SoccerSTATS.com
LEAGUES MATCHES STATS BLOG DASHBOARD
Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Australia
AU
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Germany - Bundesliga
DE
Germany - 2. Bundesliga
D2
Denmark
DK
England - Premier League
EN
England - Championship
E2
England - League One
E3
England - League Two
E4
England - National league
E5
Spain - La Liga
ES
Spain - La Liga 2
E2
Finland
FI
France - Ligue 1
FR
France - Ligue 2
F2
Netherlands
NL
Italy - Serie A
IT
Italy - Serie B
I2
Japan
JP
Norway
NO
Poland
PL
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE
Turkey
TR
advertisement
All matches By round Results grid Filter

Regular season matches
Aug
Mar
100.0% completed
167 matches played / 167
361 goals (2.16 per match)


advertisement

  Round 1
Sat. 17 Aug.  Est. Río Cuarto - Temperley 3 - 0
Sat. 17 Aug.  Atlético Mitre - CA Estudiantes 0 - 1
Sat. 17 Aug.  Atlanta - Ind. Rivadavia 4 - 1
Sat. 17 Aug.  Belgrano - San Martin SJ 1 - 1
Sun. 18 Aug.  Guillermo Brown - Barracas Cent. 0 - 2
Sun. 18 Aug.  Alvarado MdP - Agropecuario 1 - 2
Mon. 19 Aug.  Nueva Chicago - Deportivo Morón 0 - 0
Tue. 20 Aug.  Ferro Carril - Platense 0 - 2

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 2.25
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 4


  Round 2
Sat. 24 Aug.  Temperley - Nueva Chicago 1 - 1
Sat. 24 Aug.  Atlanta - Atlético Mitre 1 - 0
Sat. 24 Aug.  Barracas Cent. - Alvarado MdP 2 - 2
Sat. 24 Aug.  Deportivo Morón - Guillermo Brown 1 - 0
Sat. 24 Aug.  San Martin SJ - CA Estudiantes 0 - 1
Sat. 24 Aug.  Ind. Rivadavia - Ferro Carril 3 - 2
Sun. 25 Aug.  Agropecuario - Belgrano 1 - 0
Sun. 25 Aug.  Platense - Est. Río Cuarto 3 - 1

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 2.38
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 5
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 3
Thu. 29 Aug.  Alvarado MdP - Deportivo Morón 2 - 4
Sat. 31 Aug.  Belgrano - Barracas Cent. 1 - 0
Sun. 1 Sep.  Guillermo Brown - Temperley 0 - 1
Sun. 1 Sep.  Est. Río Cuarto - Ind. Rivadavia 3 - 1
Sun. 1 Sep.  Atlético Mitre - San Martin SJ 0 - 1
Mon. 2 Sep.  CA Estudiantes - Agropecuario 1 - 0
Tue. 3 Sep.  Nueva Chicago - Platense 1 - 1
Wed. 4 Sep.  Ferro Carril - Atlanta 0 - 2

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 2.25
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4


  Round 4
Fri. 6 Sep.  Barracas Cent. - CA Estudiantes 3 - 4
Sat. 7 Sep.  Deportivo Morón - Belgrano 1 - 1
Sat. 7 Sep.  Temperley - Alvarado MdP 0 - 0
Sat. 7 Sep.  Atlanta - Est. Río Cuarto 1 - 2
Sun. 8 Sep.  Agropecuario - San Martin SJ 0 - 0
Sun. 8 Sep.  Ferro Carril - Atlético Mitre 0 - 0
Sun. 8 Sep.  Platense - Guillermo Brown 1 - 2
Sun. 8 Sep.  Ind. Rivadavia - Nueva Chicago 4 - 1

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 1
  Draws 4
  Away wins 3


  Round 5
Fri. 13 Sep.  Belgrano - Temperley 3 - 1
Fri. 13 Sep.  Est. Río Cuarto - Ferro Carril 2 - 1
Sat. 14 Sep.  CA Estudiantes - Deportivo Morón 1 - 0
Sat. 14 Sep.  Alvarado MdP - Platense 2 - 0
Sat. 14 Sep.  Nueva Chicago - Atlanta 2 - 2
Sun. 15 Sep.  Guillermo Brown - Ind. Rivadavia 1 - 0
Sun. 15 Sep.  Atlético Mitre - Agropecuario 2 - 1
Sun. 15 Sep.  San Martin SJ - Barracas Cent. 0 - 0

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 2.25
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 6
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 6
Sat. 21 Sep.  Ferro Carril - Nueva Chicago 2 - 1
Sat. 21 Sep.  Temperley - CA Estudiantes 1 - 2
Sat. 21 Sep.  Atlanta - Guillermo Brown 2 - 1
Sun. 22 Sep.  Deportivo Morón - San Martin SJ 1 - 1
Sun. 22 Sep.  Est. Río Cuarto - Atlético Mitre 0 - 0
Sun. 22 Sep.  Ind. Rivadavia - Alvarado MdP 3 - 2
Tue. 24 Sep.  Platense - Belgrano 1 - 0
Wed. 25 Sep.  Barracas Cent. - Agropecuario 1 - 0

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 2.25
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 5
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 7
Thu. 26 Sep.  Alvarado MdP - Atlanta 1 - 2
Fri. 27 Sep.  Nueva Chicago - Est. Río Cuarto 1 - 1
Sun. 29 Sep.  Guillermo Brown - Ferro Carril 2 - 0
Sun. 29 Sep.  Belgrano - Ind. Rivadavia 2 - 2
Sun. 29 Sep.  San Martin SJ - Temperley 1 - 2
Tue. 1 Oct.  CA Estudiantes - Platense 1 - 2
Tue. 1 Oct.  Agropecuario - Deportivo Morón 0 - 1
Thu. 3 Oct.  Atlético Mitre - Barracas Cent. 4 - 2

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 4


  Round 8
Sat. 5 Oct.  Atlanta - Belgrano 4 - 2
Sat. 5 Oct.  Est. Río Cuarto - Guillermo Brown 3 - 1
Sat. 5 Oct.  Platense - San Martin SJ 0 - 1
Sun. 6 Oct.  Deportivo Morón - Barracas Cent. 1 - 0
Sun. 6 Oct.  Ind. Rivadavia - CA Estudiantes 0 - 2
Sun. 6 Oct.  Temperley - Agropecuario 0 - 0
Mon. 7 Oct.  Nueva Chicago - Atlético Mitre 0 - 0
Tue. 8 Oct.  Ferro Carril - Alvarado MdP 1 - 0

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 1.88
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 9
Sat. 12 Oct.  Belgrano - Ferro Carril 2 - 2
Sun. 13 Oct.  Guillermo Brown - Nueva Chicago 2 - 0
Sun. 13 Oct.  Alvarado MdP - Est. Río Cuarto 3 - 2
Sun. 13 Oct.  San Martin SJ - Ind. Rivadavia 3 - 1
Mon. 14 Oct.  Atlético Mitre - Deportivo Morón 1 - 1
Mon. 14 Oct.  Agropecuario - Platense 0 - 2
Wed. 16 Oct.  Barracas Cent. - Temperley 0 - 1
Tue. 29 Oct.  CA Estudiantes - Atlanta 1 - 2

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 2.88
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 10
Sat. 19 Oct.  Nueva Chicago - Alvarado MdP 0 - 1
Sat. 19 Oct.  Est. Río Cuarto - Belgrano 1 - 1
Sun. 20 Oct.  Guillermo Brown - Atlético Mitre 0 - 1
Sun. 20 Oct.  Atlanta - San Martin SJ 3 - 1
Sun. 20 Oct.  Ind. Rivadavia - Agropecuario 1 - 1
Tue. 22 Oct.  Ferro Carril - CA Estudiantes 1 - 0
Mon. 28 Oct.  Temperley - Deportivo Morón 3 - 0
Tue. 29 Oct.  Platense - Barracas Cent. 1 - 0

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 1.88
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2




  Round 11
Sat. 2 Nov.  San Martin SJ - Ferro Carril 1 - 0
Sat. 2 Nov.  CA Estudiantes - Est. Río Cuarto 0 - 1
Sat. 2 Nov.  Agropecuario - Atlanta 2 - 2
Sat. 2 Nov.  Belgrano - Nueva Chicago 1 - 1
Sun. 3 Nov.  Barracas Cent. - Ind. Rivadavia 1 - 0
Sun. 3 Nov.  Alvarado MdP - Guillermo Brown 0 - 0
Mon. 4 Nov.  Atlético Mitre - Temperley 0 - 1
Tue. 5 Nov.  Deportivo Morón - Platense 0 - 1

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 1.38
  Under 2.5 goals 7 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 8
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 3


  Round 12
Sat. 9 Nov.  Est. Río Cuarto - San Martin SJ 0 - 1
Sat. 9 Nov.  Nueva Chicago - CA Estudiantes 2 - 1
Sat. 9 Nov.  Ferro Carril - Agropecuario 0 - 1
Sat. 9 Nov.  Alvarado MdP - Atlético Mitre 2 - 0
Sat. 9 Nov.  Platense - Temperley 0 - 1
Sun. 10 Nov.  Atlanta - Barracas Cent. 1 - 1
Sun. 10 Nov.  Guillermo Brown - Belgrano 2 - 1
Sun. 10 Nov.  Ind. Rivadavia - Deportivo Morón 2 - 1

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 13
Fri. 15 Nov.  Belgrano - Alvarado MdP 2 - 2
Sat. 16 Nov.  San Martin SJ - Nueva Chicago 1 - 0
Sat. 16 Nov.  Agropecuario - Est. Río Cuarto 1 - 2
Mon. 18 Nov.  Temperley - Ind. Rivadavia 2 - 0
Tue. 19 Nov.  Atlético Mitre - Platense 0 - 1
Tue. 19 Nov.  Barracas Cent. - Ferro Carril 0 - 0
Wed. 20 Nov.  Deportivo Morón - Atlanta 1 - 0
Sun. 8 Dec.  CA Estudiantes - Guillermo Brown 1 - 1

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 1.75
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 14
Sat. 23 Nov.  Nueva Chicago - Agropecuario 1 - 3
Sat. 23 Nov.  Alvarado MdP - CA Estudiantes 4 - 2
Sun. 24 Nov.  Belgrano - Atlético Mitre 1 - 1
Sun. 24 Nov.  Guillermo Brown - San Martin SJ 0 - 0
Sun. 24 Nov.  Ferro Carril - Deportivo Morón 1 - 0
Sun. 24 Nov.  Ind. Rivadavia - Platense 4 - 1
Mon. 25 Nov.  Est. Río Cuarto - Barracas Cent. 0 - 0
Wed. 27 Nov.  Atlanta - Temperley 1 - 1

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 4
  Away wins 1


  Round 15
Sat. 30 Nov.  CA Estudiantes - Belgrano 0 - 0
Sun. 1 Dec.  Barracas Cent. - Nueva Chicago 2 - 1
Sun. 1 Dec.  Deportivo Morón - Est. Río Cuarto 1 - 3
Sun. 1 Dec.  Agropecuario - Guillermo Brown 3 - 0
Tue. 3 Dec.  Platense - Atlanta 2 - 1
Tue. 3 Dec.  Atlético Mitre - Ind. Rivadavia 0 - 0
Tue. 3 Dec.  San Martin SJ - Alvarado MdP 1 - 1
Tue. 3 Dec.  Temperley - Ferro Carril 0 - 1

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 16
Fri. 7 Feb.  Barracas Cent. - Guillermo Brown 1 - 1
Sat. 8 Feb.  Temperley - Est. Río Cuarto 0 - 0
Sat. 8 Feb.  CA Estudiantes - Atlético Mitre 3 - 2
Sat. 8 Feb.  Platense - Ferro Carril 0 - 3
Sat. 8 Feb.  San Martin SJ - Belgrano 0 - 1
Sun. 9 Feb.  Deportivo Morón - Nueva Chicago 0 - 0
Sun. 9 Feb.  Agropecuario - Alvarado MdP 1 - 0

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 1.71
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 17
Sat. 15 Feb.  CA Estudiantes - San Martin SJ 5 - 3
Sat. 15 Feb.  Ferro Carril - Ind. Rivadavia 1 - 0
Sun. 16 Feb.  Alvarado MdP - Barracas Cent. 2 - 0
Sun. 16 Feb.  Atlético Mitre - Atlanta 0 - 1
Sun. 16 Feb.  Guillermo Brown - Deportivo Morón 1 - 2
Sun. 16 Feb.  Nueva Chicago - Temperley 1 - 1
Sun. 16 Feb.  Belgrano - Agropecuario 1 - 1
Tue. 18 Feb.  Est. Río Cuarto - Platense 3 - 2

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 18
Sat. 22 Feb.  Barracas Cent. - Belgrano 2 - 3
Sat. 22 Feb.  Ind. Rivadavia - Est. Río Cuarto 0 - 0
Sat. 22 Feb.  Agropecuario - CA Estudiantes 0 - 1
Sun. 23 Feb.  Deportivo Morón - Alvarado MdP 1 - 0
Sun. 23 Feb.  Atlanta - Ferro Carril 2 - 1
Sun. 23 Feb.  San Martin SJ - Atlético Mitre 0 - 0
Mon. 24 Feb.  Platense - Nueva Chicago 0 - 1
Mon. 24 Feb.  Temperley - Guillermo Brown 1 - 3

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 1.88
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 4


  Round 19
Sat. 29 Feb.  Belgrano - Deportivo Morón 1 - 0
Sun. 1 Mar.  Alvarado MdP - Temperley 0 - 2
Sun. 1 Mar.  CA Estudiantes - Barracas Cent. 2 - 0
Sun. 1 Mar.  Guillermo Brown - Platense 1 - 1
Sun. 1 Mar.  San Martin SJ - Agropecuario 3 - 2
Sun. 1 Mar.  Atlético Mitre - Ferro Carril 0 - 1
Mon. 2 Mar.  Est. Río Cuarto - Atlanta 1 - 0
Mon. 2 Mar.  Nueva Chicago - Ind. Rivadavia 1 - 1

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 7 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 20
Sat. 7 Mar.  Platense - Alvarado MdP 0 - 2
Sat. 7 Mar.  Agropecuario - Atlético Mitre 2 - 0
Sat. 7 Mar.  Deportivo Morón - CA Estudiantes 1 - 0
Sun. 8 Mar.  Atlanta - Nueva Chicago 2 - 0
Mon. 9 Mar.  Temperley - Belgrano 1 - 1
Mon. 9 Mar.  Barracas Cent. - San Martin SJ 2 - 0
Mon. 9 Mar.  Ind. Rivadavia - Guillermo Brown 0 - 0
Tue. 10 Mar.  Ferro Carril - Est. Río Cuarto 2 - 1

  Total goals 14
  Goals per game 1.75
  Under 2.5 goals 7 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 8
  Home wins 5
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 21
Sat. 14 Mar.  CA Estudiantes - Temperley 2 - 2
Sat. 14 Mar.  Atlético Mitre - Est. Río Cuarto 0 - 0
Sat. 14 Mar.  Alvarado MdP - Ind. Rivadavia 0 - 3
Sun. 15 Mar.  Nueva Chicago - Ferro Carril 1 - 1
Sun. 15 Mar.  Guillermo Brown - Atlanta 0 - 0
Sun. 15 Mar.  San Martin SJ - Deportivo Morón 0 - 2
Sun. 15 Mar.  Belgrano - Platense 1 - 1
Mon. 16 Mar.  Agropecuario - Barracas Cent. 2 - 0

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 1.88
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Home wins 1
  Draws 5
  Away wins 2


Please note that matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and schedules.




League statistics

167 matches played / 167
Aug
Mar
100.0% completed
Home wins:  41%
Over 1.5 goals:  60%
Draws:  31%
Over 2.5 goals:  35%
Away wins:  29%
Over 3.5 goals:  19%
Goals:  361 Home goals per match:  1.19
Goals per match:  2.16 Away goals per match:  0.97
    Both teams scored:  46%

Results

 Latest results
 Matches by date
 Matches by matchday
 Results grid

Tables

 Home / Away tables
 Wide table
 Form tables
 Run-in analysis

Analysis

 Goals statistics
 Relative performance
 Over / Under
 Scored / Conceded
 Home advantage
 Relative form
More statistics tables can be accessed from the 'Statistics' dropdown list on the league navigation menu.
The number of matches included in the regular season may differ depending on the way each league is structured. For most national leagues, the stats above relate to the selected league competition in the regular season, excluding playoff matches. Some leagues include additional rounds of matches, for which dedicated group tables may be featured on this page. When such group tables are displayed on the main league page, the stats above also include the matches related to those tables.



SoccerSTATS.com provides football statistics and results on national and international soccer competitions worldwide. Football fans can keep a tab on stats related to their favourite team or leagues of interest, and access a wide range of team performance data analytics and league standings, not only on the world's most famous professional leagues, but also on amateur and regional leagues over the world. Example of soccer statistics include league standings, form tables, top goal scorers, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal times and attendance stats.


Follow us on Twitter
F.A.Q. Contact Privacy Policy Change consent
Terms & conditions of use Cookie usage and options About us

18+ only. You must be 18 years old or older to use this website. Please note that match schedules and timing are subject to changes. Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions. This website is not associated or endorsed by any league (whether professional, collegiate or other types of leagues / competitions), federation, association, club or team. This website is not aimed at persons under 18 years old. All trademarks, brands, images, logos and names appearing on this website belong to their respective owners.
Useful links (third-party websites):   GamCare (www.gamcare.org.uk)       BeGambleAware (www.begambleaware.org)
   
      Copyright 1998-2021 SoccerSTATS.com
 

advertisement