Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
Spain
ES
Finland
FI
France
FR
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Norway
NO
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Sat. 3 Mar. 06:00  Busan Ipark - Seongnam FC 1 - 1
Sat. 3 Mar. 07:00  Daejeon - Bucheon FC 1 - 2
Sat. 3 Mar. 07:00  Gwangju FC - Anyang 0 - 0
Sun. 4 Mar. 07:00  Suwon City - Seoul E-Land 1 - 0
Sun. 4 Mar. 09:00  Asan Mugunghwa - Ansan Greeners 1 - 0

  Total goals 7
  Goals per game 1.40
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 2
Sat. 10 Mar. 06:00  Seongnam FC - Gwangju FC 0 - 0
Sat. 10 Mar. 09:00  Asan Mugunghwa - Suwon City 2 - 0
Sun. 11 Mar. 07:00  Ansan Greeners - Daejeon 3 - 2
Sun. 11 Mar. 07:00  Anyang - Bucheon FC 0 - 3
Sun. 11 Mar. 07:00  Seoul E-Land - Busan Ipark 2 - 2

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 3
Sat. 17 Mar. 07:00  Ansan Greeners - Anyang 2 - 1
Sat. 17 Mar. 07:00  Gwangju FC - Bucheon FC 1 - 2
Sat. 17 Mar. 07:00  Suwon City - Seongnam FC 1 - 4
Sun. 18 Mar. 06:00  Busan Ipark - Asan Mugunghwa 1 - 0
Sun. 18 Mar. 07:00  Daejeon - Seoul E-Land 1 - 0

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 4
Sat. 24 Mar. 07:00  Suwon City - Bucheon FC 0 - 1
Sat. 24 Mar. 07:00  Seoul E-Land - Gwangju FC 0 - 0
Sat. 24 Mar. 09:00  Asan Mugunghwa - Anyang 1 - 1
Sun. 25 Mar. 06:00  Seongnam FC - Ansan Greeners 0 - 0
Sun. 25 Mar. 07:00  Daejeon - Busan Ipark 0 - 1

  Total goals 4
  Goals per game 0.80
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 0 / 5
  Home wins 0
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 5
Sat. 31 Mar. 06:00  Busan Ipark - Ansan Greeners 1 - 1
Sat. 31 Mar. 07:00  Anyang - Suwon City 0 - 1
Sat. 31 Mar. 07:00  Seoul E-Land - Bucheon FC 2 - 4
Sun. 1 Apr. 06:00  Seongnam FC - Asan Mugunghwa 1 - 0
Sun. 1 Apr. 07:00  Gwangju FC - Daejeon 0 - 1

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 2.20
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 6
Sat. 7 Apr. 07:00  Ansan Greeners - Suwon City 1 - 0
Sat. 7 Apr. 07:00  Anyang - Daejeon 1 - 1
Sat. 7 Apr. 09:00  Asan Mugunghwa - Bucheon FC 4 - 2
Sun. 8 Apr. 06:00  Busan Ipark - Gwangju FC 0 - 1
Sun. 8 Apr. 09:00  Seoul E-Land - Seongnam FC 1 - 1

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 7
Sat. 14 Apr. 07:00  Daejeon - Asan Mugunghwa 1 - 2
Sat. 14 Apr. 07:00  Gwangju FC - Ansan Greeners 0 - 0
Sat. 14 Apr. 09:00  Seoul E-Land - Anyang 1 - 0
Sun. 15 Apr. 06:00  Seongnam FC - Bucheon FC 2 - 1
Sun. 15 Apr. 07:00  Suwon City - Busan Ipark 1 - 0

  Total goals 8
  Goals per game 1.60
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 8
Sat. 21 Apr. 06:00  Busan Ipark - Anyang 3 - 0
Sat. 21 Apr. 07:00  Daejeon - Seongnam FC 1 - 2
Sat. 21 Apr. 07:00  Gwangju FC - Suwon City 5 - 0
Sun. 22 Apr. 07:00  Ansan Greeners - Bucheon FC 3 - 1
Sun. 22 Apr. 09:00  Seoul E-Land - Asan Mugunghwa 0 - 0

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 9
Sat. 28 Apr. 07:00  Anyang - Seongnam FC 2 - 3
Sat. 28 Apr. 11:00  Bucheon FC - Busan Ipark 1 - 0
Sun. 29 Apr. 08:00  Suwon City - Daejeon 1 - 2
Sun. 29 Apr. 09:00  Asan Mugunghwa - Gwangju FC 1 - 2
Sun. 29 Apr. 09:00  Seoul E-Land - Ansan Greeners 2 - 1

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 10
Sun. 6 May. 06:00  Seongnam FC - Suwon City 2 - 1
Sun. 6 May. 07:00  Ansan Greeners - Busan Ipark 1 - 3
Sun. 6 May. 07:00  Anyang - Asan Mugunghwa 0 - 3
Sun. 6 May. 10:00  Bucheon FC - Gwangju FC 1 - 0
Wed. 15 Aug. 11:00  Seoul E-Land - Daejeon 0 - 2

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 11
Sat. 12 May. 07:00  Daejeon - Anyang 3 - 2
Sat. 12 May. 07:00  Gwangju FC - Seongnam FC 1 - 3
Sun. 13 May. 06:00  Busan Ipark - Seoul E-Land 2 - 0
Mon. 14 May. 11:30  Bucheon FC - Asan Mugunghwa 0 - 1
Mon. 14 May. 11:30  Suwon City - Ansan Greeners 1 - 0

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 12
Sat. 19 May. 11:00  Asan Mugunghwa - Daejeon 0 - 1
Sat. 19 May. 11:00  Bucheon FC - Seoul E-Land 0 - 3
Sun. 20 May. 10:00  Anyang - Gwangju FC 3 - 2
Mon. 21 May. 11:30  Ansan Greeners - Seongnam FC 2 - 1
Mon. 21 May. 11:30  Busan Ipark - Suwon City 1 - 1

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 13
Sat. 26 May. 10:00  Suwon City - Gwangju FC 0 - 1
Sat. 26 May. 11:00  Seongnam FC - Daejeon 4 - 2
Sun. 27 May. 10:00  Bucheon FC - Ansan Greeners 1 - 1
Mon. 28 May. 11:30  Asan Mugunghwa - Busan Ipark 1 - 1
Mon. 28 May. 11:30  Anyang - Seoul E-Land 2 - 0

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 14
Sat. 2 Jun. 10:00  Suwon City - Asan Mugunghwa 0 - 2
Sat. 2 Jun. 11:00  Seongnam FC - Anyang 1 - 1
Sat. 2 Jun. 11:00  Bucheon FC - Busan Ipark 0 - 0
Sun. 3 Jun. 11:00  Ansan Greeners - Seoul E-Land 0 - 2
Sun. 3 Jun. 11:00  Daejeon - Gwangju FC 1 - 2

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.80
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 0
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 15
Wed. 6 Jun. 10:00  Bucheon FC - Suwon City 4 - 1
Wed. 6 Jun. 10:00  Anyang - Busan Ipark 2 - 2
Wed. 6 Jun. 11:00  Asan Mugunghwa - Seongnam FC 4 - 2
Wed. 6 Jun. 11:00  Daejeon - Ansan Greeners 1 - 1
Wed. 4 Jul. 12:00  Gwangju FC - Seoul E-Land 3 - 0

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 16
Sat. 9 Jun. 11:00  Asan Mugunghwa - Seoul E-Land 3 - 0
Sat. 9 Jun. 11:00  Ansan Greeners - Gwangju FC 2 - 0
Sat. 9 Jun. 11:00  Bucheon FC - Daejeon 0 - 2
Sun. 10 Jun. 10:00  Suwon City - Anyang 1 - 0
Sun. 10 Jun. 11:00  Seongnam FC - Busan Ipark 0 - 1

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.80
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 17
Sat. 30 Jun. 11:00  Bucheon FC - Seongnam FC 1 - 2
Sat. 30 Jun. 11:00  Anyang - Ansan Greeners 1 - 0
Sat. 30 Jun. 11:00  Seoul E-Land - Suwon City 0 - 1
Sun. 1 Jul. 11:00  Busan Ipark - Daejeon 3 - 3
Sun. 1 Jul. 11:00  Gwangju FC - Asan Mugunghwa 2 - 2

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 18
Sat. 7 Jul. 11:00  Ansan Greeners - Asan Mugunghwa 0 - 2
Sat. 7 Jul. 11:00  Seongnam FC - Seoul E-Land 1 - 1
Sun. 8 Jul. 10:00  Bucheon FC - Anyang 1 - 2
Mon. 9 Jul. 11:30  Daejeon - Suwon City 0 - 2
Mon. 9 Jul. 12:00  Gwangju FC - Busan Ipark 1 - 1

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 2.20
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 0
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3




  Round 19
Sat. 14 Jul. 11:00  Asan Mugunghwa - Daejeon 2 - 2
Sat. 14 Jul. 11:00  Busan Ipark - Bucheon FC 1 - 2
Sun. 15 Jul. 10:00  Suwon City - Gwangju FC 1 - 1
Mon. 16 Jul. 12:00  Seongnam FC - Anyang 1 - 0
Mon. 16 Jul. 12:00  Seoul E-Land - Ansan Greeners 2 - 0

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 20
Sat. 21 Jul. 10:00  Suwon City - Asan Mugunghwa 0 - 1
Sat. 21 Jul. 11:00  Bucheon FC - Gwangju FC 0 - 1
Sat. 21 Jul. 11:00  Anyang - Seoul E-Land 1 - 0
Sun. 22 Jul. 11:00  Ansan Greeners - Busan Ipark 0 - 1
Sun. 22 Jul. 11:00  Daejeon - Seongnam FC 0 - 1

  Total goals 5
  Goals per game 1.00
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 0 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 4


  Round 21
Sat. 28 Jul. 11:00  Gwangju FC - Seongnam FC 3 - 1
Sat. 28 Jul. 11:00  Seoul E-Land - Daejeon 1 - 0
Sun. 29 Jul. 11:00  Busan Ipark - Anyang 4 - 3
Mon. 30 Jul. 11:30  Asan Mugunghwa - Bucheon FC 0 - 0
Mon. 30 Jul. 11:30  Ansan Greeners - Suwon City 0 - 1

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 22
Sat. 4 Aug. 12:00  Seongnam FC - Suwon City 0 - 0
Sat. 4 Aug. 12:00  Daejeon - Gwangju FC 1 - 1
Sat. 4 Aug. 12:00  Bucheon FC - Seoul E-Land 0 - 2
Sun. 5 Aug. 12:00  Asan Mugunghwa - Busan Ipark 0 - 0
Sun. 5 Aug. 12:00  Anyang - Ansan Greeners 3 - 2

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.80
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 23
Sat. 11 Aug. 11:00  Anyang - Daejeon 0 - 1
Sat. 11 Aug. 11:00  Seoul E-Land - Busan Ipark 0 - 5
Sun. 12 Aug. 11:00  Ansan Greeners - Seongnam FC 0 - 1
Mon. 13 Aug. 11:30  Suwon City - Bucheon FC 2 - 0
Mon. 13 Aug. 12:00  Gwangju FC - Asan Mugunghwa 1 - 1

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 2.20
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 24
Sat. 18 Aug. 11:00  Ansan Greeners - Asan Mugunghwa 0 - 1
Sat. 18 Aug. 11:00  Suwon City - Anyang 3 - 0
Sun. 19 Aug. 11:00  Gwangju FC - Seoul E-Land 2 - 2
Mon. 20 Aug. 11:30  Busan Ipark - Seongnam FC
Mon. 20 Aug. 11:30  Bucheon FC - Daejeon

  Total goals 8
  Goals per game 2.67
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 3
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 3
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 25
Sat. 25 Aug. 11:00  Asan Mugunghwa - Seoul E-Land
Sat. 25 Aug. 11:00  Busan Ipark - Suwon City
Sun. 26 Aug. 11:00  Daejeon - Ansan Greeners
Mon. 27 Aug. 11:30  Anyang - Gwangju FC
Mon. 27 Aug. 12:00  Seongnam FC - Bucheon FC


  Round 26
Sat. 1 Sep. 11:00  Gwangju FC - Busan Ipark
Sat. 1 Sep. 11:00  Anyang - Asan Mugunghwa
Sun. 2 Sep. 10:00  Bucheon FC - Ansan Greeners
Mon. 3 Sep. 11:30  Daejeon - Suwon City
Mon. 3 Sep. 12:00  Seoul E-Land - Seongnam FC


  Round 27
Sat. 8 Sep. 10:00  Suwon City - Seoul E-Land
Sat. 8 Sep. 11:00  Busan Ipark - Daejeon
Sat. 8 Sep. 11:00  Seongnam FC - Asan Mugunghwa
Sun. 9 Sep. 10:00  Anyang - Bucheon FC
Sun. 9 Sep. 11:00  Ansan Greeners - Gwangju FC


  Round 28
Sat. 15 Sep. 11:00  Asan Mugunghwa - Gwangju FC
Sat. 15 Sep. 11:00  Daejeon - Seoul E-Land
Sat. 15 Sep. 11:00  Anyang - Seongnam FC
Sun. 16 Sep. 10:00  Bucheon FC - Busan Ipark
Sun. 16 Sep. 10:00  Suwon City - Ansan Greeners


  Round 29
Sat. 22 Sep. 06:00  Seongnam FC - Ansan Greeners
Sat. 22 Sep. 07:00  Seoul E-Land - Bucheon FC    
Sat. 22 Sep. 11:00  Busan Ipark - Asan Mugunghwa    
Sun. 23 Sep. 07:00  Gwangju FC - Daejeon    
Sun. 23 Sep. 07:00  Anyang - Suwon City    


  Round 30
Sat. 29 Sep. 07:00  Ansan Greeners - Daejeon    
Sat. 29 Sep. 07:00  Anyang - Busan Ipark    
Sat. 29 Sep. 11:00  Asan Mugunghwa - Suwon City    
Sun. 30 Sep. 07:00  Seoul E-Land - Gwangju FC    
Sun. 30 Sep. 10:00  Bucheon FC - Seongnam FC    


  Round 31
Sat. 6 Oct. 07:00  Ansan Greeners - Anyang    
Sat. 6 Oct. 07:00  Daejeon - Asan Mugunghwa    
Sat. 6 Oct. 07:00  Gwangju FC - Bucheon FC    
Sun. 7 Oct. 06:00  Seongnam FC - Seoul E-Land    
Sun. 7 Oct. 07:00  Suwon City - Busan Ipark    


  Round 32
Sat. 13 Oct. 06:00  Seongnam FC - Gwangju FC    
Sat. 13 Oct. 07:00  Suwon City - Daejeon    
Sat. 13 Oct. 08:00  Bucheon FC - Anyang    
Sun. 14 Oct. 06:00  Busan Ipark - Seoul E-Land    
Sun. 14 Oct. 09:00  Asan Mugunghwa - Ansan Greeners    


  Round 33
Sun. 21 Oct. 07:00  Ansan Greeners - Bucheon FC    
Sun. 21 Oct. 07:00  Daejeon - Busan Ipark    
Sun. 21 Oct. 07:00  Gwangju FC - Suwon City    
Sun. 21 Oct. 07:00  Seoul E-Land - Anyang    
Sun. 21 Oct. 09:00  Asan Mugunghwa - Seongnam FC    


  Round 34
Sat. 27 Oct. 06:00  Seongnam FC - Daejeon    
Sat. 27 Oct. 07:00  Seoul E-Land - Asan Mugunghwa    
Sat. 27 Oct. 08:00  Bucheon FC - Suwon City    
Sun. 28 Oct. 06:00  Busan Ipark - Ansan Greeners    
Sun. 28 Oct. 07:00  Gwangju FC - Anyang    


  Round 35
Sat. 3 Nov. 07:00  Ansan Greeners - Seoul E-Land    
Sat. 3 Nov. 07:00  Daejeon - Bucheon FC    
Sat. 3 Nov. 07:00  Suwon City - Seongnam FC    
Sun. 4 Nov. 06:00  Busan Ipark - Gwangju FC    
Sun. 4 Nov. 09:00  Asan Mugunghwa - Anyang    


  Round 36
Sun. 11 Nov. 06:00  Seongnam FC - Busan Ipark    
Sun. 11 Nov. 06:00  Daejeon - Anyang    
Sun. 11 Nov. 06:00  Bucheon FC - Asan Mugunghwa    
Sun. 11 Nov. 06:00  Gwangju FC - Ansan Greeners    
Sun. 11 Nov. 06:00  Seoul E-Land - Suwon City    


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
About us
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com
 
    
 Social media
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook


  Pld Pts
1  Asan Mugungh. 24 44
2  Seongnam FC 23 43
3  Busan Ipark 23 37
4  Gwangju FC 24 34
5  Suwon City 24 33
6  Bucheon FC 23 30
7  Daejeon 23 29
8  Seoul E-Land 24 27
9  Ansan Greene. 24 23
10  Anyang 24 23

 Summary stats
66%
118 matches / 180
Home wins:  36%
Draws:  26%
Away wins:  37%
Goals:  274
Goals p. match:  2.32

 Matches
 Matches by date
 Matches by gameweek
 Results grid
 Tables
 Home / Away tables
 Wide table
 Form tables
 Run-in analysis
 Results analysis
 Scoring patterns
 Statistical reviews
 Relative form
 Relative H/A performance