Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
Spain
ES
Finland
FI
France
FR
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Norway
NO
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Mon. 9 Apr. 17:00  Odds B - StabŠk B 3 - 1
Sat. 14 Apr. 15:00  Raufoss - Elverum 4 - 0
Sat. 14 Apr. 15:00  Fram Larvik - Nybergsund 2 - 1
Sat. 14 Apr. 15:00  Baerum - Moss 2 - 0
Sun. 15 Apr. 13:00  Mj°lner - Alta 0 - 1
Sun. 15 Apr. 15:00  Honefoss - Grorud 1 - 2
Sun. 15 Apr. 17:00  Fredrikstad - Asker 1 - 0

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 2.57
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 2
Sat. 21 Apr. 15:00  Elverum - Baerum 2 - 0
Sat. 21 Apr. 15:00  Moss - Fredrikstad 0 - 2
Sun. 22 Apr. 13:00  Alta - Honefoss 2 - 1
Sun. 22 Apr. 15:00  Asker - Mj°lner 5 - 1
Sun. 22 Apr. 15:00  StabŠk B - Fram Larvik 1 - 2
Sun. 22 Apr. 15:00  Nybergsund - Raufoss 0 - 5
Tue. 24 Apr. 18:00  Grorud - Odds B 3 - 1

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 3.57
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 3
Fri. 27 Apr. 18:00  Raufoss - StabŠk B 3 - 0
Sat. 28 Apr. 15:00  Elverum - Nybergsund 1 - 1
Sat. 28 Apr. 15:00  Odds B - Alta 2 - 0
Sat. 28 Apr. 15:00  Fram Larvik - Grorud 2 - 4
Sat. 28 Apr. 15:00  Baerum - Fredrikstad 1 - 1
Sun. 29 Apr. 14:00  Mj°lner - Moss 2 - 1
Sun. 29 Apr. 17:00  Honefoss - Asker 0 - 2

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 2.86
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 4
Sat. 5 May. 15:00  Grorud - Raufoss 1 - 2
Sat. 5 May. 15:00  Nybergsund - Baerum 2 - 1
Sun. 6 May. 13:00  Fredrikstad - Mj°lner 0 - 1
Sun. 6 May. 13:00  Alta - Fram Larvik 3 - 0
Sun. 6 May. 17:00  Moss - Honefoss 4 - 2
Mon. 7 May. 17:00  Asker - Odds B 2 - 0
Mon. 7 May. 17:30  StabŠk B - Elverum 3 - 3

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 3.43
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 5
Sat. 12 May. 15:00  Elverum - Grorud 4 - 1
Sat. 12 May. 15:00  Fram Larvik - Asker 1 - 0
Sun. 13 May. 13:00  Raufoss - Alta 1 - 0
Sun. 13 May. 15:00  Baerum - Mj°lner 6 - 0
Mon. 14 May. 17:00  Nybergsund - StabŠk B 3 - 1
Mon. 14 May. 18:00  Odds B - Moss 1 - 6
Wed. 16 May. 17:00  Honefoss - Fredrikstad 1 - 1

  Total goals 26
  Goals per game 3.71
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 6
Sat. 19 May. 15:00  Asker - Raufoss 1 - 0
Sat. 19 May. 15:00  Grorud - Nybergsund 2 - 0
Sat. 19 May. 15:00  Moss - Fram Larvik 2 - 1
Sun. 20 May. 15:00  Mj°lner - Honefoss 2 - 1
Mon. 21 May. 13:00  Alta - Elverum 1 - 2
Tue. 22 May. 18:00  Fredrikstad - Odds B 2 - 0
Tue. 22 May. 18:00  StabŠk B - Baerum 1 - 0

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 2.14
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 6
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 7
Sat. 26 May. 15:00  Raufoss - Moss 1 - 1
Sat. 26 May. 15:00  Elverum - Asker 2 - 1
Sat. 26 May. 15:00  Fram Larvik - Fredrikstad 1 - 2
Sat. 26 May. 15:00  Baerum - Honefoss 1 - 2
Sun. 27 May. 13:00  Nybergsund - Alta 1 - 2
Mon. 28 May. 12:00  Odds B - Mj°lner 1 - 2
Tue. 29 May. 18:00  StabŠk B - Grorud 1 - 3

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 5


  Round 8
Sat. 2 Jun. 15:00  Asker - Nybergsund 6 - 1
Sat. 2 Jun. 15:00  Moss - Elverum 0 - 1
Sun. 3 Jun. 13:00  Mj°lner - Fram Larvik 4 - 3
Sun. 3 Jun. 13:00  Alta - StabŠk B 6 - 1
Sun. 3 Jun. 17:00  Fredrikstad - Raufoss 1 - 1
Sun. 3 Jun. 17:00  Honefoss - Odds B 2 - 2
Sun. 3 Jun. 17:00  Grorud - Baerum 1 - 2

  Total goals 31
  Goals per game 4.43
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 9
Sat. 9 Jun. 15:00  Elverum - Fredrikstad 1 - 1
Sat. 9 Jun. 15:00  Fram Larvik - Honefoss 3 - 2
Sat. 9 Jun. 15:00  Nybergsund - Moss 2 - 1
Sat. 9 Jun. 17:00  Grorud - Alta 0 - 0
Sun. 10 Jun. 15:00  Raufoss - Mj°lner 1 - 2
Mon. 11 Jun. 18:00  StabŠk B - Asker 0 - 3
Mon. 11 Jun. 18:00  Baerum - Odds B 0 - 3

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 2.71
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 10
Sat. 16 Jun. 15:00  Asker - Grorud 0 - 3
Sun. 17 Jun. 14:00  Mj°lner - Elverum 1 - 1
Sun. 17 Jun. 14:00  Alta - Baerum 0 - 2
Sun. 17 Jun. 15:00  Odds B - Fram Larvik 3 - 2
Sun. 17 Jun. 15:00  Moss - StabŠk B 3 - 1
Sun. 17 Jun. 17:00  Fredrikstad - Nybergsund 6 - 0
Sun. 17 Jun. 17:00  Honefoss - Raufoss 1 - 2

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 3.57
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 11
Sat. 23 Jun. 15:00  Raufoss - Odds B 5 - 0
Sat. 23 Jun. 15:00  Elverum - Honefoss 1 - 1
Sat. 23 Jun. 15:00  Grorud - Moss 1 - 3
Sat. 23 Jun. 15:00  Baerum - Fram Larvik 5 - 0
Sun. 24 Jun. 13:00  Alta - Asker 2 - 1
Sun. 24 Jun. 13:00  Nybergsund - Mj°lner 0 - 1
Sun. 24 Jun. 17:00  StabŠk B - Fredrikstad 1 - 2

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 3.29
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 12
Sat. 30 Jun. 15:00  Fram Larvik - Raufoss 1 - 4
Sat. 30 Jun. 15:00  Baerum - Asker 2 - 1
Sat. 30 Jun. 17:00  Moss - Alta 0 - 2
Sun. 1 Jul. 17:00  Fredrikstad - Grorud 1 - 1
Sun. 1 Jul. 17:00  Honefoss - Nybergsund 4 - 1
Mon. 2 Jul. 15:00  Mj°lner - StabŠk B 4 - 3
Mon. 2 Jul. 18:00  Odds B - Elverum 3 - 1

  Total goals 28
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 13
Sat. 7 Jul. 15:00  Elverum - Fram Larvik 7 - 0
Sat. 7 Jul. 15:00  Asker - Moss 1 - 0
Sat. 7 Jul. 15:00  Grorud - Mj°lner 1 - 0
Sun. 8 Jul. 13:00  Alta - Fredrikstad 1 - 3
Sun. 8 Jul. 17:00  Raufoss - Baerum 2 - 1
Mon. 9 Jul. 17:00  StabŠk B - Honefoss 3 - 3
Mon. 9 Jul. 18:00  Nybergsund - Odds B 2 - 1

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 3.57
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1




  Round 14
Sat. 14 Jul. 15:00  Alta - Mj°lner 3 - 0
Sat. 14 Jul. 15:00  Nybergsund - Fram Larvik 3 - 0
Sun. 15 Jul. 13:00  Elverum - Raufoss 2 - 1
Sun. 15 Jul. 13:00  Asker - Fredrikstad 3 - 2
Sun. 15 Jul. 13:00  Grorud - Honefoss 4 - 0
Sun. 15 Jul. 13:00  Moss - Baerum 0 - 0
Mon. 6 Aug. 18:00  StabŠk B - Odds B 2 - 2

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.14
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 5
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 15
Sat. 11 Aug. 15:00  Mj°lner - Asker 1 - 1
Sat. 11 Aug. 15:00  Honefoss - Alta 0 - 3
Sat. 11 Aug. 15:00  Baerum - Elverum 1 - 2
Sun. 12 Aug. 15:00  Raufoss - Nybergsund 3 - 1
Sun. 12 Aug. 17:00  Fredrikstad - Moss 3 - 0
Mon. 13 Aug. 17:00  Fram Larvik - StabŠk B 1 - 3
Mon. 13 Aug. 18:00  Odds B - Grorud 0 - 2

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4


  Round 16
Sat. 18 Aug. 15:00  Asker - Honefoss 4 - 0
Sat. 18 Aug. 15:00  Grorud - Fram Larvik 1 - 0
Sat. 18 Aug. 15:00  Nybergsund - Elverum 0 - 5
Sat. 18 Aug. 17:00  Fredrikstad - Baerum 3 - 0
Sun. 19 Aug. 15:00  Moss - Mj°lner 1 - 0
Mon. 20 Aug. 17:00  StabŠk B - Raufoss 1 - 1
Tue. 21 Aug. 16:00  Alta - Odds B 1 - 0

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.43
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 17
Sat. 25 Aug. 15:00  Honefoss - Moss 2 - 3
Sat. 25 Aug. 15:00  Odds B - Asker 1 - 3
Sat. 25 Aug. 15:00  Baerum - Nybergsund 2 - 1
Sun. 26 Aug. 12:00  Fram Larvik - Alta 1 - 2
Sun. 26 Aug. 13:00  Mj°lner - Fredrikstad 2 - 3
Sun. 26 Aug. 15:00  Raufoss - Grorud 4 - 0
Mon. 27 Aug. 17:00  Elverum - StabŠk B 1 - 2

  Total goals 27
  Goals per game 3.86
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 7 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 5


  Round 18
Sat. 1 Sep. 15:00  Asker - Fram Larvik 3 - 1
Sat. 1 Sep. 15:00  Alta - Raufoss 1 - 2
Sat. 1 Sep. 15:00  Grorud - Elverum 3 - 3
Sun. 2 Sep. 13:00  Mj°lner - Baerum 0 - 0
Sun. 2 Sep. 16:00  StabŠk B - Nybergsund 1 - 1
Sun. 2 Sep. 17:00  Fredrikstad - Honefoss 3 - 1
Mon. 3 Sep. 17:00  Moss - Odds B 1 - 1

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 4
  Away wins 1


  Round 19
Sat. 8 Sep. 14:00  Raufoss - Asker 3 - 3
Sat. 8 Sep. 15:00  Elverum - Alta 0 - 0
Sat. 8 Sep. 15:00  Fram Larvik - Moss 3 - 0
Sun. 9 Sep. 15:00  Honefoss - Mj°lner 2 - 4
Sun. 9 Sep. 15:00  Odds B - Fredrikstad 2 - 3
Sun. 9 Sep. 15:00  Nybergsund - Grorud 0 - 0
Sun. 9 Sep. 15:00  Baerum - StabŠk B 3 - 0

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 3.29
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 20
Sat. 15 Sep. 15:00  Asker - Elverum 0 - 2
Sat. 15 Sep. 15:00  Moss - Raufoss 2 - 2
Sun. 16 Sep. 14:00  Alta - Nybergsund 2 - 0
Sun. 16 Sep. 17:00  Fredrikstad - Fram Larvik 1 - 1
Sun. 16 Sep. 17:00  Honefoss - Baerum 2 - 2
Mon. 17 Sep. 15:00  Mj°lner - Odds B 1 - 0
Mon. 17 Sep. 15:30  Grorud - StabŠk B 3 - 0

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 2.57
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 21
Sat. 22 Sep. 15:00  Elverum - Moss
Sat. 22 Sep. 15:00  Nybergsund - Asker
Sat. 22 Sep. 15:00  Baerum - Grorud
Sun. 23 Sep. 12:00  Fram Larvik - Mj°lner
Sun. 23 Sep. 15:00  Raufoss - Fredrikstad
Sun. 23 Sep. 15:00  Odds B - Honefoss
Mon. 24 Sep. 13:30  StabŠk B - Alta


  Round 22
Sat. 29 Sep. 15:00  Moss - Nybergsund
Sun. 30 Sep. 14:00  Mj°lner - Raufoss
Sun. 30 Sep. 15:00  Odds B - Baerum
Sun. 30 Sep. 17:00  Fredrikstad - Elverum
Sun. 30 Sep. 17:00  Alta - Grorud
Sun. 30 Sep. 17:00  Honefoss - Fram Larvik
Mon. 1 Oct. 18:00  Asker - StabŠk B


  Round 23
Sat. 6 Oct. 15:00  Grorud - Asker
Sat. 6 Oct. 15:00  Nybergsund - Fredrikstad
Sun. 7 Oct. 13:00  Baerum - Alta
Sun. 7 Oct. 14:00  StabŠk B - Moss
Sun. 7 Oct. 15:00  Raufoss - Honefoss
Sun. 7 Oct. 15:00  Elverum - Mj°lner
Mon. 8 Oct. 14:30  Fram Larvik - Odds B


  Round 24
Sat. 13 Oct. 14:00  Fram Larvik - Baerum
Sat. 13 Oct. 15:00  Odds B - Raufoss
Sat. 13 Oct. 15:00  Moss - Grorud    
Sun. 14 Oct. 13:00  Asker - Alta    
Sun. 14 Oct. 15:00  Mj°lner - Nybergsund    
Sun. 14 Oct. 17:00  Fredrikstad - StabŠk B    
Sun. 14 Oct. 17:00  Honefoss - Elverum    


  Round 25
Sat. 20 Oct. 18:00  Raufoss - Fram Larvik    
Sat. 20 Oct. 18:00  Elverum - Odds B    
Sat. 20 Oct. 18:00  Asker - Baerum    
Sat. 20 Oct. 18:00  Alta - Moss    
Sat. 20 Oct. 18:00  Grorud - Fredrikstad    
Sat. 20 Oct. 18:00  StabŠk B - Mj°lner    
Sat. 20 Oct. 18:00  Nybergsund - Honefoss    


  Round 26
Sat. 27 Oct. 18:00  Fredrikstad - Alta    
Sat. 27 Oct. 18:00  Mj°lner - Grorud    
Sat. 27 Oct. 18:00  Honefoss - StabŠk B    
Sat. 27 Oct. 18:00  Odds B - Nybergsund    
Sat. 27 Oct. 18:00  Fram Larvik - Elverum    
Sat. 27 Oct. 18:00  Baerum - Raufoss    
Sat. 27 Oct. 18:00  Moss - Asker    


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
About us
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com
 
    
 Social media
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook


  Pld Pts
1  Fredrikstad 20 42
2  Raufoss 20 41
3  Alta 20 38
4  Elverum 20 37
5  Grorud 20 37
6  Asker 20 35
7  Mj°lner 20 33
8  Baerum 20 28
9  Moss 20 25
10  Odds B 20 18
11  Nybergsund 20 18
12  Fram Larvik 20 16
13  StabŠk B 20 14
14  Honefoss 20 11


 Summary stats
77%
140 matches / 182
Home wins:  49%
Draws:  19%
Away wins:  31%
Goals:  449
Goals p. match:  3.21

 Matches
 Matches by date
 Matches by gameweek
 Results grid
 Tables
 Home / Away tables
 Wide table
 Form tables
 Run-in analysis
 Results analysis
 Scoring patterns
 Statistical reviews
 Relative form
 Relative H/A performance