Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
Spain
ES
Finland
FI
France
FR
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Norway
NO
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
All results
 
Sat 18 Aug 21:00  Seattle - L.A. Galaxy 5 - 0
Thu 16 Aug 01:07  DC United - Portland 4 - 1
Thu 16 Aug 03:00  Los Angeles FC - Real Salt Lake 2 - 0
Wed 15 Aug 03:30  L.A. Galaxy - Colorado 2 - 2
Mon 13 Aug 01:15  DC United - Orlando City 3 - 2
Mon 13 Aug 03:25  Seattle - FC Dallas 2 - 1
Sun 12 Aug 01:37  Chicago Fire - New York RB 0 - 1
Sun 12 Aug 02:07  Colorado - San Jose 2 - 1
Sun 12 Aug 03:07  Real Salt Lake - Montreal Impact 1 - 1
Sun 12 Aug 03:37  Los Angeles FC - Sporting KC 0 - 2
Sun 12 Aug 03:37  L.A. Galaxy - Minnesota Utd 2 - 2
Sun 12 Aug 04:00  Portland - Vancouver 1 - 2
Sun 12 Aug 21:00  Toronto FC - New York City 2 - 3
Sun 12 Aug 00:37  New England - Philadelphia 2 - 3
Sun 12 Aug 00:37  Columbus - Houston 1 - 0
Sun 5 Aug 01:07  FC Dallas - San Jose 1 - 3
Sun 5 Aug 01:07  Minnesota Utd - Seattle 1 - 2
Sun 5 Aug 01:07  New York City - Vancouver 2 - 2
Sun 5 Aug 02:07  Houston - Sporting KC 0 - 1
Sun 5 Aug 02:07  Colorado - L.A. Galaxy 2 - 1
Sun 5 Aug 03:07  Real Salt Lake - Chicago Fire 2 - 1
Sun 5 Aug 04:07  Portland - Philadelphia 3 - 0
Sun 5 Aug 23:15  New York RB - Los Angeles FC 2 - 1
Sat 4 Aug 21:00  Atlanta United - Toronto FC 2 - 2
Sun 5 Aug 00:37  Orlando City - New England 3 - 3
Sun 5 Aug 00:37  Montreal Impact - DC United 1 - 1
Mon 30 Jul 02:45  L.A. Galaxy - Orlando City 4 - 3
Sun 29 Jul 01:07  DC United - Colorado 2 - 1
Sun 29 Jul 02:07  Sporting KC - FC Dallas 2 - 3
Sun 29 Jul 03:07  Vancouver - Minnesota Utd 4 - 2
Sun 29 Jul 03:30  San Jose - Real Salt Lake 0 - 0
Sun 29 Jul 04:07  Portland - Houston 2 - 1
Sun 29 Jul 22:00  Seattle - New York City 3 - 1
Sun 29 Jul 00:07  Toronto FC - Chicago Fire 3 - 0
Sun 29 Jul 00:07  Montreal Impact - Atlanta United 1 - 2
Sun 29 Jul 00:07  New York RB - Columbus 2 - 3
Fri 27 Jul 01:23  Orlando City - New York City 0 - 2
Fri 27 Jul 03:30  Los Angeles FC - L.A. Galaxy 2 - 2
Thu 26 Jul 02:07  Houston - Philadelphia 1 - 3
Thu 26 Jul 02:27  DC United - New York RB 0 - 1
Thu 26 Jul 03:37  San Jose - Seattle 0 - 1
Sun 22 Jul 01:30  Columbus - Orlando City 3 - 2
Sun 22 Jul 02:00  Houston - FC Dallas 1 - 1
Sun 22 Jul 03:00  Real Salt Lake - Colorado 2 - 2
Sun 22 Jul 04:00  Portland - Montreal Impact 2 - 2
Mon 23 Jul 00:00  Minnesota Utd - Los Angeles FC 5 - 1
Sat 21 Jul 20:55  Atlanta United - DC United 3 - 1
Sat 21 Jul 21:00  Seattle - Vancouver 2 - 0
Sun 22 Jul 00:00  Philadelphia - L.A. Galaxy 1 - 3
Sun 22 Jul 00:00  New York RB - New England 2 - 0
Sun 22 Jul 00:00  Chicago Fire - Toronto FC 1 - 2
Thu 19 Jul 01:07  Minnesota Utd - New England 2 - 1
Sun 15 Jul 01:07  DC United - Vancouver 3 - 1
Sun 15 Jul 01:07  Orlando City - Toronto FC 2 - 1
Sun 15 Jul 01:07  Minnesota Utd - Real Salt Lake 3 - 2
Sun 15 Jul 01:07  FC Dallas - Chicago Fire 3 - 1
Sun 15 Jul 02:07  Colorado - Houston 0 - 0
Sun 15 Jul 19:09  Atlanta United - Seattle 1 - 1
Sun 15 Jul 23:07  Los Angeles FC - Portland 0 - 0
Sun 15 Jul 00:07  New York RB - Sporting KC 3 - 2
Sun 15 Jul 00:07  New York City - Columbus 2 - 0
Sun 15 Jul 00:30  New England - L.A. Galaxy 2 - 3
Sun 15 Jul 00:30  Montreal Impact - San Jose 2 - 0
Thu 12 Jul 01:37  Chicago Fire - Philadelphia 3 - 4
Thu 12 Jul 00:07  New York City - Montreal Impact 3 - 0
Sun 8 Jul 01:30  Sporting KC - Toronto FC 2 - 2
Sun 8 Jul 02:00  Houston - Minnesota Utd 3 - 0
Sun 8 Jul 03:00  Real Salt Lake - FC Dallas 2 - 0
Sun 8 Jul 03:30  L.A. Galaxy - Columbus 4 - 0
Sun 8 Jul 03:30  Vancouver - Chicago Fire 3 - 2
Sun 8 Jul 04:00  Portland - San Jose 2 - 1
Sun 8 Jul 04:00  Los Angeles FC - Orlando City 4 - 1
Mon 9 Jul 00:20  New York City - New York RB 1 - 0
Sun 8 Jul 00:00  Philadelphia - Atlanta United 0 - 2
Sun 8 Jul 00:30  New England - Seattle 0 - 0
Sun 8 Jul 00:30  Montreal Impact - Colorado 2 - 1
Thu 5 Jul 01:07  FC Dallas - Atlanta United 3 - 2
Thu 5 Jul 02:07  Colorado - Seattle 1 - 2
Thu 5 Jul 03:07  Real Salt Lake - Sporting KC 4 - 2
Thu 5 Jul 03:37  L.A. Galaxy - DC United 2 - 2
Wed 4 Jul 03:39  Houston - Los Angeles FC 2 - 2
Thu 5 Jul 00:07  Minnesota Utd - Toronto FC 4 - 3
Sun 1 Jul 01:07  Chicago Fire - New York City 3 - 2
Sun 1 Jul 01:07  Los Angeles FC - Philadelphia 4 - 1
Sun 1 Jul 03:00  San Jose - L.A. Galaxy 3 - 3
Sun 1 Jul 22:05  Toronto FC - New York RB 0 - 1
Mon 2 Jul 00:07  Vancouver - Colorado 0 - 1
Sat 30 Jun 01:07  Minnesota Utd - FC Dallas 0 - 1
Sat 30 Jun 21:50  Seattle - Portland 2 - 3
Sun 1 Jul 00:00  Montreal Impact - Sporting KC 2 - 0
Sun 1 Jul 00:00  Atlanta United - Orlando City 4 - 0
Sun 1 Jul 00:37  New England - DC United 3 - 2
Sun 1 Jul 00:37  Columbus - Real Salt Lake 2 - 1
Sun 24 Jun 01:37  Sporting KC - Houston 3 - 2
Sun 24 Jun 02:07  Colorado - Minnesota Utd 3 - 2
Sun 24 Jun 03:07  Seattle - Chicago Fire 1 - 1
Sun 24 Jun 03:07  Real Salt Lake - San Jose 1 - 1
Sun 24 Jun 03:37  Los Angeles FC - Columbus 2 - 0
Sun 24 Jun 21:30  Atlanta United - Portland 1 - 1
Sun 24 Jun 22:00  New York City - Toronto FC 2 - 1
Sat 23 Jun 22:00  Philadelphia - Vancouver 4 - 0
Sat 23 Jun 23:00  New York RB - FC Dallas 3 - 0
Sun 24 Jun 00:45  Orlando City - Montreal Impact 0 - 2
Thu 14 Jun 01:07  Toronto FC - DC United 4 - 4
Thu 14 Jun 01:07  New York RB - Seattle 2 - 1
Thu 14 Jun 02:07  Colorado - Chicago Fire 2 - 2
Thu 14 Jun 03:30  San Jose - New England 2 - 2
Thu 14 Jun 00:37  Montreal Impact - Orlando City 3 - 0
Thu 14 Jun 00:37  Columbus - Atlanta United 0 - 2
Sun 10 Jun 01:00  FC Dallas - Montreal Impact 2 - 0
Sun 10 Jun 01:37  Chicago Fire - New England 1 - 1
Sun 10 Jun 02:07  Houston - Colorado 2 - 0
Sun 10 Jun 03:07  Seattle - DC United 2 - 1
Sun 10 Jun 03:37  Portland - Sporting KC 0 - 0
Sun 10 Jun 03:37  San Jose - Los Angeles FC 3 - 4
Sun 10 Jun 03:37  L.A. Galaxy - Real Salt Lake 3 - 0
Sat 9 Jun 01:07  Philadelphia - Toronto FC 0 - 2
Sat 9 Jun 17:37  New York City - Atlanta United 1 - 1
Sat 9 Jun 22:00  Columbus - New York RB 1 - 1
Sun 10 Jun 00:00  Vancouver - Orlando City 5 - 2
Mon 4 Jun 01:53  Sporting KC - Minnesota Utd 4 - 1
Sun 3 Jun 01:00  FC Dallas - Los Angeles FC 2 - 1
Sun 3 Jun 01:30  Chicago Fire - San Jose 2 - 1
Sun 3 Jun 02:37  Real Salt Lake - Seattle 2 - 0
Sat 2 Jun 02:07  Colorado - Vancouver 1 - 2
Sat 2 Jun 22:07  Portland - L.A. Galaxy 1 - 1
Sun 3 Jun 00:37  Columbus - Toronto FC 3 - 3
Sun 3 Jun 00:37  Atlanta United - Philadelphia 3 - 1
Sun 3 Jun 00:37  Montreal Impact - Houston 1 - 0
Sun 3 Jun 00:37  New England - New York RB 2 - 1
Sun 3 Jun 00:50  New York City - Orlando City 3 - 0
Thu 31 May 02:37  Real Salt Lake - Houston 2 - 1
Thu 31 May 03:37  L.A. Galaxy - FC Dallas 2 - 3
Thu 31 May 00:37  New England - Atlanta United 1 - 1
Thu 31 May 00:37  Philadelphia - Chicago Fire 3 - 1
Sun 27 May 01:07  Minnesota Utd - Montreal Impact 2 - 0
Sun 27 May 02:00  Colorado - Portland 2 - 3
Sun 27 May 03:07  Los Angeles FC - DC United 1 - 1
Sun 27 May 23:20  Sporting KC - Columbus 0 - 0
Sat 26 May 01:07  Toronto FC - FC Dallas 0 - 1
Sat 26 May 01:55  Houston - New York City 3 - 1
Sat 26 May 04:00  L.A. Galaxy - San Jose 1 - 0
Sat 26 May 22:00  Seattle - Real Salt Lake 0 - 1
Sat 26 May 22:30  Vancouver - New England 3 - 3
Sun 27 May 00:07  New York RB - Philadelphia 0 - 0
Sun 27 May 00:37  Orlando City - Chicago Fire 1 - 2
Mon 21 May 20:00  Montreal Impact - L.A. Galaxy 0 - 1
Sun 20 May 03:37  San Jose - DC United 1 - 3
Sun 20 May 19:00  Minnesota Utd - Sporting KC 1 - 1
Sun 20 May 21:00  Chicago Fire - Houston 2 - 3
Mon 21 May 00:20  Atlanta United - New York RB 1 - 3
Sat 19 May 01:07  Toronto FC - Orlando City 2 - 1
Sat 19 May 18:00  New York City - Colorado 4 - 0
Sat 19 May 20:00  Portland - Los Angeles FC 2 - 1
Sat 19 May 21:00  FC Dallas - Vancouver 2 - 2
Sun 20 May 00:37  Philadelphia - Real Salt Lake 4 - 1
Sun 20 May 00:37  New England - Columbus 0 - 1
Thu 17 May 03:37  Vancouver - San Jose 2 - 2
Mon 14 May 01:37  Los Angeles FC - New York City 2 - 2
Sun 13 May 02:07  Real Salt Lake - DC United 3 - 2
Sun 13 May 02:07  Colorado - New York RB 1 - 2
Sun 13 May 21:00  Portland - Seattle 1 - 0
Sun 13 May 23:15  Orlando City - Atlanta United 1 - 2
Sat 12 May 03:37  Vancouver - Houston 2 - 2
Sat 12 May 19:00  Minnesota Utd - San Jose 1 - 3
Sat 12 May 20:00  Montreal Impact - Philadelphia 0 - 2
Sat 12 May 20:55  FC Dallas - L.A. Galaxy 3 - 2
Sun 13 May 00:37  Columbus - Chicago Fire 3 - 0
Sun 13 May 00:37  New England - Toronto FC 3 - 2
Thu 10 May 01:00  Toronto FC - Seattle 1 - 2
Thu 10 May 01:37  Chicago Fire - Montreal Impact 1 - 0
Thu 10 May 03:37  Los Angeles FC - Minnesota Utd 2 - 0
Thu 10 May 00:37  Columbus - Philadelphia 1 - 0
Thu 10 May 00:37  Atlanta United - Sporting KC 0 - 2
Sun 6 May 01:30  Sporting KC - Colorado 1 - 0
Sun 6 May 01:30  Houston - L.A. Galaxy 3 - 2
Sun 6 May 01:30  Chicago Fire - Atlanta United 1 - 2
Sun 6 May 03:30  San Jose - Portland 0 - 1
Sun 6 May 22:00  Orlando City - Real Salt Lake 3 - 1
Sat 5 May 01:00  Toronto FC - Philadelphia 3 - 0
Sat 5 May 18:00  Montreal Impact - New England 4 - 2
Sat 5 May 19:00  Minnesota Utd - Vancouver 1 - 0
Sat 5 May 19:03  New York RB - New York City 4 - 0
Sat 5 May 21:00  Seattle - Columbus 0 - 0
Sat 5 May 21:00  Los Angeles FC - FC Dallas 1 - 1
Mon 30 Apr 02:25  Los Angeles FC - Seattle 1 - 0
Sun 29 Apr 01:07  Minnesota Utd - Houston 2 - 1
Sun 29 Apr 03:37  L.A. Galaxy - New York RB 2 - 3
Sun 29 Apr 21:00  Colorado - Orlando City 1 - 2
Sun 29 Apr 23:37  New York City - FC Dallas 3 - 1
Sat 28 Apr 03:30  Vancouver - Real Salt Lake 2 - 0
Sat 28 Apr 18:00  Atlanta United - Montreal Impact 4 - 1
Sat 28 Apr 20:00  Toronto FC - Chicago Fire 2 - 2
Sat 28 Apr 20:50  Philadelphia - DC United 3 - 2
Sun 29 Apr 00:37  New England - Sporting KC 1 - 0
Sun 29 Apr 00:37  Columbus - San Jose 2 - 1
Sun 22 Apr 01:00  FC Dallas - Philadelphia 2 - 0
Sun 22 Apr 02:00  Real Salt Lake - Colorado 3 - 0
Sun 22 Apr 03:30  L.A. Galaxy - Atlanta United 0 - 2
Sun 22 Apr 21:00  Seattle - Minnesota Utd 3 - 1
Sun 22 Apr 23:00  Portland - New York City 3 - 0
Sat 21 Apr 02:00  Sporting KC - Vancouver 6 - 0
Sat 21 Apr 18:00  Montreal Impact - Los Angeles FC 3 - 5
Sat 21 Apr 20:00  Houston - Toronto FC 5 - 1
Sat 21 Apr 20:55  New York RB - Chicago Fire 1 - 2
Sun 22 Apr 00:30  Columbus - New England 2 - 2
Sun 22 Apr 00:30  Orlando City - San Jose 3 - 2
Sun 15 Apr 03:37  San Jose - Houston 2 - 2
Sun 15 Apr 03:37  Portland - Minnesota Utd 3 - 2
Sun 15 Apr 21:00  Sporting KC - Seattle 2 - 2
Sun 15 Apr 23:00  Atlanta United - New York City 2 - 2
Sat 14 Apr 01:00  Philadelphia - Orlando City 0 - 2
Sat 14 Apr 03:00  Vancouver - Los Angeles FC 0 - 2
Sat 14 Apr 18:00  New York RB - Montreal Impact 3 - 1
Sat 14 Apr 20:00  Colorado - Toronto FC 2 - 0
Sat 14 Apr 20:30  Chicago Fire - L.A. Galaxy 0 - 1
Sun 15 Apr 00:00  DC United - Columbus 1 - 0
Sun 15 Apr 00:37  New England - FC Dallas 0 - 1
Thu 12 Apr 00:00  New York City - Real Salt Lake 4 - 0
Mon 9 Apr 02:25  L.A. Galaxy - Sporting KC 0 - 2
Sun 8 Apr 01:10  FC Dallas - Colorado 1 - 1
Sun 8 Apr 01:40  Chicago Fire - Columbus 1 - 0
Sun 8 Apr 02:40  Real Salt Lake - Vancouver 2 - 1
Sun 8 Apr 21:10  Orlando City - Portland 3 - 2
Sat 7 Apr 22:10  Atlanta United - Los Angeles FC 5 - 0
Sun 8 Apr 00:10  Philadelphia - San Jose 1 - 1
Sat 7 Apr 00:40  New England - Montreal Impact 4 - 0
Sun 1 Apr 01:10  Minnesota Utd - Atlanta United 0 - 1
Sun 1 Apr 01:10  San Jose - New York City 1 - 2
Sun 1 Apr 01:30  Sporting KC - DC United 1 - 0
Sun 1 Apr 01:30  Houston - New England 0 - 2
Sun 1 Apr 02:00  Colorado - Philadelphia 3 - 0
Sun 1 Apr 03:00  Seattle - Montreal Impact 0 - 1
Sat 31 Mar 01:00  Toronto FC - Real Salt Lake 3 - 1
Sat 31 Mar 18:07  Orlando City - New York RB 4 - 3
Sat 31 Mar 20:10  L.A. Galaxy - Los Angeles FC 4 - 3
Sat 31 Mar 20:10  Columbus - Vancouver 1 - 2
Sat 31 Mar 23:00  Chicago Fire - Portland 2 - 2
Sun 25 Mar 02:10  Colorado - Sporting KC 2 - 2
Sun 25 Mar 03:15  Vancouver - L.A. Galaxy 0 - 0
Sat 24 Mar 18:39  New England - New York City 2 - 2
Sat 24 Mar 20:55  FC Dallas - Portland 1 - 1
Sat 24 Mar 23:00  Columbus - DC United 3 - 1
Sun 25 Mar 00:00  New York RB - Minnesota Utd 3 - 0
Sun 18 Mar 01:39  Sporting KC - San Jose 3 - 2
Sun 18 Mar 02:10  Real Salt Lake - New York RB 1 - 0
Sun 18 Mar 22:00  FC Dallas - Seattle 3 - 0
Sat 17 Mar 18:30  DC United - Houston 2 - 2
Sat 17 Mar 19:00  Philadelphia - Columbus 0 - 0
Sat 17 Mar 19:00  Minnesota Utd - Chicago Fire 2 - 1
Sat 17 Mar 20:00  Montreal Impact - Toronto FC 1 - 0
Sat 17 Mar 21:10  New York City - Orlando City 2 - 0
Sun 18 Mar 00:40  Atlanta United - Vancouver 4 - 1
Sun 11 Mar 01:25  New York RB - Portland 4 - 0
Sun 11 Mar 01:30  Orlando City - Minnesota Utd 1 - 2
Sun 11 Mar 20:14  Atlanta United - DC United 3 - 1
Sun 11 Mar 22:09  New York City - L.A. Galaxy 2 - 1
Sat 10 Mar 19:00  Columbus - Montreal Impact 3 - 2
Sat 10 Mar 19:30  New England - Colorado 2 - 1
Sat 10 Mar 21:50  Real Salt Lake - Los Angeles FC 1 - 5
Sun 11 Mar 00:09  Chicago Fire - Sporting KC 3 - 4
Sun 11 Mar 00:12  Houston - Vancouver 1 - 2
Mon 5 Mar 01:50  Sporting KC - New York City 0 - 2
Mon 5 Mar 04:09  L.A. Galaxy - Portland 2 - 1
Sun 4 Mar 01:00  Philadelphia - New England 2 - 0
Sun 4 Mar 01:30  Orlando City - DC United 1 - 1
Sun 4 Mar 02:00  FC Dallas - Real Salt Lake 1 - 1
Sun 4 Mar 04:40  San Jose - Minnesota Utd 3 - 2
Sun 4 Mar 23:23  Seattle - Los Angeles FC 0 - 1
Mon 5 Mar 00:12  Vancouver - Montreal Impact 2 - 1
Sat 3 Mar 19:00  Toronto FC - Columbus 0 - 2
Sat 3 Mar 21:55  Houston - Atlanta United 4 - 0




 
Sun 19 Aug 00:00  Philadelphia - New York City
Sun 19 Aug 00:00  Vancouver - New York RB
Sun 19 Aug 00:30  Montreal Impact - Chicago Fire
Sun 19 Aug 01:00  FC Dallas - Minnesota Utd
Sun 19 Aug 01:37  Sporting KC - Portland
Sun 19 Aug 02:07  Houston - Real Salt Lake
Sun 19 Aug 03:00  San Jose - Toronto FC
Sun 19 Aug 21:00  Atlanta United - Columbus
Mon 20 Aug 00:30  DC United - New England
Mon 20 Aug 03:00  Los Angeles FC - Colorado
Thu 23 Aug 00:00  New York City - New York RB
Fri 24 Aug 00:00  Chicago Fire - Columbus
Fri 24 Aug 02:00  Houston - FC Dallas
Sat 25 Aug 01:00  Orlando City - Atlanta United
Sat 25 Aug 03:30  L.A. Galaxy - Los Angeles FC
Sun 26 Aug 00:00  Philadelphia - New England
Sun 26 Aug 01:00  Toronto FC - Montreal Impact
Sun 26 Aug 01:30  Sporting KC - Minnesota Utd