ArgentinaARAustriaATAustraliaAUBelgiumBEBrazilBRSwitzerlandCHGermanyDEGermany2D2DenmarkDKEnglandENEngland2E2England3E3England4E4England5E5SpainESSpain2E2FinlandFIFranceFRFrance2F2NetherlandsNLItalyITItaly2I2JapanJPNorwayNOPolandPLPortugalPTRussiaRUScotlandSCSwedenSETurkeyTR

Germany - 2. Bundesliga

LATEST MATCHES FORM H2H GOALS HALF TIMING FIRST
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec By round Results grid By date Query

  Round 1 HT
Fri. 26 Jul. 18:30  Stuttgart - Hannover 96 2 - 1 (2-1)
Sat. 27 Jul. 11:00  Dynamo Dresden - FC Nurnberg 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 27 Jul. 13:30  Holstein Kiel - Sandhausen 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 27 Jul. 13:30  Osnabruck - Heidenheim 1 - 3 (0-0)
Sun. 28 Jul. 11:30  Hamburger SV - Darmstadt 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 28 Jul. 13:30  Greuther Furth - Erzgebirge Aue 0 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 28 Jul. 13:30  Regensburg - Bochum 3 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 28 Jul. 13:30  Wehen Wiesbaden - Karlsruher SC 1 - 2 (0-1)
Mon. 29 Jul. 18:30  Bielefeld - Sankt Pauli 1 - 1 (0-1)

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 2.56
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 9
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 9
  Home wins 2
  Draws 3
  Away wins 4


  Round 2 HT
Fri. 2 Aug. 16:30  Bochum - Bielefeld 3 - 3 (0-0)
Fri. 2 Aug. 16:30  Sandhausen - Osnabruck 0 - 1 (0-0)
Fri. 2 Aug. 18:30  Sankt Pauli - Greuther Furth 1 - 3 (1-2)
Sat. 3 Aug. 11:00  Karlsruher SC - Dynamo Dresden 4 - 2 (1-1)
Sat. 3 Aug. 13:30  Hannover 96 - Regensburg 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 4 Aug. 11:30  Heidenheim - Stuttgart 2 - 2 (0-0)
Sun. 4 Aug. 13:30  Darmstadt - Holstein Kiel 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 4 Aug. 13:30  Erzgebirge Aue - Wehen Wiesbaden 3 - 2 (2-1)
Mon. 5 Aug. 18:30  FC Nurnberg - Hamburger SV 0 - 4 (0-2)

  Total goals 34
  Goals per game 3.78
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 9
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 9
  Home wins 3
  Draws 3
  Away wins 3


  Round 3 HT
Fri. 16 Aug. 16:30  Hamburger SV - Bochum 1 - 0 (0-0)
Fri. 16 Aug. 16:30  Sandhausen - FC Nurnberg 3 - 2 (2-1)
Sat. 17 Aug. 11:00  Bielefeld - Erzgebirge Aue 3 - 1 (1-0)
Sat. 17 Aug. 11:00  Stuttgart - Sankt Pauli 2 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 17 Aug. 11:00  Wehen Wiesbaden - Hannover 96 0 - 3 (0-1)
Sun. 18 Aug. 11:30  Dynamo Dresden - Heidenheim 2 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 18 Aug. 11:30  Greuther Furth - Regensburg 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 18 Aug. 11:30  Holstein Kiel - Karlsruher SC 2 - 1 (1-1)
Mon. 19 Aug. 18:30  Osnabruck - Darmstadt 4 - 0 (1-0)

  Total goals 27
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 9
  Over 2.5 goals 7 / 9
  Home wins 8
  Draws 0
  Away wins 1


  Round 4 HT
Fri. 23 Aug. 16:30  Darmstadt - Dynamo Dresden 0 - 0 (0-0)
Fri. 23 Aug. 16:30  Erzgebirge Aue - Stuttgart 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 24 Aug. 11:00  Bochum - Wehen Wiesbaden 3 - 3 (0-3)
Sat. 24 Aug. 11:00  Hannover 96 - Greuther Furth 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sat. 24 Aug. 11:00  Regensburg - Bielefeld 1 - 3 (0-1)
Sun. 25 Aug. 11:30  FC Nurnberg - Osnabruck 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 25 Aug. 11:30  Heidenheim - Sandhausen 0 - 2 (0-0)
Sun. 25 Aug. 11:30  Karlsruher SC - Hamburger SV 2 - 4 (0-2)
Mon. 26 Aug. 18:30  Sankt Pauli - Holstein Kiel 2 - 1 (0-0)

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 2.67
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 9
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 9
  Home wins 2
  Draws 4
  Away wins 3


  Round 5 HT
Fri. 30 Aug. 16:30  FC Nurnberg - Heidenheim 2 - 2 (1-0)
Fri. 30 Aug. 16:30  Sandhausen - Darmstadt 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 31 Aug. 11:00  Bielefeld - Greuther Furth 2 - 2 (1-2)
Sat. 31 Aug. 11:00  Dynamo Dresden - Sankt Pauli 3 - 3 (1-3)
Sat. 31 Aug. 11:00  Wehen Wiesbaden - Regensburg 0 - 5 (0-2)
Sun. 1 Sep. 11:30  Hamburger SV - Hannover 96 3 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 1 Sep. 11:30  Holstein Kiel - Erzgebirge Aue 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sun. 1 Sep. 11:30  Osnabruck - Karlsruher SC 3 - 0 (1-0)
Mon. 2 Sep. 18:30  Stuttgart - Bochum 2 - 1 (1-1)

  Total goals 31
  Goals per game 3.44
  Under 2.5 goals 2 / 9
  Over 2.5 goals 7 / 9
  Home wins 4
  Draws 4
  Away wins 1


  Round 6 HT
Fri. 13 Sep. 16:30  Greuther Furth - Wehen Wiesbaden 2 - 1 (0-0)
Fri. 13 Sep. 16:30  Karlsruher SC - Sandhausen 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 14 Sep. 11:00  Hannover 96 - Bielefeld 0 - 2 (0-1)
Sat. 14 Sep. 11:00  Heidenheim - Holstein Kiel 3 - 0 (2-0)
Sat. 14 Sep. 11:00  Regensburg - Stuttgart 2 - 3 (0-1)
Sun. 15 Sep. 11:30  Bochum - Dynamo Dresden 2 - 2 (0-0)
Sun. 15 Sep. 11:30  Darmstadt - FC Nurnberg 3 - 3 (1-2)
Sun. 15 Sep. 11:30  Erzgebirge Aue - Osnabruck 1 - 0 (1-0)
Mon. 16 Sep. 18:30  Sankt Pauli - Hamburger SV 2 - 0 (1-0)

  Total goals 27
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 9
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 9
  Home wins 5
  Draws 2
  Away wins 2


  Round 7 HT
Fri. 20 Sep. 16:30  Heidenheim - Darmstadt 1 - 0 (0-0)
Fri. 20 Sep. 16:30  Holstein Kiel - Hannover 96 1 - 2 (0-1)
Sat. 21 Sep. 11:00  FC Nurnberg - Karlsruher SC 1 - 1 (1-1)
Sat. 21 Sep. 11:00  Sandhausen - Bochum 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 21 Sep. 11:00  Stuttgart - Greuther Furth 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 21 Sep. 11:00  Wehen Wiesbaden - Bielefeld 2 - 5 (1-3)
Sun. 22 Sep. 11:30  Dynamo Dresden - Regensburg 2 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 22 Sep. 11:30  Hamburger SV - Erzgebirge Aue 4 - 0 (2-0)
Sun. 22 Sep. 11:30  Osnabruck - Sankt Pauli 1 - 1 (1-1)

  Total goals 26
  Goals per game 2.89
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 9
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 9
  Home wins 4
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 8 HT
Fri. 27 Sep. 16:30  Bielefeld - Stuttgart 0 - 1 (0-0)
Fri. 27 Sep. 16:30  Wehen Wiesbaden - Osnabruck 2 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 28 Sep. 11:00  Bochum - Darmstadt 2 - 2 (2-1)
Sat. 28 Sep. 11:00  Karlsruher SC - Heidenheim 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sat. 28 Sep. 11:00  Regensburg - Hamburger SV 2 - 2 (1-0)
Sun. 29 Sep. 11:30  Erzgebirge Aue - Dynamo Dresden 4 - 1 (3-1)
Sun. 29 Sep. 11:30  Greuther Furth - Holstein Kiel 0 - 3 (0-1)
Sun. 29 Sep. 11:30  Sankt Pauli - Sandhausen 2 - 0 (2-0)
Mon. 30 Sep. 18:30  Hannover 96 - FC Nurnberg 0 - 4 (0-3)

  Total goals 27
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 9
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 9
  Home wins 3
  Draws 3
  Away wins 3


  Round 9 HT
Fri. 4 Oct. 16:30  Darmstadt - Karlsruher SC 1 - 1 (1-1)
Fri. 4 Oct. 16:30  Stuttgart - Wehen Wiesbaden 1 - 2 (1-2)
Sat. 5 Oct. 11:00  Dynamo Dresden - Hannover 96 0 - 2 (0-0)
Sat. 5 Oct. 11:00  Hamburger SV - Greuther Furth 2 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 5 Oct. 11:00  Sandhausen - Erzgebirge Aue 2 - 2 (2-1)
Sun. 6 Oct. 11:30  FC Nurnberg - Sankt Pauli 1 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 6 Oct. 11:30  Heidenheim - Bochum 2 - 3 (1-2)
Sun. 6 Oct. 11:30  Holstein Kiel - Regensburg 1 - 2 (1-1)
Mon. 7 Oct. 18:30  Osnabruck - Bielefeld 0 - 1 (0-0)

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 2.67
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 9
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 9
  Home wins 1
  Draws 3
  Away wins 5


  Round 10 HT
Fri. 18 Oct. 16:30  Erzgebirge Aue - FC Nurnberg 4 - 3 (0-0)
Fri. 18 Oct. 16:30  Greuther Furth - Dynamo Dresden 2 - 0 (2-0)
Sat. 19 Oct. 11:00  Regensburg - Sandhausen 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 19 Oct. 11:00  Sankt Pauli - Darmstadt 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 19 Oct. 11:00  Wehen Wiesbaden - Heidenheim 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 20 Oct. 11:30  Bochum - Karlsruher SC 3 - 3 (3-2)
Sun. 20 Oct. 11:30  Hannover 96 - Osnabruck 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 20 Oct. 11:30  Stuttgart - Holstein Kiel 0 - 1 (0-0)
Mon. 21 Oct. 18:30  Bielefeld - Hamburger SV 1 - 1 (0-1)

  Total goals 20
  Goals per game 2.22
  Under 2.5 goals 7 / 9
  Over 2.5 goals 2 / 9
  Home wins 3
  Draws 4
  Away wins 2


  Round 11 HT
Fri. 25 Oct. 16:30  Darmstadt - Erzgebirge Aue 1 - 0 (0-0)
Fri. 25 Oct. 16:30  Holstein Kiel - Bochum 2 - 1 (1-1)
Sat. 26 Oct. 11:00  Dynamo Dresden - Bielefeld 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 26 Oct. 11:00  Hamburger SV - Stuttgart 6 - 2 (3-1)
Sat. 26 Oct. 11:00  Karlsruher SC - Hannover 96 3 - 3 (1-2)
Sun. 27 Oct. 12:30  FC Nurnberg - Regensburg 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 27 Oct. 12:30  Heidenheim - Sankt Pauli 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 27 Oct. 12:30  Osnabruck - Greuther Furth 0 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 28 Oct. 19:30  Sandhausen - Wehen Wiesbaden 0 - 0 (0-0)

  Total goals 22
  Goals per game 2.44
  Under 2.5 goals 6 / 9
  Over 2.5 goals 3 / 9
  Home wins 4
  Draws 4
  Away wins 1


  Round 12 HT
Fri. 1 Nov. 17:30  Hannover 96 - Sandhausen 1 - 1 (1-0)
Fri. 1 Nov. 17:30  Regensburg - Osnabruck 3 - 3 (2-0)
Sat. 2 Nov. 12:00  Erzgebirge Aue - Heidenheim 1 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 2 Nov. 12:00  Greuther Furth - Darmstadt 3 - 1 (2-0)
Sat. 2 Nov. 12:00  Sankt Pauli - Karlsruher SC 2 - 2 (0-0)
Sun. 3 Nov. 12:30  Bielefeld - Holstein Kiel 2 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 3 Nov. 12:30  Stuttgart - Dynamo Dresden 3 - 1 (2-0)
Sun. 3 Nov. 12:30  Wehen Wiesbaden - Hamburger SV 1 - 1 (0-0)
Mon. 4 Nov. 19:30  Bochum - FC Nurnberg 3 - 1 (3-0)

  Total goals 31
  Goals per game 3.44
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 9
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 9
  Home wins 4
  Draws 5
  Away wins 0


  Round 13 HT
Fri. 8 Nov. 17:30  Dynamo Dresden - Wehen Wiesbaden 1 - 0 (1-0)
Fri. 8 Nov. 17:30  Sankt Pauli - Bochum 1 - 1 (1-1)
Sat. 9 Nov. 12:00  Holstein Kiel - Hamburger SV 1 - 1 (1-0)
Sat. 9 Nov. 12:00  Osnabruck - Stuttgart 1 - 0 (1-0)
Sat. 9 Nov. 12:00  Sandhausen - Greuther Furth 3 - 2 (1-1)
Sun. 10 Nov. 12:30  Darmstadt - Regensburg 2 - 2 (0-1)
Sun. 10 Nov. 12:30  FC Nurnberg - Bielefeld 1 - 5 (0-3)
Sun. 10 Nov. 12:30  Heidenheim - Hannover 96 4 - 0 (1-0)
Mon. 11 Nov. 19:30  Karlsruher SC - Erzgebirge Aue 1 - 1 (0-1)

  Total goals 27
  Goals per game 3.00
  Under 2.5 goals 5 / 9
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 9
  Home wins 4
  Draws 4
  Away wins 1


  Round 14 HT
Fri. 22 Nov. 17:30  Bochum - Osnabruck 1 - 1 (1-1)
Fri. 22 Nov. 17:30  Erzgebirge Aue - Sankt Pauli 3 - 1 (2-0)
Sat. 23 Nov. 12:00  Bielefeld - Sandhausen 1 - 1 (1-1)
Sat. 23 Nov. 12:00  Hamburger SV - Dynamo Dresden 2 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 23 Nov. 12:00  Wehen Wiesbaden - Holstein Kiel 3 - 6 (2-4)
Sun. 24 Nov. 12:30  Greuther Furth - FC Nurnberg 0 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 24 Nov. 12:30  Regensburg - Heidenheim 3 - 1 (1-0)
Sun. 24 Nov. 12:30  Stuttgart - Karlsruher SC 3 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 25 Nov. 19:30  Hannover 96 - Darmstadt 1 - 2 (1-2)

  Total goals 30
  Goals per game 3.33
  Under 2.5 goals 3 / 9
  Over 2.5 goals 6 / 9
  Home wins 4
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 15 HT
Fri. 29 Nov. 17:30  Karlsruher SC - Regensburg 4 - 1 (2-0)
Fri. 29 Nov. 17:30  Osnabruck - Hamburger SV 2 - 1 (2-0)
Sat. 30 Nov. 12:00  Bochum - Erzgebirge Aue 2 - 0 (0-0)
Sat. 30 Nov. 12:00  Dynamo Dresden - Holstein Kiel 1 - 2 (0-2)
Sat. 30 Nov. 12:00  FC Nurnberg - Wehen Wiesbaden 0 - 2 (0-1)
Sat. 30 Nov. 12:00  Sankt Pauli - Hannover 96 0 - 1 (0-1)
Sun. 1 Dec. 12:30  Darmstadt - Bielefeld 1 - 3 (0-0)
Sun. 1 Dec. 12:30  Heidenheim - Greuther Furth 1 - 0 (0-0)
Sun. 1 Dec. 12:30  Sandhausen - Stuttgart 2 - 1 (2-0)

  Total goals 24
  Goals per game 2.67
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 9
  Over 2.5 goals 5 / 9
  Home wins 5
  Draws 0
  Away wins 4


  Round 16 HT
Fri. 6 Dec. 17:30  Bielefeld - Karlsruher SC 2 - 2 (0-1)
Fri. 6 Dec. 17:30  Hamburger SV - Heidenheim 0 - 1 (0-0)
Sat. 7 Dec. 12:00  Greuther Furth - Bochum 3 - 1 (1-0)
Sat. 7 Dec. 12:00  Hannover 96 - Erzgebirge Aue 3 - 2 (1-1)
Sat. 7 Dec. 12:00  Holstein Kiel - Osnabruck 2 - 4 (2-1)
Sun. 8 Dec. 12:30  Dynamo Dresden - Sandhausen 1 - 1 (1-1)
Sun. 8 Dec. 12:30  Regensburg - Sankt Pauli 1 - 0 (1-0)
Sun. 8 Dec. 12:30  Wehen Wiesbaden - Darmstadt 0 - 0 (0-0)
Mon. 9 Dec. 19:30  Stuttgart - FC Nurnberg stats

  Total goals 23
  Goals per game 2.88
  Under 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Over 2.5 goals 4 / 8
  Home wins 3
  Draws 3
  Away wins 2


  Round 17 HT
Fri. 13 Dec. 17:30  Bochum - Hannover 96 stats
Fri. 13 Dec. 17:30  Erzgebirge Aue - Regensburg stats
Sat. 14 Dec. 12:00  Heidenheim - Bielefeld stats
Sat. 14 Dec. 12:00  Karlsruher SC - Greuther Furth stats
Sat. 14 Dec. 12:00  Sankt Pauli - Wehen Wiesbaden stats
Sun. 15 Dec. 12:30  FC Nurnberg - Holstein Kiel stats
Sun. 15 Dec. 12:30  Osnabruck - Dynamo Dresden stats
Sun. 15 Dec. 12:30  Sandhausen - Hamburger SV stats
Mon. 16 Dec. 19:30  Darmstadt - Stuttgart stats




  Round 18 HT
Fri. 20 Dec. 17:30  FC Nurnberg - Dynamo Dresden stats
Fri. 20 Dec. 17:30  Karlsruher SC - Wehen Wiesbaden stats
Sat. 21 Dec. 12:00  Darmstadt - Hamburger SV stats
Sat. 21 Dec. 12:00  Erzgebirge Aue - Greuther Furth stats
Sat. 21 Dec. 12:00  Hannover 96 - Stuttgart stats
Sat. 21 Dec. 12:00  Sankt Pauli - Bielefeld stats
Sun. 22 Dec. 12:30  Bochum - Regensburg stats
Sun. 22 Dec. 12:30  Heidenheim - Osnabruck stats
Sun. 22 Dec. 12:30  Sandhausen - Holstein Kiel stats


Please note that matches dates and times are subject to change. We are not responsible for any errors or any changes that may be made. For certain leagues, all upcoming matches may not be displayed on this page. Please check the official sources for the latest match dates and schedules.


Regular season matches
Jul
May
46.7% completed
143 matches played / 306
420 goals (2.94 per match)




SoccerSTATS.com provides football statistics and results on national and international competitions worldwide. Football fans can keep a tab on stats related to their favourite team or leagues of interest, and access a wide range of team performance analytics and league standings, not only on the world's most famous professional leagues, but also on amateur and regional leagues over the world. Example of soccer statistics include league standings, form tables, top goal scorers, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal times and attendance stats.

Follow us on Twitter

F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Terms and conditions of use
Cookie usage and options
About us
 

18+ only. Please note that match schedules and timing are subject to changes. Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions. This website is not associated or endorsed by any league (whether professional, collegiate or other types of leagues/competitions), federation, association, club or team, and is not aimed at persons under 18 years old. All trademarks, brands, images, logos and names appearing on this website belong to their respective owners.
Useful links (third-party websites):   www.gamcare.org.uk       www.begambleaware.org
   

     Copyright 1998-2019 SoccerSTATS.com