ArgentinaARAustriaATAustraliaAUBelgiumBEBrazilBRSwitzerlandCHGermanyDEGermany2D2DenmarkDKEnglandENEngland2E2England3E3England4E4England5E5SpainESSpain2E2FinlandFIFranceFRFrance2F2NetherlandsNLItalyITItaly2I2JapanJPNorwayNOPolandPLPortugalPTRussiaRUScotlandSCSwedenSETurkeyTR

Argentina - Primera Nacional Gr. A

LATEST MATCHES FORM H2H GOALS
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec By round Results grid By date Query

  Round 1
Sat. 17 Aug. 00:30  Est. Río Cuarto - Temperley 3 - 0
Sat. 17 Aug. 01:00  Atlético Mitre - CA Estudiantes 0 - 1
Sat. 17 Aug. 16:05  Atlanta - Ind. Rivadavia 4 - 1
Sat. 17 Aug. 21:00  Belgrano - San Martin SJ 1 - 1
Sun. 18 Aug. 18:10  Guillermo Brown - Barracas Cent. 0 - 2
Sun. 18 Aug. 21:00  Alvarado MdP - Agropecuario 1 - 2
Mon. 19 Aug. 18:35  Nueva Chicago - Deportivo Morón 0 - 0
Tue. 20 Aug. 00:05  Ferro Carril - Platense 0 - 2

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 2.25
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 4


  Round 2
Sat. 24 Aug. 16:05  Temperley - Nueva Chicago 1 - 1
Sat. 24 Aug. 18:30  Atlanta - Atlético Mitre 1 - 0
Sat. 24 Aug. 18:30  Barracas Cent. - Alvarado MdP 2 - 2
Sat. 24 Aug. 18:30  Deportivo Morón - Guillermo Brown 1 - 0
Sat. 24 Aug. 20:00  San Martin SJ - CA Estudiantes 0 - 1
Sat. 24 Aug. 23:05  Ind. Rivadavia - Ferro Carril 3 - 2
Sun. 25 Aug. 17:00  Agropecuario - Belgrano 1 - 0
Sun. 25 Aug. 19:00  Platense - Est. Río Cuarto 3 - 1

  Total goals 19
  Goals per game 2.38
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 5
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 3
Thu. 29 Aug. 22:15  Alvarado MdP - Deportivo Morón 2 - 4
Sat. 31 Aug. 00:05  Belgrano - Barracas Cent. 1 - 0
Sun. 1 Sep. 14:00  Guillermo Brown - Temperley 0 - 1
Sun. 1 Sep. 17:30  Est. Río Cuarto - Ind. Rivadavia 3 - 1
Sun. 1 Sep. 23:30  Atlético Mitre - San Martin SJ 0 - 1
Mon. 2 Sep. 22:30  CA Estudiantes - Agropecuario 1 - 0
Tue. 3 Sep. 20:10  Nueva Chicago - Platense 1 - 1
Wed. 4 Sep. 00:10  Ferro Carril - Atlanta 0 - 2

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 2.25
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 1
  Away wins 4


  Round 4
Fri. 6 Sep. 18:30  Barracas Cent. - CA Estudiantes 3 - 4
Sat. 7 Sep. 00:05  Deportivo Morón - Belgrano 1 - 1
Sat. 7 Sep. 16:00  Temperley - Alvarado MdP 0 - 0
Sat. 7 Sep. 18:30  Atlanta - Est. Río Cuarto 1 - 2
Sun. 8 Sep. 19:00  Agropecuario - San Martin SJ 0 - 0
Sun. 8 Sep. 19:00  Ferro Carril - Atlético Mitre 0 - 0
Sun. 8 Sep. 19:00  Platense - Guillermo Brown 1 - 2
Sun. 8 Sep. 20:30  Ind. Rivadavia - Nueva Chicago 4 - 1

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 1
  Draws 4
  Away wins 3


  Round 5
Fri. 13 Sep. 00:10  Belgrano - Temperley 3 - 1
Fri. 13 Sep. 22:10  Est. Río Cuarto - Ferro Carril 2 - 1
Sat. 14 Sep. 00:10  CA Estudiantes - Deportivo Morón 1 - 0
Sat. 14 Sep. 18:30  Alvarado MdP - Platense 2 - 0
Sat. 14 Sep. 20:05  Nueva Chicago - Atlanta 2 - 2
Sun. 15 Sep. 14:00  Guillermo Brown - Ind. Rivadavia 1 - 0
Sun. 15 Sep. 19:00  Atlético Mitre - Agropecuario 2 - 1
Sun. 15 Sep. 20:00  San Martin SJ - Barracas Cent. 0 - 0

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 2.25
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 6
  Draws 2
  Away wins 0


  Round 6
Sat. 21 Sep. 00:10  Ferro Carril - Nueva Chicago 2 - 1
Sat. 21 Sep. 16:05  Temperley - CA Estudiantes 1 - 2
Sat. 21 Sep. 18:30  Atlanta - Guillermo Brown 2 - 1
Sun. 22 Sep. 18:30  Deportivo Morón - San Martin SJ 1 - 1
Sun. 22 Sep. 19:00  Est. Río Cuarto - Atlético Mitre 0 - 0
Sun. 22 Sep. 23:00  Ind. Rivadavia - Alvarado MdP 3 - 2
Tue. 24 Sep. 00:10  Platense - Belgrano 1 - 0
Wed. 25 Sep. 18:30  Barracas Cent. - Agropecuario 1 - 0

  Total goals 18
  Goals per game 2.25
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 5
  Draws 2
  Away wins 1


  Round 7
Thu. 26 Sep. 23:00  Alvarado MdP - Atlanta 1 - 2
Fri. 27 Sep. 19:05  Nueva Chicago - Est. Río Cuarto 1 - 1
Sun. 29 Sep. 14:00  Guillermo Brown - Ferro Carril 2 - 0
Sun. 29 Sep. 20:35  Belgrano - Ind. Rivadavia 2 - 2
Sun. 29 Sep. 22:00  San Martin SJ - Temperley 1 - 2
Tue. 1 Oct. 00:10  CA Estudiantes - Platense 1 - 2
Tue. 1 Oct. 22:30  Agropecuario - Deportivo Morón 0 - 1
Thu. 3 Oct. 01:00  Atlético Mitre - Barracas Cent. 4 - 2

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Home wins 2
  Draws 2
  Away wins 4


  Round 8
Sat. 5 Oct. 00:10  Atlanta - Belgrano 4 - 2
Sat. 5 Oct. 00:30  Est. Río Cuarto - Guillermo Brown 3 - 1
Sat. 5 Oct. 21:10  Platense - San Martin SJ 0 - 1
Sun. 6 Oct. 18:30  Deportivo Morón - Barracas Cent. 1 - 0
Sun. 6 Oct. 20:00  Ind. Rivadavia - CA Estudiantes 0 - 2
Sun. 6 Oct. 20:00  Temperley - Agropecuario 0 - 0
Mon. 7 Oct. 18:35  Nueva Chicago - Atlético Mitre 0 - 0
Tue. 8 Oct. 00:10  Ferro Carril - Alvarado MdP 1 - 0

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 1.88
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 9
Sat. 12 Oct. 21:40  Belgrano - Ferro Carril 2 - 2
Sun. 13 Oct. 19:00  Guillermo Brown - Nueva Chicago 2 - 0
Sun. 13 Oct. 20:30  Alvarado MdP - Est. Río Cuarto 3 - 2
Sun. 13 Oct. 21:10  San Martin SJ - Ind. Rivadavia 3 - 1
Mon. 14 Oct. 00:30  Atlético Mitre - Deportivo Morón 1 - 1
Mon. 14 Oct. 20:10  Agropecuario - Platense 0 - 2
Wed. 16 Oct. 18:30  Barracas Cent. - Temperley 0 - 1
Tue. 29 Oct. 00:10  CA Estudiantes - Atlanta 1 - 2

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 2.88
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 3


  Round 10
Sat. 19 Oct. 18:30  Nueva Chicago - Alvarado MdP 0 - 1
Sat. 19 Oct. 20:10  Est. Río Cuarto - Belgrano 1 - 1
Sun. 20 Oct. 14:00  Guillermo Brown - Atlético Mitre 0 - 1
Sun. 20 Oct. 18:30  Atlanta - San Martin SJ 3 - 1
Sun. 20 Oct. 21:30  Ind. Rivadavia - Agropecuario 1 - 1
Tue. 22 Oct. 00:10  Ferro Carril - CA Estudiantes 1 - 0
Mon. 28 Oct. 21:10  Temperley - Deportivo Morón 3 - 0
Tue. 29 Oct. 21:10  Platense - Barracas Cent. 1 - 0

  Total goals 15
  Goals per game 1.88
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 11
Sat. 2 Nov. 00:30  San Martin SJ - Ferro Carril 1 - 0
Sat. 2 Nov. 18:20  CA Estudiantes - Est. Río Cuarto 0 - 1
Sat. 2 Nov. 20:00  Agropecuario - Atlanta 2 - 2
Sat. 2 Nov. 20:10  Belgrano - Nueva Chicago 1 - 1
Sun. 3 Nov. 18:30  Barracas Cent. - Ind. Rivadavia 1 - 0
Sun. 3 Nov. 20:30  Alvarado MdP - Guillermo Brown 0 - 0
Mon. 4 Nov. 00:00  Atlético Mitre - Temperley 0 - 1
Tue. 5 Nov. 00:10  Deportivo Morón - Platense 0 - 1

  Total goals 11
  Goals per game 1.38
  Under 2.5 goals 7 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 1 / 8
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 3


  Round 12
Sat. 9 Nov. 00:30  Est. Río Cuarto - San Martin SJ 0 - 1
Sat. 9 Nov. 16:10  Nueva Chicago - CA Estudiantes 2 - 1
Sat. 9 Nov. 19:00  Ferro Carril - Agropecuario 0 - 1
Sat. 9 Nov. 23:00  Alvarado MdP - Atlético Mitre 2 - 0
Sat. 9 Nov. 23:10  Platense - Temperley 0 - 1
Sun. 10 Nov. 17:35  Atlanta - Barracas Cent. 1 - 1
Sun. 10 Nov. 18:45  Guillermo Brown - Belgrano 2 - 1
Sun. 10 Nov. 21:00  Ind. Rivadavia - Deportivo Morón 2 - 1

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 4
  Draws 1
  Away wins 3


  Round 13
Fri. 15 Nov. 23:00  Belgrano - Alvarado MdP 2 - 2
Sat. 16 Nov. 00:30  San Martin SJ - Nueva Chicago 1 - 0
Sat. 16 Nov. 21:00  Agropecuario - Est. Río Cuarto 1 - 2
Mon. 18 Nov. 00:15  Temperley - Ind. Rivadavia 2 - 0
Tue. 19 Nov. 01:00  Atlético Mitre - Platense 0 - 1
Tue. 19 Nov. 20:00  Barracas Cent. - Ferro Carril 0 - 0
Wed. 20 Nov. 00:10  Deportivo Morón - Atlanta 1 - 0
Sun. 8 Dec. 20:00  CA Estudiantes - Guillermo Brown stats

  Total goals 12
  Goals per game 1.71
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 7
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 7
  Home wins 3
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 14
Sat. 23 Nov. 20:00  Nueva Chicago - Agropecuario 1 - 3
Sat. 23 Nov. 23:30  Alvarado MdP - CA Estudiantes 4 - 2
Sun. 24 Nov. 00:10  Belgrano - Atlético Mitre 1 - 1
Sun. 24 Nov. 20:00  Guillermo Brown - San Martin SJ 0 - 0
Sun. 24 Nov. 22:00  Ferro Carril - Deportivo Morón 1 - 0
Sun. 24 Nov. 23:00  Ind. Rivadavia - Platense 4 - 1
Mon. 25 Nov. 20:10  Est. Río Cuarto - Barracas Cent. 0 - 0
Wed. 27 Nov. 00:10  Atlanta - Temperley 1 - 1

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 2.50
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 4
  Away wins 1


  Round 15
Sat. 30 Nov. 22:10  CA Estudiantes - Belgrano 0 - 0
Sun. 1 Dec. 20:00  Barracas Cent. - Nueva Chicago 2 - 1
Sun. 1 Dec. 20:00  Deportivo Morón - Est. Río Cuarto 1 - 3
Sun. 1 Dec. 22:00  Agropecuario - Guillermo Brown 3 - 0
Tue. 3 Dec. 00:10  Platense - Atlanta 2 - 1
Tue. 3 Dec. 00:30  Atlético Mitre - Ind. Rivadavia 0 - 0
Tue. 3 Dec. 00:30  San Martin SJ - Alvarado MdP 1 - 1
Tue. 3 Dec. 23:10  Temperley - Ferro Carril 0 - 1

  Total goals 16
  Goals per game 2.00
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2




Please note that matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and schedules.


Regular season matches
Aug
May
49.6% completed
119 matches played / 240
263 goals (2.21 per match)




SoccerSTATS.com provides football statistics and results on national and international competitions worldwide. Football fans can keep a tab on stats related to their favourite team or leagues of interest, and access a wide range of team performance analytics and league standings, not only on the world's most famous professional leagues, but also on amateur and regional leagues over the world. Example of soccer statistics include league standings, form tables, top goal scorers, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal times and attendance stats.

Follow us on Twitter

F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Terms and conditions of use
Cookie usage and options
About us
 

18+ only. Please note that match schedules and timing are subject to changes. Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions. This website is not associated or endorsed by any league (whether professional, collegiate or other types of leagues/competitions), federation, association, club or team, and is not aimed at persons under 18 years old. All trademarks, brands, images, logos and names appearing on this website belong to their respective owners.
Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2019 SoccerSTATS.com