ArgentinaARAustriaATAustraliaAUBelgiumBEBrazilBRSwitzerlandCHGermany - BundesligaDEGermany - 2. BundesligaD2DenmarkDKEngland - Premier LeagueENEngland - ChampionshipE2England - League OneE3England - League TwoE4England - National leagueE5Spain - La LigaESSpain - La Liga 2E2FinlandFIFrance - Ligue 1FRFrance - Ligue 2F2NetherlandsNLItaly - Serie AITItaly - Serie BI2JapanJPNorwayNOPolandPLPortugalPTRussiaRUScotlandSCSwedenSETurkeyTR
sweden10 Sweden - Div 2 - O Götaland
LATEST MATCHES FORM H2H GOALS

Sweden - Div 2 - O Götaland - matches by matchday

Matches by gameweek

  Round 1
Fri. 3 Apr. 18:00  Hässleholms IF - Kristianstads pp.
Sat. 4 Apr. 13:00  Almeboda/L. - Nosaby IF pp.
Sat. 4 Apr. 13:00  Österlen - IFÖ Bromölla pp.
Sat. 4 Apr. 14:00  Dalstorps - Asarums pp.
Sat. 4 Apr. 14:00  Karlshamn - IK Tord pp.
Sun. 5 Apr. 13:00  Husqvarna FF - IFK Berga pp.
Sun. 5 Apr. 13:00  Husqvarna FF - Syrianska pp.
Sun. 5 Apr. 14:00  Rappe GOIF - IFK Hässleholm pp.
Thu. 9 Apr. 23:00  Syrianska - Hässleholms IF pp.
Sat. 18 Apr. 13:00  IFK Hässleholm - Syrianska pp.


  Round 2
Thu. 9 Apr. 17:30  IK Tord - Dalstorps pp.
Fri. 10 Apr. 13:00  IFK Berga - Hässleholms IF pp.
Fri. 10 Apr. 13:00  IFÖ Bromölla - Karlshamn pp.
Fri. 10 Apr. 13:00  Nosaby IF - Österlen pp.
Fri. 10 Apr. 15:00  Kristianstads - Almeboda/L. pp.
Sat. 11 Apr. 13:00  Asarums - Rappe GOIF pp.
Mon. 13 Apr. 14:00  IFK Hässleholm - Husqvarna FF pp.


  Round 3
Sat. 18 Apr. 13:00  Almeboda/L. - Hässleholms IF pp.
Sat. 18 Apr. 13:00  IFK Hässleholm - IFK Berga pp.
Sat. 18 Apr. 13:00  Österlen - Kristianstads pp.
Sat. 18 Apr. 14:00  Dalstorps - IFÖ Bromölla pp.
Sat. 18 Apr. 14:00  Karlshamn - Nosaby IF pp.
Sun. 19 Apr. 13:00  Husqvarna FF - Asarums pp.
Sun. 19 Apr. 14:00  Rappe GOIF - IK Tord pp.


  Round 4
Thu. 23 Apr. 18:00  Kristianstads - Karlshamn    
Fri. 24 Apr. 18:15  Hässleholms IF - Österlen    
Sat. 25 Apr. 13:00  Asarums - IFK Hässleholm    
Sat. 25 Apr. 13:00  IFK Berga - Almeboda/L. pp.
Sat. 25 Apr. 13:00  IFÖ Bromölla - Rappe GOIF    
Sat. 25 Apr. 13:00  IK Tord - Husqvarna FF    
Sat. 25 Apr. 13:00  Nosaby IF - Dalstorps    


  Round 5
Fri. 1 May. 13:00  Asarums - IFK Berga pp.
Fri. 1 May. 13:00  Rappe GOIF - Nosaby IF    
Fri. 1 May. 14:00  Dalstorps - Kristianstads    
Fri. 1 May. 14:00  Österlen - Almeboda/L.    
Sat. 2 May. 13:00  Husqvarna FF - IFÖ Bromölla    
Sat. 2 May. 14:00  Karlshamn - Hässleholms IF    
Sun. 3 May. 12:30  IFK Hässleholm - IK Tord    


  Round 6
Sat. 9 May. 13:00  Hässleholms IF - Dalstorps    
Sat. 9 May. 13:00  IFK Berga - Österlen pp.
Sat. 9 May. 13:00  IFÖ Bromölla - IFK Hässleholm    
Sat. 9 May. 13:00  Nosaby IF - Husqvarna FF    
Sat. 9 May. 15:00  Almeboda/L. - Karlshamn    
Sat. 9 May. 15:00  IK Tord - Asarums    
Sun. 10 May. 15:00  Kristianstads - Rappe GOIF    


  Round 7
Wed. 13 May. 18:00  Asarums - IFÖ Bromölla    
Sat. 16 May. 14:00  Husqvarna FF - Kristianstads    
Sat. 16 May. 14:00  Karlshamn - Österlen    
Sat. 16 May. 15:00  Dalstorps - Almeboda/L.    
Sat. 16 May. 15:00  Rappe GOIF - Hässleholms IF    
Sun. 17 May. 13:00  IK Tord - IFK Berga pp.
Sun. 17 May. 16:00  IFK Hässleholm - Nosaby IF    


  Round 8
Thu. 21 May. 13:00  Nosaby IF - Asarums    
Thu. 21 May. 14:00  Österlen - Dalstorps    
Fri. 22 May. 18:00  Almeboda/L. - Rappe GOIF    
Sat. 23 May. 13:00  IFK Berga - Karlshamn pp.
Sat. 23 May. 13:00  IFÖ Bromölla - IK Tord    
Sun. 24 May. 13:00  Hässleholms IF - Husqvarna FF    
Mon. 25 May. 18:00  Kristianstads - IFK Hässleholm    


  Round 9
Sat. 30 May. 13:00  Dalstorps - Karlshamn    
Sat. 30 May. 13:00  Husqvarna FF - Almeboda/L.    
Sat. 30 May. 13:00  IFÖ Bromölla - IFK Berga pp.
Sat. 30 May. 13:00  Rappe GOIF - Österlen    
Sat. 30 May. 15:00  Asarums - Kristianstads    
Sat. 30 May. 15:00  IK Tord - Nosaby IF    
Sun. 31 May. 17:00  IFK Hässleholm - Hässleholms IF    


  Round 10
Fri. 5 Jun. 18:00  Hässleholms IF - Asarums    
Fri. 5 Jun. 18:00  Nosaby IF - IFÖ Bromölla    
Sat. 6 Jun. 13:00  Almeboda/L. - IFK Hässleholm    
Sat. 6 Jun. 13:00  IFK Berga - Dalstorps pp.
Sat. 6 Jun. 15:00  Karlshamn - Rappe GOIF    
Sat. 6 Jun. 15:00  Kristianstads - IK Tord    
Sat. 6 Jun. 15:00  Österlen - Husqvarna FF    


  Round 11
Wed. 10 Jun. 18:00  IFÖ Bromölla - Kristianstads    
Thu. 11 Jun. 18:00  IK Tord - Hässleholms IF    
Fri. 12 Jun. 17:30  Asarums - Almeboda/L.    
Sat. 13 Jun. 13:00  Husqvarna FF - Karlshamn    
Sat. 13 Jun. 13:00  Nosaby IF - IFK Berga pp.
Sat. 13 Jun. 15:00  Rappe GOIF - Dalstorps    
Sun. 14 Jun. 12:30  IFK Hässleholm - Österlen    


  Round 12
Wed. 17 Jun. 18:00  Hässleholms IF - IFÖ Bromölla    
Wed. 17 Jun. 18:00  Kristianstads - Nosaby IF    
Wed. 17 Jun. 18:30  Almeboda/L. - IK Tord    
Thu. 18 Jun. 18:00  IFK Berga - Rappe GOIF pp.
Thu. 18 Jun. 18:15  Österlen - Asarums    
Sun. 21 Jun. 18:30  Dalstorps - Husqvarna FF    
Mon. 22 Jun. 18:00  Karlshamn - IFK Hässleholm    


  Round 13
Tue. 23 Jun. 18:00  IFÖ Bromölla - Almeboda/L.    
Sat. 27 Jun. 13:00  Husqvarna FF - Rappe GOIF    
Sat. 27 Jun. 13:00  IFK Hässleholm - Dalstorps    
Sat. 27 Jun. 13:00  Nosaby IF - Hässleholms IF    
Sat. 27 Jun. 15:00  Asarums - Karlshamn    
Sun. 28 Jun. 14:00  IK Tord - Österlen    
Sun. 28 Jun. 15:00  Kristianstads - IFK Berga pp.




  Round 14
Wed. 1 Jul. 18:00  Dalstorps - IK Tord    
Wed. 1 Jul. 18:00  Karlshamn - IFÖ Bromölla    
Fri. 3 Jul. 18:00  Hässleholms IF - IFK Berga pp.
Sat. 4 Jul. 13:00  Husqvarna FF - IFK Hässleholm    
Sat. 4 Jul. 13:00  Rappe GOIF - Asarums    
Sat. 4 Jul. 14:00  Almeboda/L. - Kristianstads    
Sun. 5 Jul. 13:00  Österlen - Nosaby IF    


  Round 15
Wed. 1 Jul. 18:00  Nosaby IF - Almeboda/L.    
Sat. 11 Jul. 13:00  Asarums - Dalstorps    
Sat. 1 Aug. 13:00  IFK Berga - Husqvarna FF pp.
Sat. 1 Aug. 15:00  IK Tord - Karlshamn    
Sun. 2 Aug. 12:30  IFK Hässleholm - Rappe GOIF    
Sun. 2 Aug. 15:00  IFÖ Bromölla - Österlen    
Mon. 3 Aug. 18:00  Kristianstads - Hässleholms IF    


  Round 16
Sat. 8 Aug. 13:00  Hässleholms IF - Almeboda/L.    
Sat. 8 Aug. 13:00  IFK Berga - IFK Hässleholm pp.
Sat. 8 Aug. 13:00  IFÖ Bromölla - Dalstorps    
Sat. 8 Aug. 13:00  IK Tord - Rappe GOIF    
Sat. 8 Aug. 13:00  Nosaby IF - Karlshamn    
Sat. 8 Aug. 15:00  Asarums - Husqvarna FF    
Mon. 10 Aug. 18:30  Kristianstads - Österlen    


  Round 17
Fri. 14 Aug. 18:00  Karlshamn - Kristianstads    
Fri. 14 Aug. 18:00  Österlen - Hässleholms IF    
Sat. 15 Aug. 13:00  Husqvarna FF - IK Tord    
Sat. 15 Aug. 13:00  IFK Hässleholm - Asarums    
Sat. 15 Aug. 13:00  Rappe GOIF - IFÖ Bromölla    
Sat. 15 Aug. 14:00  Dalstorps - Nosaby IF    
Mon. 17 Aug. 18:00  Almeboda/L. - IFK Berga pp.


  Round 18
Sat. 22 Aug. 13:00  Almeboda/L. - Österlen    
Sat. 22 Aug. 13:00  IFK Berga - Asarums pp.
Sat. 22 Aug. 13:00  IFÖ Bromölla - Husqvarna FF    
Sat. 22 Aug. 13:00  Nosaby IF - Rappe GOIF    
Sun. 23 Aug. 13:00  Hässleholms IF - Karlshamn    
Sun. 23 Aug. 13:00  IK Tord - IFK Hässleholm    
Sun. 23 Aug. 14:00  Kristianstads - Dalstorps    


  Round 19
Sat. 29 Aug. 13:00  Asarums - IK Tord    
Sat. 29 Aug. 13:00  Husqvarna FF - Nosaby IF    
Sat. 29 Aug. 13:00  IFK Hässleholm - IFÖ Bromölla    
Sat. 29 Aug. 13:00  Österlen - IFK Berga pp.
Sat. 29 Aug. 14:00  Dalstorps - Hässleholms IF    
Sat. 29 Aug. 14:00  Karlshamn - Almeboda/L.    
Sat. 29 Aug. 14:00  Rappe GOIF - Kristianstads    


  Round 20
Fri. 4 Sep. 18:00  Hässleholms IF - Rappe GOIF    
Sat. 5 Sep. 13:00  Almeboda/L. - Dalstorps    
Sat. 5 Sep. 13:00  IFK Berga - IK Tord pp.
Sat. 5 Sep. 13:00  IFÖ Bromölla - Asarums    
Sat. 5 Sep. 13:00  Nosaby IF - IFK Hässleholm    
Sun. 6 Sep. 13:00  Österlen - Karlshamn    
Sun. 6 Sep. 14:00  Kristianstads - Husqvarna FF    


  Round 21
Thu. 10 Sep. 18:00  IFK Hässleholm - Kristianstads    
Sat. 12 Sep. 13:00  Husqvarna FF - Hässleholms IF    
Sat. 12 Sep. 13:00  IK Tord - IFÖ Bromölla    
Sat. 12 Sep. 13:00  Karlshamn - IFK Berga pp.
Sat. 12 Sep. 13:00  Rappe GOIF - Almeboda/L.    
Sat. 12 Sep. 14:00  Dalstorps - Österlen    
Sun. 13 Sep. 12:00  Asarums - Nosaby IF    


  Round 22
Sat. 19 Sep. 13:00  Asarums - Hässleholms IF    
Sat. 19 Sep. 13:00  Husqvarna FF - Österlen    
Sat. 19 Sep. 13:00  IFK Hässleholm - Almeboda/L.    
Sat. 19 Sep. 13:00  IFÖ Bromölla - Nosaby IF    
Sat. 19 Sep. 13:00  IK Tord - Kristianstads    
Sat. 19 Sep. 14:00  Dalstorps - IFK Berga pp.
Mon. 21 Sep. 13:00  Rappe GOIF - Karlshamn    


  Round 23
Thu. 24 Sep. 18:00  Hässleholms IF - IFK Hässleholm    
Sat. 26 Sep. 13:00  Almeboda/L. - Husqvarna FF    
Sat. 26 Sep. 13:00  IFK Berga - IFÖ Bromölla pp.
Sat. 26 Sep. 13:00  Karlshamn - Dalstorps    
Sat. 26 Sep. 13:00  Nosaby IF - IK Tord    
Sat. 26 Sep. 14:00  Österlen - Rappe GOIF    
Sun. 27 Sep. 15:00  Kristianstads - Asarums    


  Round 24
Fri. 2 Oct. 18:00  Hässleholms IF - Nosaby IF    
Sat. 3 Oct. 13:00  Almeboda/L. - IFÖ Bromölla    
Sat. 3 Oct. 13:00  IFK Berga - Kristianstads pp.
Sat. 3 Oct. 13:00  Rappe GOIF - Husqvarna FF    
Sat. 3 Oct. 14:00  Dalstorps - IFK Hässleholm    
Sat. 3 Oct. 14:00  Karlshamn - Asarums    
Sat. 3 Oct. 14:00  Österlen - IK Tord    


  Round 25
Sat. 10 Oct. 13:00  Asarums - Österlen    
Sat. 10 Oct. 13:00  Husqvarna FF - Dalstorps    
Sat. 10 Oct. 13:00  IFK Hässleholm - Karlshamn    
Sat. 10 Oct. 13:00  IFÖ Bromölla - Hässleholms IF    
Sat. 10 Oct. 13:00  IK Tord - Almeboda/L.    
Sat. 10 Oct. 13:00  Nosaby IF - Kristianstads    
Sat. 10 Oct. 13:00  Rappe GOIF - IFK Berga pp.


  Round 26
Sun. 18 Oct. 13:00  Almeboda/L. - Asarums    
Sun. 18 Oct. 13:00  Dalstorps - Rappe GOIF    
Sun. 18 Oct. 13:00  Hässleholms IF - IK Tord    
Sun. 18 Oct. 13:00  IFK Berga - Nosaby IF pp.
Sun. 18 Oct. 13:00  Karlshamn - Husqvarna FF    
Sun. 18 Oct. 13:00  Kristianstads - IFÖ Bromölla    
Sun. 18 Oct. 13:00  Österlen - IFK Hässleholm    


Please note that matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and schedules.



Tables


Sweden - Div 2 - O Götaland stats

0 matches played / 185
Apr
Oct
0.0% completed
Home wins:  - Over 1.5 goals:  -
Draws:  - Over 2.5 goals:  -
Away wins:  - Over 3.5 goals:  -
Goals:  0 Home goals per match:  -
Goals per match:  - Away goals per match:  -
    Both teams scored:  -

Results

 Latest results
 Matches by date
 Matches by matchday
 Results grid

Tables

 Home / Away tables
 Wide table
 Form tables
 Run-in analysis

Analysis

 Scoring patterns
 Over / Under
 Scored / Conceded
 Relative H/A performance
 Relative form
More statistics tables can be accessed from the 'Statistics' dropdown list on the league navigation menu.
The number of matches included in the regular season may differ depending on the way each league is structured. For most national leagues, the stats above relate to the selected league competition in the regular season, excluding playoff matches. Some leagues include additional rounds of matches, for which dedicated group tables (one table per group) may be featured on this page. When such group tables are displayed on the main league page, the stats above also include the matches related to those tables.




SoccerSTATS.com provides football statistics and results on national and international competitions worldwide. Football fans can keep a tab on stats related to their favourite team or leagues of interest, and access a wide range of team performance data analytics and league standings, not only on the world's most famous professional leagues, but also on amateur and regional leagues over the world. Example of soccer statistics include league standings, form tables, top goal scorers, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal times and attendance stats.

Follow us on Twitter

F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Terms and conditions of use
Cookie usage and options
About us
 

18+ only. Please note that match schedules and timing are subject to changes. Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions. This website is not associated or endorsed by any league (whether professional, collegiate or other types of leagues/competitions), federation, association, club or team, and is not aimed at persons under 18 years old. All trademarks, brands, images, logos and names appearing on this website belong to their respective owners.
Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2020 SoccerSTATS.com