Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Australia
AU
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Germany2
D2
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
England5
E5
Spain
ES
Spain2
E2
Finland
FI
France
FR
France2
F2
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Italy2
I2
Japan
JP
Norway
NO
Poland
PL
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
Turkey
TR

Sweden - Div 2 - S Svealand - matches by matchday

Matches by gameweek


  Round 1
Sat. 6 Apr. 12:00  Enskede - Haninge 0 - 3
Sat. 6 Apr. 15:00  Motala - Arameiska 0 - 0
Sat. 6 Apr. 15:00  Sodertalje FK - Aspudden-Tellus 0 - 3
Sat. 6 Apr. 16:00  FC Stockholm I. - AFK Linköping 1 - 2
Sun. 7 Apr. 15:00  Assyriska - Assyriska IF 1 - 1
Sun. 7 Apr. 16:00  Varmbols - Tyreso FF 1 - 1
Mon. 8 Apr. 18:30  Newroz FC - Huddinge 3 - 1

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.43
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 3


  Round 2
Fri. 12 Apr. 18:30  Aspudden-Tellus - Enskede 2 - 4
Sat. 13 Apr. 13:00  Haninge - Varmbols 4 - 0
Sat. 13 Apr. 13:00  Huddinge - Motala 2 - 1
Sat. 13 Apr. 13:00  Tyreso FF - Newroz FC 2 - 1
Sat. 13 Apr. 14:00  AFK Linköping - Sodertalje FK 6 - 3
Sat. 13 Apr. 15:00  Arameiska - Assyriska 1 - 1
Sat. 13 Apr. 15:00  Assyriska IF - FC Stockholm I. 1 - 1

  Total goals 29
  Goals per game 4.14
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 3
Sun. 21 Apr. 15:00  Aspudden-Tellus - Haninge 1 - 2
Sun. 21 Apr. 15:00  Assyriska - Huddinge 2 - 3
Mon. 22 Apr. 12:00  Enskede - AFK Linköping 4 - 2
Mon. 22 Apr. 13:00  Motala - Tyreso FF 2 - 0
Mon. 22 Apr. 13:00  Sodertalje FK - Assyriska IF 2 - 6
Mon. 22 Apr. 18:00  FC Stockholm I. - Arameiska 3 - 1
Mon. 22 Apr. 18:30  Newroz FC - Varmbols 6 - 1

  Total goals 35
  Goals per game 5.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 4
Sat. 27 Apr. 13:00  Haninge - Newroz FC 1 - 1
Sat. 27 Apr. 13:00  Huddinge - FC Stockholm I. 1 - 1
Sat. 27 Apr. 15:00  Arameiska - Sodertalje FK 4 - 0
Sat. 27 Apr. 15:00  Assyriska IF - Enskede 3 - 0
Sat. 27 Apr. 15:30  Tyreso FF - Assyriska 1 - 2
Sun. 28 Apr. 16:00  AFK Linköping - Aspudden-Tellus 0 - 1
Sun. 28 Apr. 16:00  Varmbols - Motala 0 - 0

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 2.14
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 5
Sat. 4 May. 13:00  AFK Linköping - Haninge 1 - 3
Sat. 4 May. 13:00  Enskede - Arameiska 3 - 2
Sat. 4 May. 13:00  FC Stockholm I. - Tyreso FF 0 - 0
Sat. 4 May. 15:00  Aspudden-Tellus - Assyriska IF 2 - 0
Sat. 4 May. 15:00  Motala - Newroz FC 3 - 1
Sun. 5 May. 14:00  Sodertalje FK - Huddinge 4 - 4
Sun. 5 May. 15:00  Assyriska - Varmbols 2 - 0

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 3.57
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 6
Sat. 11 May. 13:00  Haninge - Motala 3 - 1
Sat. 11 May. 13:00  Huddinge - Enskede 1 - 2
Sat. 11 May. 13:00  Tyreso FF - Sodertalje FK 3 - 1
Sat. 11 May. 15:00  Arameiska - Aspudden-Tellus 1 - 1
Sat. 11 May. 15:00  Assyriska IF - AFK Linköping 3 - 5
Sun. 12 May. 16:00  Varmbols - FC Stockholm I. 1 - 4
Mon. 13 May. 18:30  Newroz FC - Assyriska 3 - 2

  Total goals 31
  Goals per game 4.43
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 7
Fri. 17 May. 18:30  Aspudden-Tellus - Huddinge 1 - 3
Sat. 18 May. 13:00  AFK Linköping - Arameiska 0 - 2
Sat. 18 May. 13:00  Enskede - Tyreso FF 2 - 0
Sat. 18 May. 13:00  FC Stockholm I. - Newroz FC 1 - 0
Sat. 18 May. 15:00  Assyriska IF - Haninge 1 - 1
Sun. 19 May. 14:00  Sodertalje FK - Varmbols 1 - 4
Sun. 19 May. 15:00  Assyriska - Motala 1 - 1

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 2.57
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 8
Fri. 24 May. 18:00  Huddinge - AFK Linköping 4 - 1
Fri. 24 May. 18:30  Haninge - Assyriska 4 - 2
Sat. 25 May. 13:00  Motala - FC Stockholm I. 0 - 3
Sat. 25 May. 13:00  Tyreso FF - Aspudden-Tellus 1 - 0
Sat. 25 May. 15:00  Arameiska - Assyriska IF 0 - 0
Sun. 26 May. 16:00  Varmbols - Enskede 1 - 2
Mon. 27 May. 18:30  Newroz FC - Sodertalje FK 6 - 0

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 3.43
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 9
Wed. 29 May. 18:00  Arameiska - Haninge 1 - 1
Wed. 29 May. 18:45  Aspudden-Tellus - Varmbols 2 - 2
Thu. 30 May. 13:00  Enskede - Newroz FC 4 - 0
Thu. 30 May. 14:00  Assyriska IF - Huddinge 4 - 2
Thu. 30 May. 14:00  Sodertalje FK - Motala 1 - 1
Thu. 30 May. 18:00  AFK Linköping - Tyreso FF 3 - 1
Thu. 30 May. 18:00  FC Stockholm I. - Assyriska 1 - 2

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 3.57
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 10
Sun. 2 Jun. 12:00  Motala - Enskede 1 - 1
Sun. 2 Jun. 13:00  Haninge - FC Stockholm I. 1 - 1
Sun. 2 Jun. 15:00  Tyreso FF - Assyriska IF 2 - 2
Sun. 2 Jun. 16:00  Assyriska - Sodertalje FK 4 - 1
Sun. 2 Jun. 16:00  Varmbols - AFK Linköping 6 - 0
Mon. 3 Jun. 18:00  Huddinge - Arameiska 2 - 1
Mon. 3 Jun. 18:30  Newroz FC - Aspudden-Tellus 3 - 1

  Total goals 26
  Goals per game 3.71
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 3
  Away wins 0


  Round 11
Sat. 8 Jun. 13:00  Enskede - Assyriska 0 - 0
Sat. 8 Jun. 13:00  Huddinge - Haninge 1 - 2
Sat. 8 Jun. 15:00  Arameiska - Tyreso FF 6 - 1
Sat. 8 Jun. 15:00  Assyriska IF - Varmbols 0 - 2
Sun. 9 Jun. 14:00  Sodertalje FK - FC Stockholm I. 0 - 2
Sun. 9 Jun. 16:00  AFK Linköping - Newroz FC 3 - 2
Mon. 10 Jun. 18:30  Aspudden-Tellus - Motala 0 - 2

  Total goals 21
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4


  Round 12
Sat. 15 Jun. 12:00  Newroz FC - Assyriska IF 1 - 3
Sat. 15 Jun. 13:00  FC Stockholm I. - Enskede 3 - 0
Sat. 15 Jun. 15:30  Tyreso FF - Huddinge 3 - 0
Sun. 16 Jun. 14:00  Haninge - Sodertalje FK 4 - 0
Sun. 16 Jun. 16:00  Assyriska - Aspudden-Tellus 2 - 1
Sun. 16 Jun. 16:00  Varmbols - Arameiska 0 - 4
Mon. 17 Jun. 18:00  Motala - AFK Linköping 1 - 0

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.14
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 13
Wed. 19 Jun. 18:30  Aspudden-Tellus - FC Stockholm I. 0 - 2
Wed. 19 Jun. 18:45  Huddinge - Varmbols 1 - 2
Thu. 20 Jun. 18:00  Arameiska - Newroz FC 2 - 2
Sun. 23 Jun. 14:00  Tyreso FF - Haninge 2 - 0
Sun. 23 Jun. 15:00  Assyriska IF - Motala 2 - 2
Sun. 23 Jun. 18:00  AFK Linköping - Assyriska 3 - 5
Mon. 24 Jun. 18:00  Enskede - Sodertalje FK 2 - 2

  Total goals 27
  Goals per game 3.86
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 3




  Round 14
Fri. 28 Jun. 18:30  Assyriska - Arameiska 3 - 1
Sat. 29 Jun. 13:00  Enskede - Aspudden-Tellus 4 - 0
Sat. 29 Jun. 13:00  FC Stockholm I. - Assyriska IF 0 - 1
Sat. 29 Jun. 15:00  Motala - Huddinge 2 - 2
Sat. 29 Jun. 15:00  Sodertalje FK - AFK Linköping 4 - 0
Sun. 30 Jun. 16:00  Varmbols - Haninge 0 - 1
Mon. 1 Jul. 18:30  Newroz FC - Tyreso FF 5 - 0

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 3.29
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 15
Wed. 26 Jun. 18:00  Huddinge - Newroz FC 2 - 2
Wed. 3 Jul. 18:30  Aspudden-Tellus - Sodertalje FK 3 - 3
Thu. 4 Jul. 19:00  Tyreso FF - Varmbols 1 - 2
Fri. 5 Jul. 18:00  Haninge - Enskede 6 - 1
Fri. 5 Jul. 18:30  AFK Linköping - FC Stockholm I. 1 - 1
Sat. 6 Jul. 15:00  Arameiska - Motala 0 - 1
Sat. 6 Jul. 15:00  Assyriska IF - Assyriska 2 - 0

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 3.57
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 16
Sat. 3 Aug. 13:00  AFK Linköping - Enskede 0 - 1
Sat. 3 Aug. 13:00  Tyreso FF - Motala 0 - 0
Sat. 3 Aug. 15:00  Arameiska - FC Stockholm I. 2 - 2
Sat. 3 Aug. 15:00  Assyriska IF - Sodertalje FK 4 - 3
Mon. 5 Aug. 18:30  Haninge - Aspudden-Tellus 5 - 1
Wed. 7 Aug. 18:00  Huddinge - Assyriska 1 - 2
Wed. 7 Aug. 18:00  Varmbols - Newroz FC 4 - 1

  Total goals 26
  Goals per game 3.71
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 17
Fri. 9 Aug. 18:30  Aspudden-Tellus - AFK Linköping 3 - 1
Sat. 10 Aug. 13:00  Enskede - Assyriska IF 3 - 1
Sat. 10 Aug. 13:00  FC Stockholm I. - Huddinge 1 - 4
Sat. 10 Aug. 15:00  Motala - Varmbols 2 - 1
Sun. 11 Aug. 14:00  Sodertalje FK - Arameiska 2 - 4
Sun. 11 Aug. 16:00  Assyriska - Tyreso FF 1 - 1
Mon. 12 Aug. 18:30  Newroz FC - Haninge 4 - 2

  Total goals 30
  Goals per game 4.29
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 18
Wed. 14 Aug. 18:30  Huddinge - Sodertalje FK 7 - 2
Sat. 17 Aug. 13:00  Tyreso FF - FC Stockholm I. 1 - 4
Sat. 17 Aug. 15:00  Arameiska - Enskede 3 - 2
Sat. 17 Aug. 15:00  Assyriska IF - Aspudden-Tellus 2 - 1
Sun. 18 Aug. 12:00  Haninge - AFK Linköping 4 - 1
Sun. 18 Aug. 16:00  Varmbols - Assyriska 1 - 3
Mon. 19 Aug. 18:30  Newroz FC - Motala 1 - 2

  Total goals 34
  Goals per game 4.86
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 7 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 19
Sat. 24 Aug. 13:00  Enskede - Huddinge 1 - 0
Sat. 24 Aug. 13:00  FC Stockholm I. - Varmbols 1 - 2
Sat. 24 Aug. 13:00  Motala - Haninge 1 - 2
Sat. 24 Aug. 15:00  Aspudden-Tellus - Arameiska 4 - 0
Sun. 25 Aug. 14:00  Sodertalje FK - Tyreso FF 0 - 0
Sun. 25 Aug. 16:00  Assyriska - Newroz FC 3 - 1
Mon. 26 Aug. 18:30  AFK Linköping - Assyriska IF 4 - 1

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 2.86
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 20
Sat. 31 Aug. 13:00  Haninge - Assyriska IF 5 - 1
Sat. 31 Aug. 13:00  Huddinge - Aspudden-Tellus 4 - 2
Sat. 31 Aug. 13:00  Tyreso FF - Enskede 3 - 1
Sat. 31 Aug. 15:00  Arameiska - AFK Linköping 3 - 3
Sat. 31 Aug. 15:00  Motala - Assyriska 1 - 0
Sun. 1 Sep. 16:00  Varmbols - Sodertalje FK 4 - 2
Mon. 2 Sep. 18:30  Newroz FC - FC Stockholm I. 1 - 1

  Total goals 31
  Goals per game 4.43
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 5
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 21
Sat. 7 Sep. 13:00  AFK Linköping - Huddinge 1 - 4
Sat. 7 Sep. 13:00  Enskede - Varmbols 3 - 0
Sat. 7 Sep. 13:00  FC Stockholm I. - Motala 2 - 2
Sat. 7 Sep. 15:00  Aspudden-Tellus - Tyreso FF 2 - 1
Sat. 7 Sep. 15:00  Assyriska IF - Arameiska 2 - 1
Sun. 8 Sep. 14:00  Sodertalje FK - Newroz FC 1 - 4
Sun. 8 Sep. 15:00  Assyriska - Haninge 1 - 1

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 3.57
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 22
Fri. 13 Sep. 18:30  Aspudden-Tellus - Newroz FC 1 - 2
Sat. 14 Sep. 13:00  Enskede - Motala 1 - 3
Sat. 14 Sep. 13:00  FC Stockholm I. - Haninge 2 - 0
Sat. 14 Sep. 15:00  AFK Linköping - Varmbols 2 - 3
Sat. 14 Sep. 15:00  Arameiska - Huddinge 1 - 1
Sat. 14 Sep. 15:00  Assyriska IF - Tyreso FF 0 - 2
Sun. 15 Sep. 14:00  Sodertalje FK - Assyriska 1 - 5

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 3.43
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 5


  Round 23
Sat. 21 Sep. 13:00  Haninge - Arameiska 0 - 2
Sat. 21 Sep. 13:00  Huddinge - Assyriska IF 1 - 0
Sat. 21 Sep. 13:00  Motala - Sodertalje FK 9 - 0
Sat. 21 Sep. 13:00  Tyreso FF - AFK Linköping 2 - 0
Sun. 22 Sep. 15:00  Assyriska - FC Stockholm I. 2 - 1
Sun. 22 Sep. 15:00  Varmbols - Aspudden-Tellus 1 - 2
Mon. 23 Sep. 18:30  Newroz FC - Enskede 1 - 1

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 3.14
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 24
Sat. 28 Sep. 13:00  FC Stockholm I. - Aspudden-Tellus 1 - 2
Sat. 28 Sep. 13:00  Haninge - Tyreso FF 1 - 1
Sat. 28 Sep. 13:00  Motala - Assyriska IF 2 - 0
Sun. 29 Sep. 14:00  Sodertalje FK - Enskede 2 - 4
Sun. 29 Sep. 15:00  Assyriska - AFK Linköping 4 - 0
Sun. 29 Sep. 15:00  Varmbols - Huddinge 4 - 1
Mon. 30 Sep. 18:30  Newroz FC - Arameiska 2 - 1

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 3.57
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 25
Sat. 5 Oct. 13:00  Assyriska IF - Newroz FC 5 - 3
Sat. 5 Oct. 13:00  Enskede - FC Stockholm I. 3 - 0
Sat. 5 Oct. 13:00  Huddinge - Tyreso FF 2 - 3
Sat. 5 Oct. 15:00  Arameiska - Varmbols 3 - 1
Sat. 5 Oct. 15:00  Aspudden-Tellus - Assyriska 2 - 0
Sun. 6 Oct. 15:00  Sodertalje FK - Haninge 0 - 5
Mon. 7 Oct. 18:00  AFK Linköping - Motala 1 - 2

  Total goals 30
  Goals per game 4.29
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 7
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 26
Sat. 12 Oct. 13:00  Assyriska - Enskede 5 - 1
Sat. 12 Oct. 13:00  FC Stockholm I. - Sodertalje FK 13 - 0
Sat. 12 Oct. 13:00  Haninge - Huddinge 3 - 3
Sat. 12 Oct. 13:00  Motala - Aspudden-Tellus 3 - 0
Sat. 12 Oct. 13:00  Newroz FC - AFK Linköping 2 - 5
Sat. 12 Oct. 13:00  Tyreso FF - Arameiska 3 - 0
Sat. 12 Oct. 13:00  Varmbols - Assyriska IF 3 - 1

  Total goals 42
  Goals per game 6.00
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 7 / 7
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


Please note that matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and schedules.



SoccerSTATS.com provides football statistics and results on national and international competitions worldwide. Football fans can keep a tab on stats related to their favourite team or leagues of interest, and access a wide range of team performance analytics and league standings, not only on the world's most famous professional leagues, but also on amateur and regional leagues over the world. Example of soccer statistics include league standings, form tables, top goal scorers, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal times and attendance stats.

Follow us on Twitter

F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Terms and conditions of use
Cookie usage and options
About us
 

18+ only. Please note that match schedules and timing are subject to changes. Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions. This website is not associated or endorsed by any league (whether professional, collegiate or other types of leagues/competitions), federation, association, club or team, and is not aimed at persons under 18 years old. All trademarks, brands, images, logos and names appearing on this website belong to their respective owners.
Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2019 SoccerSTATS.com