Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
Spain
ES
Finland
FI
France
FR
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Norway
NO
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
 

  Copa del Rey





Quarter-finals
Wed 17 Jan 19:00 Espanol 1 - 0 FC Barcelona
Wed 17 Jan 19:00 Valencia 2 - 1 Alaves
Wed 17 Jan 19:00 Atletico Madrid 1 - 2 FC Sevilla
Thu 18 Jan 21:30 Leganes 0 - 1 Real Madrid
Tue 23 Jan 21:30 FC Sevilla 3 - 1 Atletico Madrid
Wed 24 Jan 19:00 Alaves 2 - 1 Valencia   (a.e.t.)  pen.: 2-3
Wed 24 Jan 21:30 Real Madrid 1 - 2 Leganes
Thu 25 Jan 21:30 FC Barcelona 2 - 0 Espanol
Semi-finals
Wed 31 Jan 21:30 Leganes 1 - 1 FC Sevilla
Thu 1 Feb 21:30 FC Barcelona 1 - 0 Valencia
Wed 7 Feb 21:30 FC Sevilla 2 - 0 Leganes
Thu 8 Feb 21:30 Valencia 0 - 2 FC Barcelona
Final
Sat 21 Apr 21:30 FC Sevilla 0 - 5 FC Barcelona





   Match schedules and timing are subject to changes.






SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
About us
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
18+                            Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com