Argentina
AR
Austria
AT
Belgium
BE
Brazil
BR
Switzerland
CH
Germany
DE
Denmark
DK
England
EN
England2
E2
England3
E3
England4
E4
Spain
ES
Finland
FI
France
FR
Netherlands
NL
Italy
IT
Norway
NO
Portugal
PT
Russia
RU
Scotland
SC
Sweden
SE

  FA Cup





16th finals
Fri 26 Jan 20:45 Sheffield Wed 3 - 1 Reading
Fri 26 Jan 20:55 Yeovil Town 0 - 4 Manchester Utd
Sat 27 Jan 13:30 Peterborough 1 - 5 Leicester City
Sat 27 Jan 16:00 Hull City 2 - 1 Nottm Forest
Sat 27 Jan 16:00 Huddersfield 1 - 1 Birmingham City
Sat 27 Jan 16:00 Notts County 1 - 1 Swansea City
Sat 27 Jan 16:00 Milton Keynes 0 - 1 Coventry City
Sat 27 Jan 16:00 Millwall 2 - 2 Rochdale
Sat 27 Jan 16:00 Southampton 1 - 0 Watford
Sat 27 Jan 16:00 Wigan Athletic 2 - 0 West Ham Utd
Sat 27 Jan 16:00 Sheffield Utd 1 - 0 Preston
Sat 27 Jan 16:00 Middlesbrough 0 - 1 Brighton & Hove
Sat 27 Jan 18:30 Newport 1 - 1 Tottenham
Sat 27 Jan 20:45 Liverpool 2 - 3 West Bromwich
Sun 28 Jan 14:30 Chelsea 3 - 0 Newcastle Utd
Sun 28 Jan 16:00 Cardiff City 0 - 2 Manchester City
Tue 6 Feb 20:45 Birmingham City 1 - 4 Huddersfield   (a.e.t.)
Tue 6 Feb 20:45 Swansea City 8 - 1 Notts County
Tue 6 Feb 20:45 Rochdale 1 - 0 Millwall
Wed 7 Feb 20:45 Tottenham 2 - 0 Newport
8th finals
Fri 16 Feb 20:45 Leicester City 1 - 0 Sheffield Utd
Fri 16 Feb 21:00 Chelsea 4 - 0 Hull City
Sat 17 Feb 13:30 Sheffield Wed 0 - 0 Swansea City
Sat 17 Feb 16:00 Brighton & Hove 3 - 1 Coventry City
Sat 17 Feb 16:00 West Bromwich 1 - 2 Southampton
Sat 17 Feb 18:30 Huddersfield 0 - 2 Manchester Utd
Sun 18 Feb 17:00 Rochdale 2 - 2 Tottenham
Mon 19 Feb 20:55 Wigan Athletic 1 - 0 Manchester City
Tue 27 Feb 21:05 Swansea City 2 - 0 Sheffield Wed
Wed 28 Feb 20:45 Tottenham 6 - 1 Rochdale
Quarter-finals
Sat 17 Mar 13:15 Swansea City 0 - 3 Tottenham
Sat 17 Mar 20:45 Manchester Utd 2 - 0 Brighton & Hove
Sun 18 Mar 14:30 Wigan Athletic 0 - 2 Southampton
Sun 18 Mar 17:30 Leicester City 1 - 2 Chelsea   (a.e.t.)
Semi-finals
Sat 21 Apr 18:15 Manchester Utd 2 - 1 Tottenham
Sun 22 Apr 16:00 Chelsea 2 - 0 Southampton
Final
Sat 19 May 18:00 Chelsea 1 - 0 Manchester Utd





   Match schedules and timing are subject to changes.






SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scoring stats, statistical previews, goal timing and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy Policy
Cookie usage and options
Terms and conditions of use
 
 Follow us on Twitter
 Find us on Facebook
Products, services, promotional offers and other offerings from partners and advertisers are subject to terms and conditions.
18+                           
   

     Copyright 1998-2018 SoccerSTATS.com