Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
Spain
ES
Finland
FI
France
FR
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Norway
NO
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Fri. 24 Aug. 15:00  Al Baq'a - Al Hussein 3 - 1
Fri. 24 Aug. 17:30  Al Ramtha - Al Sareeh 1 - 1
Sat. 25 Aug. 15:00  Al Ramtha - Shabab Al Ordon pp.
Sat. 25 Aug. 17:30  Al Ahly (JOR) - Al Jazeera 0 - 2
Sun. 26 Aug. 15:00  Al Salt - Al Wehdat 1 - 0
Sun. 26 Aug. 19:00  Shabab Al Aqaba - Al Faisaly 1 - 3

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 2
Wed. 15 Aug. 17:30  Al Faisaly - Al Ramtha pp.
Thu. 30 Aug. 15:00  Al Baq'a - Al Jazeera 2 - 4
Thu. 30 Aug. 17:30  Shabab Al Ordon - Al Ramtha 3 - 1
Fri. 31 Aug. 15:00  Al Hussein - Al Wehdat 1 - 2
Fri. 31 Aug. 17:30  Al Faisaly - That Ras 1 - 1
Sat. 1 Sep. 15:00  Al Sareeh - Al Salt 0 - 0
Sat. 1 Sep. 17:30  Al Ahly (JOR) - Shabab Al Aqaba 0 - 4
Thu. 13 Sep. 16:30  That Ras - Al Ahly (JOR) 1 - 1
Thu. 20 Sep. 17:30  Al Baq'a - That Ras 2 - 2

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 3.13
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Home wins 1
  Draws 4
  Away wins 3


  Round 3
Mon. 13 Aug. 15:00  Al Ramtha - Al Ahly (JOR) pp.
Thu. 13 Sep. 19:00  Shabab Al Aqaba - Al Baq'a 0 - 1
Fri. 14 Sep. 15:00  Al Jazeera - Al Hussein 3 - 1
Fri. 14 Sep. 17:30  Al Wehdat - Al Sareeh 0 - 0
Sat. 15 Sep. 15:00  Al Salt - Shabab Al Ordon 1 - 1
Sat. 15 Sep. 17:30  Al Ramtha - Al Faisaly 1 - 1

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.80
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 4
Mon. 20 Aug. 17:30  Al Baq'a - Al Ramtha pp.
Thu. 20 Sep. 15:00  Al Hussein - Al Sareeh 2 - 0
Fri. 21 Sep. 15:00  Al Ahly (JOR) - Al Ramtha 1 - 0
Fri. 21 Sep. 17:30  Shabab Al Ordon - Al Wehdat 2 - 0
Sat. 22 Sep. 15:00  Al Jazeera - Shabab Al Aqaba 3 - 0
Sat. 22 Sep. 17:30  Al Faisaly - Al Salt 0 - 0

  Total goals 8
  Goals per game 1.60
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 5
Thu. 27 Sep. 15:00  Al Salt - Al Ahly (JOR)
Thu. 27 Sep. 17:30  That Ras - Al Jazeera
Fri. 28 Sep. 16:30  Al Wehdat - Al Faisaly
Fri. 28 Sep. 19:00  Shabab Al Aqaba - Al Hussein
Sat. 29 Sep. 17:30  Al Sareeh - Shabab Al Ordon
Tue. 2 Oct. 17:30  Al Ramtha - Al Baq'a




  Round 6
Thu. 18 Oct. 15:00  That Ras - Shabab Al Aqaba
Thu. 18 Oct. 17:30  Al Baq'a - Al Salt
Fri. 19 Oct. 15:00  Al Ahly (JOR) - Al Wehdat
Fri. 19 Oct. 17:30  Al Hussein - Shabab Al Ordon
Sat. 20 Oct. 15:00  Al Faisaly - Al Sareeh
Sat. 20 Oct. 17:30  Al Jazeera - Al Ramtha


  Round 7
Thu. 25 Oct. 12:00  Al Salt - Al Jazeera
Thu. 25 Oct. 14:30  Al Sareeh - Al Ahly (JOR)
Fri. 26 Oct. 13:00  Al Ramtha - Shabab Al Aqaba
Fri. 26 Oct. 15:30  Al Wehdat - Al Baq'a
Sat. 27 Oct. 13:00  Al Hussein - That Ras
Sat. 27 Oct. 15:30  Shabab Al Ordon - Al Faisaly


  Round 8
Thu. 1 Nov. 14:00  Al Baq'a - Al Sareeh
Thu. 1 Nov. 16:30  Shabab Al Aqaba - Al Salt    
Fri. 2 Nov. 14:00  Al Ahly (JOR) - Shabab Al Ordon    
Fri. 2 Nov. 16:30  Al Jazeera - Al Wehdat    
Sat. 3 Nov. 14:00  That Ras - Al Ramtha    
Sat. 3 Nov. 16:30  Al Faisaly - Al Hussein    


  Round 9
Thu. 8 Nov. 14:00  Shabab Al Ordon - Al Baq'a    
Thu. 8 Nov. 16:30  Al Ahly (JOR) - Al Faisaly    
Fri. 9 Nov. 14:00  Al Salt - That Ras    
Fri. 9 Nov. 16:30  Al Sareeh - Al Jazeera    
Sat. 10 Nov. 14:00  Al Ramtha - Al Hussein    
Sat. 10 Nov. 16:30  Al Wehdat - Shabab Al Aqaba    


  Round 10
Thu. 22 Nov. 14:00  Al Hussein - Al Ahly (JOR)    
Thu. 22 Nov. 16:30  Shabab Al Aqaba - Al Sareeh    
Fri. 23 Nov. 14:00  Al Faisaly - Al Baq'a    
Fri. 23 Nov. 16:30  Al Ramtha - Al Salt    
Sat. 24 Nov. 14:00  That Ras - Al Wehdat    
Sat. 24 Nov. 16:30  Al Jazeera - Shabab Al Ordon    


  Round 11
Thu. 29 Nov. 14:00  Al Salt - Al Hussein    
Thu. 29 Nov. 16:30  Al Sareeh - That Ras    
Fri. 30 Nov. 14:00  Shabab Al Ordon - Shabab Al Aqaba    
Fri. 30 Nov. 16:30  Al Faisaly - Al Jazeera    
Sat. 1 Dec. 14:00  Al Baq'a - Al Ahly (JOR)    
Sat. 1 Dec. 16:30  Al Wehdat - Al Ramtha    


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
About us
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
18+                            Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com
 
    
 Social media
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook


  Pld Pts
1  Al Jazeera 4 12
2  Shabab Al Or. 3 7
3  Al Baq`a 4 7
4  Al Faisaly 4 6
5  Al Salt 4 6
6  Al Wehdat 4 4
7  Al Ahly (JOR) 4 4
8  That Ras 3 3
9  Shabab Al Aq. 4 3
10  Al Sareeh 4 3
11  Al Hussein 4 3
12  Al Ramtha 4 2


 Summary stats
33%
23 matches / 69
Home wins:  35%
Draws:  39%
Away wins:  26%
Goals:  55
Goals p. match:  2.39

 Matches
 Matches by date
 Matches by gameweek
 Results grid
 Tables
 Home / Away tables
 Wide table
 Form tables
 Run-in analysis
 Results analysis
 Scoring patterns
 Statistical reviews
 Relative form
 Relative H/A performance