Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
Spain
ES
Finland
FI
France
FR
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Norway
NO
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Sat. 14 Apr. 12:30  Kristianstads W - Vittsjo W 1 - 1
Sat. 14 Apr. 13:00  Hammarby W - Limhamn B. W 4 - 2
Sat. 14 Apr. 14:00  Djurgardens W - Eskilstuna W 2 - 1
Sun. 15 Apr. 12:30  Pitea W - IFK Kalmar W 2 - 1
Sun. 15 Apr. 14:30  Linkopings W - Växjö DFF W 1 - 0
Mon. 16 Apr. 17:30  Rosengard W - Goteborg W 1 - 1

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.83
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 2
Sat. 21 Apr. 11:00  Växjö DFF W - Djurgardens W 1 - 0
Sat. 21 Apr. 14:00  IFK Kalmar W - Rosengard W 0 - 4
Sat. 21 Apr. 14:00  Goteborg W - Hammarby W 1 - 3
Sat. 21 Apr. 15:00  Limhamn B. W - Kristianstads W 3 - 3
Sun. 22 Apr. 14:00  Vittsjo W - Linkopings W 3 - 2
Sun. 22 Apr. 15:00  Eskilstuna W - Pitea W 1 - 2

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 3.83
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 3
Thu. 26 Apr. 17:45  Rosengard W - Eskilstuna W 9 - 0
Sat. 28 Apr. 12:30  Kristianstads W - Linkopings W 1 - 1
Sat. 28 Apr. 14:00  Hammarby W - Växjö DFF W 1 - 2
Sun. 29 Apr. 14:00  Pitea W - Djurgardens W 2 - 0
Sun. 29 Apr. 14:00  Goteborg W - Limhamn B. W 3 - 1
Sun. 29 Apr. 15:00  Vittsjo W - IFK Kalmar W 0 - 1

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 3.50
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 4
Sat. 5 May. 14:00  IFK Kalmar W - Kristianstads W 1 - 2
Sat. 5 May. 14:00  Limhamn B. W - Vittsjo W 1 - 0
Sat. 5 May. 15:30  Djurgardens W - Rosengard W 1 - 2
Sun. 6 May. 13:00  Växjö DFF W - Pitea W 0 - 1
Sun. 6 May. 14:30  Eskilstuna W - Hammarby W 1 - 0
Mon. 7 May. 17:30  Linkopings W - Goteborg W 1 - 0

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 1.67
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 5
Sat. 19 May. 12:45  IFK Kalmar W - Djurgardens W 2 - 3
Sat. 19 May. 14:00  Limhamn B. W - Linkopings W 1 - 0
Sun. 20 May. 14:00  Pitea W - Hammarby W 3 - 2
Sun. 20 May. 14:00  Kristianstads W - Rosengard W 2 - 0
Sun. 20 May. 14:00  Vittsjo W - Goteborg W 0 - 1
Sun. 20 May. 16:00  Eskilstuna W - Växjö DFF W 1 - 1

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.67
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 6
Thu. 24 May. 18:00  Hammarby W - Linkopings W 1 - 2
Thu. 24 May. 18:00  Djurgardens W - Limhamn B. W 1 - 1
Sat. 26 May. 14:00  Kristianstads W - Eskilstuna W 1 - 0
Sun. 27 May. 13:00  Goteborg W - Pitea W 0 - 1
Sun. 27 May. 14:00  Växjö DFF W - IFK Kalmar W 4 - 1
Sun. 27 May. 16:30  Rosengard W - Vittsjo W 2 - 0

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.33
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 7
Sun. 27 May. 12:00  Hammarby W - Djurgardens W 0 - 1
Thu. 31 May. 17:30  Limhamn B. W - Rosengard W 0 - 2
Fri. 1 Jun. 18:00  Linkopings W - Pitea W 1 - 2
Sat. 2 Jun. 14:00  IFK Kalmar W - Eskilstuna W 0 - 3
Sun. 3 Jun. 14:00  Vittsjo W - Växjö DFF W 3 - 0
Sun. 3 Jun. 14:00  Goteborg W - Kristianstads W 1 - 0

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.17
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 4


  Round 8
Sat. 16 Jun. 14:00  Växjö DFF W - Kristianstads W 3 - 0
Sat. 16 Jun. 21:00  Pitea W - Rosengard W 0 - 1
Sun. 17 Jun. 14:00  Vittsjo W - Hammarby W 0 - 1
Sun. 17 Jun. 14:00  Limhamn B. W - IFK Kalmar W 2 - 0
Sun. 17 Jun. 16:00  Eskilstuna W - Goteborg W 1 - 3
Mon. 18 Jun. 17:30  Linkopings W - Djurgardens W 1 - 1

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.17
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 9
Thu. 21 Jun. 17:30  Eskilstuna W - Vittsjo W 1 - 1
Sun. 24 Jun. 12:15  Växjö DFF W - Limhamn B. W 0 - 1
Sun. 24 Jun. 13:00  Kristianstads W - Pitea W 2 - 1
Sun. 24 Jun. 14:00  IFK Kalmar W - Hammarby W 0 - 4
Mon. 25 Jun. 17:45  Rosengard W - Linkopings W 1 - 2
Tue. 26 Jun. 18:00  Djurgardens W - Goteborg W 0 - 2

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4


  Round 10
Thu. 28 Jun. 18:00  Pitea W - Vittsjo W 1 - 4
Sat. 30 Jun. 14:00  Hammarby W - Rosengard W 2 - 1
Sat. 30 Jun. 14:00  Goteborg W - Växjö DFF W 3 - 2
Sun. 1 Jul. 13:00  Djurgardens W - Kristianstads W 1 - 1
Sun. 1 Jul. 15:00  Limhamn B. W - Eskilstuna W 0 - 1
Tue. 3 Jul. 18:30  Linkopings W - IFK Kalmar W 8 - 0

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 11
Thu. 5 Jul. 17:00  Rosengard W - Växjö DFF W 1 - 1
Sat. 7 Jul. 12:00  IFK Kalmar W - Goteborg W 2 - 3
Sat. 7 Jul. 12:00  Kristianstads W - Hammarby W 1 - 0
Sat. 7 Jul. 12:00  Vittsjo W - Djurgardens W 2 - 2
Sun. 8 Jul. 13:00  Pitea W - Limhamn B. W 2 - 1
Sun. 8 Jul. 16:00  Eskilstuna W - Linkopings W 3 - 3

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 3.50
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1




  Round 12
Sun. 5 Aug. 11:00  Hammarby W - IFK Kalmar W 2 - 0
Sun. 5 Aug. 14:00  Linkopings W - Vittsjo W 1 - 1
Sun. 5 Aug. 14:00  Växjö DFF W - Rosengard W 0 - 1
Sun. 5 Aug. 14:00  Kristianstads W - Djurgardens W 2 - 2
Sun. 5 Aug. 15:00  Goteborg W - Eskilstuna W 3 - 1
Sun. 5 Aug. 16:00  Limhamn B. W - Pitea W 0 - 2

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 13
Sat. 11 Aug. 14:00  IFK Kalmar W - Vittsjo W 0 - 3
Sat. 11 Aug. 14:00  Växjö DFF W - Linkopings W 1 - 0
Sun. 12 Aug. 13:00  Pitea W - Goteborg W 4 - 3
Sun. 12 Aug. 14:00  Rosengard W - Limhamn B. W 3 - 0
Sun. 12 Aug. 16:00  Eskilstuna W - Kristianstads W 1 - 0
Wed. 12 Sep. 18:00  Djurgardens W - Hammarby W 2 - 1

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 14
Sat. 18 Aug. 12:45  Kristianstads W - Växjö DFF W 1 - 0
Sat. 18 Aug. 14:00  Hammarby W - Eskilstuna W 0 - 2
Sat. 18 Aug. 15:00  Rosengard W - IFK Kalmar W 10 - 0
Sun. 19 Aug. 13:00  Vittsjo W - Pitea W 2 - 1
Sun. 19 Aug. 14:00  Linkopings W - Limhamn B. W 5 - 2
Sun. 19 Aug. 14:00  Goteborg W - Djurgardens W 3 - 0

  Total goals 26
  Goals per game 4.33
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 15
Thu. 23 Aug. 18:00  Eskilstuna W - Rosengard W 1 - 1
Fri. 24 Aug. 17:30  Linkopings W - Hammarby W 2 - 1
Sat. 25 Aug. 14:00  Limhamn B. W - Goteborg W 0 - 2
Sat. 25 Aug. 14:00  Djurgardens W - IFK Kalmar W 2 - 0
Sun. 26 Aug. 13:00  Pitea W - Kristianstads W 0 - 1
Sun. 26 Aug. 16:00  Växjö DFF W - Vittsjo W 2 - 1

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.17
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 16
Sat. 8 Sep. 14:00  Rosengard W - Djurgardens W 2 - 0
Sat. 8 Sep. 14:00  Goteborg W - Linkopings W 4 - 2
Sat. 8 Sep. 15:00  IFK Kalmar W - Växjö DFF W 2 - 3
Sun. 9 Sep. 14:00  Vittsjo W - Kristianstads W 1 - 2
Sun. 9 Sep. 14:00  Hammarby W - Pitea W 0 - 3
Sun. 9 Sep. 16:00  Eskilstuna W - Limhamn B. W 4 - 0

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 3.83
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 17
Sat. 15 Sep. 14:00  Kristianstads W - IFK Kalmar W 4 - 0
Sun. 16 Sep. 12:00  Djurgardens W - Växjö DFF W 2 - 0
Sun. 16 Sep. 14:00  Pitea W - Eskilstuna W 2 - 0
Sun. 16 Sep. 14:00  Linkopings W - Rosengard W 2 - 1
Sun. 16 Sep. 14:00  Limhamn B. W - Hammarby W 1 - 3
Sun. 16 Sep. 14:00  Goteborg W - Vittsjo W 2 - 2

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 3.17
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 18
Sat. 22 Sep. 13:00  Växjö DFF W - Eskilstuna W 2 - 0
Sat. 22 Sep. 14:00  IFK Kalmar W - Linkopings W 1 - 9
Sat. 22 Sep. 14:00  Hammarby W - Goteborg W 2 - 1
Sun. 23 Sep. 12:00  Vittsjo W - Limhamn B. W 0 - 1
Sun. 23 Sep. 13:00  Rosengard W - Kristianstads W 3 - 0
Sun. 23 Sep. 14:00  Djurgardens W - Pitea W 0 - 1

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 3.33
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 19
Sat. 29 Sep. 12:45  Hammarby W - Kristianstads W
Sat. 29 Sep. 14:00  Limhamn B. W - Växjö DFF W
Sun. 30 Sep. 14:00  Vittsjo W - Rosengard W
Sun. 30 Sep. 14:00  Goteborg W - IFK Kalmar W
Sun. 30 Sep. 15:00  Pitea W - Linkopings W
Sun. 30 Sep. 16:00  Eskilstuna W - Djurgardens W


  Round 20
Sat. 13 Oct. 14:00  Linkopings W - Eskilstuna W
Sun. 14 Oct. 13:00  IFK Kalmar W - Pitea W
Sun. 14 Oct. 14:00  Kristianstads W - Limhamn B. W
Sun. 14 Oct. 14:00  Djurgardens W - Vittsjo W
Sun. 14 Oct. 15:00  Växjö DFF W - Goteborg W
Sun. 14 Oct. 15:00  Rosengard W - Hammarby W


  Round 21
Sat. 20 Oct. 12:45  Växjö DFF W - Hammarby W
Sat. 20 Oct. 14:00  IFK Kalmar W - Limhamn B. W
Sat. 20 Oct. 14:00  Kristianstads W - Goteborg W
Sun. 21 Oct. 14:00  Vittsjo W - Eskilstuna W
Mon. 22 Oct. 17:30  Rosengard W - Pitea W
Tue. 23 Oct. 18:00  Djurgardens W - Linkopings W


  Round 22
Sat. 27 Oct. 14:30  Pitea W - Växjö DFF W
Sat. 27 Oct. 14:30  Linkopings W - Kristianstads W
Sat. 27 Oct. 14:30  Hammarby W - Vittsjo W
Sat. 27 Oct. 14:30  Limhamn B. W - Djurgardens W
Sat. 27 Oct. 14:30  Goteborg W - Rosengard W
Sat. 27 Oct. 14:30  Eskilstuna W - IFK Kalmar W    


Please note that forthcoming matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.




SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
About us
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
18+                            Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com
 
    
 Social media
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook


  Pld Pts
1  Pitea W 18 39
2  Rosengard W 18 36
3  Goteborg W 18 35
4  Kristianstad. 18 32
5  Linkopings W 18 31
6  Växjö DFF W 18 26
7  Hammarby W 18 24
8  Djurgardens W 18 23
9  Eskilstuna W 18 22
10  Vittsjo W 18 20
11  Limhamn B. W 18 17
12  IFK Kalmar W 18 3


 Summary stats
82%
108 matches / 132
Home wins:  49%
Draws:  15%
Away wins:  36%
Goals:  321
Goals p. match:  2.97

 Matches
 Matches by date
 Matches by gameweek
 Results grid
 Tables
 Home / Away tables
 Wide table
 Form tables
 Run-in analysis
 Results analysis
 Scoring patterns
 Statistical reviews
 Relative form
 Relative H/A performance