ArgentinaARAustriaATAustraliaAUBelgiumBEBrazilBRSwitzerlandCHGermany - BundesligaDEGermany - 2. BundesligaD2DenmarkDKEngland - Premier LeagueENEngland - ChampionshipE2England - League OneE3England - League TwoE4England - National leagueE5Spain - La LigaESSpain - La Liga 2E2FinlandFIFrance - Ligue 1FRFrance - Ligue 2F2NetherlandsNLItaly - Serie AITItaly - Serie BI2JapanJPNorwayNOPolandPLPortugalPTRussiaRUScotlandSCSwedenSETurkeyTR
jamaica Jamaica - Premier League
LATEST MATCHES FORM H2H GOALS

Jamaica - Premier League - matches by matchday

Matches by gameweek


  Round 1
Sun. 1 Sep. 20:30  UWI - Tivoli Gardens 4 - 0
Sun. 1 Sep. 21:00  Mount Pleasant - Harbour View 1 - 2
Sun. 1 Sep. 22:00  Cavalier - Dunbeholden 3 - 1
Mon. 2 Sep. 00:00  Arnett Gardens - Humble Lions 1 - 3
Tue. 3 Sep. 01:30  Portmore - Molynes Utd 0 - 3
Thu. 12 Sep. 20:30  Waterhouse - Vere United 2 - 0

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 3.33
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 2
Sun. 8 Sep. 20:30  Dunbeholden - Waterhouse 0 - 1
Sun. 8 Sep. 20:30  Humble Lions - Mount Pleasant 1 - 1
Sun. 8 Sep. 20:30  Molynes Utd - UWI 3 - 2
Sun. 8 Sep. 20:30  Tivoli Gardens - Arnett Gardens 0 - 1
Sun. 8 Sep. 20:30  Vere United - Portmore 2 - 0
Tue. 10 Sep. 01:45  Harbour View - Cavalier 3 - 0

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.33
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 3
Sun. 15 Sep. 20:30  Portmore - Dunbeholden 0 - 1
Sun. 15 Sep. 20:30  Vere United - Molynes Utd 0 - 1
Sun. 15 Sep. 21:00  Mount Pleasant - Tivoli Gardens 1 - 0
Sun. 15 Sep. 22:00  Cavalier - Humble Lions 1 - 1
Mon. 16 Sep. 00:00  Waterhouse - Harbour View 7 - 0
Tue. 17 Sep. 01:45  Arnett Gardens - UWI 0 - 0

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 4
Sun. 22 Sep. 20:30  Dunbeholden - Vere United 2 - 0
Sun. 22 Sep. 20:30  Humble Lions - Waterhouse 0 - 0
Sun. 22 Sep. 20:30  Molynes Utd - Arnett Gardens 2 - 1
Sun. 22 Sep. 20:30  Tivoli Gardens - Cavalier 2 - 0
Mon. 23 Sep. 00:00  Harbour View - Portmore 1 - 2
Tue. 24 Sep. 01:45  UWI - Mount Pleasant 0 - 0

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 1.67
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 5
Sun. 29 Sep. 20:30  Dunbeholden - Molynes Utd 0 - 1
Sun. 29 Sep. 20:30  Portmore - Humble Lions 2 - 0
Sun. 29 Sep. 20:30  Vere United - Harbour View 1 - 1
Sun. 29 Sep. 21:00  Mount Pleasant - Arnett Gardens 2 - 2
Tue. 1 Oct. 01:45  Cavalier - UWI 4 - 0
Fri. 11 Oct. 00:45  Waterhouse - Tivoli Gardens 2 - 1

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.67
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 6
Sun. 6 Oct. 20:30  Humble Lions - Vere United 1 - 0
Sun. 6 Oct. 20:30  Tivoli Gardens - Portmore 1 - 1
Sun. 6 Oct. 20:30  UWI - Waterhouse 0 - 2
Sun. 6 Oct. 22:00  Molynes Utd - Mount Pleasant 1 - 0
Mon. 7 Oct. 00:00  Arnett Gardens - Cavalier 2 - 0
Tue. 8 Oct. 01:30  Harbour View - Dunbeholden 1 - 0

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.50
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 0 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 7
Sun. 13 Oct. 20:30  Dunbeholden - Humble Lions 0 - 0
Sun. 13 Oct. 20:30  Portmore - UWI 2 - 1
Sun. 13 Oct. 20:30  Vere United - Tivoli Gardens 1 - 1
Mon. 14 Oct. 00:00  Harbour View - Molynes Utd 0 - 0
Mon. 14 Oct. 00:00  Waterhouse - Arnett Gardens 3 - 1
Tue. 15 Oct. 01:30  Cavalier - Mount Pleasant 2 - 2

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.17
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 4
  Away wins 0


  Round 8
Sun. 20 Oct. 20:30  Humble Lions - Harbour View 0 - 0
Sun. 20 Oct. 20:30  Molynes Utd - Cavalier 1 - 3
Sun. 20 Oct. 20:30  Tivoli Gardens - Dunbeholden 1 - 0
Sun. 20 Oct. 20:30  UWI - Vere United 1 - 1
Sun. 20 Oct. 21:00  Mount Pleasant - Waterhouse 3 - 1
Tue. 22 Oct. 01:30  Arnett Gardens - Portmore 1 - 0

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 9
Sun. 27 Oct. 20:30  Dunbeholden - UWI 1 - 0
Sun. 27 Oct. 20:30  Humble Lions - Molynes Utd 2 - 1
Sun. 27 Oct. 20:30  Vere United - Arnett Gardens 1 - 1
Mon. 28 Oct. 00:00  Harbour View - Tivoli Gardens 1 - 0
Tue. 29 Oct. 01:00  Waterhouse - Cavalier 0 - 0
Wed. 30 Oct. 20:00  Portmore - Mount Pleasant 0 - 2

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.50
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 10
Sun. 3 Nov. 20:00  Molynes Utd - Waterhouse 1 - 2
Sun. 3 Nov. 20:00  Mount Pleasant - Vere United 2 - 1
Sun. 3 Nov. 20:00  Tivoli Gardens - Humble Lions 1 - 2
Sun. 3 Nov. 20:00  UWI - Harbour View 2 - 2
Sun. 3 Nov. 22:00  Cavalier - Portmore 0 - 0
Tue. 5 Nov. 01:00  Arnett Gardens - Dunbeholden 2 - 2

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.83
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 11
Sun. 10 Nov. 20:00  Dunbeholden - Mount Pleasant 0 - 1
Sun. 10 Nov. 20:00  Humble Lions - UWI 1 - 1
Sun. 10 Nov. 20:00  Portmore - Waterhouse 1 - 1
Sun. 10 Nov. 20:00  Tivoli Gardens - Molynes Utd 1 - 1
Sun. 10 Nov. 20:00  Vere United - Cavalier 0 - 0
Tue. 12 Nov. 01:00  Harbour View - Arnett Gardens 0 - 3

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 1.67
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Home wins 0
  Draws 4
  Away wins 2


  Round 12
Sun. 17 Nov. 20:00  Dunbeholden - Vere United 2 - 1
Sun. 17 Nov. 20:00  Molynes Utd - UWI 1 - 2
Sun. 17 Nov. 20:00  Mount Pleasant - Humble Lions 2 - 1
Sun. 17 Nov. 20:00  Tivoli Gardens - Portmore 0 - 1
Mon. 18 Nov. 00:00  Waterhouse - Harbour View 3 - 1
Mon. 18 Nov. 01:00  Cavalier - Arnett Gardens 2 - 4

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 3.33
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 13
Sun. 24 Nov. 20:00  Humble Lions - Waterhouse 1 - 2
Sun. 24 Nov. 20:00  Portmore - Mount Pleasant 2 - 0
Sun. 24 Nov. 20:00  UWI - Cavalier 1 - 1
Sun. 24 Nov. 20:00  Vere United - Molynes Utd 3 - 0
Mon. 25 Nov. 00:00  Harbour View - Dunbeholden 1 - 2
Tue. 26 Nov. 01:00  Arnett Gardens - Tivoli Gardens 1 - 3

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.83
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 14
Wed. 27 Nov. 20:00  Dunbeholden - Humble Lions 1 - 1
Wed. 27 Nov. 20:00  Molynes Utd - Harbour View 0 - 1
Wed. 27 Nov. 22:00  Cavalier - Vere United 6 - 1
Thu. 28 Nov. 01:00  Waterhouse - Portmore 4 - 1
Thu. 28 Nov. 20:00  Mount Pleasant - Tivoli Gardens 4 - 0
Thu. 28 Nov. 20:00  UWI - Arnett Gardens 2 - 4

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 4.17
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 15
Sun. 1 Dec. 20:00  Humble Lions - Molynes Utd 1 - 0
Sun. 1 Dec. 20:00  Portmore - Dunbeholden 1 - 2
Sun. 1 Dec. 20:00  Vere United - UWI 0 - 0
Mon. 2 Dec. 00:00  Harbour View - Cavalier 1 - 2
Tue. 3 Dec. 01:00  Arnett Gardens - Mount Pleasant 1 - 0
Thu. 19 Dec. 20:00  Tivoli Gardens - Waterhouse 0 - 1

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.50
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 16
Sat. 7 Dec. 00:00  Waterhouse - Mount Pleasant 1 - 2
Sun. 8 Dec. 20:00  Dunbeholden - Tivoli Gardens 0 - 1
Sun. 8 Dec. 20:00  Molynes Utd - Portmore 0 - 2
Sun. 8 Dec. 20:00  UWI - Harbour View 1 - 1
Sun. 8 Dec. 20:00  Vere United - Arnett Gardens 1 - 1
Tue. 10 Dec. 01:00  Cavalier - Humble Lions 1 - 1

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Home wins 0
  Draws 3
  Away wins 3




  Round 17
Wed. 11 Dec. 20:00  Tivoli Gardens - Molynes Utd 2 - 0
Thu. 12 Dec. 01:00  Arnett Gardens - Waterhouse 1 - 1
Thu. 12 Dec. 01:00  Harbour View - Vere United 2 - 0
Thu. 12 Dec. 20:00  Portmore - Cavalier 2 - 1
Thu. 12 Dec. 22:00  Humble Lions - UWI 2 - 0
Fri. 13 Dec. 00:00  Mount Pleasant - Dunbeholden 2 - 1

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.33
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 18
Sun. 15 Dec. 20:00  Dunbeholden - Waterhouse 1 - 1
Sun. 15 Dec. 20:00  Molynes Utd - Mount Pleasant 1 - 4
Sun. 15 Dec. 20:00  UWI - Portmore 1 - 2
Sun. 15 Dec. 20:00  Vere United - Humble Lions 1 - 1
Mon. 16 Dec. 00:00  Harbour View - Arnett Gardens 1 - 2
Tue. 17 Dec. 01:00  Cavalier - Tivoli Gardens 2 - 3

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 3.33
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 0
  Draws 2
  Away wins 4


  Round 19
Sun. 22 Dec. 20:00  Portmore - Vere United 3 - 1
Sun. 22 Dec. 20:00  Tivoli Gardens - UWI 2 - 2
Sun. 22 Dec. 22:00  Humble Lions - Harbour View 1 - 0
Mon. 23 Dec. 00:00  Mount Pleasant - Cavalier 0 - 1
Mon. 23 Dec. 01:00  Arnett Gardens - Dunbeholden 0 - 3
Tue. 24 Dec. 01:00  Waterhouse - Molynes Utd 1 - 2

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.67
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 20
Sun. 29 Dec. 20:00  Molynes Utd - Dunbeholden 2 - 3
Sun. 29 Dec. 20:00  Vere United - Tivoli Gardens 1 - 1
Sun. 29 Dec. 22:00  Humble Lions - Arnett Gardens 1 - 2
Mon. 30 Dec. 00:00  Harbour View - Portmore 1 - 0
Mon. 30 Dec. 01:00  Cavalier - Waterhouse 1 - 0
Tue. 31 Dec. 01:00  UWI - Mount Pleasant 0 - 3

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 21
Sun. 5 Jan. 20:00  Dunbeholden - Cavalier 2 - 0
Sun. 5 Jan. 20:00  Portmore - Humble Lions 0 - 2
Sun. 5 Jan. 20:00  Tivoli Gardens - Harbour View 3 - 0
Mon. 6 Jan. 00:00  Mount Pleasant - Vere United 2 - 0
Mon. 6 Jan. 00:00  Waterhouse - UWI 2 - 2
Tue. 7 Jan. 01:00  Arnett Gardens - Molynes Utd 2 - 2

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.83
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 22
Sun. 12 Jan. 20:00  Humble Lions - Tivoli Gardens 0 - 3
Sun. 12 Jan. 20:00  Portmore - Arnett Gardens 2 - 0
Sun. 12 Jan. 20:00  UWI - Dunbeholden 0 - 0
Sun. 12 Jan. 20:00  Vere United - Waterhouse 0 - 0
Sun. 12 Jan. 22:00  Cavalier - Molynes Utd 4 - 0
Tue. 14 Jan. 01:00  Harbour View - Mount Pleasant 1 - 0

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 1.67
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 23
Sun. 19 Jan. 20:00  Dunbeholden - Cavalier 1 - 0
Sun. 19 Jan. 20:00  Molynes Utd - Portmore 0 - 2
Sun. 19 Jan. 20:00  Tivoli Gardens - UWI 1 - 0
Sun. 19 Jan. 20:00  Vere United - Waterhouse 0 - 1
Sun. 19 Jan. 22:00  Humble Lions - Arnett Gardens 3 - 1
Tue. 21 Jan. 01:00  Harbour View - Mount Pleasant 1 - 1

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 1.83
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 24
Sat. 25 Jan. 01:00  Waterhouse - Dunbeholden 3 - 1
Sun. 26 Jan. 20:00  Portmore - Vere United 5 - 0
Sun. 26 Jan. 20:00  UWI - Molynes Utd 1 - 1
Sun. 26 Jan. 22:00  Cavalier - Harbour View 1 - 1
Mon. 27 Jan. 01:00  Arnett Gardens - Tivoli Gardens 1 - 1
Tue. 28 Jan. 01:00  Mount Pleasant - Humble Lions 0 - 1

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.67
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 25
Thu. 30 Jan. 20:00  Dunbeholden - Portmore 1 - 4
Thu. 30 Jan. 20:00  Molynes Utd - Vere United 1 - 1
Thu. 30 Jan. 20:00  Tivoli Gardens - Mount Pleasant 0 - 2
Thu. 30 Jan. 20:00  UWI - Arnett Gardens 1 - 3
Thu. 30 Jan. 22:00  Humble Lions - Cavalier 2 - 1
Thu. 13 Feb. 00:00  Harbour View - Waterhouse 1 - 1

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 26
Sun. 16 Feb. 20:00  Vere United - Dunbeholden 1 - 1
Mon. 17 Feb. 00:00  Mount Pleasant - UWI 3 - 0
Mon. 17 Feb. 00:00  Waterhouse - Humble Lions 1 - 0
Mon. 17 Feb. 01:00  Arnett Gardens - Molynes Utd 2 - 2
Tue. 18 Feb. 01:00  Cavalier - Tivoli Gardens stats
Thu. 5 Mar. 20:00  Portmore - Harbour View stats

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 4
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 4
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 27
Sun. 23 Feb. 20:00  Molynes Utd - Dunbeholden stats
Sun. 23 Feb. 20:00  Tivoli Gardens - Waterhouse stats
Sun. 23 Feb. 20:00  UWI - Cavalier stats
Mon. 24 Feb. 00:00  Harbour View - Vere United stats
Mon. 24 Feb. 01:00  Arnett Gardens - Mount Pleasant stats
Thu. 12 Mar. 22:00  Humble Lions - Portmore stats


  Round 28
Sun. 1 Mar. 21:30  Dunbeholden - Harbour View stats
Sun. 1 Mar. 21:30  Portmore - Tivoli Gardens stats
Sun. 1 Mar. 21:30  Vere United - Humble Lions stats
Sun. 1 Mar. 21:30  Waterhouse - UWI stats
Sun. 1 Mar. 22:00  Mount Pleasant - Molynes Utd stats
Mon. 2 Mar. 23:00  Cavalier - Arnett Gardens stats


  Round 29
Sun. 23 Feb. 21:30  Humble Lions - Dunbeholden stats
Sun. 23 Feb. 21:30  Molynes Utd - Harbour View stats
Sun. 23 Feb. 21:30  Tivoli Gardens - Vere United stats
Sun. 23 Feb. 21:30  UWI - Portmore stats
Sun. 23 Feb. 22:00  Mount Pleasant - Cavalier stats
Mon. 24 Feb. 01:00  Arnett Gardens - Waterhouse stats


  Round 30
Sun. 1 Mar. 21:00  Dunbeholden - Tivoli Gardens stats
Sun. 1 Mar. 21:00  Harbour View - Humble Lions stats
Sun. 1 Mar. 21:00  Portmore - Arnett Gardens stats
Sun. 1 Mar. 21:00  Vere United - UWI    
Sun. 1 Mar. 23:00  Cavalier - Molynes Utd    
Mon. 2 Mar. 01:00  Waterhouse - Mount Pleasant    


  Round 31
Sun. 8 Mar. 21:00  Molynes Utd - Humble Lions    
Sun. 8 Mar. 21:00  Tivoli Gardens - Harbour View    
Sun. 8 Mar. 21:00  UWI - Dunbeholden    
Sun. 8 Mar. 22:00  Mount Pleasant - Portmore    
Sun. 8 Mar. 23:00  Cavalier - Waterhouse    
Mon. 9 Mar. 01:00  Arnett Gardens - Vere United    


  Round 32
Sun. 15 Mar. 21:00  Dunbeholden - Arnett Gardens    
Sun. 15 Mar. 21:00  Harbour View - UWI    
Sun. 15 Mar. 21:00  Humble Lions - Tivoli Gardens    
Sun. 15 Mar. 21:00  Portmore - Cavalier    
Sun. 15 Mar. 21:00  Vere United - Mount Pleasant    
Mon. 16 Mar. 01:00  Waterhouse - Molynes Utd    


  Round 33
Sun. 22 Mar. 21:00  Molynes Utd - Tivoli Gardens    
Sun. 22 Mar. 21:00  UWI - Humble Lions    
Sun. 22 Mar. 22:00  Mount Pleasant - Dunbeholden    
Sun. 22 Mar. 23:00  Cavalier - Vere United    
Mon. 23 Mar. 01:00  Arnett Gardens - Harbour View    
Mon. 23 Mar. 01:00  Waterhouse - Portmore    


Please note that matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and schedules.



SoccerSTATS.com provides football statistics and results on national and international competitions worldwide. Football fans can keep a tab on stats related to their favourite team or leagues of interest, and access a wide range of team performance analytics and league standings, not only on the world's most famous professional leagues, but also on amateur and regional leagues over the world. Example of soccer statistics include league standings, form tables, top goal scorers, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal times and attendance stats.

Follow us on Twitter

F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Terms and conditions of use
Cookie usage and options
About us
 

18+ only. Please note that match schedules and timing are subject to changes. Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions. This website is not associated or endorsed by any league (whether professional, collegiate or other types of leagues/competitions), federation, association, club or team, and is not aimed at persons under 18 years old. All trademarks, brands, images, logos and names appearing on this website belong to their respective owners.
Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2020 SoccerSTATS.com