advertisement
ArgentinaARAustriaATAustraliaAUBelgiumBEBrazilBRSwitzerlandCHGermany - BundesligaDEGermany - 2. BundesligaD2DenmarkDKEngland - Premier LeagueENEngland - ChampionshipE2England - League OneE3England - League TwoE4England - National leagueE5Spain - La LigaESSpain - La Liga 2E2FinlandFIFrance - Ligue 1FRFrance - Ligue 2F2NetherlandsNLItaly - Serie AITItaly - Serie BI2JapanJPNorwayNOPolandPLPortugalPTRussiaRUScotlandSCSwedenSETurkeyTR
advertisement
All matches By round Results grid Filter

Regular season matches
Sep
Mar
100.0% completed
173 matches played / 173
418 goals (2.42 per match)


advertisement

  Round 1
Sun. 1 Sep. 21:30  UWI - Tivoli Gardens 4 - 0
Sun. 1 Sep. 22:00  Mount Pleasant - Harbour View 1 - 2
Sun. 1 Sep. 23:00  Cavalier - Dunbeholden 3 - 1
Mon. 2 Sep. 01:00  Arnett Gardens - Humble Lions 1 - 3
Tue. 3 Sep. 02:30  Portmore - Molynes Utd 0 - 3
Thu. 12 Sep. 21:30  Waterhouse - Vere United 2 - 0

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 3.33
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 2
Sun. 8 Sep. 21:30  Dunbeholden - Waterhouse 0 - 1
Sun. 8 Sep. 21:30  Humble Lions - Mount Pleasant 1 - 1
Sun. 8 Sep. 21:30  Molynes Utd - UWI 3 - 2
Sun. 8 Sep. 21:30  Tivoli Gardens - Arnett Gardens 0 - 1
Sun. 8 Sep. 21:30  Vere United - Portmore 2 - 0
Tue. 10 Sep. 02:45  Harbour View - Cavalier 3 - 0

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.33
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 3
Sun. 15 Sep. 21:30  Portmore - Dunbeholden 0 - 1
Sun. 15 Sep. 21:30  Vere United - Molynes Utd 0 - 1
Sun. 15 Sep. 22:00  Mount Pleasant - Tivoli Gardens 1 - 0
Sun. 15 Sep. 23:00  Cavalier - Humble Lions 1 - 1
Mon. 16 Sep. 01:00  Waterhouse - Harbour View 7 - 0
Tue. 17 Sep. 02:45  Arnett Gardens - UWI 0 - 0

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 4
Sun. 22 Sep. 21:30  Dunbeholden - Vere United 2 - 0
Sun. 22 Sep. 21:30  Humble Lions - Waterhouse 0 - 0
Sun. 22 Sep. 21:30  Molynes Utd - Arnett Gardens 2 - 1
Sun. 22 Sep. 21:30  Tivoli Gardens - Cavalier 2 - 0
Mon. 23 Sep. 01:00  Harbour View - Portmore 1 - 2
Tue. 24 Sep. 02:45  UWI - Mount Pleasant 0 - 0

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 1.67
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 5
Sun. 29 Sep. 21:30  Dunbeholden - Molynes Utd 0 - 1
Sun. 29 Sep. 21:30  Portmore - Humble Lions 2 - 0
Sun. 29 Sep. 21:30  Vere United - Harbour View 1 - 1
Sun. 29 Sep. 22:00  Mount Pleasant - Arnett Gardens 2 - 2
Tue. 1 Oct. 02:45  Cavalier - UWI 4 - 0
Fri. 11 Oct. 01:45  Waterhouse - Tivoli Gardens 2 - 1

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.67
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 6
Sun. 6 Oct. 21:30  Humble Lions - Vere United 1 - 0
Sun. 6 Oct. 21:30  Tivoli Gardens - Portmore 1 - 1
Sun. 6 Oct. 21:30  UWI - Waterhouse 0 - 2
Sun. 6 Oct. 23:00  Molynes Utd - Mount Pleasant 1 - 0
Mon. 7 Oct. 01:00  Arnett Gardens - Cavalier 2 - 0
Tue. 8 Oct. 02:30  Harbour View - Dunbeholden 1 - 0

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.50
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 0 / 6
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 1


  Round 7
Sun. 13 Oct. 21:30  Dunbeholden - Humble Lions 0 - 0
Sun. 13 Oct. 21:30  Portmore - UWI 2 - 1
Sun. 13 Oct. 21:30  Vere United - Tivoli Gardens 1 - 1
Mon. 14 Oct. 01:00  Harbour View - Molynes Utd 0 - 0
Mon. 14 Oct. 01:00  Waterhouse - Arnett Gardens 3 - 1
Tue. 15 Oct. 02:30  Cavalier - Mount Pleasant 2 - 2

  Total goals 13
  Goals per game 2.17
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 4
  Away wins 0


  Round 8
Sun. 20 Oct. 21:30  Humble Lions - Harbour View 0 - 0
Sun. 20 Oct. 21:30  Molynes Utd - Cavalier 1 - 3
Sun. 20 Oct. 21:30  Tivoli Gardens - Dunbeholden 1 - 0
Sun. 20 Oct. 21:30  UWI - Vere United 1 - 1
Sun. 20 Oct. 22:00  Mount Pleasant - Waterhouse 3 - 1
Tue. 22 Oct. 02:30  Arnett Gardens - Portmore 1 - 0

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 9
Sun. 27 Oct. 21:30  Dunbeholden - UWI 1 - 0
Sun. 27 Oct. 21:30  Humble Lions - Molynes Utd 2 - 1
Sun. 27 Oct. 21:30  Vere United - Arnett Gardens 1 - 1
Mon. 28 Oct. 01:00  Harbour View - Tivoli Gardens 1 - 0
Tue. 29 Oct. 02:00  Waterhouse - Cavalier 0 - 0
Wed. 30 Oct. 21:00  Portmore - Mount Pleasant 0 - 2

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.50
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 10
Sun. 3 Nov. 21:00  Molynes Utd - Waterhouse 1 - 2
Sun. 3 Nov. 21:00  Mount Pleasant - Vere United 2 - 1
Sun. 3 Nov. 21:00  Tivoli Gardens - Humble Lions 1 - 2
Sun. 3 Nov. 21:00  UWI - Harbour View 2 - 2
Sun. 3 Nov. 23:00  Cavalier - Portmore 0 - 0
Tue. 5 Nov. 02:00  Arnett Gardens - Dunbeholden 2 - 2

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.83
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 11
Sun. 10 Nov. 21:00  Dunbeholden - Mount Pleasant 0 - 1
Sun. 10 Nov. 21:00  Humble Lions - UWI 1 - 1
Sun. 10 Nov. 21:00  Portmore - Waterhouse 1 - 1
Sun. 10 Nov. 21:00  Tivoli Gardens - Molynes Utd 1 - 1
Sun. 10 Nov. 21:00  Vere United - Cavalier 0 - 0
Tue. 12 Nov. 02:00  Harbour View - Arnett Gardens 0 - 3

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 1.67
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Home wins 0
  Draws 4
  Away wins 2


  Round 12
Sun. 17 Nov. 21:00  Dunbeholden - Vere United 2 - 1
Sun. 17 Nov. 21:00  Molynes Utd - UWI 1 - 2
Sun. 17 Nov. 21:00  Mount Pleasant - Humble Lions 2 - 1
Sun. 17 Nov. 21:00  Tivoli Gardens - Portmore 0 - 1
Mon. 18 Nov. 01:00  Waterhouse - Harbour View 3 - 1
Mon. 18 Nov. 02:00  Cavalier - Arnett Gardens 2 - 4

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 3.33
  Under 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 13
Sun. 24 Nov. 21:00  Humble Lions - Waterhouse 1 - 2
Sun. 24 Nov. 21:00  Portmore - Mount Pleasant 2 - 0
Sun. 24 Nov. 21:00  UWI - Cavalier 1 - 1
Sun. 24 Nov. 21:00  Vere United - Molynes Utd 3 - 0
Mon. 25 Nov. 01:00  Harbour View - Dunbeholden 1 - 2
Tue. 26 Nov. 02:00  Arnett Gardens - Tivoli Gardens 1 - 3

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.83
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 14
Wed. 27 Nov. 21:00  Dunbeholden - Humble Lions 1 - 1
Wed. 27 Nov. 21:00  Molynes Utd - Harbour View 0 - 1
Wed. 27 Nov. 23:00  Cavalier - Vere United 6 - 1
Thu. 28 Nov. 02:00  Waterhouse - Portmore 4 - 1
Thu. 28 Nov. 21:00  Mount Pleasant - Tivoli Gardens 4 - 0
Thu. 28 Nov. 21:00  UWI - Arnett Gardens 2 - 4

  Total goals 25
  Goals per game 4.17
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2




  Round 15
Sun. 1 Dec. 21:00  Humble Lions - Molynes Utd 1 - 0
Sun. 1 Dec. 21:00  Portmore - Dunbeholden 1 - 2
Sun. 1 Dec. 21:00  Vere United - UWI 0 - 0
Mon. 2 Dec. 01:00  Harbour View - Cavalier 1 - 2
Tue. 3 Dec. 02:00  Arnett Gardens - Mount Pleasant 1 - 0
Thu. 19 Dec. 21:00  Tivoli Gardens - Waterhouse 0 - 1

  Total goals 9
  Goals per game 1.50
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 16
Sat. 7 Dec. 01:00  Waterhouse - Mount Pleasant 1 - 2
Sun. 8 Dec. 21:00  Dunbeholden - Tivoli Gardens 0 - 1
Sun. 8 Dec. 21:00  Molynes Utd - Portmore 0 - 2
Sun. 8 Dec. 21:00  UWI - Harbour View 1 - 1
Sun. 8 Dec. 21:00  Vere United - Arnett Gardens 1 - 1
Tue. 10 Dec. 02:00  Cavalier - Humble Lions 1 - 1

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Home wins 0
  Draws 3
  Away wins 3


  Round 17
Wed. 11 Dec. 21:00  Tivoli Gardens - Molynes Utd 2 - 0
Thu. 12 Dec. 02:00  Arnett Gardens - Waterhouse 1 - 1
Thu. 12 Dec. 02:00  Harbour View - Vere United 2 - 0
Thu. 12 Dec. 21:00  Portmore - Cavalier 2 - 1
Thu. 12 Dec. 23:00  Humble Lions - UWI 2 - 0
Fri. 13 Dec. 01:00  Mount Pleasant - Dunbeholden 2 - 1

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 2.33
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 5
  Draws 1
  Away wins 0


  Round 18
Sun. 15 Dec. 21:00  Dunbeholden - Waterhouse 1 - 1
Sun. 15 Dec. 21:00  Molynes Utd - Mount Pleasant 1 - 4
Sun. 15 Dec. 21:00  UWI - Portmore 1 - 2
Sun. 15 Dec. 21:00  Vere United - Humble Lions 1 - 1
Mon. 16 Dec. 01:00  Harbour View - Arnett Gardens 1 - 2
Tue. 17 Dec. 02:00  Cavalier - Tivoli Gardens 2 - 3

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 3.33
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 0
  Draws 2
  Away wins 4


  Round 19
Sun. 22 Dec. 21:00  Portmore - Vere United 3 - 1
Sun. 22 Dec. 21:00  Tivoli Gardens - UWI 2 - 2
Sun. 22 Dec. 23:00  Humble Lions - Harbour View 1 - 0
Mon. 23 Dec. 01:00  Mount Pleasant - Cavalier 0 - 1
Mon. 23 Dec. 02:00  Arnett Gardens - Dunbeholden 0 - 3
Tue. 24 Dec. 02:00  Waterhouse - Molynes Utd 1 - 2

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.67
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 20
Sun. 29 Dec. 21:00  Molynes Utd - Dunbeholden 2 - 3
Sun. 29 Dec. 21:00  Vere United - Tivoli Gardens 1 - 1
Sun. 29 Dec. 23:00  Humble Lions - Arnett Gardens 1 - 2
Mon. 30 Dec. 01:00  Harbour View - Portmore 1 - 0
Mon. 30 Dec. 02:00  Cavalier - Waterhouse 1 - 0
Tue. 31 Dec. 02:00  UWI - Mount Pleasant 0 - 3

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 21
Sun. 5 Jan. 21:00  Dunbeholden - Cavalier 2 - 0
Sun. 5 Jan. 21:00  Portmore - Humble Lions 0 - 2
Sun. 5 Jan. 21:00  Tivoli Gardens - Harbour View 3 - 0
Mon. 6 Jan. 01:00  Mount Pleasant - Vere United 2 - 0
Mon. 6 Jan. 01:00  Waterhouse - UWI 2 - 2
Tue. 7 Jan. 02:00  Arnett Gardens - Molynes Utd 2 - 2

  Total goals 17
  Goals per game 2.83
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 22
Sun. 12 Jan. 21:00  Humble Lions - Tivoli Gardens 0 - 3
Sun. 12 Jan. 21:00  Portmore - Arnett Gardens 2 - 0
Sun. 12 Jan. 21:00  UWI - Dunbeholden 0 - 0
Sun. 12 Jan. 21:00  Vere United - Waterhouse 0 - 0
Sun. 12 Jan. 23:00  Cavalier - Molynes Utd 4 - 0
Tue. 14 Jan. 02:00  Harbour View - Mount Pleasant 1 - 0

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 1.67
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 23
Sun. 19 Jan. 21:00  Dunbeholden - Cavalier 1 - 0
Sun. 19 Jan. 21:00  Molynes Utd - Portmore 0 - 2
Sun. 19 Jan. 21:00  Tivoli Gardens - UWI 1 - 0
Sun. 19 Jan. 21:00  Vere United - Waterhouse 0 - 1
Sun. 19 Jan. 23:00  Humble Lions - Arnett Gardens 3 - 1
Tue. 21 Jan. 02:00  Harbour View - Mount Pleasant 1 - 1

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 1.83
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 2


  Round 24
Sat. 25 Jan. 02:00  Waterhouse - Dunbeholden 3 - 1
Sun. 26 Jan. 21:00  Portmore - Vere United 5 - 0
Sun. 26 Jan. 21:00  UWI - Molynes Utd 1 - 1
Sun. 26 Jan. 23:00  Cavalier - Harbour View 1 - 1
Mon. 27 Jan. 02:00  Arnett Gardens - Tivoli Gardens 1 - 1
Tue. 28 Jan. 02:00  Mount Pleasant - Humble Lions 0 - 1

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.67
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 25
Thu. 30 Jan. 21:00  Dunbeholden - Portmore 1 - 4
Thu. 30 Jan. 21:00  Molynes Utd - Vere United 1 - 1
Thu. 30 Jan. 21:00  Tivoli Gardens - Mount Pleasant 0 - 2
Thu. 30 Jan. 21:00  UWI - Arnett Gardens 1 - 3
Thu. 30 Jan. 23:00  Humble Lions - Cavalier 2 - 1
Thu. 13 Feb. 01:00  Harbour View - Waterhouse 1 - 1

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 6
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 26
Sun. 16 Feb. 21:00  Vere United - Dunbeholden 1 - 1
Mon. 17 Feb. 01:00  Mount Pleasant - UWI 3 - 0
Mon. 17 Feb. 01:00  Waterhouse - Humble Lions 1 - 0
Mon. 17 Feb. 02:00  Arnett Gardens - Molynes Utd 0 - 3
Tue. 18 Feb. 02:00  Cavalier - Tivoli Gardens 1 - 1
Thu. 5 Mar. 21:30  Portmore - Harbour View 0 - 0

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 1.83
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 1


  Round 27
Sun. 23 Feb. 21:30  Molynes Utd - Dunbeholden 2 - 4
Sun. 23 Feb. 21:30  Tivoli Gardens - Waterhouse 4 - 3
Sun. 23 Feb. 21:30  UWI - Cavalier 0 - 3
Mon. 24 Feb. 02:00  Arnett Gardens - Mount Pleasant 0 - 2
Tue. 25 Feb. 02:00  Harbour View - Vere United 2 - 0

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 4.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 5
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 5
  Home wins 2
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 28
Sun. 1 Mar. 21:30  Dunbeholden - Harbour View 2 - 0
Sun. 1 Mar. 21:30  Portmore - Tivoli Gardens 0 - 1
Sun. 1 Mar. 21:30  Vere United - Humble Lions 0 - 1
Mon. 2 Mar. 01:00  Mount Pleasant - Molynes Utd 1 - 0
Mon. 2 Mar. 01:00  Waterhouse - UWI 3 - 1
Tue. 3 Mar. 02:00  Cavalier - Arnett Gardens 0 - 1

  Total goals 10
  Goals per game 1.67
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 6
  Home wins 3
  Draws 0
  Away wins 3


  Round 29
Sun. 8 Mar. 21:30  Tivoli Gardens - Vere United 5 - 1
Sun. 8 Mar. 21:30  UWI - Portmore 1 - 3
Sun. 8 Mar. 23:00  Humble Lions - Dunbeholden 0 - 0
Sun. 8 Mar. 23:00  Molynes Utd - Harbour View 0 - 2
Mon. 9 Mar. 01:00  Mount Pleasant - Cavalier 0 - 1
Tue. 10 Mar. 02:00  Arnett Gardens - Waterhouse 1 - 1

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 6
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 6
  Home wins 1
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


Please note that matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and schedules.




Jamaica - Premier League stats

173 matches played / 173
Sep
Mar
100.0% completed
Home wins:  38%
Over 1.5 goals:  72%
Draws:  28%
Over 2.5 goals:  42%
Away wins:  34%
Over 3.5 goals:  22%
Goals:  418 Home goals per match:  1.31
Goals per match:  2.42 Away goals per match:  1.10
    Both teams scored:  49%

Results

 Latest results
 Matches by date
 Matches by matchday
 Results grid

Tables

 Home / Away tables
 Wide table
 Form tables
 Run-in analysis

Analysis

 Scoring patterns
 Over / Under
 Scored / Conceded
 Home advantage
 Relative form
More statistics tables can be accessed from the 'Statistics' dropdown list on the league navigation menu.
The number of matches included in the regular season may differ depending on the way each league is structured. For most national leagues, the stats above relate to the selected league competition in the regular season, excluding playoff matches. Some leagues include additional rounds of matches, for which dedicated group tables may be featured on this page. When such group tables are displayed on the main league page, the stats above also include the matches related to those tables.


SoccerSTATS.com provides football statistics and results on national and international soccer competitions worldwide. Football fans can keep a tab on stats related to their favourite team or leagues of interest, and access a wide range of team performance data analytics and league standings, not only on the world's most famous professional leagues, but also on amateur and regional leagues over the world. Example of soccer statistics include league standings, form tables, top goal scorers, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal times and attendance stats.

advertisement

Follow us on Twitter
F.A.Q. Contact Privacy Policy Change consent
Terms & conditions of use Cookie usage and options About us

18+ only. You must be 18 years old or older to use this website. Please note that match schedules and timing are subject to changes. Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions. This website is not associated or endorsed by any league (whether professional, collegiate or other types of leagues / competitions), federation, association, club or team. This website is not aimed at persons under 18 years old. All trademarks, brands, images, logos and names appearing on this website belong to their respective owners.
Useful links (third-party websites):   GamCare (www.gamcare.org.uk)       BeGambleAware (www.begambleaware.org)
   
      Copyright 1998-2020 SoccerSTATS.com
 

advertisement