sep. 07:30  Guangz. R&F U19 - Pegasus
Sun. 30 Sep. 07:30  Hoi King SA - Warriors
Sun. 30 Sep. 10:30  Yuen Long - South. District


  Round 4
Fri. 5 Oct. 13:00  Pegasus - Warriors
Sat. 6 Oct. 07:30  South. District - Wofoo Tai Po
Sat. 6 Oct. 10:30  Eastern SC - Dreams Sports C
Sun. 7 Oct. 07:30  Hoi King SA - Guangz. R&F U19
Sun. 7 Oct. 10:30  Yuen Long - Kitchee


  Round 5
Sat. 20 Oct. 07:30  South. District - Eastern SC
Sat. 20 Oct. 07:30  Guangz. R&F U19 - Warriors
Sat. 20 Oct. 10:30  Yuen Long - Dreams Sports C
Sun. 21 Oct. 07:30  Hoi King SA - Pegasus
Sun. 21 Oct. 10:30  Kitchee - Wofoo Tai Po


  Round 6
Wed. 31 Oct. 13:00  Eastern SC - Yuen Long
Sat. 3 Nov. 07:30  Warriors - Dreams Sports C
Sat. 3 Nov. 10:30  Pegasus - South. District
Sun. 4 Nov. 07:30  Wofoo Tai Po - Guangz. R&F U19
Sun. 4 Nov. 10:30  Kitchee - Hoi King SA


  Round 7
Fri. 30 Nov. 13:00  Kitchee - Pegasus
Sat. 1 Dec. 07:30  Warriors - South. District    
Sat. 1 Dec. 07:30  Guangz. R&F U19 - Yuen Long    
Sun. 2 Dec. 07:30  Dreams Sports C - Hoi King SA    
Sun. 2 Dec. 10:30  Eastern SC - Wofoo Tai Po    


  Round 8
Sat. 8 Dec. 07:30  Wofoo Tai Po - Warriors    
Sat. 8 Dec. 07:30  Guangz. R&F U19 - South. District    
Sat. 8 Dec. 10:30  Eastern SC - Pegasus    
Sun. 9 Dec. 07:30  Hoi King SA - Yuen Long    
Sat. 29 Dec. 07:30  Kitchee - Dreams Sports C    


  Round 9
Sat. 12 Jan. 07:30  South. District - Kitchee    
Sat. 12 Jan. 07:30  Guangz. R&F U19 - Dreams Sports C    
Sun. 13 Jan. 07:30  Wofoo Tai Po - Hoi King SA    
Sun. 13 Jan. 10:30  Pegasus - Yuen Long    
Tue. 15 Jan. 13:00  Eastern SC - Warriors    




  Round 10
Sat. 19 Jan. 07:30  Wofoo Tai Po - Yuen Long    
Sat. 19 Jan. 07:30  Guangz. R&F U19 - Eastern SC    
Sat. 19 Jan. 10:30  Pegasus - Dreams Sports C    
Sun. 20 Jan. 07:30  Hoi King SA - South. District    
Sun. 20 Jan. 10:30  Kitchee - Warriors    


  Round 11
Fri. 15 Feb. 13:00  Pegasus - Hoi King SA    
Sat. 16 Feb. 07:30  Wofoo Tai Po - Kitchee    
Sat. 16 Feb. 10:30  Warriors - Guangz. R&F U19    
Sun. 17 Feb. 07:30  Dreams Sports C - Yuen Long    
Sun. 17 Feb. 10:30  Eastern SC - South. District    


  Round 12
Sat. 23 Feb. 07:30  South. District - Warriors    
Sat. 23 Feb. 07:30  Wofoo Tai Po - Eastern SC    
Sat. 23 Feb. 10:30  Pegasus - Kitchee    
Sun. 24 Feb. 07:30  Hoi King SA - Dreams Sports C    
Sun. 24 Feb. 10:30  Yuen Long - Guangz. R&F U19    


  Round 13
Sat. 2 Mar. 13:00  Pegasus - Eastern SC    
Sat. 9 Mar. 07:30  South. District - Guangz. R&F U19    
Sat. 9 Mar. 10:30  Dreams Sports C - Kitchee    
Sat. 9 Mar. 13:00  Warriors - Wofoo Tai Po    
Sun. 10 Mar. 07:30  Yuen Long - Hoi King SA    


  Round 14
Sat. 16 Mar. 07:30  South. District - Dreams Sports C    
Sat. 16 Mar. 07:30  Guangz. R&F U19 - Kitchee    
Sat. 16 Mar. 10:30  Pegasus - Wofoo Tai Po    
Sun. 17 Mar. 07:30  Hoi King SA - Eastern SC    
Sun. 17 Mar. 10:30  Yuen Long - Warriors    


  Round 15
Fri. 5 Apr. 09:30  Warriors - Eastern SC    
Sat. 6 Apr. 06:30  Dreams Sports C - Guangz. R&F U19    
Sat. 6 Apr. 09:30  Kitchee - South. District    
Sun. 7 Apr. 06:30  Hoi King SA - Wofoo Tai Po    
Sun. 7 Apr. 09:30  Yuen Long - Pegasus    


  Round 16
Sat. 20 Apr. 06:30  Warriors - Pegasus    
Sat. 20 Apr. 06:30  Guangz. R&F U19 - Hoi King SA    
Sat. 20 Apr. 09:30  Kitchee - Yuen Long    
Sun. 21 Apr. 06:30  Wofoo Tai Po - South. District    
Sun. 21 Apr. 09:30  Dreams Sports C - Eastern SC    


  Round 17
Sat. 4 May. 06:30  South. District - Pegasus    
Sat. 4 May. 06:30  Hoi King SA - Kitchee    
Sat. 4 May. 06:30  Guangz. R&F U19 - Wofoo Tai Po    
Sun. 5 May. 06:30  Yuen Long - Eastern SC    
Sun. 5 May. 09:30  Dreams Sports C - Warriors    


  Round 18
Sat. 18 May. 06:30  Warriors - Hoi King SA    
Sat. 18 May. 06:30  South. District - Yuen Long    
Sat. 18 May. 06:30  Pegasus - Guangz. R&F U19    
Sat. 18 May. 06:30  Wofoo Tai Po - Dreams Sports C    
Sat. 18 May. 06:30  Eastern SC - Kitchee    


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
About us
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com
 
    
 Social media
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook


  Pld Pts
1  South. Distr. 2 6
2  Yuen Long 2 4
3  Wofoo Tai Po 2 4
4  Pegasus 2 3
5  Kitchee 1 3
6  Eastern SC 1 3
7  Guangz. R&F . 1 0
8  Hoi King SA 1 0
9  Warriors 2 0
10  Dreams Sport. 2 0


 Summary stats
9%
8 matches / 90
Home wins:  38%
Draws:  12%
Away wins:  50%
Goals:  35
Goals p. match:  4.38

 Matches
 Matches by date
 Matches by gameweek
 Results grid
 Tables
 Home / Away tables
 Wide table
 Form tables
 Run-in analysis
 Results analysis
 Scoring patterns
 Relative form
 Relative H/A performance