Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
Spain
ES
Finland
FI
France
FR
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Norway
NO
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
Matches by gameweek

  Round 1 HT
Sun. 1 Apr. 14:00  Hammarby - Sirius 3 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 1 Apr. 14:00  Hacken - Kalmar FF 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 1 Apr. 16:30  Ostersunds - Djurgarden 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 1 Apr. 16:30  Trelleborgs - IFK Goteborg 1 - 3 (1-1)
Mon. 2 Apr. 14:00  Norrkoping - Brommapojkarna 2 - 1 (1-0)
Mon. 2 Apr. 14:00  AIK Stockholm - Dalkurd 2 - 0 (1-0)
Mon. 2 Apr. 16:30  GIF Sundsvall - Orebro 0 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 2 Apr. 16:30  Elfsborg - Malmoe FF 1 - 2 (1-2)

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 2.25
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 2 HT
Sat. 7 Apr. 15:00  Orebro - Norrkoping 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 8 Apr. 14:00  Kalmar FF - Elfsborg 1 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 8 Apr. 14:00  Djurgarden - Trelleborgs 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 8 Apr. 16:30  Dalkurd - Ostersunds 3 - 0 (1-0)
Mon. 9 Apr. 18:00  Brommapojkarna - Hacken 2 - 0 (1-0)
Mon. 9 Apr. 18:00  Malmoe FF - AIK Stockholm 1 - 1 (1-1)
Tue. 10 Apr. 18:00  IFK Goteborg - Hammarby 1 - 2 (0-0)
Tue. 3 Jul. 18:00  Sirius - GIF Sundsvall 1 - 3 (1-1)

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 2.38
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 3 HT
Fri. 13 Apr. 18:00  GIF Sundsvall - Malmoe FF 2 - 2 (0-0)
Fri. 13 Apr. 18:00  Trelleborgs - Orebro 1 - 2 (1-1)
Sat. 14 Apr. 13:00  Elfsborg - Sirius 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 14 Apr. 15:00  Hacken - Dalkurd 3 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 15 Apr. 14:00  Norrkoping - Kalmar FF 3 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 15 Apr. 14:00  AIK Stockholm - Djurgarden 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 15 Apr. 16:30  Ostersunds - IFK Goteborg 2 - 1 (0-0)
Mon. 16 Apr. 18:00  Hammarby - Brommapojkarna 4 - 0 (1-0)

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 4 HT
Tue. 17 Apr. 18:00  GIF Sundsvall - Trelleborgs 1 - 0 (0-0)
Wed. 18 Apr. 18:00  Sirius - Hacken 0 - 0 (0-0)
Wed. 18 Apr. 18:00  Orebro - AIK Stockholm 1 - 1 (1-0)
Wed. 18 Apr. 18:00  Kalmar FF - Ostersunds 1 - 1 (0-1)
Wed. 18 Apr. 18:00  Djurgarden - Malmoe FF 3 - 0 (0-0)
Thu. 19 Apr. 18:00  Hammarby - Norrkoping 2 - 1 (2-0)
Thu. 19 Apr. 18:00  Brommapojkarna - Elfsborg 0 - 2 (0-0)
Thu. 19 Apr. 18:00  IFK Goteborg - Dalkurd 1 - 0 (1-0)

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 1.75
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 5 HT
Sat. 21 Apr. 15:00  Ostersunds - Orebro 0 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 22 Apr. 14:00  Hacken - Hammarby 2 - 2 (1-2)
Sun. 22 Apr. 14:00  Dalkurd - GIF Sundsvall 2 - 2 (2-1)
Sun. 22 Apr. 16:30  AIK Stockholm - IFK Goteborg 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 22 Apr. 16:30  Trelleborgs - Kalmar FF 0 - 1 (0-0)
Mon. 23 Apr. 18:00  Norrkoping - Sirius 1 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 23 Apr. 18:00  Elfsborg - Djurgarden 2 - 2 (1-2)
Mon. 23 Apr. 18:00  Malmoe FF - Brommapojkarna 3 - 1 (1-0)

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 2.75
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 6 HT
Fri. 27 Apr. 18:00  AIK Stockholm - Sirius 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 28 Apr. 15:00  IFK Goteborg - Hacken 2 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 29 Apr. 14:00  GIF Sundsvall - Elfsborg 2 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 29 Apr. 14:00  Djurgarden - Hammarby 1 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 29 Apr. 16:30  Norrkoping - Trelleborgs 1 - 2 (0-0)
Sun. 29 Apr. 16:30  Kalmar FF - Malmoe FF 3 - 0 (3-0)
Mon. 30 Apr. 15:00  Brommapojkarna - Ostersunds 0 - 4 (0-1)
Mon. 30 Apr. 17:00  Orebro - Dalkurd 3 - 2 (0-0)

  Total goals 26
  Goals per game 3.25
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 7 / 8
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 7 HT
Sat. 5 May. 13:00  Hammarby - GIF Sundsvall 4 - 3 (3-0)
Sat. 5 May. 15:00  Ostersunds - Norrkoping 0 - 2 (0-2)
Sun. 6 May. 14:00  Brommapojkarna - Djurgarden 1 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 6 May. 14:00  Dalkurd - Kalmar FF 1 - 2 (1-1)
Sun. 6 May. 16:30  Elfsborg - AIK Stockholm 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 6 May. 16:30  Trelleborgs - Hacken 0 - 3 (0-2)
Mon. 7 May. 18:00  Sirius - Orebro 2 - 4 (0-1)
Mon. 7 May. 18:00  Malmoe FF - IFK Goteborg 1 - 2 (0-1)

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 3.13
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 5


  Round 8 HT
Sat. 12 May. 15:00  GIF Sundsvall - Brommapojkarna 3 - 0 (2-0)
Sun. 13 May. 14:00  Djurgarden - Dalkurd 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 13 May. 14:00  IFK Goteborg - Norrkoping 0 - 2 (0-0)
Sun. 13 May. 16:30  Orebro - Hammarby 1 - 2 (1-0)
Sun. 13 May. 16:30  Trelleborgs - Malmoe FF 1 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 14 May. 18:00  Hacken - Elfsborg 5 - 0 (2-0)
Mon. 14 May. 18:00  Kalmar FF - Sirius 1 - 0 (1-0)
Mon. 14 May. 18:00  AIK Stockholm - Ostersunds 1 - 1 (1-0)

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 2.25
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 9 HT
Thu. 17 May. 18:00  Djurgarden - Orebro 2 - 0 (0-0)
Fri. 18 May. 18:00  Brommapojkarna - Kalmar FF 2 - 1 (2-0)
Sat. 19 May. 15:00  Sirius - Trelleborgs 1 - 1 (1-1)
Sat. 19 May. 15:00  GIF Sundsvall - Ostersunds 2 - 3 (1-2)
Sat. 19 May. 17:00  Norrkoping - Dalkurd 4 - 2 (1-1)
Sun. 20 May. 14:00  Hammarby - AIK Stockholm 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 20 May. 16:30  Malmoe FF - Hacken 2 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 21 May. 18:00  Elfsborg - IFK Goteborg 1 - 1 (0-0)

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 2.88
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 10 HT
Wed. 16 May. 18:00  Hammarby - Malmoe FF 3 - 2 (1-1)
Tue. 22 May. 18:00  Orebro - Kalmar FF 2 - 1 (1-1)
Wed. 23 May. 18:00  Norrkoping - GIF Sundsvall 1 - 0 (0-0)
Wed. 23 May. 18:00  Hacken - AIK Stockholm 1 - 1 (1-0)
Wed. 23 May. 18:00  Ostersunds - Sirius 5 - 2 (1-1)
Thu. 24 May. 18:00  Dalkurd - Elfsborg 1 - 4 (0-1)
Thu. 24 May. 18:00  Trelleborgs - Brommapojkarna 2 - 1 (2-0)
Thu. 24 May. 18:00  IFK Goteborg - Djurgarden 1 - 3 (0-2)

  Total goals 30
  Goals per game 3.75
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 11 HT
Sat. 26 May. 15:00  AIK Stockholm - Norrkoping 3 - 3 (2-0)
Sat. 26 May. 17:00  Ostersunds - Hacken 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 27 May. 14:00  GIF Sundsvall - IFK Goteborg 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 27 May. 14:00  Kalmar FF - Hammarby 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 27 May. 14:00  Malmoe FF - Dalkurd 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 27 May. 16:30  Sirius - Djurgarden 1 - 5 (0-1)
Sun. 27 May. 16:30  Brommapojkarna - Orebro 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 27 May. 16:30  Elfsborg - Trelleborgs 2 - 1 (2-1)

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 2.88
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 4
  Away wins 1


  Round 12 HT
Sat. 7 Jul. 12:00  Sirius - Malmoe FF 0 - 4 (0-1)
Sat. 7 Jul. 18:30  Hacken - GIF Sundsvall 3 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 7 Jul. 18:30  Dalkurd - Brommapojkarna 3 - 0 (3-0)
Sat. 7 Jul. 18:30  Trelleborgs - AIK Stockholm 1 - 4 (0-0)
Sun. 8 Jul. 14:00  IFK Goteborg - Kalmar FF 1 - 3 (0-1)
Sun. 8 Jul. 16:30  Orebro - Elfsborg 1 - 2 (0-0)
Sun. 8 Jul. 16:30  Djurgarden - Norrkoping 1 - 1 (1-0)
Mon. 9 Jul. 18:00  Hammarby - Ostersunds 1 - 2 (1-0)

  Total goals 27
  Goals per game 3.38
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 7 / 8
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 5


  Round 13 HT
Sat. 14 Jul. 17:00  Brommapojkarna - Sirius 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 14 Jul. 17:00  Malmoe FF - Ostersunds 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sat. 14 Jul. 17:00  Dalkurd - Trelleborgs 2 - 2 (1-0)
Sat. 14 Jul. 19:00  IFK Goteborg - Orebro 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 15 Jul. 13:00  GIF Sundsvall - AIK Stockholm 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 15 Jul. 13:00  Norrkoping - Hacken 2 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 15 Jul. 13:00  Kalmar FF - Djurgarden 0 - 1 (0-1)
Mon. 16 Jul. 18:00  Elfsborg - Hammarby 0 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 1.75
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 3


  Round 14 HT
Sat. 21 Jul. 15:00  Orebro - Malmoe FF 1 - 2 (0-0)
Sat. 21 Jul. 15:00  Ostersunds - Trelleborgs 4 - 1 (4-1)
Sat. 21 Jul. 17:00  Kalmar FF - GIF Sundsvall 0 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 22 Jul. 14:00  AIK Stockholm - Brommapojkarna 5 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 22 Jul. 14:00  Djurgarden - Hacken 2 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 22 Jul. 16:30  Sirius - IFK Goteborg 3 - 2 (1-2)
Mon. 23 Jul. 18:00  Hammarby - Dalkurd 4 - 1 (4-0)
Mon. 23 Jul. 18:00  Norrkoping - Elfsborg 1 - 0 (1-0)

  Total goals 30
  Goals per game 3.75
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Home wins 6
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 15 HT
Sat. 28 Jul. 15:00  Ostersunds - Elfsborg 1 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 28 Jul. 15:00  IFK Goteborg - Brommapojkarna 3 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 28 Jul. 17:00  Malmoe FF - Norrkoping 2 - 1 (1-0)
Sat. 28 Jul. 17:00  Dalkurd - Sirius 1 - 3 (0-2)
Sun. 29 Jul. 14:00  AIK Stockholm - Kalmar FF 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 29 Jul. 14:00  Djurgarden - GIF Sundsvall 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 29 Jul. 16:30  Hacken - Orebro 1 - 1 (0-0)
Mon. 30 Jul. 18:00  Trelleborgs - Hammarby 1 - 3 (0-2)

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2




  Round 16 HT
Wed. 2 May. 18:00  Sirius - AIK Stockholm 2 - 3 (2-1)
Thu. 3 May. 18:00  Malmoe FF - Djurgarden 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 4 Aug. 15:00  Brommapojkarna - Dalkurd 2 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 4 Aug. 15:00  Kalmar FF - IFK Goteborg 2 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 5 Aug. 14:00  Hammarby - Trelleborgs 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 5 Aug. 16:30  Orebro - Hacken 1 - 2 (0-0)
Mon. 6 Aug. 18:00  GIF Sundsvall - Norrkoping 1 - 1 (0-1)
Mon. 6 Aug. 18:00  Elfsborg - Ostersunds 0 - 2 (0-2)

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 17 HT
Fri. 10 Aug. 18:00  Dalkurd - Malmoe FF 0 - 1 (0-1)
Fri. 10 Aug. 18:00  IFK Goteborg - Sirius 2 - 3 (0-0)
Sat. 11 Aug. 17:00  Orebro - Brommapojkarna 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 12 Aug. 14:00  Hacken - Djurgarden 5 - 0 (2-0)
Sun. 12 Aug. 14:00  Ostersunds - Kalmar FF 2 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 12 Aug. 16:30  AIK Stockholm - Elfsborg 1 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 13 Aug. 18:00  Norrkoping - Hammarby 0 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 13 Aug. 18:00  Trelleborgs - GIF Sundsvall 1 - 6 (1-3)

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 2.75
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4


  Round 18 HT
Fri. 17 Aug. 18:00  Sirius - Dalkurd 2 - 3 (0-1)
Sat. 18 Aug. 15:00  Malmoe FF - Trelleborgs 3 - 0 (3-0)
Sun. 19 Aug. 14:00  GIF Sundsvall - Hacken 0 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 19 Aug. 14:00  Elfsborg - Norrkoping 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 19 Aug. 16:30  Brommapojkarna - AIK Stockholm 0 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 19 Aug. 16:30  Djurgarden - Kalmar FF 0 - 2 (0-1)
Mon. 20 Aug. 18:00  Hammarby - Orebro 2 - 0 (1-0)
Mon. 20 Aug. 18:00  IFK Goteborg - Ostersunds 2 - 1 (2-1)

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 5


  Round 19 HT
Sun. 26 Aug. 14:00  Hacken - Brommapojkarna 6 - 0 (3-0)
Sun. 26 Aug. 14:00  Malmoe FF - Sirius 5 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 26 Aug. 14:00  Ostersunds - GIF Sundsvall 1 - 2 (1-0)
Sun. 26 Aug. 16:30  AIK Stockholm - Trelleborgs 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 26 Aug. 16:30  Djurgarden - Elfsborg 2 - 2 (0-0)
Mon. 27 Aug. 18:00  Norrkoping - IFK Goteborg 2 - 1 (0-0)
Mon. 27 Aug. 18:00  Kalmar FF - Orebro 0 - 1 (0-0)
Mon. 27 Aug. 18:00  Dalkurd - Hammarby 2 - 3 (1-2)

  Total goals 29
  Goals per game 3.63
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 20 HT
Fri. 31 Aug. 18:00  Trelleborgs - Norrkoping 1 - 1 (1-1)
Sat. 1 Sep. 15:00  AIK Stockholm - Hacken 3 - 0 (3-0)
Sat. 1 Sep. 17:00  Orebro - Ostersunds 2 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 2 Sep. 14:00  Hammarby - Djurgarden 1 - 3 (0-1)
Sun. 2 Sep. 14:00  Brommapojkarna - Malmoe FF 0 - 3 (0-1)
Sun. 2 Sep. 14:00  Dalkurd - IFK Goteborg 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 2 Sep. 16:30  GIF Sundsvall - Sirius 4 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 2 Sep. 16:30  Elfsborg - Kalmar FF 1 - 1 (1-1)

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 2.88
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 21 HT
Sat. 15 Sep. 15:00  Orebro - GIF Sundsvall 2 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 15 Sep. 17:00  Ostersunds - Malmoe FF 2 - 3 (2-2)
Sun. 16 Sep. 14:00  Norrkoping - AIK Stockholm 2 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 16 Sep. 16:30  Djurgarden - Brommapojkarna 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 16 Sep. 16:30  IFK Goteborg - Elfsborg 2 - 2 (0-2)
Mon. 17 Sep. 18:00  Sirius - Hammarby 1 - 1 (1-0)
Mon. 17 Sep. 18:00  Hacken - Trelleborgs 2 - 1 (1-1)
Mon. 17 Sep. 18:00  Kalmar FF - Dalkurd 0 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 22 HT
Fri. 21 Sep. 18:00  Brommapojkarna - GIF Sundsvall 1 - 3 (0-1)
Sat. 22 Sep. 15:00  Sirius - Ostersunds 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 22 Sep. 15:00  Elfsborg - Orebro 1 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 22 Sep. 15:00  Trelleborgs - Djurgarden 0 - 3 (0-2)
Sat. 22 Sep. 17:00  Dalkurd - Norrkoping 0 - 2 (0-2)
Sun. 23 Sep. 14:00  AIK Stockholm - Hammarby 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 23 Sep. 16:30  Malmoe FF - Kalmar FF 4 - 0 (3-0)
Mon. 24 Sep. 18:00  Hacken - IFK Goteborg 4 - 1 (2-0)

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 2.63
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 4


  Round 23 HT
Tue. 25 Sep. 18:00  Orebro - Sirius
Wed. 26 Sep. 18:00  Hammarby - Elfsborg
Wed. 26 Sep. 18:00  GIF Sundsvall - Djurgarden
Wed. 26 Sep. 18:00  Norrkoping - Malmoe FF
Wed. 26 Sep. 18:00  Ostersunds - Brommapojkarna
Wed. 26 Sep. 18:00  Trelleborgs - Dalkurd
Thu. 27 Sep. 18:00  Kalmar FF - Hacken
Thu. 27 Sep. 18:00  IFK Goteborg - AIK Stockholm


  Round 24 HT
Sat. 29 Sep. 15:00  Sirius - Norrkoping
Sun. 30 Sep. 14:00  Kalmar FF - Brommapojkarna
Sun. 30 Sep. 14:00  Dalkurd - AIK Stockholm
Sun. 30 Sep. 16:30  Malmoe FF - GIF Sundsvall
Sun. 30 Sep. 16:30  Djurgarden - Ostersunds
Mon. 1 Oct. 18:00  Hammarby - IFK Goteborg
Mon. 1 Oct. 18:00  Orebro - Trelleborgs
Mon. 1 Oct. 18:00  Elfsborg - Hacken


  Round 25 HT
Fri. 5 Oct. 18:00  Ostersunds - Dalkurd
Sat. 6 Oct. 13:00  Sirius - Elfsborg
Sat. 6 Oct. 15:00  IFK Goteborg - Trelleborgs
Sun. 7 Oct. 14:00  Hacken - Malmoe FF
Sun. 7 Oct. 16:30  Norrkoping - Djurgarden
Sun. 7 Oct. 16:30  Brommapojkarna - Hammarby
Sun. 7 Oct. 16:30  AIK Stockholm - Orebro
Mon. 8 Oct. 18:00  GIF Sundsvall - Kalmar FF    


  Round 26 HT
Sat. 20 Oct. 12:00  Malmoe FF - Hammarby    
Sat. 20 Oct. 15:00  Dalkurd - Orebro    
Sun. 21 Oct. 14:00  Hacken - Ostersunds    
Sun. 21 Oct. 14:00  Djurgarden - AIK Stockholm    
Sun. 21 Oct. 16:30  Kalmar FF - Norrkoping    
Sun. 21 Oct. 16:30  Elfsborg - GIF Sundsvall    
Sun. 21 Oct. 16:30  Trelleborgs - Sirius    
Mon. 22 Oct. 18:00  Brommapojkarna - IFK Goteborg    


  Round 27 HT
Fri. 26 Oct. 18:00  Trelleborgs - Elfsborg    
Fri. 26 Oct. 18:00  IFK Goteborg - GIF Sundsvall    
Sat. 27 Oct. 13:00  Dalkurd - Hacken    
Sun. 28 Oct. 15:00  Hammarby - Kalmar FF    
Sun. 28 Oct. 15:00  Orebro - Djurgarden    
Sun. 28 Oct. 17:30  Sirius - Brommapojkarna    
Sun. 28 Oct. 17:30  Norrkoping - Ostersunds    
Mon. 29 Oct. 19:00  AIK Stockholm - Malmoe FF    


  Round 28 HT
Tue. 30 Oct. 19:00  Elfsborg - Dalkurd    
Wed. 31 Oct. 19:00  GIF Sundsvall - Hammarby    
Wed. 31 Oct. 19:00  Brommapojkarna - Norrkoping    
Wed. 31 Oct. 19:00  Hacken - Sirius    
Wed. 31 Oct. 19:00  Kalmar FF - Trelleborgs    
Wed. 31 Oct. 19:00  Djurgarden - IFK Goteborg    
Thu. 1 Nov. 19:00  Malmoe FF - Orebro    
Thu. 1 Nov. 19:00  Ostersunds - AIK Stockholm    


  Round 29 HT
Sun. 4 Nov. 15:00  Norrkoping - Orebro    
Sun. 4 Nov. 15:00  IFK Goteborg - Malmoe FF    
Sun. 4 Nov. 17:30  Hammarby - Hacken    
Sun. 4 Nov. 17:30  AIK Stockholm - GIF Sundsvall    
Mon. 5 Nov. 19:00  Sirius - Kalmar FF    
Mon. 5 Nov. 19:00  Elfsborg - Brommapojkarna    
Mon. 5 Nov. 19:00  Dalkurd - Djurgarden    
Mon. 5 Nov. 19:00  Trelleborgs - Ostersunds    


  Round 30 HT
Sun. 11 Nov. 15:00  GIF Sundsvall - Dalkurd    
Sun. 11 Nov. 15:00  Orebro - IFK Goteborg    
Sun. 11 Nov. 15:00  Brommapojkarna - Trelleborgs    
Sun. 11 Nov. 15:00  Hacken - Norrkoping    
Sun. 11 Nov. 15:00  Kalmar FF - AIK Stockholm    
Sun. 11 Nov. 15:00  Malmoe FF - Elfsborg    
Sun. 11 Nov. 15:00  Ostersunds - Hammarby    
Sun. 11 Nov. 15:00  Djurgarden - Sirius    


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
About us
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
18+                            Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com
 
    
 Social media
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook


  Pld Pts
1  AIK Stockholm 22 51
2  Norrkoping 22 45
3  Hammarby 22 44
4  Malmoe FF 22 43
5  Hacken 22 37
6  Ostersunds 22 36
7  GIF Sundsvall 22 35
8  Djurgarden 22 35
9  Orebro 22 29
10  Kalmar FF 22 28
11  IFK Goteborg 22 24
12  Elfsborg 22 22
13  Brommapojkar. 22 19
14  Sirius 22 18
15  Dalkurd 22 14
16  Trelleborgs 22 13


 Summary stats
73%
176 matches / 240
Home wins:  46%
Draws:  20%
Away wins:  34%
Goals:  488
Goals p. match:  2.77

 Matches
 Matches by date
 Matches by gameweek
 Results grid
 Tables
 Home / Away tables
 Wide table
 Form tables
 Run-in analysis
 Halftime tables
 Goal timing
 When goals are scored
 First team to score
 Goal types
 Lead durations
 Results analysis
 Scoring patterns
 Statistical reviews
 Relative form
 Relative H/A performance