SoccerSTATS.com
                
           LEAGUES MATCHES STATS
        
Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Australia
AU
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Germany2
D2
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
England5
E5
Spain
ES
Spain2
E2
Finland
FI
France
FR
France2
F2
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Italy2
I2
Japan
JP
Norway
NO
Poland
PL
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
Turkey
TR

Matches by gameweek



  Round 1
Sat. 6 Apr. 11:00  Enskede - Haninge
Sat. 6 Apr. 14:00  Motala - Arameiska
Sat. 6 Apr. 14:00  Sodertalje FK - Aspudden-Tellus
Sat. 6 Apr. 15:00  FC Stockholm I. - AFK Linköping
Sun. 7 Apr. 14:00  Assyriska - Assyriska IF
Sun. 7 Apr. 15:00  Varmbols - Tyreso FF
Mon. 8 Apr. 17:30  Newroz FC - Huddinge


  Round 2
Fri. 12 Apr. 17:30  Aspudden-Tellus - Enskede
Sat. 13 Apr. 12:00  Haninge - Varmbols
Sat. 13 Apr. 12:00  Huddinge - Motala
Sat. 13 Apr. 12:00  Tyreso FF - Newroz FC
Sat. 13 Apr. 13:00  AFK Linköping - Sodertalje FK
Sat. 13 Apr. 14:00  Arameiska - Assyriska
Sat. 13 Apr. 14:00  Assyriska IF - FC Stockholm I.


  Round 3
Sun. 21 Apr. 14:00  Aspudden-Tellus - Haninge
Sun. 21 Apr. 14:00  Assyriska - Huddinge
Mon. 22 Apr. 11:00  Enskede - AFK Linköping
Mon. 22 Apr. 12:00  Motala - Tyreso FF
Mon. 22 Apr. 13:00  Sodertalje FK - Assyriska IF
Mon. 22 Apr. 17:00  FC Stockholm I. - Arameiska
Mon. 22 Apr. 17:30  Newroz FC - Varmbols


  Round 4
Sat. 27 Apr. 12:00  Haninge - Newroz FC
Sat. 27 Apr. 12:00  Huddinge - FC Stockholm I.
Sat. 27 Apr. 14:00  Arameiska - Sodertalje FK    
Sat. 27 Apr. 14:00  Assyriska IF - Enskede    
Sat. 27 Apr. 14:30  Tyreso FF - Assyriska    
Sun. 28 Apr. 15:00  AFK Linköping - Aspudden-Tellus    
Sun. 28 Apr. 15:00  Varmbols - Motala    


  Round 5
Sat. 4 May. 11:00  Enskede - Arameiska    
Sat. 4 May. 12:00  AFK Linköping - Haninge    
Sat. 4 May. 12:00  FC Stockholm I. - Tyreso FF    
Sat. 4 May. 14:00  Aspudden-Tellus - Assyriska IF    
Sat. 4 May. 14:00  Motala - Newroz FC    
Sun. 5 May. 13:00  Sodertalje FK - Huddinge    
Sun. 5 May. 14:00  Assyriska - Varmbols    


  Round 6
Sat. 11 May. 12:00  Haninge - Motala    
Sat. 11 May. 12:00  Huddinge - Enskede    
Sat. 11 May. 12:00  Tyreso FF - Sodertalje FK    
Sat. 11 May. 14:00  Arameiska - Aspudden-Tellus    
Sat. 11 May. 14:00  Assyriska IF - AFK Linköping    
Sun. 12 May. 15:00  Varmbols - FC Stockholm I.    
Mon. 13 May. 17:30  Newroz FC - Assyriska    


  Round 7
Fri. 17 May. 17:30  Aspudden-Tellus - Huddinge    
Sat. 18 May. 11:00  Enskede - Tyreso FF    
Sat. 18 May. 12:00  AFK Linköping - Arameiska    
Sat. 18 May. 12:00  FC Stockholm I. - Newroz FC    
Sat. 18 May. 14:00  Assyriska IF - Haninge    
Sun. 19 May. 13:00  Sodertalje FK - Varmbols    
Sun. 19 May. 14:00  Assyriska - Motala    


  Round 8
Fri. 24 May. 17:30  Haninge - Assyriska    
Sat. 25 May. 12:00  Huddinge - AFK Linköping    
Sat. 25 May. 12:00  Motala - FC Stockholm I.    
Sat. 25 May. 12:00  Tyreso FF - Aspudden-Tellus    
Sat. 25 May. 14:00  Arameiska - Assyriska IF    
Sun. 26 May. 15:00  Varmbols - Enskede    
Mon. 27 May. 17:30  Newroz FC - Sodertalje FK    


  Round 9
Wed. 29 May. 17:00  Arameiska - Haninge    
Wed. 29 May. 17:45  Aspudden-Tellus - Varmbols    
Thu. 30 May. 11:00  Enskede - Newroz FC    
Thu. 30 May. 13:00  Assyriska IF - Huddinge    
Thu. 30 May. 13:00  Sodertalje FK - Motala    
Thu. 30 May. 17:00  AFK Linköping - Tyreso FF    
Thu. 30 May. 17:00  FC Stockholm I. - Assyriska    


  Round 10
Sun. 2 Jun. 11:00  Motala - Enskede    
Sun. 2 Jun. 12:00  Haninge - FC Stockholm I.    
Sun. 2 Jun. 14:00  Tyreso FF - Assyriska IF    
Sun. 2 Jun. 15:00  Assyriska - Sodertalje FK    
Sun. 2 Jun. 15:00  Varmbols - AFK Linköping    
Mon. 3 Jun. 17:00  Huddinge - Arameiska    
Mon. 3 Jun. 17:30  Newroz FC - Aspudden-Tellus    


  Round 11
Sat. 8 Jun. 11:00  Enskede - Assyriska    
Sat. 8 Jun. 12:00  Huddinge - Haninge    
Sat. 8 Jun. 14:00  Arameiska - Tyreso FF    
Sat. 8 Jun. 14:00  Assyriska IF - Varmbols    
Sun. 9 Jun. 13:00  Sodertalje FK - FC Stockholm I.    
Sun. 9 Jun. 15:00  AFK Linköping - Newroz FC    
Mon. 10 Jun. 17:30  Aspudden-Tellus - Motala    


  Round 12
Sat. 15 Jun. 11:00  Newroz FC - Assyriska IF    
Sat. 15 Jun. 12:00  FC Stockholm I. - Enskede    
Sat. 15 Jun. 12:00  Haninge - Sodertalje FK    
Sat. 15 Jun. 14:30  Tyreso FF - Huddinge    
Sun. 16 Jun. 15:00  Assyriska - Aspudden-Tellus    
Sun. 16 Jun. 15:00  Varmbols - Arameiska    
Mon. 17 Jun. 17:00  Motala - AFK Linköping    


  Round 13
Wed. 19 Jun. 17:30  Aspudden-Tellus - FC Stockholm I.    
Wed. 19 Jun. 17:45  Huddinge - Varmbols    
Thu. 20 Jun. 17:00  Arameiska - Newroz FC    
Sun. 23 Jun. 13:00  Tyreso FF - Haninge    
Sun. 23 Jun. 14:00  Assyriska IF - Motala    
Sun. 23 Jun. 17:00  AFK Linköping - Assyriska    
Mon. 24 Jun. 17:00  Enskede - Sodertalje FK    




  Round 14
Sat. 29 Jun. 11:00  Enskede - Aspudden-Tellus    
Sat. 29 Jun. 12:00  FC Stockholm I. - Assyriska IF    
Sat. 29 Jun. 12:00  Motala - Huddinge    
Sat. 29 Jun. 14:00  Sodertalje FK - AFK Linköping    
Sun. 30 Jun. 15:00  Assyriska - Arameiska    
Sun. 30 Jun. 15:00  Varmbols - Haninge    
Mon. 1 Jul. 17:30  Newroz FC - Tyreso FF    


  Round 15
Wed. 26 Jun. 17:00  Huddinge - Newroz FC    
Wed. 3 Jul. 17:30  Aspudden-Tellus - Sodertalje FK    
Thu. 4 Jul. 18:00  Tyreso FF - Varmbols    
Fri. 5 Jul. 17:00  Haninge - Enskede    
Fri. 5 Jul. 17:30  AFK Linköping - FC Stockholm I.    
Sat. 6 Jul. 14:00  Arameiska - Motala    
Sat. 6 Jul. 14:00  Assyriska IF - Assyriska    


  Round 16
Sat. 3 Aug. 12:00  AFK Linköping - Enskede    
Sat. 3 Aug. 12:00  Haninge - Aspudden-Tellus    
Sat. 3 Aug. 12:00  Tyreso FF - Motala    
Sat. 3 Aug. 14:00  Arameiska - FC Stockholm I.    
Sat. 3 Aug. 14:00  Assyriska IF - Sodertalje FK    
Wed. 7 Aug. 17:00  Huddinge - Assyriska    
Wed. 7 Aug. 17:00  Varmbols - Newroz FC    


  Round 17
Fri. 9 Aug. 17:30  Aspudden-Tellus - AFK Linköping    
Sat. 10 Aug. 11:00  Enskede - Assyriska IF    
Sat. 10 Aug. 12:00  FC Stockholm I. - Huddinge    
Sat. 10 Aug. 14:00  Motala - Varmbols    
Sun. 11 Aug. 13:00  Sodertalje FK - Arameiska    
Sun. 11 Aug. 15:00  Assyriska - Tyreso FF    
Mon. 12 Aug. 17:30  Newroz FC - Haninge    


  Round 18
Wed. 14 Aug. 17:30  Huddinge - Sodertalje FK    
Sat. 17 Aug. 12:00  Tyreso FF - FC Stockholm I.    
Sat. 17 Aug. 14:00  Arameiska - Enskede    
Sat. 17 Aug. 14:00  Assyriska IF - Aspudden-Tellus    
Sun. 18 Aug. 14:00  Haninge - AFK Linköping    
Sun. 18 Aug. 15:00  Varmbols - Assyriska    
Mon. 19 Aug. 17:30  Newroz FC - Motala    


  Round 19
Sat. 24 Aug. 11:00  Enskede - Huddinge    
Sat. 24 Aug. 12:00  FC Stockholm I. - Varmbols    
Sat. 24 Aug. 12:00  Motala - Haninge    
Sat. 24 Aug. 14:00  Aspudden-Tellus - Arameiska    
Sun. 25 Aug. 13:00  Sodertalje FK - Tyreso FF    
Sun. 25 Aug. 15:00  Assyriska - Newroz FC    
Mon. 26 Aug. 17:30  AFK Linköping - Assyriska IF    


  Round 20
Sat. 31 Aug. 12:00  Haninge - Assyriska IF    
Sat. 31 Aug. 12:00  Huddinge - Aspudden-Tellus    
Sat. 31 Aug. 12:00  Tyreso FF - Enskede    
Sat. 31 Aug. 14:00  Arameiska - AFK Linköping    
Sat. 31 Aug. 14:00  Motala - Assyriska    
Sun. 1 Sep. 15:00  Varmbols - Sodertalje FK    
Mon. 2 Sep. 17:30  Newroz FC - FC Stockholm I.    


  Round 21
Sat. 7 Sep. 11:00  Enskede - Varmbols    
Sat. 7 Sep. 12:00  AFK Linköping - Huddinge    
Sat. 7 Sep. 12:00  FC Stockholm I. - Motala    
Sat. 7 Sep. 14:00  Aspudden-Tellus - Tyreso FF    
Sat. 7 Sep. 14:00  Assyriska IF - Arameiska    
Sun. 8 Sep. 13:00  Sodertalje FK - Newroz FC    
Sun. 8 Sep. 14:00  Assyriska - Haninge    


  Round 22
Fri. 13 Sep. 17:30  AFK Linköping - Varmbols    
Fri. 13 Sep. 17:30  Aspudden-Tellus - Newroz FC    
Sat. 14 Sep. 11:00  Enskede - Motala    
Sat. 14 Sep. 12:00  FC Stockholm I. - Haninge    
Sat. 14 Sep. 14:00  Arameiska - Huddinge    
Sat. 14 Sep. 14:00  Assyriska IF - Tyreso FF    
Sun. 15 Sep. 13:00  Sodertalje FK - Assyriska    


  Round 23
Sat. 21 Sep. 12:00  Haninge - Arameiska    
Sat. 21 Sep. 12:00  Huddinge - Assyriska IF    
Sat. 21 Sep. 12:00  Motala - Sodertalje FK    
Sat. 21 Sep. 12:00  Tyreso FF - AFK Linköping    
Sun. 22 Sep. 14:00  Assyriska - FC Stockholm I.    
Sun. 22 Sep. 14:00  Varmbols - Aspudden-Tellus    
Mon. 23 Sep. 17:30  Newroz FC - Enskede    


  Round 24
Sat. 28 Sep. 12:00  FC Stockholm I. - Aspudden-Tellus    
Sat. 28 Sep. 12:00  Haninge - Tyreso FF    
Sat. 28 Sep. 12:00  Motala - Assyriska IF    
Sun. 29 Sep. 13:00  Sodertalje FK - Enskede    
Sun. 29 Sep. 14:00  Assyriska - AFK Linköping    
Sun. 29 Sep. 14:00  Varmbols - Huddinge    
Mon. 30 Sep. 17:30  Newroz FC - Arameiska    


  Round 25
Sat. 5 Oct. 11:00  Enskede - FC Stockholm I.    
Sat. 5 Oct. 12:00  Huddinge - Tyreso FF    
Sat. 5 Oct. 14:00  Arameiska - Varmbols    
Sat. 5 Oct. 14:00  Aspudden-Tellus - Assyriska    
Sat. 5 Oct. 14:00  Assyriska IF - Newroz FC    
Sun. 6 Oct. 13:00  Sodertalje FK - Haninge    
Mon. 7 Oct. 17:00  AFK Linköping - Motala    


  Round 26
Sat. 12 Oct. 12:00  Assyriska - Enskede    
Sat. 12 Oct. 12:00  FC Stockholm I. - Sodertalje FK    
Sat. 12 Oct. 12:00  Haninge - Huddinge    
Sat. 12 Oct. 12:00  Motala - Aspudden-Tellus    
Sat. 12 Oct. 12:00  Newroz FC - AFK Linköping    
Sat. 12 Oct. 12:00  Tyreso FF - Arameiska    
Sat. 12 Oct. 12:00  Varmbols - Assyriska IF    


Please note that matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and the full league schedules.


Regular season matches
Apr
Oct
0% completed
0 matches played / 182
0 goals


Visual table

  Pld Pts
1  AFK Linköping 0 0
2  Arameiska 0 0
3  Aspudden-Tel. 0 0
4  Assyriska 0 0
5  Assyriska IF 0 0
6  Enskede 0 0
7  FC Stockholm. 0 0
8  Haninge 0 0
9  Huddinge 0 0
10  Motala 0 0
11  Newroz FC 0 0
12  Sodertalje FK 0 0
13  Tyreso FF 0 0
14  Varmbols 0 0
League stats summary
0 matches played / 182
Apr
Oct
0% completed
Home wins :  - Over 1.5 goals :  -
Draws :  - Over 2.5 goals :  -
Away wins :  - Over 3.5 goals :  -
Goals :  0 Goals per match (Home) :  -
Goals per match :  - Goals per match (Away) :  -
    Both teams scored :  -
 Matches
 Latest matches
 Matches by date
 Matches by matchday
 Results grid
 Tables
 Home / Away tables
 Wide table
 Form tables
 Run-in analysis
 Results analysis
 Scoring patterns
 Over / Under
 Relative H/A performance
 Relative form
The number of matches included in the regular season may differ depending on the way each league is structured. For most national leagues, the stats above relate to the current league competition in the regular season, excluding any playoff match. Some leagues include additional rounds of matches, for which dedicated group tables (one table per group) may be featured on this page. When such group tables are displayed on the main league page, the stats above also include the matches related to those tables.
 
SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
About us
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
18+ only. Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
This website is not associated or endorsed by any league (whether professional, collegiate or other types of leagues/competitions), federation, association, club or team, and does not target an audience under the age of 18.
All trademarks, brands, images, logos and names appearing on this website belong to their respective owners.
Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2019 SoccerSTATS.com