SoccerSTATS.com LEAGUES MATCHES STATS BLOG FAV
MEMBERS
Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Australia
AU
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
CzechRepublic
CZ
Germany - Bundesliga
DE
Germany - 2. Bundesliga
D2
Denmark
DK
England - Premier League
EN
England - Championship
E2
England - League One
E3
England - League Two
E4
England - National league
E5
Spain - La Liga
ES
Spain - La Liga 2
E2
Finland
FI
France - Ligue 1
FR
France - Ligue 2
F2
Greece
GR
SouthKorea
KR
Netherlands
NL
Italy - Serie A
IT
Italy - Serie B
I2
Japan
JP
Norway
NO
Poland
PL
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
Turkey
TR
Ukraine
UA
All matches By round Results grid Filter
advertisement
advertisement

Regular season matches
Mar
Nov
100.0% completed
180 matches played / 180
595 goals (3.31 per match)


advertisement

  Round 1
Fri. 8 Mar.  Nomme Kalju - Paide LM 0 - 2
Sat. 9 Mar.  Narva Trans - Kuressaare 0 - 0
Sat. 9 Mar.  Levadia Tallinn - Tallinna Kalev 5 - 1
Sun. 10 Mar.  Tammeka - Maardu 2 - 2
Sun. 10 Mar.  Flora Tallinn - Tulevik Viljand 2 - 0

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 2
Sat. 16 Mar.  Kuressaare - Levadia Tallinn 0 - 1
Sat. 16 Mar.  Tulevik Viljand - Tammeka 0 - 4
Sat. 16 Mar.  Tallinna Kalev - Narva Trans 0 - 4
Sun. 17 Mar.  Paide LM - Flora Tallinn 0 - 1
Sun. 17 Mar.  Maardu - Nomme Kalju 0 - 5

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 0
  Draws 0
  Away wins 5


  Round 3
Sat. 30 Mar.  Paide LM - Tallinna Kalev 2 - 0
Sat. 30 Mar.  Narva Trans - Nomme Kalju 0 - 0
Sat. 30 Mar.  Flora Tallinn - Tammeka 4 - 1
Sun. 31 Mar.  Levadia Tallinn - Maardu 8 - 0
Sun. 31 Mar.  Tulevik Viljand - Kuressaare 1 - 2

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.60
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 4
Tue. 2 Apr.  Tammeka - Paide LM 0 - 3
Tue. 2 Apr.  Nomme Kalju - Flora Tallinn 0 - 3
Wed. 3 Apr.  Maardu - Kuressaare 1 - 0
Wed. 3 Apr.  Tallinna Kalev - Tulevik Viljand 0 - 2
Wed. 3 Apr.  Narva Trans - Levadia Tallinn 1 - 2

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 4


  Round 5
Sat. 6 Apr.  Paide LM - Narva Trans 0 - 0
Sun. 7 Apr.  Tammeka - Levadia Tallinn 1 - 2
Sun. 7 Apr.  Tulevik Viljand - Nomme Kalju 2 - 3
Sun. 7 Apr.  Kuressaare - Tallinna Kalev 2 - 0
Sun. 7 Apr.  Flora Tallinn - Maardu 6 - 0

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 3.20
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 6
Sat. 13 Apr.  Levadia Tallinn - Tulevik Viljand 5 - 2
Sat. 13 Apr.  Tallinna Kalev - Maardu 2 - 0
Sat. 13 Apr.  Narva Trans - Flora Tallinn 0 - 1
Sun. 14 Apr.  Kuressaare - Paide LM 0 - 1
Sun. 14 Apr.  Nomme Kalju - Tammeka 2 - 0

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 7
Sat. 20 Apr.  Maardu - Tulevik Viljand 0 - 0
Sat. 20 Apr.  Nomme Kalju - Tallinna Kalev 2 - 2
Sat. 20 Apr.  Tammeka - Narva Trans 1 - 2
Sun. 21 Apr.  Flora Tallinn - Kuressaare 5 - 0
Sun. 21 Apr.  Paide LM - Levadia Tallinn 0 - 2

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 8
Sat. 27 Apr.  Tallinna Kalev - Tammeka 0 - 4
Sat. 27 Apr.  Maardu - Narva Trans 0 - 1
Sat. 27 Apr.  Kuressaare - Nomme Kalju 0 - 0
Sun. 28 Apr.  Tulevik Viljand - Paide LM 2 - 2
Sun. 28 Apr.  Levadia Tallinn - Flora Tallinn 1 - 2

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 0
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 9
Fri. 3 May.  Tammeka - Kuressaare 1 - 1
Fri. 3 May.  Flora Tallinn - Tallinna Kalev 6 - 0
Sat. 4 May.  Paide LM - Maardu 2 - 0
Sat. 4 May.  Narva Trans - Tulevik Viljand 0 - 1
Sun. 5 May.  Nomme Kalju - Levadia Tallinn 2 - 1

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 10
Fri. 10 May.  Kuressaare - Maardu 1 - 0
Sat. 11 May.  Levadia Tallinn - Tammeka 7 - 0
Sat. 11 May.  Narva Trans - Paide LM 0 - 1
Sun. 12 May.  Tulevik Viljand - Flora Tallinn 1 - 3
Sun. 12 May.  Tallinna Kalev - Nomme Kalju 0 - 1

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 11
Fri. 17 May.  Nomme Kalju - Kuressaare 3 - 2
Fri. 17 May.  Tulevik Viljand - Levadia Tallinn 0 - 3
Sat. 18 May.  Flora Tallinn - Narva Trans 2 - 2
Sat. 18 May.  Paide LM - Tammeka 2 - 1
Sun. 19 May.  Maardu - Tallinna Kalev 0 - 0

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 12
Tue. 21 May.  Levadia Tallinn - Nomme Kalju 0 - 0
Wed. 22 May.  Narva Trans - Maardu 5 - 1
Wed. 22 May.  Tammeka - Flora Tallinn 0 - 2
Fri. 24 May.  Tallinna Kalev - Paide LM 0 - 3
Fri. 24 May.  Kuressaare - Tulevik Viljand 1 - 0

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 13
Tue. 28 May.  Maardu - Tammeka 2 - 1
Tue. 28 May.  Tallinna Kalev - Kuressaare 3 - 0
Tue. 28 May.  Tulevik Viljand - Narva Trans 1 - 1
Tue. 28 May.  Paide LM - Nomme Kalju 0 - 2
Wed. 29 May.  Flora Tallinn - Levadia Tallinn 1 - 3

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 14
Fri. 31 May.  Narva Trans - Tallinna Kalev 2 - 2
Sat. 1 Jun.  Nomme Kalju - Maardu 6 - 0
Sat. 1 Jun.  Tammeka - Tulevik Viljand 0 - 1
Sun. 2 Jun.  Kuressaare - Flora Tallinn 0 - 4
Sun. 2 Jun.  Levadia Tallinn - Paide LM 1 - 1

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 3.40
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 15
Fri. 14 Jun.  Tallinna Kalev - Levadia Tallinn 1 - 6
Fri. 14 Jun.  Paide LM - Tulevik Viljand 6 - 0
Sat. 15 Jun.  Maardu - Flora Tallinn 3 - 8
Sat. 15 Jun.  Nomme Kalju - Narva Trans 3 - 2
Sat. 15 Jun.  Kuressaare - Tammeka 1 - 1

  Total goals 31
  Goals per game 6.20
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 16
Tue. 18 Jun.  Tammeka - Tallinna Kalev 2 - 0
Tue. 18 Jun.  Tulevik Viljand - Maardu 2 - 0
Tue. 18 Jun.  Flora Tallinn - Nomme Kalju 0 - 1
Wed. 19 Jun.  Paide LM - Kuressaare 7 - 0
Wed. 19 Jun.  Levadia Tallinn - Narva Trans 2 - 0

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 17
Fri. 21 Jun.  Tallinna Kalev - Flora Tallinn 0 - 2
Sat. 22 Jun.  Levadia Tallinn - Kuressaare 5 - 0
Sat. 22 Jun.  Nomme Kalju - Tulevik Viljand 2 - 1
Sat. 22 Jun.  Maardu - Paide LM 1 - 4
Sat. 22 Jun.  Narva Trans - Tammeka 2 - 5

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 4.40
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 18
Fri. 28 Jun.  Tammeka - Nomme Kalju 0 - 0
Sat. 29 Jun.  Maardu - Levadia Tallinn 1 - 6
Sat. 29 Jun.  Kuressaare - Narva Trans 1 - 1
Sun. 30 Jun.  Flora Tallinn - Paide LM 4 - 1
Sun. 30 Jun.  Tulevik Viljand - Tallinna Kalev 1 - 2

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 3.40
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2




  Round 19
Fri. 5 Jul.  Paide LM - Kuressaare 6 - 1
Fri. 5 Jul.  Narva Trans - Nomme Kalju 1 - 1
Sat. 6 Jul.  Levadia Tallinn - Flora Tallinn 1 - 2
Sat. 6 Jul.  Tulevik Viljand - Tammeka 0 - 1
Sun. 7 Jul.  Tallinna Kalev - Maardu 1 - 4

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.60
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 20
Fri. 19 Jul.  Nomme Kalju - Paide LM 1 - 1
Sat. 20 Jul.  Tammeka - Tallinna Kalev 2 - 2
Sun. 21 Jul.  Narva Trans - Tulevik Viljand 3 - 2
Sun. 21 Jul.  Flora Tallinn - Maardu 3 - 0
Sun. 21 Jul.  Kuressaare - Levadia Tallinn 0 - 3

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 3.40
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 21
Fri. 26 Jul.  Paide LM - Tammeka 2 - 0
Sat. 27 Jul.  Maardu - Narva Trans 1 - 3
Sun. 28 Jul.  Tulevik Viljand - Levadia Tallinn 0 - 3
Tue. 13 Aug.  Kuressaare - Flora Tallinn 0 - 3
Tue. 24 Sep.  Tallinna Kalev - Nomme Kalju 2 - 3

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 3.40
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 4


  Round 22
Fri. 2 Aug.  Tammeka - Maardu 2 - 0
Sat. 3 Aug.  Paide LM - Narva Trans 1 - 0
Sat. 3 Aug.  Levadia Tallinn - Tallinna Kalev 7 - 0
Sat. 3 Aug.  Nomme Kalju - Kuressaare 7 - 2
Wed. 25 Sep.  Flora Tallinn - Tulevik Viljand 3 - 0

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 4.40
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 0


  Round 23
Fri. 9 Aug.  Kuressaare - Tallinna Kalev 0 - 1
Fri. 9 Aug.  Flora Tallinn - Tammeka 0 - 1
Sat. 10 Aug.  Narva Trans - Levadia Tallinn 1 - 3
Sun. 11 Aug.  Tulevik Viljand - Paide LM 1 - 2
Tue. 1 Oct.  Maardu - Nomme Kalju 1 - 4

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.80
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 0
  Draws 0
  Away wins 5


  Round 24
Fri. 16 Aug.  Tammeka - Narva Trans 6 - 4
Fri. 16 Aug.  Tallinna Kalev - Flora Tallinn 0 - 2
Sat. 17 Aug.  Maardu - Kuressaare 2 - 1
Sat. 17 Aug.  Levadia Tallinn - Paide LM 3 - 2
Sun. 18 Aug.  Nomme Kalju - Tulevik Viljand 2 - 2

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 4.80
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 25
Fri. 23 Aug.  Kuressaare - Tammeka 0 - 1
Sat. 24 Aug.  Nomme Kalju - Levadia Tallinn 2 - 1
Sat. 24 Aug.  Narva Trans - Flora Tallinn 0 - 1
Sun. 25 Aug.  Paide LM - Maardu 5 - 0
Sun. 25 Aug.  Tulevik Viljand - Tallinna Kalev 1 - 1

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 26
Tue. 27 Aug.  Tammeka - Levadia Tallinn 1 - 1
Wed. 28 Aug.  Maardu - Tulevik Viljand 2 - 2
Wed. 28 Aug.  Narva Trans - Kuressaare 4 - 2
Wed. 28 Aug.  Tallinna Kalev - Paide LM 0 - 2
Wed. 28 Aug.  Flora Tallinn - Nomme Kalju 1 - 1

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 3.20
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 27
Sat. 31 Aug.  Tallinna Kalev - Narva Trans 0 - 3
Sat. 31 Aug.  Tammeka - Nomme Kalju 1 - 2
Sun. 1 Sep.  Tulevik Viljand - Kuressaare 3 - 0
Sun. 1 Sep.  Paide LM - Flora Tallinn 1 - 1
Sun. 1 Sep.  Levadia Tallinn - Maardu 3 - 1

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 28
Fri. 13 Sep.  Flora Tallinn - Tallinna Kalev 5 - 0
Sat. 14 Sep.  Kuressaare - Paide LM 0 - 3
Sat. 14 Sep.  Levadia Tallinn - Tulevik Viljand 1 - 1
Sat. 14 Sep.  Nomme Kalju - Narva Trans 2 - 2
Sun. 15 Sep.  Maardu - Tammeka 0 - 1

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 29
Tue. 17 Sep.  Tulevik Viljand - Nomme Kalju 0 - 3
Tue. 17 Sep.  Tallinna Kalev - Kuressaare 2 - 1
Wed. 18 Sep.  Maardu - Paide LM 2 - 4
Wed. 18 Sep.  Narva Trans - Tammeka 3 - 2
Wed. 18 Sep.  Flora Tallinn - Levadia Tallinn 2 - 1

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 5
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 2


  Round 30
Sat. 21 Sep.  Nomme Kalju - Tallinna Kalev 6 - 0
Sat. 21 Sep.  Paide LM - Tulevik Viljand 4 - 0
Sat. 21 Sep.  Levadia Tallinn - Narva Trans 1 - 0
Sun. 22 Sep.  Kuressaare - Maardu 1 - 0
Sun. 22 Sep.  Tammeka - Flora Tallinn 1 - 6

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 3.80
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 31
Sat. 28 Sep.  Tallinna Kalev - Levadia Tallinn 0 - 1
Sat. 28 Sep.  Nomme Kalju - Maardu 4 - 0
Sun. 29 Sep.  Narva Trans - Paide LM 0 - 1
Sun. 29 Sep.  Tulevik Viljand - Flora Tallinn 0 - 3
Sun. 29 Sep.  Tammeka - Kuressaare 4 - 0

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 32
Sat. 5 Oct.  Kuressaare - Tulevik Viljand 4 - 1
Sat. 5 Oct.  Maardu - Tallinna Kalev 2 - 2
Sat. 5 Oct.  Flora Tallinn - Narva Trans 1 - 0
Sun. 6 Oct.  Paide LM - Nomme Kalju 0 - 1
Sun. 6 Oct.  Levadia Tallinn - Tammeka 1 - 1

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.60
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 33
Sat. 19 Oct.  Levadia Tallinn - Kuressaare 2 - 1
Sat. 19 Oct.  Paide LM - Tallinna Kalev 2 - 1
Sat. 19 Oct.  Narva Trans - Maardu 5 - 2
Sun. 20 Oct.  Tammeka - Tulevik Viljand 1 - 3
Sun. 20 Oct.  Nomme Kalju - Flora Tallinn 2 - 1

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 0 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 34
Sat. 26 Oct.  Tallinna Kalev - Tammeka 1 - 2
Sat. 26 Oct.  Tulevik Viljand - Narva Trans 0 - 2
Sat. 26 Oct.  Maardu - Levadia Tallinn 1 - 4
Sun. 27 Oct.  Kuressaare - Nomme Kalju 0 - 1
Sun. 27 Oct.  Flora Tallinn - Paide LM 1 - 0

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.40
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Home wins 1
  Draws 0
  Away wins 4


  Round 35
Sat. 2 Nov.  Narva Trans - Tallinna Kalev 2 - 0
Sat. 2 Nov.  Levadia Tallinn - Nomme Kalju 1 - 1
Sun. 3 Nov.  Tulevik Viljand - Maardu 2 - 1
Sun. 3 Nov.  Flora Tallinn - Kuressaare 7 - 0
Sun. 3 Nov.  Tammeka - Paide LM 3 - 2

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 3.80
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 36
Sat. 9 Nov.  Kuressaare - Narva Trans 0 - 1
Sat. 9 Nov.  Maardu - Flora Tallinn 0 - 12
Sat. 9 Nov.  Nomme Kalju - Tammeka 2 - 3
Sat. 9 Nov.  Paide LM - Levadia Tallinn 3 - 1
Sat. 9 Nov.  Tallinna Kalev - Tulevik Viljand 3 - 0

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 5.00
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


Please note that matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and schedules.




League statistics

180 matches played / 180
Mar
Nov
100.0% completed
Home wins:  41%
Over 1.5 goals:  79%
Draws:  18%
Over 2.5 goals:  60%
Away wins:  42%
Over 3.5 goals:  39%
Goals:  595 Home goals per match:  1.76
Goals per match:  3.31 Away goals per match:  1.54
    Both teams scored:  46%

Results

 Latest results
 Matches by date
 Matches by matchday
 Results grid

Tables

 Home / Away tables
 Wide table
 Form tables
 Run-in analysis

Analysis

 Scoring patterns
 Over / Under
 Relative H/A performance
 Relative form
The number of matches included in the regular season may differ depending on the way each league is structured. For most national leagues, the stats above relate to the selected league competition in the regular season, excluding playoff matches. Some leagues include additional rounds of matches, for which dedicated group tables may be featured on this page. When such group tables are displayed on the main league page, the stats above also include the matches related to those tables.



SoccerSTATS.com provides football statistics, results and blog articles on national and international soccer competitions worldwide. Football fans can keep a tab on stats related to their favourite team or leagues of interest, and access a wide range of team performance data analytics and league standings, not only on the world's most famous professional leagues, but also on amateur and regional leagues over the world. Example of soccer statistics include league standings, form tables, top goal scorers, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal times and attendance stats.

Follow us on Twitter
F.A.Q. Contact Privacy Policy Change consent
Terms & conditions of use Cookie usage and options About us

Please note that match schedules and timing are subject to changes. Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions. By using this website you certify that you agree with the terms and conditions of use and the privacy policy and that you are over the age of 18 or that you have the permission of a parent or guardian to use this website, after your parent or guardian has carefully reviewed and agreed to the terms and conditions of use and the privacy policy. This website is not associated or endorsed by any league (whether professional, collegiate or other types of leagues / competitions), federation, association, club or team. All trademarks, brands, images, logos and names appearing on this website belong to their respective owners.
Useful links (third-party websites):   GamCare (www.gamcare.org.uk)       BeGambleAware (www.begambleaware.org)
   
      Copyright 1998-2021 SoccerSTATS.com
 

advertisement