Coppa Italia

Latest  





16th finals
Tue. 29 Nov. 13:00 Empoli 1 - 2 Cesena   (a.e.t.)
Tue. 29 Nov. 16:00 Chievo 3 - 0 Novara
Tue. 29 Nov. 19:00 Torino 4 - 0 Pisa   (a.e.t.)
Wed. 30 Nov. 13:00 Palermo 0 - 0 Spezia   (a.e.t.)  pen.: 4-5
Wed. 30 Nov. 16:00 Atalanta 3 - 0 Pescara
Wed. 30 Nov. 19:00 Sampdoria 3 - 0 Cagliari
Thu. 1 Dec. 16:00 Genoa 4 - 3 Perugia   (a.e.t.)
Thu. 1 Dec. 19:00 Bologna 4 - 0 Hellas Verona
8th finals
Tue. 10 Jan. 20:00 Napoli 3 - 1 Spezia
Wed. 11 Jan. 16:30 Fiorentina 1 - 0 Chievo
Wed. 11 Jan. 20:00 Juventus 3 - 2 Atalanta
Thu. 12 Jan. 20:00 AC Milan 2 - 1 Torino
Tue. 17 Jan. 20:00 Inter Milan 3 - 2 Bologna   (a.e.t.)
Wed. 18 Jan. 16:30 Sassuolo 1 - 2 Cesena
Wed. 18 Jan. 20:00 Lazio 4 - 2 Genoa
Thu. 19 Jan. 20:00 AS Roma 4 - 0 Sampdoria
Quarter-finals
Tue. 24 Jan. 19:45 Napoli 1 - 0 Fiorentina
Wed. 25 Jan. 19:45 Juventus stats AC Milan
Tue. 31 Jan. 19:45 Inter Milan stats Lazio
Wed. 1 Feb. 19:45 AS Roma stats Cesena
Semi-finals







SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals scored by time segment and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy and cookies policy
Terms and conditions of use
 
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook
   

     Copyright 1998-2016 SoccerSTATS.com. All rights reserved.