SoccerSTATS.com
                
           LEAGUES MATCHES STATS
        
Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Australia
AU
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Germany2
D2
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
England5
E5
Spain
ES
Spain2
E2
Finland
FI
France
FR
France2
F2
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Italy2
I2
Japan
JP
Norway
NO
Poland
PL
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
Turkey
TR

Matches by gameweek



  Round 1
Sat. 2 Mar. 09:30  Geylang - Albirex Niigata
Sat. 2 Mar. 09:30  Young Lions - Khalsa
Sun. 3 Mar. 09:30  Home United - Brunei DPMM
Sun. 3 Mar. 09:30  Hougang Utd - Tampines Rovers


  Round 2
Fri. 8 Mar. 11:45  Tampines Rovers - Home United
Sat. 9 Mar. 09:30  Khalsa - Hougang Utd
Sat. 9 Mar. 12:15  Brunei DPMM - Geylang
Fri. 15 Mar. 11:45  Albirex Niigata - Brunei DPMM


  Round 3
Sat. 16 Mar. 09:30  Geylang - Tampines Rovers
Sat. 16 Mar. 09:30  Hougang Utd - Warriors FC
Sun. 17 Mar. 09:30  Home United - Khalsa
Fri. 29 Mar. 11:45  Tampines Rovers - Albirex Niigata


  Round 4
Sat. 30 Mar. 09:30  Warriors FC - Home United
Sun. 31 Mar. 09:30  Khalsa - Geylang
Sun. 31 Mar. 09:30  Young Lions - Hougang Utd
Fri. 5 Apr. 11:45  Geylang - Warriors FC


  Round 5
Sat. 6 Apr. 09:30  Albirex Niigata - Khalsa
Sat. 6 Apr. 09:30  Home United - Young Lions
Sun. 7 Apr. 12:15  Brunei DPMM - Tampines Rovers
Wed. 10 Apr. 11:45  Warriors FC - Young Lions


  Round 6
Fri. 12 Apr. 11:45  Hougang Utd - Home United
Sat. 13 Apr. 09:30  Khalsa - Brunei DPMM
Sat. 13 Apr. 09:30  Warriors FC - Albirex Niigata
Sun. 14 Apr. 09:30  Young Lions - Geylang    


  Round 7
Sat. 20 Apr. 09:30  Hougang Utd - Geylang    
Sat. 20 Apr. 12:15  Brunei DPMM - Warriors FC    
Sun. 21 Apr. 09:30  Albirex Niigata - Young Lions    
Sun. 21 Apr. 09:30  Khalsa - Tampines Rovers    


  Round 8
Wed. 24 Apr. 11:45  Home United - Geylang    
Wed. 24 Apr. 11:45  Hougang Utd - Albirex Niigata    
Wed. 24 Apr. 11:45  Warriors FC - Tampines Rovers    
Wed. 24 Apr. 12:15  Brunei DPMM - Young Lions    


  Round 9
Sat. 27 Apr. 09:30  Albirex Niigata - Home United    
Sat. 27 Apr. 09:30  Tampines Rovers - Young Lions    
Sun. 28 Apr. 09:30  Khalsa - Warriors FC    
Sun. 28 Apr. 12:15  Brunei DPMM - Hougang Utd    


  Round 10
Fri. 3 May. 11:45  Khalsa - Young Lions    
Sat. 4 May. 12:15  Brunei DPMM - Home United    
Sun. 5 May. 09:30  Albirex Niigata - Geylang    
Sun. 5 May. 09:30  Tampines Rovers - Hougang Utd    


  Round 11
Fri. 10 May. 12:30  Home United - Tampines Rovers    
Sat. 11 May. 12:30  Geylang - Brunei DPMM    
Sat. 11 May. 12:30  Young Lions - Warriors FC    
Sun. 12 May. 12:30  Hougang Utd - Khalsa    


  Round 12
Fri. 24 May. 12:30  Albirex Niigata - Brunei DPMM    
Sat. 25 May. 12:30  Tampines Rovers - Geylang    
Sat. 25 May. 12:30  Warriors FC - Hougang Utd    
Sun. 26 May. 12:30  Khalsa - Home United    


  Round 13
Sat. 15 Jun. 09:30  Albirex Niigata - Tampines Rovers    
Sat. 15 Jun. 09:30  Home United - Warriors FC    
Sun. 16 Jun. 09:30  Geylang - Khalsa    
Fri. 21 Jun. 11:45  Khalsa - Albirex Niigata    




  Round 14
Sat. 22 Jun. 09:30  Tampines Rovers - Brunei DPMM    
Sun. 23 Jun. 09:30  Warriors FC - Geylang    
Fri. 28 Jun. 12:15  Brunei DPMM - Khalsa    
Sat. 29 Jun. 09:30  Geylang - Young Lions    


  Round 15
Sat. 29 Jun. 09:30  Home United - Hougang Utd    
Sun. 30 Jun. 09:30  Albirex Niigata - Warriors FC    
Wed. 3 Jul. 11:45  Young Lions - Home United    
Fri. 5 Jul. 11:45  Geylang - Hougang Utd    


  Round 16
Sat. 6 Jul. 09:30  Warriors FC - Brunei DPMM    
Sat. 6 Jul. 09:30  Young Lions - Albirex Niigata    
Sun. 7 Jul. 09:30  Tampines Rovers - Khalsa    
Wed. 10 Jul. 11:45  Hougang Utd - Young Lions    


  Round 17
Fri. 12 Jul. 11:45  Geylang - Home United    
Sat. 13 Jul. 09:30  Albirex Niigata - Hougang Utd    
Sat. 13 Jul. 09:30  Young Lions - Brunei DPMM    
Sun. 14 Jul. 09:30  Tampines Rovers - Warriors FC    


  Round 18
Fri. 19 Jul. 11:45  Hougang Utd - Brunei DPMM    
Sat. 20 Jul. 09:30  Warriors FC - Khalsa    
Sat. 20 Jul. 09:30  Young Lions - Tampines Rovers    
Sun. 21 Jul. 09:30  Home United - Albirex Niigata    


  Round 19
Fri. 26 Jul. 11:45  Geylang - Albirex Niigata    
Sat. 27 Jul. 09:30  Home United - Brunei DPMM    
Sat. 27 Jul. 09:30  Hougang Utd - Tampines Rovers    
Sun. 28 Jul. 09:30  Young Lions - Khalsa    


  Round 20
Fri. 2 Aug. 12:15  Brunei DPMM - Geylang    
Sat. 3 Aug. 09:30  Tampines Rovers - Home United    
Sat. 3 Aug. 09:30  Warriors FC - Young Lions    
Sun. 4 Aug. 09:30  Khalsa - Hougang Utd    


  Round 21
Tue. 13 Aug. 11:45  Hougang Utd - Warriors FC    
Tue. 13 Aug. 12:15  Brunei DPMM - Albirex Niigata    
Wed. 14 Aug. 11:45  Geylang - Tampines Rovers    
Wed. 14 Aug. 11:45  Home United - Khalsa    


  Round 22
Sat. 17 Aug. 09:30  Tampines Rovers - Albirex Niigata    
Sat. 17 Aug. 09:30  Warriors FC - Home United    
Sun. 18 Aug. 09:30  Khalsa - Geylang    
Sun. 18 Aug. 09:30  Young Lions - Hougang Utd    


  Round 23
Tue. 27 Aug. 11:45  Albirex Niigata - Khalsa    
Tue. 27 Aug. 11:45  Geylang - Warriors FC    
Wed. 28 Aug. 11:45  Home United - Young Lions    
Wed. 28 Aug. 12:15  Brunei DPMM - Tampines Rovers    


  Round 24
Sat. 31 Aug. 09:30  Warriors FC - Albirex Niigata    
Sat. 31 Aug. 09:30  Young Lions - Geylang    
Sun. 1 Sep. 09:30  Khalsa - Brunei DPMM    
Sun. 1 Sep. 09:30  Hougang Utd - Home United    


  Round 25
Sat. 14 Sep. 09:30  Tampines Rovers - Khalsa    
Sat. 14 Sep. 12:15  Brunei DPMM - Warriors FC    
Sun. 15 Sep. 09:30  Albirex Niigata - Young Lions    
Sun. 15 Sep. 09:30  Geylang - Hougang Utd    


  Round 26
Sat. 21 Sep. 09:30  Home United - Geylang    
Sat. 21 Sep. 09:30  Young Lions - Brunei DPMM    
Sun. 22 Sep. 09:30  Hougang Utd - Albirex Niigata    
Sun. 22 Sep. 09:30  Warriors FC - Tampines Rovers    


  Round 27
Sat. 28 Sep. 09:30  Khalsa - Warriors FC    
Sat. 28 Sep. 12:15  Brunei DPMM - Hougang Utd    
Sun. 29 Sep. 09:30  Albirex Niigata - Home United    
Sun. 29 Sep. 09:30  Tampines Rovers - Young Lions    


Please note that matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.


Regular season matches
Mar
Sep
0% completed
0 matches played / 108
0 goals


Visual table

  Pld Pts
1  Albirex Niig. 0 0
2  Brunei DPMM 0 0
3  Geylang 0 0
4  Home United 0 0
5  Hougang Utd 0 0
6  Khalsa 0 0
7  Tampines Rov. 0 0
8  Warriors FC 0 0
9  Young Lions 0 0
League stats summary
0% of regular season completed
0 matches / 108
Home wins :  - Over 1.5 goals :  -
Draws :  - Over 2.5 goals :  -
Away wins :  - Over 3.5 goals :  -
Goals :  0 Goals p. match (Home) :  -
Goals p. match :  - Goals p. match (Away) :  -
    Both teams scored :  -
The number of matches included in the regular season may differ depending on the way each league is structured. For most national leagues, the stats above relate to the current league competition in the regular season, excluding any playoff match. Some leagues include additional rounds of matches, for which dedicated group tables (one table per group) may be featured on this page. When such group tables are displayed on the main league page, the stats above also include the matches related to those tables.
 
SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
About us
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
18+ only. Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
This website is not associated or endorsed by any league (whether professional, collegiate or other types of leagues/competitions), federation, association, club or team, and does not target an audience under the age of 18.
All trademarks, brands, images, logos and names appearing on this website belong to their respective owners.
Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2019 SoccerSTATS.com