FA Cup

Latest  





16th finals
Fri. 29 Jan. 20:55 Derby County 1 - 3 Manchester Utd
Sat. 30 Jan. 13:45 Colchester 1 - 4 Tottenham
Sat. 30 Jan. 16:00 Portsmouth 1 - 2 Bournemouth
Sat. 30 Jan. 16:00 Arsenal 2 - 1 Burnley
Sat. 30 Jan. 16:00 Aston Villa 0 - 4 Manchester City
Sat. 30 Jan. 16:00 Bolton 1 - 2 Leeds Utd
Sat. 30 Jan. 16:00 Bury 1 - 3 Hull City
Sat. 30 Jan. 16:00 Crystal Palace 1 - 0 Stoke City
Sat. 30 Jan. 16:00 Oxford Utd 0 - 3 Blackburn
Sat. 30 Jan. 16:00 Reading 4 - 0 Walsall
Sat. 30 Jan. 16:00 Shrewsbury 3 - 2 Sheffield Wed
Sat. 30 Jan. 16:00 West Bromwich 2 - 2 Peterborough
Sat. 30 Jan. 16:00 Nottm Forest 0 - 1 Watford
Sat. 30 Jan. 18:30 Liverpool 0 - 0 West Ham Utd
Sun. 31 Jan. 14:30 Carlisle Utd 0 - 3 Everton
Sun. 31 Jan. 17:00 Milton Keynes 1 - 5 Chelsea
Tue. 9 Feb. 20:45 West Ham Utd 2 - 1 Liverpool   (a.e.t.)
Wed. 10 Feb. 20:45 Peterborough 1 - 1 West Bromwich   (a.e.t.)  pen.: 3-4
8th finals
Sat. 20 Feb. 13:45 Arsenal 0 - 0 Hull City
Sat. 20 Feb. 16:00 Reading 3 - 1 West Bromwich
Sat. 20 Feb. 16:00 Watford 1 - 0 Leeds Utd
Sat. 20 Feb. 18:15 Bournemouth 0 - 2 Everton
Sun. 21 Feb. 15:00 Blackburn 1 - 5 West Ham Utd
Sun. 21 Feb. 16:00 Tottenham 0 - 1 Crystal Palace
Sun. 21 Feb. 17:00 Chelsea 5 - 1 Manchester City
Mon. 22 Feb. 20:45 Shrewsbury 0 - 3 Manchester Utd
Tue. 8 Mar. 20:30 Hull City 0 - 4 Arsenal
Quarter-finals
Fri. 11 Mar. 19:55 Reading 0 - 2 Crystal Palace
Sat. 12 Mar. 17:30 Everton 2 - 0 Chelsea
Sun. 13 Mar. 13:30 Arsenal 1 - 2 Watford
Sun. 13 Mar. 16:00 Manchester Utd 1 - 1 West Ham Utd
Wed. 13 Apr. 20:00 West Ham Utd 1 - 2 Manchester Utd
Semi-finals
Sat. 23 Apr. 18:15 Everton 1 - 2 Manchester Utd
Sun. 24 Apr. 17:00 Crystal Palace 2 - 1 Watford
Final
Sat. 21 May. 15:00 Crystal Palace 1 - 2 Manchester Utd   (a.e.t.)







SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals scored by time segment and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy and cookies policy
Terms and conditions of use
 
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook
   

     Copyright 1998-2016 SoccerSTATS.com. All rights reserved.