Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Ireland
ie
Holland
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Poland
pl
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se

  FA Cup

Latest  

Current results and statistics with a mobile-friendly display can be accessed on SoccerStatistics.com for national leagues.





16th finals
Fri. 27 Jan. 20:55 Derby County 2 - 2 Leicester City
Sat. 28 Jan. 13:30 Liverpool 1 - 2 Wolverhampton
Sat. 28 Jan. 16:00 Rochdale 0 - 4 Huddersfield
Sat. 28 Jan. 16:00 Blackburn 2 - 0 Blackpool
Sat. 28 Jan. 16:00 Burnley 2 - 0 Bristol City
Sat. 28 Jan. 16:00 Chelsea 4 - 0 Brentford
Sat. 28 Jan. 16:00 Crystal Palace 0 - 3 Manchester City
Sat. 28 Jan. 16:00 Lincoln 3 - 1 Brighton & Hove
Sat. 28 Jan. 16:00 Oxford Utd 3 - 0 Newcastle Utd
Sat. 28 Jan. 16:00 Tottenham 4 - 3 Wycombe
Sat. 28 Jan. 16:00 Middlesbrough 1 - 0 Accrington
Sat. 28 Jan. 18:30 Southampton 0 - 5 Arsenal
Sun. 29 Jan. 13:00 Millwall 1 - 0 Watford
Sun. 29 Jan. 13:30 Fulham 4 - 1 Hull City
Sun. 29 Jan. 15:00 Sutton Utd 1 - 0 Leeds Utd
Sun. 29 Jan. 17:00 Manchester Utd 4 - 0 Wigan Athletic
Wed. 8 Feb. 20:45 Leicester City 3 - 1 Derby County   (a.e.t.)
8th finals
Sat. 18 Feb. 14:30 Burnley 0 - 1 Lincoln
Sat. 18 Feb. 16:00 Millwall 1 - 0 Leicester City
Sat. 18 Feb. 16:00 Middlesbrough 3 - 2 Oxford Utd
Sat. 18 Feb. 16:00 Huddersfield 0 - 0 Manchester City
Sat. 18 Feb. 18:30 Wolverhampton 0 - 2 Chelsea
Sun. 19 Feb. 15:00 Fulham 0 - 3 Tottenham
Sun. 19 Feb. 17:15 Blackburn 1 - 2 Manchester Utd
Mon. 20 Feb. 20:55 Sutton Utd 0 - 2 Arsenal
Wed. 1 Mar. 20:45 Manchester City 5 - 1 Huddersfield
Quarter-finals
Sat. 11 Mar. 13:15 Middlesbrough 0 - 2 Manchester City
Sat. 11 Mar. 18:30 Arsenal 5 - 0 Lincoln
Sun. 12 Mar. 15:00 Tottenham 6 - 0 Millwall
Mon. 13 Mar. 20:45 Chelsea 1 - 0 Manchester Utd
Semi-finals
Sat. 22 Apr. 17:15 Chelsea 4 - 2 Tottenham
Sun. 23 Apr. 15:00 Arsenal 2 - 1 Manchester City
Final
Sat. 27 May. 17:00 Chelsea stats Arsenal





   Match schedules and timing are subject to changes.






SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals scored by time segment and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy and cookies policy
Terms and conditions of use
 
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook
   

     Copyright 1998-2017 SoccerSTATS.com