Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Australia
AU
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Germany2
D2
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
England5
E5
Spain
ES
Spain2
E2
Finland
FI
France
FR
France2
F2
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Italy2
I2
Japan
JP
Norway
NO
Poland
PL
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
Turkey
TR

Sweden - Superettan - matches by matchday

Matches by gameweek


  Round 1 HT
Sat. 30 Mar. 12:30  Brommapojka. - Vasteras 1 - 2 (1-1)
Sat. 30 Mar. 15:00  Mjällby AIF - Varbergs 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 30 Mar. 15:00  Orgryte - Norrby 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sat. 30 Mar. 15:00  Trelleborg - GAIS 2 - 2 (2-2)
Sun. 31 Mar. 13:00  Osters - Dalkurd 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 31 Mar. 15:30  Syrianska - Degerfors IF 1 - 4 (1-3)
Mon. 1 Apr. 17:00  IK Brage - Frej Taby 2 - 0 (0-0)
Tue. 2 Apr. 17:00  Jonkopings - Halmstads 0 - 1 (0-0)

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 2.25
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 4


  Round 2 HT
Fri. 5 Apr. 17:00  GAIS - Osters 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 6 Apr. 11:30  Degerfors IF - Jonkopings 2 - 1 (2-1)
Sat. 6 Apr. 14:00  Halmstads - Orgryte 1 - 3 (0-3)
Sun. 7 Apr. 13:00  Dalkurd - Brommapojka. 0 - 4 (0-1)
Sun. 7 Apr. 13:00  Varbergs - Trelleborg 3 - 1 (3-1)
Sun. 7 Apr. 15:30  Frej Taby - Syrianska 0 - 3 (0-1)
Mon. 8 Apr. 17:00  Norrby - Mjällby AIF 2 - 1 (2-1)
Tue. 9 Apr. 17:00  Vasteras - IK Brage 1 - 1 (1-0)

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 3.13
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 3 HT
Fri. 12 Apr. 17:00  Jonkopings - Dalkurd 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 13 Apr. 11:30  Mjällby AIF - Vasteras 2 - 1 (1-0)
Sat. 13 Apr. 14:00  IK Brage - Halmstads 2 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 14 Apr. 13:00  Brommapojka. - GAIS 1 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 14 Apr. 15:30  Syrianska - Varbergs 1 - 5 (0-2)
Mon. 15 Apr. 17:00  Orgryte - Frej Taby 2 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 15 Apr. 17:00  Trelleborg - Norrby 1 - 1 (0-1)
Tue. 16 Apr. 17:00  Osters - Degerfors IF 1 - 1 (1-1)

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 2.63
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 4 HT
Fri. 19 Apr. 14:00  GAIS - IK Brage 0 - 3 (0-1)
Sat. 20 Apr. 11:30  Degerfors IF - Orgryte 1 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 21 Apr. 13:00  Norrby - Jonkopings 1 - 7 (0-3)
Sun. 21 Apr. 15:30  Dalkurd - Mjällby AIF 2 - 1 (1-0)
Mon. 22 Apr. 13:00  Vasteras - Trelleborg 0 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 22 Apr. 15:30  Frej Taby - Osters 3 - 2 (1-1)
Mon. 22 Apr. 15:30  Halmstads - Syrianska 2 - 2 (2-1)
Mon. 22 Apr. 15:30  Varbergs - Brommapojka. 3 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 29
  Goals per game 3.63
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 7 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 5 HT
Fri. 26 Apr. 17:00  Orgryte - Vasteras 0 - 2 (0-1)
Sat. 27 Apr. 11:30  Mjällby AIF - Degerfors IF 1 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 27 Apr. 14:00  Brommapojka. - Halmstads 2 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 27 Apr. 14:00  Jonkopings - Frej Taby 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 28 Apr. 13:00  IK Brage - Varbergs 1 - 2 (1-1)
Sun. 28 Apr. 13:00  Trelleborg - Dalkurd 2 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 28 Apr. 15:30  Syrianska - GAIS 0 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 29 Apr. 17:00  Osters - Norrby 0 - 1 (0-0)

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 1.75
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 6 HT
Fri. 3 May. 17:00  Norrby - Brommapojka. 2 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 4 May. 14:00  Mjällby AIF - Orgryte 2 - 1 (1-0)
Sat. 4 May. 14:00  Vasteras - Varbergs 1 - 2 (1-1)
Sun. 5 May. 13:00  GAIS - Jonkopings 1 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 5 May. 15:30  Halmstads - Osters 0 - 1 (0-0)
Mon. 6 May. 17:00  Dalkurd - Syrianska 4 - 1 (1-1)
Mon. 6 May. 17:00  Frej Taby - Trelleborg 3 - 3 (1-2)
Tue. 7 May. 17:00  Degerfors IF - IK Brage 1 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 2.75
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 7 HT
Fri. 10 May. 17:00  GAIS - Frej Taby 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 11 May. 11:30  Trelleborg - Halmstads 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 11 May. 14:00  Brommapojka. - Degerfors IF 2 - 3 (1-0)
Sat. 11 May. 14:00  Varbergs - Dalkurd 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 11 May. 16:00  Orgryte - Jonkopings 1 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 12 May. 13:00  Osters - Vasteras 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 12 May. 15:30  IK Brage - Norrby 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 12 May. 15:30  Syrianska - Mjällby AIF 1 - 2 (1-1)

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 1.75
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 4


  Round 8 HT
Tue. 14 May. 17:00  Halmstads - GAIS 1 - 2 (1-2)
Wed. 15 May. 17:00  Frej Taby - Brommapojka. 1 - 1 (0-1)
Wed. 15 May. 17:00  Mjällby AIF - Trelleborg 2 - 1 (0-1)
Wed. 15 May. 17:00  Orgryte - Varbergs 1 - 1 (0-1)
Thu. 16 May. 17:00  Dalkurd - IK Brage 1 - 3 (1-3)
Thu. 16 May. 17:00  Degerfors IF - Norrby 0 - 0 (0-0)
Thu. 16 May. 17:00  Jonkopings - Osters 2 - 0 (2-0)
Thu. 16 May. 17:00  Vasteras - Syrianska 0 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 2
  Draws 4
  Away wins 2


  Round 9 HT
Sat. 18 May. 14:00  Varbergs - Halmstads 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 19 May. 13:00  Norrby - Frej Taby 3 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 19 May. 13:00  Trelleborg - Orgryte 2 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 19 May. 15:30  Osters - Mjällby AIF 0 - 1 (0-1)
Mon. 20 May. 17:00  Brommapojka. - Jonkopings 0 - 2 (0-1)
Mon. 20 May. 17:00  IK Brage - Syrianska 1 - 0 (0-0)
Tue. 21 May. 17:00  Degerfors IF - Dalkurd 1 - 2 (0-2)
Tue. 21 May. 17:00  GAIS - Vasteras 1 - 1 (1-1)

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 10 HT
Sat. 25 May. 14:00  Frej Taby - Varbergs 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 25 May. 14:00  Halmstads - Degerfors IF 3 - 0 (2-0)
Sat. 25 May. 14:00  Syrianska - Brommapojka. 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 25 May. 16:00  Jonkopings - IK Brage 2 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 26 May. 13:00  Mjällby AIF - GAIS 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 26 May. 15:30  Trelleborg - Osters 1 - 1 (0-1)
Mon. 27 May. 17:00  Vasteras - Norrby 1 - 3 (0-1)
Tue. 28 May. 17:00  Dalkurd - Orgryte 3 - 2 (0-2)

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 2.63
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 5
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 11 HT
Sat. 1 Jun. 14:00  Degerfors IF - Frej Taby 2 - 3 (1-1)
Sat. 1 Jun. 14:00  Halmstads - Vasteras 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 1 Jun. 14:00  Mjällby AIF - Jonkopings 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 1 Jun. 14:00  Norrby - Dalkurd 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 2 Jun. 13:00  Varbergs - GAIS 2 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 2 Jun. 15:30  Brommapojka. - Trelleborg 2 - 3 (0-1)
Mon. 3 Jun. 17:00  Osters - IK Brage 2 - 2 (0-1)
Tue. 4 Jun. 17:00  Orgryte - Syrianska 2 - 0 (1-0)

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 12 HT
Sat. 8 Jun. 14:00  Brommapojka. - Mjällby AIF 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 8 Jun. 14:00  Trelleborg - Degerfors IF 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 8 Jun. 14:00  Vasteras - Frej Taby 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 9 Jun. 15:30  Dalkurd - Halmstads 1 - 0 (0-0)
Tue. 11 Jun. 16:30  IK Brage - Orgryte 0 - 1 (0-1)
Wed. 19 Jun. 16:30  Jonkopings - Varbergs 3 - 1 (1-0)
Wed. 24 Jul. 17:00  GAIS - Norrby 1 - 0 (1-0)
Wed. 31 Jul. 17:00  Syrianska - Osters 1 - 1 (0-1)

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 1.63
  Under 2.5 goals 7 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 13 HT
Fri. 14 Jun. 17:00  Syrianska - Jonkopings 2 - 1 (1-0)
Sat. 15 Jun. 14:00  Frej Taby - Dalkurd 1 - 3 (0-2)
Sat. 15 Jun. 14:00  IK Brage - Trelleborg 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 15 Jun. 14:00  Osters - Brommapojka. 2 - 2 (1-0)
Sat. 15 Jun. 14:00  Varbergs - Norrby 3 - 2 (1-0)
Sat. 15 Jun. 16:00  Degerfors IF - Vasteras 3 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 16 Jun. 15:30  Halmstads - Mjällby AIF 2 - 0 (2-0)
Mon. 17 Jun. 17:00  Orgryte - GAIS 1 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 26
  Goals per game 3.25
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Home wins 6
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 14 HT
Sun. 23 Jun. 13:00  Jonkopings - Trelleborg 2 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 23 Jun. 13:00  Mjällby AIF - IK Brage 1 - 2 (1-0)
Sun. 23 Jun. 15:30  Brommapojka. - Orgryte 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 23 Jun. 15:30  Halmstads - Frej Taby 4 - 1 (2-0)
Mon. 24 Jun. 17:00  GAIS - Degerfors IF 0 - 3 (0-2)
Mon. 24 Jun. 17:00  Norrby - Syrianska 3 - 2 (3-1)
Mon. 24 Jun. 17:00  Osters - Varbergs 1 - 1 (1-0)
Tue. 25 Jun. 17:00  Dalkurd - Vasteras 1 - 6 (1-1)

  Total goals 27
  Goals per game 3.38
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 15 HT
Wed. 10 Jul. 17:00  Varbergs - Degerfors IF 1 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 13 Jul. 14:00  Frej Taby - Mjällby AIF 1 - 2 (0-0)
Sat. 13 Jul. 14:00  Orgryte - Osters 2 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 13 Jul. 14:00  Trelleborg - Syrianska 1 - 2 (0-1)
Sat. 13 Jul. 16:00  IK Brage - Brommapojka. 3 - 1 (2-1)
Sun. 14 Jul. 13:00  GAIS - Dalkurd 1 - 5 (1-2)
Sun. 14 Jul. 15:30  Norrby - Halmstads 0 - 1 (0-1)
Tue. 16 Jul. 17:00  Vasteras - Jonkopings 2 - 2 (1-1)

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4




  Round 16 HT
Sat. 20 Jul. 14:00  Brommapojka. - Norrby 3 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 20 Jul. 14:00  Dalkurd - Varbergs 1 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 20 Jul. 14:00  Degerfors IF - GAIS 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 20 Jul. 14:00  Syrianska - IK Brage 0 - 2 (0-0)
Sat. 20 Jul. 16:00  Frej Taby - Orgryte 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 21 Jul. 13:00  Mjällby AIF - Halmstads 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 21 Jul. 15:30  Osters - Trelleborg 0 - 2 (0-1)
Tue. 23 Jul. 17:00  Jonkopings - Vasteras 2 - 1 (1-0)

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.13
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 17 HT
Thu. 25 Jul. 17:00  Halmstads - Brommapojka. 2 - 2 (1-1)
Sat. 27 Jul. 14:00  GAIS - Syrianska 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 27 Jul. 14:00  IK Brage - Mjällby AIF 1 - 2 (0-1)
Sat. 27 Jul. 14:00  Norrby - Osters 3 - 1 (1-0)
Sat. 27 Jul. 14:00  Trelleborg - Frej Taby 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 27 Jul. 16:00  Jonkopings - Degerfors IF 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 28 Jul. 13:00  Vasteras - Dalkurd 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 28 Jul. 15:30  Varbergs - Orgryte 1 - 2 (1-0)

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 3


  Round 18 HT
Thu. 1 Aug. 17:00  Mjällby AIF - Norrby 1 - 1 (1-1)
Sat. 3 Aug. 14:00  Dalkurd - Jonkopings 0 - 2 (0-1)
Sat. 3 Aug. 14:00  Degerfors IF - Varbergs 3 - 1 (3-0)
Sat. 3 Aug. 16:00  Brommapojka. - IK Brage 1 - 2 (1-1)
Sun. 4 Aug. 13:00  Frej Taby - Vasteras 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 4 Aug. 13:00  Syrianska - Trelleborg 2 - 2 (0-2)
Sun. 4 Aug. 15:30  Osters - GAIS 2 - 1 (1-1)
Tue. 6 Aug. 17:00  Orgryte - Halmstads 3 - 1 (3-1)

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 19 HT
Fri. 9 Aug. 17:00  Varbergs - Frej Taby 2 - 2 (0-1)
Sat. 10 Aug. 14:00  Halmstads - Dalkurd 2 - 0 (2-0)
Sat. 10 Aug. 16:00  Norrby - Degerfors IF 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 11 Aug. 13:00  IK Brage - Osters 5 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 11 Aug. 13:00  Trelleborg - Brommapojka. 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 11 Aug. 15:30  GAIS - Mjällby AIF 1 - 2 (0-0)
Sun. 11 Aug. 15:30  Vasteras - Orgryte 2 - 0 (1-0)
Mon. 12 Aug. 17:00  Jonkopings - Syrianska 3 - 1 (3-0)

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 5
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 20 HT
Fri. 16 Aug. 17:00  Frej Taby - Jonkopings 1 - 3 (0-0)
Sat. 17 Aug. 11:30  Vasteras - Halmstads 2 - 3 (0-2)
Sat. 17 Aug. 14:00  Orgryte - Mjällby AIF 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 17 Aug. 14:00  Syrianska - Norrby 4 - 4 (1-1)
Sat. 17 Aug. 16:00  Degerfors IF - Trelleborg 2 - 2 (1-1)
Sun. 18 Aug. 13:00  Dalkurd - GAIS 3 - 0 (2-0)
Sun. 18 Aug. 15:30  Brommapojka. - Osters 1 - 1 (1-0)
Mon. 19 Aug. 17:00  Varbergs - IK Brage 0 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 28
  Goals per game 3.50
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Home wins 1
  Draws 5
  Away wins 2


  Round 21 HT
Sat. 24 Aug. 14:00  Syrianska - Vasteras 1 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 25 Aug. 11:00  Frej Taby - Degerfors IF 2 - 3 (2-1)
Sun. 25 Aug. 13:00  Mjällby AIF - Dalkurd 3 - 2 (0-0)
Sun. 25 Aug. 13:00  Osters - Orgryte 1 - 3 (0-1)
Sun. 25 Aug. 15:30  GAIS - Brommapojka. 2 - 0 (1-0)
Mon. 26 Aug. 17:00  Norrby - IK Brage 1 - 3 (1-0)
Mon. 26 Aug. 17:00  Trelleborg - Varbergs 0 - 1 (0-0)
Tue. 27 Aug. 17:00  Halmstads - Jonkopings 1 - 2 (0-1)

  Total goals 27
  Goals per game 3.38
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 6


  Round 22 HT
Fri. 30 Aug. 17:00  IK Brage - GAIS 1 - 1 (1-1)
Sat. 31 Aug. 11:30  Degerfors IF - Halmstads 2 - 1 (2-0)
Sat. 31 Aug. 14:00  Mjällby AIF - Frej Taby 2 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 31 Aug. 16:00  Varbergs - Osters 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 1 Sep. 13:00  Brommapojka. - Syrianska 1 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 1 Sep. 13:00  Jonkopings - Orgryte 5 - 2 (2-2)
Sun. 1 Sep. 15:30  Dalkurd - Norrby 3 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 1 Sep. 15:30  Trelleborg - Vasteras 2 - 1 (2-0)

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Home wins 5
  Draws 3
  Away wins 0


  Round 23 HT
Fri. 13 Sep. 17:00  GAIS - Halmstads 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 14 Sep. 11:30  Orgryte - Trelleborg 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 14 Sep. 14:00  Osters - Jonkopings 0 - 2 (0-1)
Sat. 14 Sep. 14:00  Syrianska - Frej Taby 0 - 3 (0-1)
Sun. 15 Sep. 13:00  IK Brage - Dalkurd 3 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 15 Sep. 15:30  Norrby - Varbergs 1 - 1 (1-0)
Mon. 16 Sep. 17:00  Vasteras - Brommapojka. 1 - 2 (1-1)
Tue. 17 Sep. 17:00  Degerfors IF - Mjällby AIF 2 - 1 (2-0)

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 4


  Round 24 HT
Fri. 20 Sep. 17:00  Frej Taby - GAIS 1 - 0 (1-0)
Fri. 20 Sep. 17:00  Orgryte - IK Brage 3 - 2 (2-0)
Sat. 21 Sep. 11:30  Varbergs - Syrianska 5 - 0 (2-0)
Sat. 21 Sep. 14:00  Dalkurd - Osters 2 - 1 (1-0)
Sat. 21 Sep. 14:00  Jonkopings - Norrby 0 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 22 Sep. 13:00  Mjällby AIF - Brommapojka. 0 - 2 (0-0)
Sun. 22 Sep. 13:00  Vasteras - Degerfors IF 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 22 Sep. 15:30  Halmstads - Trelleborg 3 - 0 (2-0)

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 2.75
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 6
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 25 HT
Tue. 24 Sep. 17:00  GAIS - Orgryte 0 - 0 (0-0)
Tue. 24 Sep. 17:00  Varbergs - Jonkopings 0 - 0 (0-0)
Wed. 25 Sep. 17:00  Brommapojka. - Frej Taby 0 - 3 (0-2)
Wed. 25 Sep. 17:00  Norrby - Vasteras 1 - 0 (1-0)
Wed. 25 Sep. 17:00  Osters - Halmstads 1 - 0 (1-0)
Wed. 25 Sep. 17:00  Syrianska - Dalkurd 1 - 2 (0-1)
Wed. 25 Sep. 17:00  Trelleborg - Mjällby AIF 0 - 3 (0-3)
Thu. 26 Sep. 17:00  IK Brage - Degerfors IF 1 - 2 (0-0)

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 1.75
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 4


  Round 26 HT
Sat. 28 Sep. 14:00  Orgryte - Brommapojka. 3 - 2 (1-1)
Sun. 29 Sep. 13:00  Dalkurd - Trelleborg 3 - 2 (1-1)
Sun. 29 Sep. 13:00  Halmstads - Varbergs 3 - 2 (2-0)
Sun. 29 Sep. 15:30  Vasteras - Osters 1 - 2 (0-0)
Mon. 30 Sep. 17:00  Degerfors IF - Syrianska 2 - 0 (1-0)
Mon. 30 Sep. 17:00  Frej Taby - IK Brage 2 - 3 (0-1)
Tue. 1 Oct. 17:00  Jonkopings - Mjällby AIF 0 - 0 (0-0)
Tue. 1 Oct. 17:00  Norrby - GAIS 0 - 1 (0-1)

  Total goals 26
  Goals per game 3.25
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 27 HT
Sat. 5 Oct. 11:30  Varbergs - Vasteras 4 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 5 Oct. 14:00  Mjällby AIF - Osters 3 - 2 (1-1)
Sat. 5 Oct. 16:00  Degerfors IF - Brommapojka. 2 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 6 Oct. 13:00  Dalkurd - Frej Taby 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 6 Oct. 13:00  Halmstads - Norrby 3 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 6 Oct. 13:00  Syrianska - Orgryte 1 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 6 Oct. 15:30  Jonkopings - GAIS 1 - 2 (0-0)
Sun. 6 Oct. 15:30  Trelleborg - IK Brage 2 - 2 (0-0)

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 3.13
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Home wins 5
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 28 HT
Fri. 18 Oct. 17:00  Frej Taby - Halmstads 0 - 3 (0-3)
Sat. 19 Oct. 11:30  GAIS - Varbergs 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 19 Oct. 14:00  Brommapojka. - Dalkurd 2 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 19 Oct. 14:00  Vasteras - Mjällby AIF 2 - 2 (1-0)
Sun. 20 Oct. 13:00  IK Brage - Jonkopings 3 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 20 Oct. 15:30  Norrby - Trelleborg 4 - 0 (2-0)
Mon. 21 Oct. 17:00  Osters - Syrianska 4 - 0 (1-0)
Tue. 22 Oct. 17:00  Orgryte - Degerfors IF 1 - 1 (0-1)

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 3.13
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 29 HT
Fri. 25 Oct. 17:00  Frej Taby - Norrby 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 26 Oct. 11:30  Trelleborg - Jonkopings 2 - 3 (2-1)
Sat. 26 Oct. 14:00  Degerfors IF - Osters 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 26 Oct. 14:00  Vasteras - GAIS 4 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 27 Oct. 14:00  Halmstads - IK Brage 3 - 2 (2-2)
Sun. 27 Oct. 16:30  Brommapojka. - Varbergs 1 - 1 (0-0)
Mon. 28 Oct. 18:00  Mjällby AIF - Syrianska 2 - 0 (2-0)
Mon. 28 Oct. 18:00  Orgryte - Dalkurd 0 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 2.75
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 5
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 30 HT
Sun. 3 Nov. 14:00  Dalkurd - Degerfors IF 1 - 3 (0-0)
Sun. 3 Nov. 14:00  GAIS - Trelleborg 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 3 Nov. 14:00  IK Brage - Vasteras 2 - 1 (2-1)
Sun. 3 Nov. 14:00  Jonkopings - Brommapojka. 2 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 3 Nov. 14:00  Norrby - Orgryte 4 - 4 (2-2)
Sun. 3 Nov. 14:00  Osters - Frej Taby 4 - 0 (2-0)
Sun. 3 Nov. 14:00  Syrianska - Halmstads 0 - 2 (0-0)
Sun. 3 Nov. 14:00  Varbergs - Mjällby AIF 1 - 1 (1-1)

  Total goals 27
  Goals per game 3.38
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Home wins 2
  Draws 4
  Away wins 2


Please note that matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and schedules.



SoccerSTATS.com provides football statistics and results on national and international competitions worldwide. Football fans can keep a tab on stats related to their favourite team or leagues of interest, and access a wide range of team performance analytics and league standings, not only on the world's most famous professional leagues, but also on amateur and regional leagues over the world. Example of soccer statistics include league standings, form tables, top goal scorers, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal times and attendance stats.

Follow us on Twitter

F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Terms and conditions of use
Cookie usage and options
About us
 

18+ only. Please note that match schedules and timing are subject to changes. Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions. This website is not associated or endorsed by any league (whether professional, collegiate or other types of leagues/competitions), federation, association, club or team, and is not aimed at persons under 18 years old. All trademarks, brands, images, logos and names appearing on this website belong to their respective owners.
Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2019 SoccerSTATS.com