SoccerSTATS.com
                
           LEAGUES MATCHES STATS
        
Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Australia
AU
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Germany2
D2
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
England5
E5
Spain
ES
Spain2
E2
Finland
FI
France
FR
France2
F2
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Italy2
I2
Japan
JP
Norway
NO
Poland
PL
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
Turkey
TR
Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Fri. 13 Apr. 16:00  Molde B - Kristiansund B 6 - 1
Sat. 14 Apr. 14:00  IF Ready - Drobak/Frogn 0 - 1
Sat. 14 Apr. 14:00  Spjelkavik - Traeff 3 - 3
Sun. 15 Apr. 13:00  Hodd B - Oppsal 2 - 4
Sun. 15 Apr. 13:45  Herd - Lokomotiv Oslo 2 - 0
Sun. 15 Apr. 14:00  Follo - KFUM B 3 - 2
Wed. 23 May. 17:00  Rilindja - Ullern 1 - 3

  Total goals 31
  Goals per game 4.43
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 2
Sat. 21 Apr. 12:00  Kristiansund B - Spjelkavik 1 - 2
Sat. 21 Apr. 12:00  Ullern - Follo 1 - 1
Sun. 22 Apr. 13:30  Drobak/Frogn - Hodd B 4 - 2
Sun. 22 Apr. 17:00  Traeff - Herd 2 - 1
Mon. 23 Apr. 15:30  Oppsal - Molde B 5 - 1
Mon. 23 Apr. 16:00  Lokomotiv Oslo - Rilindja 2 - 1
Mon. 23 Apr. 16:15  KFUM B - IF Ready 3 - 1

  Total goals 27
  Goals per game 3.86
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 3
Thu. 26 Apr. 17:00  Traeff - Kristiansund B 3 - 2
Fri. 27 Apr. 12:00  Molde B - Drobak/Frogn 5 - 1
Fri. 27 Apr. 16:00  Follo - Lokomotiv Oslo 5 - 1
Sat. 28 Apr. 13:00  Herd - Rilindja 0 - 1
Sat. 28 Apr. 13:00  Spjelkavik - Oppsal 2 - 3
Sat. 28 Apr. 14:00  IF Ready - Ullern 2 - 2
Sun. 29 Apr. 14:00  Hodd B - KFUM B 2 - 2

  Total goals 31
  Goals per game 4.43
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 4
Fri. 4 May. 16:30  Lokomotiv Oslo - IF Ready 2 - 0
Sat. 5 May. 11:00  Drobak/Frogn - Spjelkavik 4 - 2
Sat. 5 May. 11:00  Oppsal - Traeff 1 - 2
Sat. 5 May. 13:00  Kristiansund B - Herd 2 - 2
Sat. 5 May. 14:00  Rilindja - Follo 1 - 3
Sun. 6 May. 13:30  Ullern - Hodd B 13 - 0
Tue. 8 May. 15:00  KFUM B - Molde B 1 - 3

  Total goals 36
  Goals per game 5.14
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 5
Sat. 12 May. 14:00  IF Ready - Rilindja 2 - 5
Sat. 12 May. 14:30  Hodd B - Lokomotiv Oslo 1 - 2
Sun. 13 May. 13:00  Spjelkavik - KFUM B 1 - 0
Sun. 13 May. 13:30  Herd - Follo 2 - 3
Sun. 13 May. 15:00  Traeff - Drobak/Frogn 1 - 1
Mon. 14 May. 12:00  Molde B - Ullern 3 - 0
Mon. 14 May. 13:00  Kristiansund B - Oppsal 0 - 3

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 3.43
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4


  Round 6
Sat. 19 May. 11:00  Ullern - Spjelkavik 5 - 2
Sat. 19 May. 14:00  Follo - IF Ready 1 - 0
Sun. 20 May. 11:30  Oppsal - Herd 6 - 0
Mon. 21 May. 13:00  Rilindja - Hodd B 3 - 1
Mon. 21 May. 14:00  KFUM B - Traeff 0 - 0
Mon. 21 May. 15:30  Drobak/Frogn - Kristiansund B 4 - 2
Tue. 22 May. 16:00  Lokomotiv Oslo - Molde B 0 - 1

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 3.57
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 7
Sat. 26 May. 12:00  Oppsal - Drobak/Frogn 4 - 1
Sat. 26 May. 16:00  Molde B - Rilindja 4 - 0
Sat. 26 May. 17:00  Kristiansund B - KFUM B 3 - 3
Sun. 27 May. 12:00  Hodd B - Follo 3 - 0
Sun. 27 May. 13:00  Herd - IF Ready 3 - 2
Sun. 27 May. 13:30  Spjelkavik - Lokomotiv Oslo 2 - 1
Sun. 27 May. 15:00  Traeff - Ullern 6 - 1

  Total goals 33
  Goals per game 4.71
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 7 / 7
  Home wins 6
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 8
Sat. 2 Jun. 11:00  IF Ready - Hodd B 3 - 1
Sat. 2 Jun. 11:00  Lokomotiv Oslo - Traeff 1 - 1
Sat. 2 Jun. 11:00  Rilindja - Spjelkavik 1 - 0
Sat. 2 Jun. 12:00  Ullern - Kristiansund B 1 - 2
Sun. 3 Jun. 13:00  Drobak/Frogn - Herd 5 - 3
Sun. 3 Jun. 15:00  Follo - Molde B 3 - 1
Mon. 4 Jun. 18:15  KFUM B - Oppsal 0 - 0

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.14
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 9
Sat. 9 Jun. 12:00  Oppsal - Ullern 2 - 1
Sun. 10 Jun. 13:30  Spjelkavik - Follo 4 - 0
Sun. 10 Jun. 14:30  Kristiansund B - Lokomotiv Oslo 2 - 1
Sun. 10 Jun. 15:00  Molde B - IF Ready 6 - 0
Sun. 10 Jun. 15:00  Traeff - Rilindja 1 - 1
Mon. 11 Jun. 17:00  Drobak/Frogn - KFUM B 2 - 0
Mon. 11 Jun. 17:00  Herd - Hodd B 4 - 0

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 3.43
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 6
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 10
Fri. 15 Jun. 17:30  Lokomotiv Oslo - Oppsal 1 - 2
Sat. 16 Jun. 11:00  Follo - Traeff 2 - 1
Sat. 16 Jun. 11:00  IF Ready - Spjelkavik 3 - 1
Sat. 16 Jun. 12:00  Rilindja - Kristiansund B 2 - 2
Sat. 16 Jun. 12:00  Ullern - Drobak/Frogn 0 - 1
Sun. 17 Jun. 13:00  KFUM B - Herd 1 - 3
Mon. 18 Jun. 16:00  Hodd B - Molde B 1 - 2

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.14
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4


  Round 11
Fri. 22 Jun. 17:00  Drobak/Frogn - Lokomotiv Oslo 3 - 0
Sat. 23 Jun. 12:00  Oppsal - Rilindja 4 - 0
Sun. 24 Jun. 12:00  Spjelkavik - Hodd B 2 - 2
Sun. 24 Jun. 13:00  Herd - Molde B 0 - 1
Sun. 24 Jun. 14:00  Kristiansund B - Follo 2 - 0
Sun. 24 Jun. 15:00  Traeff - IF Ready 0 - 3
Mon. 25 Jun. 18:15  KFUM B - Ullern 3 - 4

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 3.43
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 12
Sat. 30 Jun. 14:00  Follo - Oppsal 0 - 4
Sat. 30 Jun. 14:00  Hodd B - Traeff 3 - 7
Sat. 30 Jun. 14:00  Rilindja - Drobak/Frogn 5 - 3
Sun. 1 Jul. 13:00  IF Ready - Kristiansund B 5 - 2
Mon. 2 Jul. 17:00  Lokomotiv Oslo - KFUM B 5 - 0
Mon. 2 Jul. 17:00  Molde B - Spjelkavik 3 - 1
Wed. 10 Oct. 13:30  Herd - Ullern 2 - 0

  Total goals 40
  Goals per game 5.71
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 13
Thu. 5 Jul. 18:00  KFUM B - Rilindja 2 - 1
Sat. 7 Jul. 14:00  Spjelkavik - Herd 0 - 0
Sun. 8 Jul. 14:00  Kristiansund B - Hodd B 1 - 1
Sun. 8 Jul. 16:00  Drobak/Frogn - Follo 1 - 0
Sun. 8 Jul. 16:00  Oppsal - IF Ready 2 - 1
Sun. 8 Jul. 16:00  Ullern - Lokomotiv Oslo 0 - 2
Mon. 9 Jul. 17:00  Traeff - Molde B 4 - 3

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 2.57
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1




  Round 14
Thu. 12 Jul. 18:15  KFUM B - Follo 5 - 0
Fri. 13 Jul. 12:00  Kristiansund B - Molde B 3 - 3
Sat. 14 Jul. 14:00  Lokomotiv Oslo - Herd 1 - 0
Sat. 14 Jul. 14:00  Traeff - Spjelkavik 4 - 1
Sun. 15 Jul. 12:00  Drobak/Frogn - IF Ready 1 - 4
Sun. 15 Jul. 12:00  Ullern - Rilindja 4 - 1
Sun. 15 Jul. 13:00  Oppsal - Hodd B 10 - 2

  Total goals 39
  Goals per game 5.57
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 15
Sat. 11 Aug. 13:00  Herd - Traeff 2 - 1
Sat. 11 Aug. 14:00  Follo - Ullern 2 - 0
Mon. 13 Aug. 12:00  Molde B - Oppsal 0 - 2
Mon. 13 Aug. 15:00  Hodd B - Drobak/Frogn 2 - 0
Mon. 13 Aug. 16:30  Rilindja - Lokomotiv Oslo 0 - 2
Mon. 13 Aug. 17:00  IF Ready - KFUM B 2 - 2
Mon. 13 Aug. 17:00  Spjelkavik - Kristiansund B 2 - 0

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.43
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 16
Thu. 16 Aug. 15:00  Rilindja - Herd 3 - 2
Sat. 18 Aug. 11:00  Oppsal - Spjelkavik 4 - 0
Sat. 18 Aug. 12:00  Ullern - IF Ready 3 - 1
Sun. 19 Aug. 13:30  KFUM B - Hodd B 3 - 2
Mon. 20 Aug. 15:00  Drobak/Frogn - Molde B 3 - 4
Mon. 20 Aug. 16:00  Lokomotiv Oslo - Follo 1 - 1
Mon. 20 Aug. 17:00  Kristiansund B - Traeff 1 - 2

  Total goals 30
  Goals per game 4.29
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 17
Sat. 25 Aug. 12:00  IF Ready - Lokomotiv Oslo 0 - 1
Sat. 25 Aug. 13:30  Spjelkavik - Drobak/Frogn 3 - 0
Sat. 25 Aug. 14:00  Follo - Rilindja 2 - 2
Sat. 25 Aug. 17:00  Molde B - KFUM B 4 - 0
Sun. 26 Aug. 15:00  Hodd B - Ullern 2 - 3
Sun. 26 Aug. 15:00  Traeff - Oppsal 1 - 1
Mon. 27 Aug. 16:00  Herd - Kristiansund B 2 - 1

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.14
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 18
Sat. 1 Sep. 11:00  Drobak/Frogn - Traeff 1 - 3
Sat. 1 Sep. 14:00  Rilindja - IF Ready 1 - 1
Sun. 2 Sep. 13:00  Follo - Herd 2 - 2
Sun. 2 Sep. 13:30  Lokomotiv Oslo - Hodd B 2 - 1
Sun. 2 Sep. 15:00  KFUM B - Spjelkavik 4 - 2
Mon. 3 Sep. 15:00  Ullern - Molde B 4 - 1
Mon. 3 Sep. 15:30  Oppsal - Kristiansund B 5 - 0

  Total goals 29
  Goals per game 4.14
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 19
Sat. 8 Sep. 13:00  Herd - Oppsal 2 - 2
Sat. 8 Sep. 13:00  Spjelkavik - Ullern 3 - 0
Sat. 8 Sep. 14:00  Hodd B - Rilindja 1 - 2
Sat. 8 Sep. 14:00  IF Ready - Follo 2 - 2
Sun. 9 Sep. 15:00  Kristiansund B - Drobak/Frogn 4 - 2
Sun. 9 Sep. 15:00  Traeff - KFUM B 2 - 0
Sun. 9 Sep. 15:30  Molde B - Lokomotiv Oslo 3 - 2

  Total goals 27
  Goals per game 3.86
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 20
Sat. 15 Sep. 11:00  Lokomotiv Oslo - Spjelkavik 0 - 4
Sat. 15 Sep. 11:00  Ullern - Traeff 2 - 2
Sat. 15 Sep. 12:00  Rilindja - Molde B 0 - 2
Sat. 15 Sep. 14:00  Drobak/Frogn - Oppsal 0 - 5
Sun. 16 Sep. 13:00  IF Ready - Herd 3 - 1
Mon. 17 Sep. 14:45  Follo - Hodd B 0 - 0
Tue. 18 Sep. 15:00  KFUM B - Kristiansund B 4 - 2

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 3.57
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 21
Sat. 22 Sep. 13:45  Herd - Drobak/Frogn 3 - 1
Sat. 22 Sep. 16:00  Traeff - Lokomotiv Oslo 2 - 1
Sat. 22 Sep. 16:30  Hodd B - IF Ready 1 - 2
Sun. 23 Sep. 14:00  Oppsal - KFUM B 2 - 0
Mon. 24 Sep. 12:00  Molde B - Follo 1 - 0
Mon. 24 Sep. 13:30  Kristiansund B - Ullern 1 - 2
Wed. 10 Oct. 14:00  Spjelkavik - Rilindja 7 - 2

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 3.57
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 22
Sat. 29 Sep. 11:00  Rilindja - Traeff 0 - 4
Sat. 29 Sep. 12:00  Follo - Spjelkavik 1 - 2
Sat. 29 Sep. 12:00  IF Ready - Molde B 1 - 1
Sat. 29 Sep. 12:00  Ullern - Oppsal 0 - 2
Sun. 30 Sep. 12:00  Lokomotiv Oslo - Kristiansund B 5 - 1
Mon. 1 Oct. 14:30  KFUM B - Drobak/Frogn 1 - 2
Mon. 1 Oct. 18:00  Hodd B - Herd 2 - 1

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 3.29
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4


  Round 23
Sat. 6 Oct. 11:00  Traeff - Follo 2 - 2
Sat. 6 Oct. 12:00  Oppsal - Lokomotiv Oslo 0 - 0
Sat. 6 Oct. 14:00  Drobak/Frogn - Ullern 3 - 1
Sat. 6 Oct. 16:00  Kristiansund B - Rilindja 6 - 1
Sun. 7 Oct. 13:00  Spjelkavik - IF Ready 1 - 2
Sun. 7 Oct. 13:45  Herd - KFUM B 3 - 1
Mon. 8 Oct. 16:00  Molde B - Hodd B 1 - 0

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 3.29
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 24
Sat. 13 Oct. 11:00  IF Ready - Traeff 1 - 3
Sat. 13 Oct. 12:00  Follo - Kristiansund B 3 - 3
Sat. 13 Oct. 12:00  Lokomotiv Oslo - Drobak/Frogn 2 - 1
Sat. 13 Oct. 13:00  Molde B - Herd 3 - 2
Sat. 13 Oct. 13:30  Rilindja - Oppsal 1 - 2
Sun. 14 Oct. 12:00  Ullern - KFUM B 6 - 0
Mon. 15 Oct. 16:30  Hodd B - Spjelkavik 1 - 1

  Total goals 29
  Goals per game 4.14
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 25
Sat. 20 Oct. 11:00  Drobak/Frogn - Rilindja 2 - 3
Sat. 20 Oct. 11:00  KFUM B - Lokomotiv Oslo 1 - 1
Sat. 20 Oct. 11:00  Kristiansund B - IF Ready 0 - 2
Sat. 20 Oct. 11:00  Oppsal - Follo 3 - 0
Sat. 20 Oct. 11:00  Spjelkavik - Molde B 3 - 1
Sat. 20 Oct. 11:00  Traeff - Hodd B 3 - 0
Sat. 20 Oct. 11:00  Ullern - Herd 1 - 3

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 3.29
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 26
Sat. 27 Oct. 10:00  Follo - Drobak/Frogn 3 - 1
Sat. 27 Oct. 10:00  Herd - Spjelkavik 1 - 4
Sat. 27 Oct. 10:00  Hodd B - Kristiansund B 1 - 4
Sat. 27 Oct. 10:00  IF Ready - Oppsal 0 - 7
Sat. 27 Oct. 10:00  Lokomotiv Oslo - Ullern 6 - 1
Sat. 27 Oct. 10:00  Molde B - Traeff 3 - 5
Sat. 27 Oct. 10:00  Rilindja - KFUM B 4 - 3

  Total goals 43
  Goals per game 6.14
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 7 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 4


Please note that matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.


Regular season matches
100%
182 matches / 182
712 goals (3.91 per match)


Visual table

  Pld Pts
1  Oppsal 26 67
2  Traeff 26 53
3  Molde B 26 53
4  Spjelkavik 26 40
5  Lokomotiv Os. 26 40
6  Follo 26 35
7  Herd 26 34
8  Drobak/Frogn 26 34
9  Ullern 26 33
10  IF Ready 26 32
11  Rilindja 26 31
12  Kristiansund. 26 24
13  KFUM B 26 24
14  Hodd B 26 14

 
 Matches
 Matches by date
 Matches by gameweek
 Results grid
 Tables
 Home / Away tables
 Wide table
 Form tables
 Run-in analysis
 Results analysis
 Scoring patterns
 Relative form
 Relative H/A performance
SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
About us
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
18+ only. Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
This website is not associated or endorsed by any league (whether professional, collegiate or other types of leagues/competitions), federation, association, club or team, and does not target an audience under the age of 18.
All trademarks, brands, images, logos and names appearing on this website belong to their respective owners.
Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2019 SoccerSTATS.com