Argentina
ar
Austria
at
Belgium
be
Brazil
br
Switzerland
ch
Germany
de
Denmark
dk
England
en
England2
e2
England3
e3
Spain
es
Finland
fi
France
fr
Ireland
ie
Holland
nl
Italy
it
Norway
no
Poland
pl
Portugal
pt
Russia
ru
Scotland
sc
Sweden
se

  Coppa Italia

Latest  





16th finals
Tue. 29 Nov. 14:00 Empoli 1 - 2 Cesena   (a.e.t.)
Tue. 29 Nov. 17:00 Chievo 3 - 0 Novara
Tue. 29 Nov. 20:00 Torino 4 - 0 Pisa   (a.e.t.)
Wed. 30 Nov. 14:00 Palermo 0 - 0 Spezia   (a.e.t.)  pen.: 4-5
Wed. 30 Nov. 17:00 Atalanta 3 - 0 Pescara
Wed. 30 Nov. 20:00 Sampdoria 3 - 0 Cagliari
Thu. 1 Dec. 17:00 Genoa 4 - 3 Perugia   (a.e.t.)
Thu. 1 Dec. 20:00 Bologna 4 - 0 Hellas Verona
8th finals
Tue. 10 Jan. 21:00 Napoli 3 - 1 Spezia
Wed. 11 Jan. 17:30 Fiorentina 1 - 0 Chievo
Wed. 11 Jan. 21:00 Juventus 3 - 2 Atalanta
Thu. 12 Jan. 21:00 AC Milan 2 - 1 Torino
Tue. 17 Jan. 21:00 Inter Milan 3 - 2 Bologna   (a.e.t.)
Wed. 18 Jan. 17:30 Sassuolo 1 - 2 Cesena
Wed. 18 Jan. 21:00 Lazio Roma 4 - 2 Genoa
Thu. 19 Jan. 21:00 AS Roma 4 - 0 Sampdoria
Quarter-finals
Tue. 24 Jan. 20:45 Napoli 1 - 0 Fiorentina
Wed. 25 Jan. 20:45 Juventus 2 - 1 AC Milan
Tue. 31 Jan. 20:45 Inter Milan 1 - 2 Lazio Roma
Wed. 1 Feb. 20:45 AS Roma 2 - 1 Cesena
Semi-finals
Tue. 28 Feb. 20:45 Juventus 3 - 1 Napoli
Wed. 1 Mar. 20:45 Lazio Roma 2 - 0 AS Roma
Tue. 4 Apr. 19:45 AS Roma 3 - 2 Lazio Roma
Wed. 5 Apr. 19:45 Napoli 3 - 2 Juventus
Final
Fri. 2 Jun. 19:00 Juventus stats Lazio Roma





   Match schedules and timing are subject to changes.






SoccerSTATS.com provides statistics and results on national and international football (soccer) competitions. Example of statistics include form tables, scores stats, statistical previews, goals scored by time segment and attendance stats.
F.A.Q.
Contact
Privacy and cookies policy
Terms and conditions of use
 
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Facebook
   

     Copyright 1998-2017 SoccerSTATS.com. All rights reserved.