ArgentinaARAustriaATAustraliaAUBelgiumBEBrazilBRSwitzerlandCHGermany - BundesligaDEGermany - 2. BundesligaD2DenmarkDKEngland - Premier LeagueENEngland - ChampionshipE2England - League OneE3England - League TwoE4England - National leagueE5Spain - La LigaESSpain - La Liga 2E2FinlandFIFrance - Ligue 1FRFrance - Ligue 2F2NetherlandsNLItaly - Serie AITItaly - Serie BI2JapanJPNorwayNOPolandPLPortugalPTRussiaRUScotlandSCSwedenSETurkeyTR
norway10 Norway - Division 3 - Gr. 6
LATEST MATCHES FORM H2H GOALS

Norway - Division 3 - Gr. 6 - matches by matchday

Matches by gameweek


  Round 1
Fri. 12 Apr. 15:30  Honefoss - Bodų/Glimt B 6 - 0
Sat. 13 Apr. 11:30  Floya - Ullensaker/K. B 4 - 3
Sat. 13 Apr. 13:00  Finnsnes - Harstad 0 - 0
Sat. 13 Apr. 14:00  Melbo IL - Gjellerasen 1 - 2
Sat. 13 Apr. 16:15  Lillestrom B - Leknes 6 - 0
Sun. 14 Apr. 13:00  Skjetten - Skjervoy 0 - 1
Mon. 15 Apr. 12:00  Junkeren - Tromsų B 8 - 0

  Total goals 31
  Goals per game 4.43
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 2
Mon. 22 Apr. 13:00  Skjervoy - Finnsnes 2 - 2
Mon. 22 Apr. 14:00  Harstad - Floya 0 - 2
Mon. 22 Apr. 14:00  Leknes - Melbo IL 0 - 0
Mon. 22 Apr. 14:00  Tromsų B - Honefoss 4 - 1
Tue. 23 Apr. 16:00  Bodų/Glimt B - Junkeren 2 - 1
Tue. 23 Apr. 16:30  Gjellerasen - Lillestrom B 0 - 1
Tue. 23 Apr. 18:00  Ullensaker/K. B - Skjetten 4 - 2

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 3
Sat. 27 Apr. 14:00  Melbo IL - Ullensaker/K. B 3 - 2
Sat. 27 Apr. 16:00  Honefoss - Leknes 3 - 0
Sun. 28 Apr. 13:00  Junkeren - Gjellerasen 3 - 1
Mon. 29 Apr. 17:15  Floya - Tromsų B 4 - 2
Wed. 15 May. 15:30  Lillestrom B - Skjervoy 0 - 2
Wed. 5 Jun. 15:00  Skjetten - Harstad 3 - 2
Wed. 31 Jul. 19:00  Finnsnes - Bodų/Glimt B 2 - 0

  Total goals 27
  Goals per game 3.86
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 6
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 4
Sat. 4 May. 11:00  Tromsų B - Melbo IL 1 - 1
Sat. 4 May. 13:00  Bodų/Glimt B - Skjetten 5 - 2
Sun. 5 May. 11:00  Skjervoy - Junkeren 4 - 3
Sun. 5 May. 12:30  Leknes - Finnsnes 0 - 2
Sun. 5 May. 13:00  Harstad - Honefoss 2 - 0
Sun. 5 May. 15:00  Gjellerasen - Floya 2 - 2
Mon. 6 May. 18:00  Ullensaker/K. B - Lillestrom B 0 - 0

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 3.43
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 5
Sat. 11 May. 11:00  Bodų/Glimt B - Harstad 4 - 0
Sat. 11 May. 11:00  Tromsų B - Leknes 3 - 0
Sat. 11 May. 13:00  Melbo IL - Skjervoy 1 - 0
Sat. 11 May. 14:00  Skjetten - Gjellerasen 0 - 1
Sun. 12 May. 14:00  Finnsnes - Lillestrom B 7 - 0
Sun. 12 May. 14:30  Junkeren - Floya 3 - 4
Mon. 13 May. 16:00  Honefoss - Ullensaker/K. B 1 - 3

  Total goals 27
  Goals per game 3.86
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 6
Thu. 16 May. 17:00  Harstad - Melbo IL 0 - 3
Sat. 18 May. 14:00  Floya - Finnsnes 2 - 3
Sat. 18 May. 14:00  Ullensaker/K. B - Junkeren 3 - 2
Sun. 19 May. 11:00  Skjervoy - Honefoss 2 - 1
Sun. 19 May. 14:00  Leknes - Skjetten 2 - 2
Sun. 19 May. 15:00  Gjellerasen - Tromsų B 3 - 1
Mon. 20 May. 15:45  Lillestrom B - Bodų/Glimt B 1 - 1

  Total goals 26
  Goals per game 3.71
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 7
Sat. 25 May. 11:00  Melbo IL - Floya 3 - 0
Sat. 25 May. 11:30  Junkeren - Leknes 5 - 0
Sat. 25 May. 14:00  Tromsų B - Harstad 2 - 1
Sun. 26 May. 12:00  Bodų/Glimt B - Skjervoy 1 - 2
Sun. 26 May. 13:00  Skjetten - Finnsnes 1 - 2
Sun. 26 May. 16:00  Honefoss - Lillestrom B 4 - 1
Mon. 27 May. 18:15  Gjellerasen - Ullensaker/K. B 5 - 2

  Total goals 29
  Goals per game 4.14
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 7 / 7
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 8
Sat. 1 Jun. 11:00  Harstad - Junkeren 3 - 1
Sun. 2 Jun. 11:00  Skjervoy - Gjellerasen 1 - 3
Sun. 2 Jun. 13:00  Floya - Skjetten 1 - 0
Sun. 2 Jun. 13:00  Lillestrom B - Melbo IL 2 - 2
Sun. 2 Jun. 14:00  Finnsnes - Honefoss 4 - 2
Sun. 2 Jun. 14:00  Leknes - Bodų/Glimt B 0 - 1
Mon. 3 Jun. 15:00  Ullensaker/K. B - Tromsų B 2 - 0

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.14
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 9
Fri. 7 Jun. 15:30  Gjellerasen - Bodų/Glimt B 2 - 1
Fri. 7 Jun. 17:15  Tromsų B - Skjervoy 0 - 1
Sat. 8 Jun. 10:30  Floya - Leknes 8 - 1
Sun. 9 Jun. 11:00  Melbo IL - Finnsnes 1 - 0
Sun. 9 Jun. 13:00  Skjetten - Lillestrom B 0 - 1
Sun. 9 Jun. 14:00  Junkeren - Honefoss 2 - 0
Mon. 10 Jun. 14:00  Ullensaker/K. B - Harstad 1 - 3

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 10
Fri. 14 Jun. 17:30  Skjervoy - Floya 0 - 4
Sat. 15 Jun. 14:00  Honefoss - Skjetten 2 - 0
Sat. 15 Jun. 14:00  Leknes - Ullensaker/K. B 3 - 3
Sat. 15 Jun. 18:00  Finnsnes - Junkeren 2 - 2
Sun. 16 Jun. 13:00  Harstad - Gjellerasen 1 - 3
Sun. 16 Jun. 13:30  Bodų/Glimt B - Melbo IL 2 - 1
Mon. 17 Jun. 15:00  Lillestrom B - Tromsų B 3 - 1

  Total goals 27
  Goals per game 3.86
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 11
Sat. 22 Jun. 14:00  Harstad - Leknes 2 - 1
Sat. 22 Jun. 14:00  Melbo IL - Skjetten 0 - 1
Sun. 23 Jun. 13:00  Junkeren - Lillestrom B 0 - 0
Sun. 23 Jun. 13:00  Ullensaker/K. B - Skjervoy 3 - 4
Sun. 23 Jun. 14:00  Floya - Honefoss 2 - 2
Sun. 23 Jun. 14:00  Gjellerasen - Finnsnes 0 - 3
Mon. 24 Jun. 13:00  Tromsų B - Bodų/Glimt B 1 - 1

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 2.86
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 3


  Round 12
Sat. 20 Jul. 14:00  Honefoss - Melbo IL 2 - 0
Sat. 20 Jul. 14:00  Leknes - Gjellerasen 1 - 4
Sat. 20 Jul. 14:00  Skjervoy - Harstad 5 - 1
Sun. 21 Jul. 15:00  Finnsnes - Tromsų B 5 - 0
Sun. 21 Jul. 15:00  Lillestrom B - Floya 3 - 1
Sun. 21 Jul. 16:00  Skjetten - Junkeren 2 - 3
Mon. 22 Jul. 15:30  Bodų/Glimt B - Ullensaker/K. B 4 - 1

  Total goals 32
  Goals per game 4.57
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 13
Fri. 26 Jul. 14:00  Ullensaker/K. B - Finnsnes 2 - 1
Sat. 27 Jul. 10:30  Leknes - Skjervoy 1 - 1
Sat. 27 Jul. 14:00  Gjellerasen - Honefoss 0 - 5
Sat. 27 Jul. 14:00  Junkeren - Melbo IL 4 - 3
Sat. 27 Jul. 14:00  Tromsų B - Skjetten 5 - 1
Sun. 28 Jul. 11:00  Floya - Bodų/Glimt B 7 - 1
Sun. 28 Jul. 13:00  Harstad - Lillestrom B 1 - 0

  Total goals 32
  Goals per game 4.57
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1




  Round 14
Sat. 3 Aug. 12:00  Finnsnes - Floya 5 - 1
Sat. 3 Aug. 14:00  Honefoss - Junkeren 3 - 3
Sat. 3 Aug. 15:00  Skjetten - Leknes 4 - 3
Sun. 4 Aug. 11:00  Melbo IL - Harstad 4 - 1
Sun. 4 Aug. 12:00  Bodų/Glimt B - Gjellerasen 4 - 2
Mon. 5 Aug. 17:00  Lillestrom B - Ullensaker/K. B 8 - 0
Mon. 5 Aug. 17:30  Skjervoy - Tromsų B 4 - 1

  Total goals 43
  Goals per game 6.14
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 7 / 7
  Home wins 6
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 15
Sat. 10 Aug. 11:00  Floya - Melbo IL 3 - 0
Sat. 10 Aug. 16:00  Leknes - Honefoss 0 - 5
Sun. 11 Aug. 12:00  Junkeren - Skjervoy 3 - 2
Sun. 11 Aug. 14:00  Finnsnes - Skjetten 1 - 0
Sun. 11 Aug. 15:00  Harstad - Bodų/Glimt B 2 - 3
Mon. 12 Aug. 13:00  Tromsų B - Lillestrom B 4 - 1
Mon. 12 Aug. 18:00  Ullensaker/K. B - Gjellerasen 3 - 1

  Total goals 28
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 16
Thu. 15 Aug. 16:00  Lillestrom B - Junkeren 1 - 4
Sat. 17 Aug. 11:00  Skjervoy - Ullensaker/K. B 3 - 1
Sat. 17 Aug. 13:00  Bodų/Glimt B - Leknes 6 - 0
Sun. 18 Aug. 11:00  Melbo IL - Tromsų B 1 - 2
Sun. 18 Aug. 14:00  Gjellerasen - Harstad 7 - 0
Sun. 18 Aug. 15:00  Skjetten - Floya 0 - 1
Sun. 18 Aug. 15:30  Honefoss - Finnsnes 2 - 2

  Total goals 30
  Goals per game 4.29
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 17
Fri. 23 Aug. 17:15  Floya - Skjervoy 4 - 1
Sat. 24 Aug. 11:00  Junkeren - Harstad 3 - 2
Sat. 24 Aug. 14:00  Finnsnes - Melbo IL 4 - 3
Sat. 24 Aug. 14:00  Skjetten - Honefoss 1 - 3
Sat. 24 Aug. 14:00  Tromsų B - Gjellerasen 1 - 4
Sun. 25 Aug. 13:00  Leknes - Lillestrom B 2 - 9
Sun. 25 Aug. 15:00  Ullensaker/K. B - Bodų/Glimt B 0 - 0

  Total goals 37
  Goals per game 5.29
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 18
Sat. 31 Aug. 15:00  Gjellerasen - Leknes 5 - 0
Sat. 31 Aug. 17:30  Skjervoy - Skjetten 1 - 3
Sun. 1 Sep. 13:00  Lillestrom B - Finnsnes 1 - 2
Sun. 1 Sep. 13:30  Melbo IL - Junkeren 2 - 0
Sun. 1 Sep. 15:00  Honefoss - Floya 3 - 1
Mon. 2 Sep. 16:00  Harstad - Ullensaker/K. B 1 - 4
Mon. 2 Sep. 17:00  Bodų/Glimt B - Tromsų B 8 - 2

  Total goals 33
  Goals per game 4.71
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 19
Sat. 7 Sep. 14:00  Honefoss - Gjellerasen 1 - 1
Sun. 8 Sep. 11:00  Skjervoy - Bodų/Glimt B 3 - 6
Sun. 8 Sep. 13:00  Floya - Lillestrom B 3 - 1
Sun. 8 Sep. 13:00  Skjetten - Melbo IL 0 - 4
Sun. 8 Sep. 13:30  Tromsų B - Junkeren 2 - 1
Sun. 8 Sep. 14:00  Finnsnes - Ullensaker/K. B 5 - 0
Sun. 8 Sep. 16:00  Leknes - Harstad 0 - 1

  Total goals 28
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 20
Fri. 13 Sep. 15:00  Bodų/Glimt B - Floya 1 - 2
Fri. 13 Sep. 15:00  Junkeren - Finnsnes 2 - 1
Sat. 14 Sep. 15:00  Ullensaker/K. B - Leknes 4 - 1
Sun. 15 Sep. 13:30  Gjellerasen - Skjervoy 1 - 1
Sun. 15 Sep. 14:00  Melbo IL - Honefoss 3 - 3
Mon. 16 Sep. 15:00  Harstad - Tromsų B 4 - 1
Mon. 16 Sep. 17:00  Lillestrom B - Skjetten 4 - 2

  Total goals 30
  Goals per game 4.29
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 21
Sat. 21 Sep. 12:00  Skjervoy - Leknes 4 - 1
Sun. 22 Sep. 12:30  Finnsnes - Gjellerasen 1 - 3
Sun. 22 Sep. 13:30  Floya - Junkeren 6 - 1
Sun. 22 Sep. 14:00  Honefoss - Harstad 2 - 0
Sun. 22 Sep. 14:00  Melbo IL - Lillestrom B 3 - 1
Sun. 22 Sep. 15:00  Skjetten - Bodų/Glimt B 2 - 5
Mon. 23 Sep. 15:00  Tromsų B - Ullensaker/K. B 1 - 1

  Total goals 31
  Goals per game 4.43
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 22
Fri. 27 Sep. 15:00  Bodų/Glimt B - Finnsnes 1 - 1
Fri. 27 Sep. 16:00  Ullensaker/K. B - Floya 0 - 2
Sat. 28 Sep. 11:00  Leknes - Tromsų B 0 - 12
Sat. 28 Sep. 13:00  Junkeren - Skjetten 2 - 4
Sat. 28 Sep. 14:00  Harstad - Skjervoy 3 - 0
Sun. 29 Sep. 13:00  Gjellerasen - Melbo IL 0 - 3
Mon. 30 Sep. 17:00  Lillestrom B - Honefoss 6 - 1

  Total goals 35
  Goals per game 5.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4


  Round 23
Fri. 4 Oct. 16:00  Melbo IL - Bodų/Glimt B 3 - 0
Sat. 5 Oct. 15:00  Finnsnes - Leknes 4 - 1
Sun. 6 Oct. 12:45  Floya - Gjellerasen 1 - 3
Sun. 6 Oct. 14:00  Honefoss - Skjervoy 6 - 0
Sun. 6 Oct. 14:00  Lillestrom B - Harstad 1 - 1
Mon. 7 Oct. 15:00  Junkeren - Ullensaker/K. B 2 - 3
Mon. 7 Oct. 16:00  Skjetten - Tromsų B 0 - 2

  Total goals 27
  Goals per game 3.86
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 24
Sat. 12 Oct. 16:00  Skjervoy - Lillestrom B 2 - 0
Sun. 13 Oct. 13:00  Leknes - Floya 1 - 4
Sun. 13 Oct. 13:00  Ullensaker/K. B - Melbo IL 2 - 3
Sun. 13 Oct. 14:00  Bodų/Glimt B - Honefoss 0 - 3
Sun. 13 Oct. 14:30  Gjellerasen - Junkeren 1 - 3
Sun. 13 Oct. 15:15  Harstad - Skjetten 0 - 0
Sun. 13 Oct. 16:00  Tromsų B - Finnsnes 1 - 1

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 4


  Round 25
Sat. 19 Oct. 11:00  Finnsnes - Skjervoy 2 - 1
Sat. 19 Oct. 11:00  Floya - Harstad 4 - 1
Sat. 19 Oct. 11:00  Honefoss - Tromsų B 4 - 2
Sat. 19 Oct. 11:00  Junkeren - Bodų/Glimt B 2 - 3
Sat. 19 Oct. 11:00  Lillestrom B - Gjellerasen 0 - 2
Sat. 19 Oct. 11:00  Melbo IL - Leknes 3 - 0
Sat. 19 Oct. 11:00  Skjetten - Ullensaker/K. B 0 - 2

  Total goals 26
  Goals per game 3.71
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 26
Sat. 26 Oct. 10:00  Bodų/Glimt B - Lillestrom B 2 - 1
Sat. 26 Oct. 10:00  Gjellerasen - Skjetten 5 - 1
Sat. 26 Oct. 10:00  Harstad - Finnsnes 1 - 5
Sat. 26 Oct. 10:00  Leknes - Junkeren 2 - 6
Sat. 26 Oct. 10:00  Skjervoy - Melbo IL 0 - 3
Sat. 26 Oct. 10:00  Tromsų B - Floya 0 - 1
Sat. 26 Oct. 10:00  Ullensaker/K. B - Honefoss 1 - 2

  Total goals 30
  Goals per game 4.29
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 5


Please note that matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and schedules.



SoccerSTATS.com provides football statistics and results on national and international competitions worldwide. Football fans can keep a tab on stats related to their favourite team or leagues of interest, and access a wide range of team performance analytics and league standings, not only on the world's most famous professional leagues, but also on amateur and regional leagues over the world. Example of soccer statistics include league standings, form tables, top goal scorers, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal times and attendance stats.

Follow us on Twitter

F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Terms and conditions of use
Cookie usage and options
About us
 

18+ only. Please note that match schedules and timing are subject to changes. Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions. This website is not associated or endorsed by any league (whether professional, collegiate or other types of leagues/competitions), federation, association, club or team, and is not aimed at persons under 18 years old. All trademarks, brands, images, logos and names appearing on this website belong to their respective owners.
Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2020 SoccerSTATS.com